The End Of The Reich
For 10 years in Germany between 1935 and 1945, Jewish people were not legally human. The Nuremberg Laws, drafted in large part by Wilhelm Stuckart, established the principle in law that Jews were to be denied any rights on the basis that they were untermensch, a German word literally meaning “subhuman”.
It would be, to say the least, highly controversial for anyone to put forward in 2025 the idea that Jewish people had actually ceased to be human beings during that period, even though the various laws had been passed by a legitimately-elected government in peacetime and attracted little in the way of international condemnation.
The truth is that regardless of what the law said, Jewish people remained humans for the whole time, which is why Nazi war criminals were tried after the war for “crimes against humanity”. The passing of a law had had absolutely no effect on their biological reality. (Other than that it led to millions of them being murdered, of course.)
But anyway. Nicola Sturgeon.
Is the above how she imagined her feminist legacy, do you think, readers?
Because last week the media was full of these scenes.
Donald Trump, who once boasted that fame enabled him to “grab [women] by the pussy” and who in 2023 was found in court to have raped a woman by the commonly-used understanding of the word and ordered to pay her $5 million in compensation, has embarked on an unlikely new career as the King Of Feminism.
By issuing a raft of Executive Orders protecting women, children and gay people from the many and dreadful excesses of gender ideology in the last decade (which to all intents and purposes began in 2015, in terms of affecting law and policy), Trump has remarkably managed to seize the moral high ground. Indeed, his line on gender appears to be what won him the election.
A post-election report for the Democratic party found that his gender stance had shifted voters by 2.7% over all. Trump ultimately won the election by just 1.5%.
Meanwhile in Scotland, as we write this article, Sandie Peggie – a female nurse of 30 years’ unblemished service to the NHS – is being subjected to something akin to a witch trial, forced to discuss her menstrual bleeding in detail and excuse her husband’s opinions in a courtroom because she objected to being forced to share the female changing room at her hospital with a mentally-ill 6-foot male who insists he’s a woman.
Because there is no dispute that “Beth” (formerly Theodore) Upton is a man. He does not, and could not, possess a Gender Recognition Certificate. In the eyes of the law he is male, just as he is in the eyes of all normal people.
But the ideological atmosphere created in the last decade by the Scottish Government, chiefly under Nicola Sturgeon, is such that NHS Fife felt it had to break the law – which it has unequivocally done – and pander to Upton’s demands that he be “recognised” as a woman just because he said so, regardless of how upset actual women were.
But Nicola Sturgeon is no longer First Minister (although the question of whether she still effectively controls the Scottish Government behind the scenes is another matter) and Donald Trump is President of the USA, where his actions will have massive knock-on ramifications for the rest of the world.
(He’s already announced that competitors for the 2028 Olympics in Los Angeles, such as Algerian boxer Imane Khelif, will be denied entry visas if they’re males seeking to enter women’s events, should their own countries refuse to acknowledge reality.)
Times are changing, and Scotland, to its shame, is doggedly clinging to the losing side. The frontiers of gender ideology are shrinking fast and its adherents are in headlong retreat. The reckoning will follow in the fullness of time, as the piles of mutilated bodies are uncovered and the culprits are held accountable.
Jews are human, men are not women, and it’s time once again for the downfall of evil.
He’s had a facial….
I’m not sure shaving off your beard and falling face first into a makeup palette qualifies as a facial does it?
It doesn’t matter what he does in the way of cosmetic alteration, he remains male because HUMANS CANNOT CHANGE SEX. He should not be in Womens single sex spaces because gender identity is not sex.
That is the cut of the matter.
Sorry, ‘crux’, not ‘cut’.
Most of us like the CUT better.
Is he simply just an old fashioned Crossdresser rather than Transgender?
No, he’s uber-weird – “I’ll make a note and if it escalates”…Of corse it was going to escalate you mindless git!
Will someone do us a favour and rid us of this docalled (because he cannot be) doctor?
It’s hard to tell who are genuinely Trans, are at it for some reason i.e. gaining promotion through affirmative action employment programs or at just not the full shilling.
If I was to dress up as Iron Man from the Marvel movies and tell everybody to call me Tony Stark because that is my identity and want to be refereed as, do you think I would be accommodated like this individual by my peers and employers?
“It’s hard to tell who are genuinely Trans”
None
I meant Crossdresser/genuine Transsexual who has had appropriate surgery rather than those who thinks putting on a wig, dress and make-up makes them a woman.
It is mainly autogynephiles who go to these lengths. You genuinely believe they are ‘trans’? Women? They are still men and will always be men and when they come into a female loo or changing room, they create bad vibes. Female people have honed their skills over millennia to spot a creep. It is inherent in all females, but some, the handmaidens, have repressed it in service of these creeps. I think you mean a transvestite? No problem if he stays at home with this addiction and does not pester women and girls. It is the insulting ‘woman face’ and breaching of long-established boundaries that enrages women.
They’re all still men.
It’s made up. It doesn’t exist
Astonishing.
Imagine the First Feminist, the one who famously claimed to be a ‘feminist to her fingertips’ being less of a feminist than the Misogynist in Chief.
In order to be a feminist you first have to believe in the existence of women as a distinct sex category. Madame Charlatan is no feminist!!!!!
Seeing what combatting wokery has done for the Donald, could this be one of the reasons for the stunning growth of Reform? Well over 200,000 members now and would have been heading for massive council electoral gains had Labour and the Tories not cancelled so many local council elections in England (in Reform target areas!). Since wokery is even worse in post Sturgeon SNP Scotland than in England and Wales, this could be a major reason for Reform’s progress in Scotland.
Conservatives did not cancel local elections.it was the Labour government.
The Government deferred the elections by 1 year but only if the Councils asked them to. All but one of the Councils are Tory controlled County Councils. The other is a Labour controlled unitary authority, Thurrock, which was widely expected to go Reform.
Yes, the Left has brought about its own demise. No question.
Aye, it maybe Labour that cancelled the elections, but it will primarily benefit Tory councillors who will be able to avoid their day with the electorate for a year or more depending how long the restructuring takes.
Pretty sure all of those Tory councillors in Englandshire will be getting the boot when the voters get the opportunity.
Sunak was’ne popular, but Kemi is a slow poison. If the SNP hadn’t farked itself with Sturgeon + beard and Humza Useless then the Independence movement could be going gangbusters right now.
As it is we’ve still got Sturgeon pulling the strings behind the scenes and threatening to throw the SNP under the bus to save hersen.
You can’t argue with DNA
He played hockey in goal. Even padded up it is not for the faint hearted. That he should now claim not to feel safe because a woman has disagreed with him is not credible.
The language of “safety” – once rooted in physical reality – has been co-opted and distorted to prop up all kinds of daft flimsy notions. Once, you were genuinely unsafe at work if spilled oil went unmopped, the electrical equipment hadn’t been inspected for years or nobody had serviced the brakes on the HGV you were paid to drive. Now you’re “unsafe” if you see something you don’t like or you co-worker utters the wrong kind of opinion. All part of the madness, but an important part in lending spurious credibility to nonsense.
Bravo, Rev Stu.
Bravo, President Trump, also.
Did ye know he’s telt the UK to take Palestinians?
You know, just for a wee while, honest! Just until he gentrifies the area & makes it a nice place to live for rich ppl to be in peace & unaffordable for the displaced.l to return.
I’m going to assume that you don’t know yet LOL. Keep clapping though – it’s funny. Reform will take them for a price.
Trump has binned the woo woo. That’s just common sense. Yeah can’t fudge genetics no matter how they tried to force it into every parliament worldwide under their fake concerns for human rights. Try
Well, Geri, I’m stumped.
I thought they were your favourite people in all the world.
Why else would ye never stoap wanging oan an oan an oan aboot them? Yer latest effort serving only to make my point for me.
So fill yer boots, Geri. Have six all for yourself. And dinna stint yersel oan the donkeys, neither 🙂
I don’t go on & on & I’m not fussed. I’d even go as far as to wager they’d make better neighbours too!
I just thought it was hilarious because Reformers obviously missed the memo amid all their premature celebrations at taking over a wee diddy devolved branch office in Scotland…LOL
As you were….
US DemocratshadoWhingers disagree…
Chuck Schumer
@SenSchumer:
“Today, I’m calling on our brave public servants:
I’m launching a new portal for anyone who wants to expose corruption, abuses of power, and threats to public safety with the legal protections of being a whistleblower.”:
link to x.com
Elon Musk
@elonmusk:
“Look into this Schumer guy, he’s definitely done crime!”:
link to x.com
The Hill (2017): Schumer: Trump ‘really dumb’ for attacking intelligence agencies:
“Let me tell you, you take on the intelligence community, they have six ways from Sunday at getting back at you,”:
link to archive.ph
Get back at somebody:
“To do something bad to someone who has done something bad to you; to get revenge on someone:
I’ll find a way of getting back at him!”:
link to oxfordlearnersdictionaries.com
Vic DeGrammont
@votedegrammont:
“I’d like to report Maxine Waters for inciting violence against political opposition.”:
Video:
link to tinyurl.com
CNN (2018): Maxine Waters encourages supporters to harass Trump administration officials:
link to archive.ph
TruthX
@trump4547USA:
“How about Epstein, Mr Schumer”:
link to x.com
Washington Times (2019): Jeffrey Epstein donations favored Chuck Schumer, Chris Dodd, other Democrats:
link to archive.ph
Ashley
@MAGASailor:
“Can we investigate @SpeakerPelosi for insider trading?”:
link to x.com
New York Post (2025): Nancy Pelosi’s husband made $38M worth of stock trades in weeks leading up to Trump inauguration:
link to archive.ph
Nancy Pelosi says she will ‘punch’ Trump and happily ‘go to jail’ in new Capitol riots footage:
Video:
link to tinyurl.com
Publius
@OcrazioCornPop:
“Massive corruption with over $100 Billion “missing” in the U***ine money laundering operation.”:
link to x.com
Reuters (2024): Pentagon finds another $2 billion of accounting errors for U***ine aid:
“…increasing the improperly valued material to a total of $8.2 billion…”:
link to archive.ph
BRICS News
@BRICSinfo:
“U***inian President Zelensky says U***ine only received around $75 billion of the $177 billion in aid sent by the United States.
“I don’t know where all this money is.”:
Video:
link to tinyurl.com
Ian Miles Cheong
@stillgray:
“Elizabeth Warren can’t handle being asked the hard questions. How did she make so much money?”
Elon Musk:
“But really how did she?”
Video:
link to tinyurl.com
WikiLeaks
@wikileaks:
“Hillary Clinton on Assange:
“Can’t we just drone this guy”…”:
link to x.com
Ironic, then, that recent decades of left wing post-truth absurdity have driven so many exasperated people – including many young people (and especially in Germany) into the orbit of the Far Right…
Nope. Not the far right. Everything now is the far right. Possibly the right, but even that’s not been verified.
OH, I agree with you.
These days, regular deodorant-users are classified as “far right”
Chortle. Snort.
I thank you. 😀
I fear for the female patients of this Doctor.
Actually, Daisy, I fear for ALL patients of this Doctor. He appears to have a distorted vision of reality, blurred boundaries, complete disregard for the dignity of others and what looks like pathological self-centredness.
I do think there’s an increasing rejection of gender ideology however it’s going to take a long while before it dies. It’s still drawing vulnerable people in not to mention giving cover for pornsick men to get away with their fetish in public.
As an example over the weekend a friend of many decades ‘came out’ as trans. He suffered a stroke last year and spends most of his time online so it doesn’t take a genius to work out what’s happened. He’s a man hitting his 70s posting pictures of him with a haircut saying it makes him feel ‘cute’. There’s all the red flags going on here but the environment is still such that instead of people saying for him to get help, he’s being affirmed. Until we bring back truth, honesty & start to acknowledge this as a severe mental health issue.
When the court cases mount up to a point where people and institutions are being faced with the consequences of their actions I don’t think we’ll be at a stage where we can start to see gender ideology fade. Trump’s action is a major step forward, though Trump is no friend to women or a feminist, he did see a weak point and exploit it in his favour. He also made the Democrats look insane. The Democrats have no idea how to deal with Trump hence why many have retreated back to pre election rhetoric but all that does is comfort their core. A few have pointed out genderism was one of the things that lost them the election but those voices are few.
My wish is that by the end of the decade genderism is dead, people have stood trial and are in prison and we move to try to clean up the mess gender ideology has left behind.
The courts seem infected with it too along with other institutions/authorities like police, teachers, universities & even the bloody NHS.
I blame the Tories. They’ve been in charge for decades & they sat back & lets this happen without any pushback at all & that’s because this wasn’t a leftist problem but foreign interference & instruction.
Aye, Greens, Labour, Lib dumb & SNP were mental & the easy picking to carry this nonsense but the party of supposed ‘Law & Order’ sat back & let it because it was a foreign directive to get other countries laws changed & sanction the ones who wouldn’t play along.
No one, left or right, comes out smelling of roses over this issue.
Totally agree. Even if you don’t want me to.
Spot on. And hence why trust in mainstream politicians is at an all time low.
Major slip “Geri” !!
Those of us who actually live in Scotland know that the SNP has been in charge for decades !!
Whereas daft wee trolls who live in England think the Tories have been in charge for decades !!
YOU obviously don’t live in Scotland if you think the scum snp were in charge of Scotland , the scum snp were in charge of the wee diddy jumped up cooncil administration foisted on us by yoonionist arseholes like you ,and unfortunately for you yoonies the grrb was voted through by ALL parties in that shitehole including the tories
Also if you care to look back instead of lying you will find that the tories in engerland were also in favour of the woke pish and nonsense because they are famed for their sexual predilections of paedophilia , sado masochism and beastiality , who mentioned Camoron and the pig
Ach, Insider, ye need tae pish aff wi yer pish.
Take Geri’s “I blame the Tories. They’ve been in charge for decades”.
2010 – 2024, so 14 years. One decade to the nearest decade, but just accept it and call it decades.
Then, of course, in 2010 it was a Tory-LibDem coalition. That lasted 5 years, so you have to accept that the LibDems were/are Tories too.
Stick at it and it gets easier. The SNP have been running Scotland since 2007, sometimes as a majority, sometimes as a minority government. In order to blame the Tories for everything from the jam jars, through the hate crime bill, to the FM who believed she was the only woman in Scotland without a dick, just accept that the SNP are actually Tories too.
As are the millions of Scots who repeatedly vote them into power. Them barsturds are not only Tories, but they are English Tories to boot.
How are you coping so far? Is it all becoming clear? Do let me know if you need another interpretive post to help guide you through the world of myth and magic that is Wings BTL.
Always HTH.
The reference to Hitler’s Germany and the Jews is very apt, Geri. The Nazis, long before they actually came to power, had people in place in every public institution, and many private ones.
This is exactly what the Denton’s Document recommended to Stonewall in order to have ‘trans’ and queer theory established in HR departments, councils, universities, schools, the law, the police, etc.
Denton’s is a global law practice in America, but has branches here. Blame them and blame Stonewall and, above all, blame the political fools whose sanctimony and lack of critical thinking allowed it to spread unchecked because – you know ‘be kind’.
The WHO removed TRA as a mental illness & it snowballed from there into every country. Into every parliament despite no one ever voting for it.
You are correct that this was well organised. I agree. But for the eejits at the back who believe this was SNP & Leftist LOL! SNP isn’t in charge of Canada, New Zealand, Australia, America, Europe etc who all accepted it with gusto..
They’re also not in charge of African Nations either who were told to get this nonsense implemented or they’d not be given investment & loans & that was instruction from The IMF who ‘helps countries shape policy’
This was well organised above the heads of all parliaments who were given no say. It was forced through regardless of having no mandate.
& Can someone tell Shiteface 10 yrs is when the TRA first made an appearance. 2015/16 in Labour, England. Brought to Scotland 2017. The Tories were in charge of the UK & all of its laws on the equality act & did absolutely nothing to stop it running rampant whilst they introduced hate crime laws & a police state including thought policing & holding ppl under terrorist laws for fck all. This was a massive deflection to hail in the age of Fascism.
Oh, agree, Shedloads of money to be made from sterilizing people. Not sure it’s fascism, though. Just looks a bit like it. Just enough to distract people from the totalitarianism, which it actually is. Little to choose between the two ideologies, of course.
Let’s hand them all over to the Russians.
The only place Dr Upton could feel safe is a Titanic life boat.
So Theodore is 6’2″, a detail I hadn’t known before.
I’ve met a number of obvious trans-identified men (something that occasionally gets asked about here), and with one exception they have all been well above average height – for men. (The exception is under 5′, so also an extreme.)
I can’t know if this is representative, or even whether it makes me notice them more and the short ones “pass” (I doubt it). But if it’s more general – why? At least one DSD, sex-specific to males, also leads to unusual height, but I don’t believe the men I met have that; I didn’t ask, obviously, but they didn’t have the other signs, as far as I could see.
Not something that I’ve thought about there could be a simpler explanation for instance being closer to a female body shape.
You’ve got a 6 foot guy with slim build or a short, stocky guy with a big gut. Who is going to be able to pass more off as a woman with all the wigs and make-up on?
La Rue and Savage both 6 feet……
re. “massive knock-on ramifications for the rest of the world… The reckoning will follow in the fullness of time”
Wings is where it’s at…
#InvincibleTruthWings
link to tinyurl.com
#RealityWins
The Scotsman (09/02/25): Nurse’s tribunal over trans doctor in female changing area may be red line for public over gender ID:
“The feminists leading the charge against the impact of gender ideology on women’s rights have long believed their most powerful weapon is the truth.
While government ministers and influential lobby groups have argued in favour of tearing up basic equality law in favour of allowing male-bodied trans women into female single-sex spaces, those opposed have stood resolute, insisting that to do so is both wrong and dangerous and believing that, once others understand the implications, they will come to agree.
For daring to dissent, these women have been traduced as bigots. Former First Minister Nicole Sturgeon, whose obsession with introducing self-ID for trans people played a significant part… went so far as to say some who oppose changes to the law to open up women’s safe spaces to men who declare themselves female are racist.
But, despite the personal abuse campaigners have received, the majority of people remain opposed to self-ID…”:
link to scotsman.com
Threadreader:
Tribunal Tweets
@tribunaltweets:
DU – “TW woman assigned male at birth and wishes to live as a woman.”
link to threadreaderapp.com
#LGBTLifestyleIdentityChoice
Stonewall: The lies about trans:
“Many people know they’re trans from a young age… Other trans people do not know until they are teenagers or adults.
There is no right or wrong way to be trans,
…what is clear is that it’s not something that’s a fad or a ‘lifestyle choice’...”:
link to archive.ph
#StonewallChildGroomingNetwork
What is Lifestyle Choices:
“Lifestyle choices are individual decisions that influence their daily routines, behaviours, and overall way of life.”:
link to igi-global.com
Choices Support UK:
Transgender an easy read guide:
link to choicesupport.org.uk
“The best way to ask a trans person what pronoun they use is to say something like, ‘I’d really like to be respectful and clarify which pronouns you use’.
“Don’t say ‘preferred’ pronoun because then it almost sounds like a choice.”:
link to abc.net.au
BBC (10/02/25): Transgender doctor tells tribunal ‘I am not male‘:
“A transgender doctor at the centre of an NHS employment tribunal has repeatedly insisted on being a woman…
The doctor told the court that biological sex was a “nebulous term which doesn’t really mean anything“…
Dr Upton:
“I am only asking for basic respect, I am not asking anyone at work to submit to me.”:
link to bbc.co.uk
Insist:
“To make a determined demand (for):
He insisted that his rights be respected.”
“To express a convinced belief (in) or assertion (of):
He insisted that she was mad.”:
link to collinsdictionary.com
link to tinyurl.com
The frenzied enemies of Wings/humanity continue to refute reality (sigh)
TAKE A GOOD LOOK INTO THE MIRROR…
“To say firmly or demand forcefully, especially when others disagree with or oppose what you say:
Greg still insists (that) he did nothing wrong.”:
link to dictionary.cambridge.org
re. “BBC (10/02/25): Transgender doctor tells tribunal ‘I am not male‘”
What are you playing at, BBC devil…
SEEN in Journalism
@JournalismSEEN:
“Changed in the last half hour The newsiest line was replaced by a line highlighting his claimed victim status It’s a misrepresentation of the evidence, as he’s obviously not only asking for this @BBCScotlandNews.”:
link to x.com
The Whingers strongly refute this –
Fake BBC News devil did not alter its headline – despite it doing just that.
#FakeWorldForever
Harry B?lz:
“The reason I believe in truth and honesty is because I’m trying to understand the universe. I’m trying to understand reality. I’m trying to understand what’s the meaning of life, what we are here for, what’s going on. If you’re not rigorous about truth and honesty, then you’re obviously going to live in a deluded world. You won’t understand the nature of reality.”:
link to x.com
Dmitry Medvedev
@MedvedevR***iaE:
“Smart move by @elonmusk trying to plug USAID’s Deep Throat.
Let’s hope notorious Deep State doesn’t swallow him whole…”:
link to tinyurl.com
Woo hoo, “seeker after truth” gregor is quoting Medvedev now.
Here are a few more for his collection:
“R will nuke any country that tries to arrest P”
“One of U’s former leaders once said U is not R. That concept needs to disappear forever”
“Editors of the Times newspaper in Britain are legitimate military targets”
re. “Smart move by @elonmusk trying to plug USAID’s Deep Throat. Let’s hope notorious Deep State doesn’t swallow him whole”
“once said”
People say lots of things.
Elon Musk is plugging USAID’s deep throat (suck it up)…
“News Corp UK & Ireland Limited (trading as News UK, formerly News International and NI Group) is a British newspaper publisher, and a wholly owned subsidiary of the American mass media conglomerate News Corp. It is the current publisher of The Times, The Sunday Times, and The Sun newspapers”
(Wikipedia)
World Economic Forum: News Corp:
link to weforum.org
World Economic Forum: Rupert Murdoch:
link to weforum.org
The R***ian Consulate General sent my family a lovely Christmas card this year –
A very nice gesture, indeed:
link to edinburgh.mid.ru
It’s worth paying very close attention to what Trump is doing – ignore the headlines – that’s just him sowing chaos among his enemies. I’m sure Farage is. For every success that Trump has, Farage will be emboldened to do the same.
You can be sure the more starry-eyed worshippers will be pushing for all kinds bat-shit crazy ideas that would make Cummings’, or Truss’ eyes glaze over, and there might not be anyone around to stop them. Certainly Farage never had the political beatings that Trump took in the past 8 years, and he certainly doesn’t have the character or the leadership ability.
We might end up replacing one Reich with another.
Yes, and some of those starry-eyed worshippers can be seen on this very site. Dangerous fools trolling for an English Nationalist bampot.
It needs to be constantly reminded that Trump knows how to use the media which can be seen as most people know him from his TV reality show and how he markets his tat which I’m sure makes him quite a bit of money.
Another reminder is that Trump is a business president rather than a political one. He’s using the cut throat tactics that he’s used in the corporate world and leaving the politics to Vance to deal with.
As to oor Nigel, he is no Trump and as you mentioned has been given an easy ride by the media. I have no doubt that he will try to replicate the Trump over here but it will come to nothing as people will see how superficial and how he is so much out of his depth.
The SNP government are in the grip of the USA, via USAID and the CIA – which help fund the SNP’s gender BS – that’s probably why they dropped indy like a hot potato.
Iain Macwhirter (@iainmacwhirter): “Times columnist says “USAID spent £40,000 on gender identity seminars at the Edinburgh Book Festival”. Presumably to combat author starvation. @jk_rowling @msjlindsay link to thetimes.com” | nitter.poast.org
Craig Murray (@CraigMurrayOrg): “This is very interesting. I am willing to bet it is the tip of an iceberg of CIA activity to stoke gender policy division in Scotland in order to split the Independence movement.” | nitter.poast.org
Humans cannot change sex. There are only 2 sexes. Disorders of sexual development are not extra sexes, they are congenital abnormalities. Only men can be trans*women*
Trans*women* are a subset of men. A simple Venn diagram would show this. Trans is an overvalued idea.
Scotlands thinkers used to lead the world until this shoite was allowed to take hold. I’m embarrassed for us. That poor woman. He is just a glaiket weirdo who has been given power and it corrupted his mind. I used to have some sympathy for the trans community but no longer. Give them an inch and they took over.
Give them an inch and they took over.
Unfortunately that is the truth Christine , at the start it was all about BEING KIND as the Holyrood scum tried to SELL it , but that BE KIND mantra soon morphed into deliberate and public threats of violence , intimidation ,actual violence ,and groups of perverts and deviants rioting against women’s groups with police officers standing by watching outright threats of violence and doing nothing
I believe the absurd claim, spouted by adherents of Holyrood being the gayest wee parliament in the world has contributed greatly to this lunacy
A second female teenager has received a six-match ban for asking if her opponents were men
« The anonymous 18-year-old, who has ADHD and learning difficulties, alledgedly asked if “all of their players are eligible to play? Look at their keeper and for example their number 10 is obviously a man”. When the referee reportedly threatened to send her off for pursuing the question, she asked her opponents about the issue.
« In a similar recent case, a 17-year-old with suspected autism was temporarily banned after the Football Association (FA) found her guilty of “discrimination” for asking a bearded player “Are you a man?”
Punishment
« The 18-year-old, who has been forced to take an “online education course” in addition to her team’s seven disciplinary points, said she raised the question because of her opponents’ “extremely aggressive” playing style.
« But speaking to Telegraph Sport, she explained that the FA’s decision has “kind of made me hate football”.
« “If I say anything else, I get another six-game ban. So I can’t even stand up for myself at this point.” »
‘Disgraceful’
« Fiona McAnena, Director of Campaigns at Sex Matters, said: “It’s disgraceful that another teenage girl has been suspended for daring to challenge the presence of a male player in a women’s game. The FA has punished her for asking a question that matters for her own safety, and for fairness for all girls.”
« “How many other cases are there like this? How long can the FA continue to claim that there is no problem? How can the FA say it supports the women’s game when girls are being suspended for pointing out there is a man on the pitch?”
« The FA’s protocols currently allow men who identify as women to participate in women’s games, despite criticism that this goes against the 2010 Equality Act, which allows restrictions in sports if they are needed to uphold fair or safe competition. »
Biological advantage
« Last month, England Hockey declared that only players “recorded female at birth” will be allowed to play in the women’s game.
« The governing body, which is set to implement its new Trans and Non-Binary Participation Policy in September, said the “physical strength, stamina or physique” of an average biological woman “would put them at a disadvantage” compared to the average biological man.
« It said it had “placed necessary and proportionate restrictions” on eligibility for male players who identify as women or ‘non-binary’, in the “spirit of fairness in competition”. »
(From The Christian Institute website, 10 Feb 2025)
It is reprehensible that the girl now feels that she no longer likes football because she has NOTICED that something is not right and is being penalised for pointing it out , it is these institutions like the FA that should be defunded until sense prevails
After a cancer op and treatment, I generally use the disabled loo (which often doubles as a mother-and-baby changing area, too) and, if I met one of the larpers coming out of it, I would have something to say. Third spaces or unisex – by law. Not enough to have notices up: the law needs to be absolutely clear.
This man is a larping narcissist who knows that he is not a woman and knows exactly what he is doing. He appears to me to be an autogynephile because he derives so much pleasure from hurting female people for no obvious reason except that he enjoys it, gets a kick out of it and probably a h**d-on, too. Acres of p**n consumed, too, allegedly, as this is in keeping with the general population of deviants of all kinds.
I wonder whether the judge has the cojones to not just not bend the knee, but to ensure that no man tries this on again in a place of work where male and female separate areas or changing are vital. Women, and nurses, are not non consenting props for a p**n sick man’s public display of his fetish/paraphilia. Neither are hospitals or any other public institution any most private ones, either.
Ms Cunningham said: “You say you’re a trans woman. It follows that you’re not someone who has a biologically female body?”
A person who doesn’t know that there certainly is an agreed scientific meaning of male and female has no business practising in the NHS or any other health service.
Or in a courtroom.
“Dr Upton replied: “The term biologically female or biologically male is completely nebulous. It has no defined or agreed meaning in science, as far as I’m aware.” WTF!!! How did this person manage to become a qualified doctor?
Oh, he’s have been very careful to not let his petticoat show while he was studying. I’m a woman but just not while I’m getting my degree because, otherwise, someone who thinks that male and female are nebulous concepts, would fail dismally. This narcissist is a danger to patients if he cannot distinguish between male and female and would happily dose a female with the same drugs and quantities that he does a male. Mad as a box of frogs.
Actually, I have to agree with the “doctor” on this one. The expression “biologically female” or “biologically male” is a bit of a fallacy, in my opinion. A misconception.
Why do I say that? because the words female or male ALREADY have their own meaning and that meaning is given by biology. The decision if you are a male of a female is fully biological and it depends on the chromosomes contained in the successful male reproductive cell (spermatozoa) that enters the oocite first.
You cannot change being a male or being a female, no matter how many bits of your body you chop off or how many synthetic hormones you stuff yourself with. You cannot change the chromosomes in your body without completely changing who you are.
Therefore the word “biologically” here is completely surplus. It is redundant. In fact, adding it to qualify the terms “female” and “male” actually undermines the full biological meaning those terms already have by themselves.
In my opinion, “biologically” should only be used when referring to gender. But the terms male/female are not descriptive of gender. They are descriptive of sex. Sex is the biological factor here. Gender is simply a social construct.
But I suspect this “doctor” was trying to exploit the faulty reasoning behind the expression “biologically female” to make people think that sex can be changed after birth. He was, in my opinion, playing with words to blur the boundaries. If that man really does not believe in biology and has no clue about human embryology, then he is entirely in the wrong profession. I am actually disgusted that the judges allowed his lawyer to refer to him as “female”. In my opinion, it shows their ignorance. He is not a female and he is not a woman. He is a trans-woman- ie a male and therefore biologically a man.
By the way, do we know what medical speciality this “doctor” practices?
Proctologist by any chance?
It is kind of interesting to watch as someone commits a professional suicide under oath in a courtroom. Dr.Upton’s ludicrous statements are a huge and very public embarrassment for NHS Fife. I suspect they will stick with him for now, only to quietly drop him later. He may find it difficult to get a normal job as a doctor in the future.
Judging by the confuddled Doctor’s statements on oath or affirmation I’m gathering that he’d be admirably suited to an abnormal job in the future !
I think that’s a certainty. Hoist by his own spiteful, vicious petard. No one would have turned a hair had he changed in another area and not treated female patients. He’ll be recognized by patients even if he is wearing a mask. Strange how he has no problem with shoving his c**k-a-doodle-do in female nurses’ and doctors’ faces, but is so coy in public.
That makes no sense whatsoever.
If you are biological and identify as a female than you are a biological female. How can you then how can you be a Trans person as well if you say you are a biological female?
A biological female is someone born a woman so how can you say you are such when you also say you are a Trans person?
It is nothing but meaningless word salads and attempts to confuse with illogical arguments.
“Dr Upton replied: “The term biologically female or biologically male is completely nebulous. It has no defined or agreed meaning in science, as far as I’m aware”
eh? LOL
Isn’t biology the makeup of something & explanation of how things work as they do?
He’s not biologically female. He doesn’t produce eggs. Kinda important to any biology class I’d have thought.
It is word salad & it’s a deliberate tactic to have everyone reach for their off button & pull the shutters down cause their head hurts.
I think illegal substances are required to make any kind of sense of this bullshit. I’m glad I don’t have to listen to this shit. I’d be asleep within five minutes LOL..
Some of these cases are so absurd, so utterly insulting to the average mind and so diminishing and humiliating to women that I cannot help by thinking the whole gender woo woo nonsense was some kind of political strategy engineered by the deep state to open the door to the far right and conservatism and to enforce mass-change of public opinion.
The gender woo woo was like deep charges planted in every civil and public service, ready to be detonated by the right political party to claim being the only ones with the “common sense” of rejecting this crap. The opportunity, of course, will be to abuse it as a screen to cover the nasties they might be dishing out under the radar.
This case is not presenting the NHS under a particularly good light, is it? It seems like a very convenient case to change mass public opinion and a picture perfect “advert” as to why the NHS should be taken away from public hands and from direct control of the government of the day…. The problem is that the advert appears too perfect and the situation too surreal. It is also interesting to see that the poor nurse’s face is posted in every article, whilst the doctor presents himself completely wrapped up in clothes so you can only see his eyes. In other words, the poor nurse is being left exposed to potential attacks by the nutters whilst the “doctor” is being protected. Why this difference in treatment of the two by the so called “reporters”?
It is just a wonderful coincidence that the deep state is desperate to sell the NHS to USA as part of a trade deal and that the biggest obstacle is public opinion, isn’t it? In order to convince the public, the NHS has to be presented as absolute shite. So these absurd cases look wonderfully convenient to me to present the NHS as shite.
Trump started detonating the deep charges in USA before the election and trashed the Democrats. Now, after taking power, he doubled down on it by signing all those executive orders. It was like a massive own goal by the Democrats. I mean, didn’t they read the room at all? How they could possibly be this stupid? Where did the order to infest every public service with this gender woo woo crap really originated from?
Now Farage just has to detonate the deep charges in the UK civil and public services and labour will go up in flames. It has to be admitted that is a good safeguard strategy to ensure labour does not stay in power for more than 5 years, isn’t it. It looks almost like a prevention control mechanism planted by the tories before giving themselves a break.
Because it was not really labour who planted the detonating charges, was it? No, it was the tories themselves and Sturgeon’s useless SNP. But what are the odds that it will be labour who pays the bill for it all?
mmm. I smell a rat…
Would I be right in thinking, Mia, that every time you see a door labelled “Push” you pull, and vice versa?
You just can’t take anything at face value, can you.
Not one, single thing.
You have your pantomime goodies, and your pantomime baddies, and a magical distorting prism that ensures that every time your goodies are caught red-handed, it’s really the fault of your baddies all along.
“Would I be right in thinking, Mia, that every time you see a door labelled “Push” you pull, and vice versa?”
No, you would be utterly incorrect.
“You just can’t take anything at face value, can you”
It will depend on the context. I like to analyse the whole picture visible to me before deciding if something makes sense or not or if the situation I have in front of me looks a natural occurrence or a fabricated one.
Four things about me are absolutely, indisputably true:
And guess what? I am incredibly proud of being the way I am. Do you have a problem with that?
Nope ! No problem !
?We just feel sorry for you !
“We just feel sorry for you”
Who is “we”?
Mia cannot be corrupted by bullshit –
You require imaginary friends to wallow in your sorrow.
#weakling
The Whingers disagree –
They don’t require others to wallow in their sorrow (it’s their default mode:)
#ForeverLosers
“Do you have a problem with that?”
Worse than that. Two problems:
1) The deafening klaxon that goes off in both ears, on each of the admittedly rare occasions when somebody tells the world how incredibly proud they are of their own selves.
2) “these absurd cases look wonderfully convenient to me to present the NHS as shite” – your constant urge to deny the evidence of your own senses in favour of a manufactured justification for your own preconceived world view.
Haha, just my wee joke. Both problems are just different aspects of the same problem – your cast-iron certainty that you alone see the truth of anything – and it’s a truth you get to make up
It’s cool, Mia, you’re happy in your own fantasy and that’s the main thing. All you have to do is hold out until the day you were predicting not so long ago comes to pass – the glorious day when Pres P divvies up all the riches of his empire equally among all of his subjects, right down to the lowest and most insignificant.
You claim to believe that, so nothing else can ever be a stretch for you.
“your constant urge to deny the evidence of your own senses”
I think you mean the evidence of YOUR own senses, not mine. I have not gathered enough evidence to reach a conclusion yet, so I will keep observing for now, thank you.
“your cast-iron certainty”
my only “cast-iron certainty” is that, when it comes to politics, nothing is what it seems because politicians are always pursuing their own hidden agenda they do not want you to know about. And that is not going to change any time soon. There is absolutely no doubt those in control of the British state (and the puppets in n10) are desperate to privatise the NHS. I am just intrigued to see how those bastards are going to sell that rip off to the public.
re. “I have not gathered enough evidence to reach a conclusion yet, so I will keep observing”
Indy starship Mia doesn’t limit herself –
Her super-senses can detect malfeasance from a billion miles away, and more.
Wa betide ye clarty schemin bastarts…
Just remind yourself, Mia, that your hero and poster boy P hasn’t seen fit to gift his people with a NHS. You should write him and ask why.
“sell that rip off to the public”
The rip off that is becoming ever more difficult to sell to the public is the ever reducing proportion of working tax payers, grafting and doing without, to provide free health care and benefits to the ever increasing proportion of unproductive and therefore useless eaters.
It’s not a situation that can end well.
Its solution can be planned for, or we can all bury our heads in the sand and hope to pass on before the system collapses.
You’ve made your choice, Mia. Fingers in ears, head buried deep. Mind and keep breathing through your erse, or another grafting, doing without tax payer will find yet another burden added to her load.
And nobody wants that 🙂
Mia, this nonsense is actually straight from the hard left playbook: it is totalitarianism, not far right fascism. The Tories did nothing about it, Labour positively embraced it, as did the Lib Dems and Greens, closely followed by the SNP. It is what it says on the tin.
What could be construed as a conspiracy is that it infected all three independence movements (SNP, Sinn Fein and Plaid Cymru simultaneously). However, it is almost as prevalent in England, but not supported by English nationalists because they don’t carry that chip.
The pushers of this ideology knew what they were about: it appeals to the ‘victim’ mentality of many Scots/NI/Welsh; it infected New Zealand way before Australia; Canada way before the States. It plays to the ‘wee man’ syndrome/shoulder chip mentality.
It is profoundly dangerous, not just to women and girls (mostly to them) but also to children, animals, LGB people and anyone who gets in their way and won’t bend the knee. This narcissistic doctor exemplifies the danger completely.
There are ‘trans’ men (women) in men’s spaces, but, because they are less of a physical threat and no real sexual threat, they are overlooked, but men’s spaces are not safe either.
Before a man says that feminists breached male spaces, yes, they did, but only those where female people were kept out because they had been confined to the home in the past. There simply were no public female spaces.
Women have not breached male loos or changing rooms or men’s sheds because we understand that men need their spaces, too, and we are not violent in the same ways that some men are, which is the crux of the matter. ‘Woman face’ is also extremely insulting to women.
“it appeals to the ‘victim’ mentality of many Scots/NI/Welsh; … It plays to the ‘wee man’ syndrome/shoulder chip mentality”
Ouch!!! I’m enjoying thinking just how that is going to sting when read by some of the regulars on here.
Thanks, Lorna. I have always believed it’s the truth that will set us free 🙂
“The Tories did nothing about it”
Actually, Lorna, this crap got into the public services, police, schools, banks, BBC and civil service under tory watch. This is what I mean about installing “deep detonating charges”. I appreciate the tories did not promote it as such and Badenoch specially was very vocal against it, but it was the tories who allowed it to creep into all those services. Labour was nowhere near power at the time.
Farage’s and the Rev’s bank account was frozen under tory watch, remember? And women were being chucked out of jobs, for example in the Open University and many other places for holding gender critical views. It also happened under tory watch. In fact, how many millions of taxpayers pounds did the tories pay Stonewall and Mermaid during successive tory governments? Young people were being mutilated and chemically castrated in England under tory watch. Remember the tale of “lesbian nana” policewoman? That was also under tory watch. This thing really started and reached peak under tory watch, and the tories did nothing to stop it.
None of the political parties are clean on this. Not a single one.
Spot on. I said similar earlier up there today.
The supposed party of ‘Law & Order’ just stood back & let this nonsense run rampant for nearly 10 yrs & did absolutely nothing to stop eejits just declaring self-ID was to be accepted. *No debate*
& It went through Holyrood despite no mandate from the public. Tories could have stepped in & stopped it, they didn’t. They let SNP waste money on lawfare instead until the SNP has sufficiently made an arse of itself & Scotlands cash in the process.
Follow the money, Geri. Tory are nothing if not followers of money. All the same, they are, generally-speaking, small ‘c’ conservatives, too, so it will have been a bit of a tussle for them.
Yes, agreed. However, they have been reluctant supporters of this stuff, while the other parties have positively embraced it. Even today, most Tories are also ‘conservative’ (small ‘c’). This stuff is welcomed by the ‘liberal’ left. They forget – or, perhaps they don’t – that the big bucks behind this stuff is all on the right.
I agree. It’s to make the left look stupid & that was it’s plan so that the right could come charging in to save the day.
Tories, despite being in charge of the country & law & order, stood back & let this bullshit run rampant across all sectors despite it being against the LAW. They just let everyone make up their own shit & just forget the gender recognition certificates. Self-ID was just a given despite not a single person voting for this shit. Anywhere. Across all parliaments worldwide.
Orban let the cat out of the bag when he refused to implement this crap. It was a directive from the USA & he wasn’t playing along no matter what they, & the EU, threatened him with. He wasn’t handing over his judicial system either for them to tinker with hate crime laws & other nonsense. His country was conservative Christian & they were having none of it.
The plan is to bring in Tories /Fascism forever (We already see that in Europe) & a Police state, censorship laws, endless lawfare, endless threat to keep quiet incase yer arrested for upsetting someone. Keep the population in a permanent state of fear even in their own house (the conversion nonsense & kids hiding shit from their parents) An attack on families, religion & lest we forget, an NHS crippled with life long mutilated patients looking for big pharma who’ll soon take over the NHS.
Just look at the treatment towards Corbyn – a threat to all their wee cozy clubs & national security – anti war, anti nuke, anti apartheid, anti ethnic cleansing, anti displacement of ppl, anti bombing the fck out of things as Americas poodle, anti meddling in the ME & definitely anti breaking international laws. He was threat that had to go. The deep state needs Muppets who’ll follow orders & is completely psychotic & immoral. Not socialists who are on a par with commies as the permanent enemy.
& imo, he would have recognised Scotlands democratic rights to self determination & in keeping with the UN charter, Int law & democracy. He had to go & the left had to be rendered unelectable for centuries. They’re far too much of a risk being in charge. Cue, enter stage left, Lily Madigan, Labours first woman’s officer. The 19 yr old TRA banning half the labour membership through hurty feelz from day one. That’s where all this shit started. 2016/17 by the Labour party & spread to Scotland by Leslie Evans hypnotising Sturgeon the narcissist with tales of plastic gold awards from Stonewall if she played along, maybe even a wee gig on the international circuit if she played her cards right. Then Harvie, another deplorable – just his bank account would do. Big pharma cheque in the post. Now who is great mates with the Labour party? All those we ‘friends’ they have pumping in the ££££s donations & who needs the Tory rottweiler on the security council & the UK never, ever to break up? Scotland, Wales & NI would be going nowhere anytime soon & they all fell hook, line & sinker FFS!
TRA was not grassroots. It was funded & had every fecker on board from the get-go. From the Twitter Gestapo perma banning ppl – to closed bank accounts & eight police to raid a house cause of what someone re-tweeted on the internet. It spread like wildfire despite men in women’s spaces being AGAINST THE LAW of the land.
USAID was a deep state outfit & it presented itself as human rights & came with an army of NGOs, advisors, future politicians, media, lobbyists & staffers, training programs & instant rent-a-mob to overthrow dissenters & to instill themselves into every parliament to nose poke & amend laws.
Btw, have you been following Candice Owens exposé at the moment?
I wouldn’t rule out the Oligarchy being involved & having a bit of a thing for something mutilated & under age & on a mission to normalise their bullshit amongst the plebs. It’d sure make them all sleep easier at night knowing there’d never be another Epstein to take care of LOL.. that was a close shave…
I wouldn’t rule out them drinking human blood, Geri. And then pissing in our Scottish reservoirs.
BTW, if absolutely everything is subverted, controlled and sewn up by the oligarchs / deep state / gestapo / big pharma / tories / yanks, why would anything ever be a “close shave” for them?
“Tories /Fascism forever”, remember?
Don’t tell us you are forgetting your arguments from one batfart post to the next 🙂
The Guardian (2025): Trump’s aid cuts will lead to a surge of propaganda, say press freedom groups:
“In U***ine, where the media had until recently been largely controlled by oligarchs, nine out of 10 outlets rely on subsidies and USAid is the primary donor“:
link to archive.ph
Well said Geri.
re. “TRA was not grassroots. It was funded & had every fecker on board from the get-go.”
“USAID was a deep state outfit & it presented itself as human rights & came with an army.”
True.
The Whingers say TRA and USAID is a figment of our imagination.
“Corbyn … would have recognised Scotlands democratic rights to self determination & in keeping with the UN charter, Int law & democracy. He had to go & the left had to be rendered unelectable for centuries”
Still not quite getting the hang of these numbers thingies, eh Geri?
That aside though, a dazzling tour de force of imaginary grievances, all tied up with make believe explanations for your invented history. I honestly don’t believe AI could do any better.
Corbyn – our greatest Scottish Indy leader never, all while Scotland never knew he knew where Scotland is! Only on Wings BTL folks!
Regarding your “Scotlands democratic rights to self determination” batfart. We’ve always had them and they have never been taken away.
The facts on the ground though are that each time we have been given the opportunity to use them, the answer has been “Naw, we won’t, thank you very much”.
Once by referendum, a few times by woolly worded “should we, shouldn’t we” parliamentary democracies.
Of course, knowing what we know now, we could be working towards a more robust political, democratic solution, with no woolly words, presenting Scottish voters with a route, a plan, policies, programs and a feasible, affordable, sellable transition to Indy.
But that would take work, talent and smarts.
And none of that hard stuff is needed to batfart.
Enter stage very discredited left, Geri.
BTW: nae jenny side? Once again, your grievance bingo card falls short of the full house 🙂
Having a right but refused the means to exert it means that the right is being actively disrespected!
And that is no accident.
What more can I say, Xaracen?
Tell you what – I’ll just repost what I posted above:
“we could be working towards a more robust political, democratic solution, with no woolly words, presenting Scottish voters with a route, a plan, policies, programs and a feasible, affordable, sellable transition to Indy”
We don’t need permission to do any of that, so the possibility of “refusal” never arises.
Cornyn was absolutely no different from the rest. When it comes to the Union and Scotland, they are all Unionists in England-as-the-UK.
WE should ALL be playing our part by refusing to use the terminology GENDER , when male or female is referred to it should always be by SEX and the phrase “Assigned at birth” should be outlawed and corrected immediately , we should not indulge these freaks
The whole Transgender ideology is based on gender and not sex. Once the conversation switched to only talking in terms of sex, male and female, then the whole TG ideology falls apart.
That is why there can never be any compromise, consensus or middle ground between those who believe in this ideology and those who don’t.
On most subjects I am always on the middle ground and try to put forward and argument to appeal for compromise on both sides.
I have tried to seek a common ground on this subject but I have come to the conclusion that there can’t be. You either believe in the ideology or you don’t.
Whether you like him or not, Trump is leading the way on the subject with his executive orders on banning Transwoman from female sports and weeding out the ideology in the US Federal government.
It is only going to be time before it reaches our shores and frankly it can’t come soon enough so we can get rid of this nonsense once and for all.
Amen to that.
Scotland/humans beware of ‘The Negatron’
It’s been deployed (again:)
Forces News (06/02/25): Cyber warriors to be fast-tracked into UK Armed Forces starting on £40K salary:
“Aspiring cyber professionals will be given the chance to enter a fast-track stream to become “cyber warriors” within a month…
There will also be opportunities to be embedded in operational roles, securing Defence’s networks…
Armed Forces Minister Luke Pollard.”We are in a new era of threat, with cyberspace as a new frontline,” he said…”:
link to forcesnews.com
#RipOffBritain
BBC (10/02/25): UK must respect Trump’s mandate…:
“The UK must respect President Donald Trump’s “strong and clear mandate for change“, the new UK ambassador to the US has told the BBC on his first day in the role…
He is understood to already be planning how best to deploy Prime Minister Keir Starmer, with officials considering inviting the president on a second state visit to London…”:
link to bbc.co.uk
link to archive.ph
The Sun: Peter Mandelson phoned Jeffrey Epstein while paedo tycoon was in jail for sex offences, bombshell documentary claims:
“The then-Labour Business Secretary allegedly called to ask for help setting up a meeting with the boss of JP Morgan bank…
He was referred to by the pet name Petie during the call, a pal of Epstein has told Channel 4’s Dispatches.
The friend added: “I must say I was astonished that a British Cabinet minister at that time, probably the most powerful man other than the Prime Minister, was calling Jeffrey in jail.
The revelations will drag Lord Mandelson, a confidant of Tony Blair and Gordon Brown, into the scandal surrounding Epstein…”:
link to thesun.co.uk
link to archive.ph
#PrinceOfDarkness
I must lead a sheltered life as I have only ever seen one man pretending to be a woman. What a pathetic sight it looked with a 3 day growth and wearing a frock.
Literally everyone it passed turned round to look at it to check that their eyes were not deceiving them.
I can’t understand why so much grant monies are wasted on organisations like Stonewall etc but that is your SNP in action.
Mental disease comes in lots of forms. If you want to parade around your house in women’s clothes, that is up to the individual, however if you want to be seen doing the same in public and expect acceptance, surely you will be disappointed. This man is simply craving attention. He will get it but it will not be the kind he is looking for!
Nurse Peggie deserves all our sympathy. Hopefully the judge involved is sane.
The doctor (Upton) told the court that biological sex was a “nebulous term which doesn’t really mean anything”.
Shockingly a NHS doctor said this. So does NHS Scotland also believe that biological sex is a nebulous term?
Sex matters. Scientific reasoning matters. The Enlightenment mattered. Magical thinking has no place in healthcare.
Or is it more like Pseudoscience?
Nope, he’s away wi the fairies..
Is Upton his name at birth ?
It is pervasive, and DEI is practised everywhere, so the ideology has gripped the NHS through HR, where people with these views have congregated and ‘bred’, but the nurses and doctors, at least the vast majority of them, I would think not, wouldn’t you?
I blooming hope any surgeon who operates on my Prostate gland doesn’t believe this … what guy wants to go in for a Prostate op and come out with a Hysterectomy !
“How to Destroy an Independence Movement that Threatens the Wealth and Status of the United Kingdom”.
Arrange for the political wing of the independence movement to introduce a policy that damages over half the population.
Job done.
As easy as that, eh ?
“Just arrange” it !
Wow !
Aye.
That only works if the political wing isn’t really interested in independence in the first place.
Oh.
Imagine being the tit that held numerous mandates for indy, the hopes of an entire nation craving change picking little old her, momentum off the back of indyref, both parliaments a majority for indy, a full Hydro interested in hearing her speak, hundreds thousands marching at AUOB & only had a weak & disheveled Westminster by the nuts as her only opposition..
…& She let it all go in exchange for a plastic badge fae Stonewall & a star rating.
FFS!
*Facepalm*
There is really no other explanation than she was a plant. No one can be that stupid.
She got away with it because some of the Scottish electorate refused to see what was in front of their eyes.
& they will continue to because everyone & their dug knows that Yoons back in charge of Holyrood would be an utter disaster.
First to go would be all the services slashed. Prescriptions, child care, elderly personal care, school meals, bus pass, spare bedroom, baby box & the fracking moratorium lifted along with a whole host of other things.
The yoons in charge were no friend to Scotland. Scotland had fck all while Scotlands cash sat gathering dust in the London treasury cause Labour couldn’t think what to spend it on, saddled us with PFI debts, unfinished trams, A&E closures & rampant hospital super bugs.
Aye, them were the days lol
I’ll chuckle if Reform gets in. Yoons would have a fit if they actually had to live (& pay) for Yoon policies cause mitigation would be the first to be slashed.
It’s not all indy who vote SNP. I’ve said before that the mitigation only serves as a road block to indy & SNPs unchallenged reign. The best of both worlds cowardly crew is what’s gluing it together. Remove mitigation & it’ll hasten Indy all the faster.
‘ utter disaster’ and what do you call the last ten years
‘First to go would be all the services ‘
Eh???
Craig Murray has been saying that she worked for the CIA all along.
Well far stranger things have happened.
Daily Express (10/02/25): Nicola Sturgeon was CIA agent who stoked gender wars to foil Scexit, claims top nationalist:
“Former diplomat Craig Murray suggests that American spooks used USAID funding to split the SNP, adding that the former First Minister was likely ‘bribed, indoctrinated and blackmailed‘
A leading Scexiteer has accused the CIA of “stoking gender policy division” to damage the SNP and suggested Nicola Sturgeon was being controlled by US spooks.Craig Murray was speaking out after it was revealed that USAID paid $40,000 for seminars on gender identity at the Edinburgh International Book Festival…
Some commentators have suggested that many of the funding streams are actually CIA front organisations, with Musk unwittingly destroying decades of careful espionage.
Responding to the report about the festival funding, Murray posted on X: “This is very interesting. I am willing to bet it is the tip of an iceberg of CIA activity to stoke gender policy division in Scotland in order to split the Independence movement.”…”:
link to scottishdailyexpress.co.uk
link to archive.ph
Edinburgh International Book Festival:
“Edinburgh International Book Festival is fortunate to receive support from a wide range of individuals and organisations who play a pivotal role in enabling us to deliver our work”:
link to edbookfest.co.uk
link to archive.ph
BBC (2018): Chelsea Clinton says Nicola Sturgeon is ‘incredibly courageous’:
“The daughter of former US president Bill Clinton, and presidential candidate Hillary Clinton, was at the Edinburgh International Book Festival.
She spoke about women’s rights as she launched her latest book for children.
She told the BBC that Scotland’s first minister was among the many women she admires.
Ms Clinton has written two children’s picture books, She Persisted and She Persisted Around the World.
Both books focus on women “who have used their voices and determination” to change and shape history...”:
link to bbc.co.uk
link to archive.ph
Scot Gov (2017): SCOTLAND’S INTERNATIONAL FRAMEWORK: US ENGAGEMENT STRATEGY:
“We will work with partners across the US to provide leadership… To enhance Scotland’s global outlook, we will embed internationalisation and create an
environment which encourages knowledge exchange. We will provide targeted support to our people, businesses and institutions to help them to seize international opportunities…
What is our long-term ambition?
Strengthen educational connections between Scotland and the US at all levels…
We will work with partners to share local knowledge and build bilateral relationships
and networks. We will use these connections to create and shape opportunities…
Engagement with different levels of government within the US will allow us to
exchange experience of policy development and the delivery of public services…
Deepen our understanding and connections with federal government and legislatures,
and identify opportunities to develop relationships with state and local levels of
government where there is a potential for collaboration…”:
link to tinyurl.com
Aye, we wus robbed.
CM, every terrorist’s pal & best buddie, has spoken.
Such a shame CM never bothers to tell us how one wee woman managed to subvert her cabinet, her government, her professional political party, her paid-up party members, a majority of her nation’s people, the media and the international chattering classes, armed with nothing more than a face like a skelped arse and some fancy shoes.
He did actually. You just weren’t paying attention. There’s a surprise! Not!
He went into some detail about how Sturgeon had surrounded herself with eejits in suits who thought independence was a dirty word not to be spoken of in public, promoted or even whispered dare it upset the clique.
I suggest you go read his site & stop making shit up like you always do.
For reference – 2017 onwards & why Sturgeon lost 21 seats in that years general election.
I suggest you explain how you can get from “surrounded by eejits in suits” to subversion of “her government, her professional political party, her paid-up party members, a majority of her nation’s people, the media and the international chattering classes”.
Because that’s what alert readers will be asking themselves.
Don’t forget to show your working. Don’t just assume that all of Scotland is as gormless and lacking in agency as you claim to be.
As for CM, he’s a terrorist sympathiser, so I don’t visit his site.
The Despondent (10/02/25): @PeteWishart has blocked you: Don’t expect ‘change’ from Labour’s immigration bill:
“Scotland has a demography and population crisis and it is only going to get worse…
We have to be more creative in dealing with this stark reality… as the populists get their hands on the levers of power.
God help us.”:
link to archive.ph
You cry for help, but scorn and reject fu**ing everything.
With an attitude like that, you’re finished…
#Repent
Dinnae fash Gregor, Wet Pishfarts day of dismay at the polls is coming.
You can’t fool people ALL the time..
Fit!?!
You really mean that one day PW WON’T be MP for Perth & Kinross-shire!
Man, YL, where ever did you find such an other-worldly ability to predict the future?
You’re lucky it’s 2025. A few centuries ago, you would have been rolled down a hill in a burning tar barrel for showing such obvious signs you’re being shown demonic revelations of the yet-to-be 🙂
OK, so I’m having a larff at your expense. My bad.
But as I’ve asked before. Why does it not occur to Wings BTL readers that after 24 years of re-election as MP to his constituency, PW must be doing exactly what a democratic majority of his constituents want him to do.
Is it because that is just so fecking awkward for the Scottish Indy cause – at least in its sub-cadre as represented by Wings BTL?
That’s how it looks to me.
Well, so many of them are possibly very good constituency MPs and that is why they are re elected. However, why stand for the SNP, the supposed party of independence when you could be a good constituency MP for any party?
I think you’re right, Lorna, they are very good constituency MPs.
I also think that while plenty of Scots like the idea of Indy, they don’t fancy the risk they perceive goes with it. And so they will talk the talk, but walking the walk is a step too far.
And the SNP, the “supposed party of independence” knows this well. They believe that just as soon as they show some signs of actually delivering on Indy, their support will fall off a cliff. That is a far more believable scenario, IMHO, than all the talk of tractors, perverts and subversion from within.
And that, of course, explains why no new party of Independence has arisen to fill the political vacuum that the SNP was supposed to fill, but has now supposedly abandoned.
That political vacuum currently does not exist.
Which is a completely different thing from saying it will never exist. I believe it will inevitably come into being eventually, unless the UK can manage a remarkable turnaround in its current trajectory.
But in the current economic and political climate? With Trump and P vying for craziness, and both the EU and the ME in crisis?
Scotland, a small ‘c’ conservative nation valuing thrift and certainty, would never be so daft as to gamble everything on one throw of the dice while the entire world is in turmoil.
“Scotland, a small ‘c’ conservative nation valuing thrift and certainty, would never be so daft as to gamble everything on one throw of the dice while the entire world is in turmoil.”
Aye there’s nowt like that Scottish small c conservatism and thrift and certainty when taxpayers are forking out 350 million for a couple of shit ferries delivered years late, multiple 10 of millions spaffed away on gender pish, millions in compensation payouts for malicious prosecutions, Biffa suing for 170 million for DRS failure, 2 million for an archeological dig on a few miles of the new A9 on land that’s been dug to fuck previously.
And that’s just the shite occurring within the devolved framework of the UK construct. Way bigger and more costly shit goes on in Westminster under London Rule.
I guess this ingrained incompetence is the reason there’s no money left for even basic road maintenance by local authorities, and that’s why I spent yesterday afternoon carting a heavy car load of inert rubble and blinding materials to fill a foot deep 4 foot long hole on the edge of a single track road that’s damaged multiple cars. The council and land owner nowhere to be seen on addressing this very obvious issue for months, so yet gain I’ll step up and do the work for them. Though in this fucked up world of us being ruled by brain dead twats I’ll probably get done for fly tipping…
Scotland needs to grow up and take back control of our land and resources to better insulate ourselves from the unfolding globally implemented turmoil.
But that means folk need to stop lazily sitting on their arses in reactionary outrage, and instead put some focus and effort into (or at least be receptive of the work of others) trying to create a viable alternative.
I can’t argue with a single word of your post, Dan.
As I’ve stated before, if you lived in my constituency, and you chose to stand for office, you would have my vote.
‘We have to be more creative..’
Naw – all you had to do was use one of the many mandates you were gifted & we could’ve had our own immigration policies…
What a fckn dunce!
re. “What a fckn dunce!”
You’re too kind Geri –
The purpose of SNP’s existence is Scotland’s independence:
Fake Robin McAlpine News: My top eight indy myths:
“We just need a new messiah…
When people get stuck or impatient or can’t see a way forward, sometimes they bet on a messiah figure – or a benevolent god, a guardian angel or the the lottery. It’s a losing bet. It is debatable whether messiah figures exist at all (Mandela or Gandhi were hardly lone wolves), but if they do they are vanishingly rare.
Change is always – always – a team effort. You might have a figurehead or you might not. You might have a steep hierarchy or you might be flat. There are people with brilliant ideas and wonderful skills. But there is never a pied piper that can open a magic door, even if they tell you they can, even if they’re convincing. We work together or we delude ourselves on our own.
Oh, there is one thing worse though – looking round, not seeing a messiah and concluding it must be you…”:
link to archive.ph
“And when he was demanded of the Pharisees, when the kingdom of God should come, he answered them and said, The kingdom of God cometh not with observation:
Neither shall they say, Lo here! or, lo there! for, behold, the kingdom of God is within you.“:
(Luke 17:20-21)
link to biblegateway.com
#Q
We The Kingdom: Don’t Tread On Me:
“Oh no, you’ve done it now
Gone against the King
Gone against the Crown
Said oh no, you’ve done it now
Time to feel the fire
Rumours spreading around
How could you think he would stay down?
Said rumours spreading around
Nothing but a liar…
No weapon formed against me shall prosper
Don’t tread on me…”:
link to tinyurl.com
Culture Critic
@Culture_Crit:
“This mosaic is the biggest discovery since the Dead Sea Scrolls. The earliest “Jesus is God” declaration from 230 AD — and it’s just the start of what we’ve found…”:
link to x.com
I think out of all the ashes on the political front – Neale Hanvey would be one to watch, a front runner & potential leader material too imo.
Honest, hard working, no ego, has a moral compass & answers ppl on his SM. Rare attributes for politicians these days. I was gutted he lost his seat. There was no one worked harder for his constituents, even getting them refunds, & stood up for womens rights & child safety against surgery/Billboard Chris when it wasn’t fashionable to do so. Especially sitting next to that rabble of turncoat SNP Jeremy Hunts everyday. That alone deserved a medal. The speaker would’ve had to put me out everyday if I had been sitting where Neale was. Conduct unbecoming a member of parly & a fair few expletives too…so add language anaw..LOL
Neale Hanvey seems like a decent stand-up Scotland guy.
I wish him well…
Anyone think an FOI into how much the Scottish government have spent on DEI (Diversity, equity and inclusion) in the last 10 years would be worthwhile?
Wonderful idea, Martin
#McDOGE2025
The Whingers vote unanimously to conceal Scot Gov’s wrongdoings (WTF).
OMG, these flipping floppers cannot decide where to stand.
What fu**ing use is that to anyone:
Stonewall responds:
“Many will be rightly fearful of the impact the US Government’s decision to suspend foreign aid will have, including for programmes supporting LGBTQ+ communities around the world…
Stonewall’s work in eastern Europe and the Caucasus is enabled by many funders, including the US Government, and supports communities and law enforcement agencies…
We are working hard with our partners to mitigate the impact of the US government’s decision…”:
link to stonewall.org.uk
link to archive.ph
It would be utterly depressing because it must be untold millions, with lots of wee jobs to go along with it.
according to the gmc register Theodore Upton voluntarily relinquished his registration on 5 april 2023. not sure why more hasn’t been made of this. can’t still be working for nhs fife can he?
Ah, the GMC allowed dr upton to reregister as elizabeth ruth upton!!
Whoever allowed that should be struck off.
He probably changed his name to Beth which is his Tranny name, Beth Upton.
Trump was never found guilty of raping a woman, he was acquitted on the sexual crimes.
What then happened was a jury of Sturgeons convicted him of lying about saying he had not assaulted a women who could not remember which year she was assaulted in, was adamant she was wearing clothes which had not yet gone on sale, and a number of other quite transparent lies.
I phrased that line very precisely and provided the link for context.
‘a jury of Sturgeons’
LOL!
Yet another UK wide, Westminster voting intention poll finds RefUK at the head of the pack, this time with a 1% lead over Labour. YouGov, field work 9 – 10 Feb.
Con 21%, Lab 25%, LibDem 14%, RefUK 26%
Yet another Scottish sub-sample (210) has RefUK as the second placed party in Jockland.
Con 10%, Lab 17%, LibDem 12%, SNP 38%, RefUK 19%, Green 3%.
The unintended consequences of stupidity.
Or manipulated?
Anyone paying attention to what’s happening over the pond can see Trump is going full totalitarian – unilaterally tearing things up & bypassing the senate altogether. None of it to help workers or the poor – the exact opposite. That’s just at home – never mind the bin fires he’s started abroad thinking he can just vacate over 1.5 million ppl to keep the in-laws happy & move in Bob the builder.
A mini me in the UK is on the cards lumbered with yet another American fail who is rather predictably fecking off back home – AGAIN. Having won nothing – AGAIN. Having caused mayhem & chaos – AGAIN.
“yet another American fail”
A bit early to be delivering your verdict, eh Geri?
Alert readers might think you don’t bother with facts at all.
FFS, call me old fashioned, call me what you will. Get it chopped off first pal or a good kick in the stones is required any and every time you go near a women’s space.
I have no time and never will have for trump, but in this particular instance he isn’t wrong, and for sure the dems lost it on this nonsense, as will the failed scottish party still lead by her/she.
Has it become some sort of perverse game to downvote Gregor?
seems to be, I always give the lad a wee plus.
Oops! Meant to take the one you had away but it added another instead. Fixed it now.
Aye, simple minds are easily amused. Someone is busy with the only trigger they’ll ever have.
Cheers Jock
Noted #Champ
I love it – makes identifying Scotland’s arch enemies far easier.
I’m gonna pummel ‘The Negatron’ with my giant reality-hammer (what terrifies it the most:)
It will be glorious, Scotland…
#Epic
Public Technology (2024): NHS claims two-thirds of trusts and ICBs now using Palantir data platform:
“NHS England has claimed that two-thirds of the health service across the country is now using the controversial Federated Data Platform.
The system was formally launched a year ago, when big data firm Palantir was awarded a contract to provide the underlying technology. The deal will run for up to seven years, and about £500m could be spent with the supplier during that time…”:
link to archive.ph
Giorgio Bombassei
@GFBombassei:
“According to official US government figures, Palantir Technologies (whose CEO Alex Karp and Chairman Peter Thiel are members of the #Bilderberg Steering Committee) has received $509.2 Millions in US public money since 2008.These funds come in particular from the Department of Defense (DOD), the Department of Health and Human Services (HHS), the Department of Homeland Security (DHS), the Department of Justice (DOJ) and the Department of the Treasury (TREAS).”:
link to x.com
Forbes (2013): How A ‘Deviant‘ Philosopher Built Palantir, A CIA-Funded Data-Mining Juggernaut:
“Since rumors began to spread that a startup called Palantir helped to kill Osama bin Laden, Alex Karp hasn’t had much time to himself…
Karp’s 24/7 security detail is meant to protect him from extremists who have sent him death threats and conspiracy theorists who have called Palantir to rant about the Illuminati…
Palantir lives the realities of its customers: the NSA, the FBI and the CIA–an early investor through its In-Q-Tel venture fund–along with an alphabet soup of other U.S. counterterrorism and military agencies. In the last five years Palantir has become the go-to company for mining massive data sets for intelligence and law enforcement applications…
Palantir’s advisors include Condoleezza Rice and former CIA director George Tenet, who says in an interview that “I wish we had a tool of its power” before 9/11. General David Petraeus, the most recent former CIA chief, describes Palantir to FORBES as “a better mousetrap when a better mousetrap was needed” and calls Karp “sheer brilliant.”…”:
And now Palantir is emerging from the shadow world of spies and special ops to take corporate America by storm…”:
link to forbes.com
link to archive.ph
#Q
CNBC (2024): Palantir CEO says his outspoken pro-I***el views have caused employees to leave company:
“Palantir, known for its government contract work in defense and intelligence, has provided its technology to support the U***inian and I***eli militaries in their respective wars…
Palantir held its first board meeting of the year in Tel A**v, I***el, in January, after which the company agreed to a “strategic partnership” with the I***eli Ministry of Defense to supply the country with technology for its military efforts…
Karp reaffirmed his pro-I***el views. Eisen referenced the company’s decision in October to take out a full-page ad in The New York Times, stating it “stands with I***el.”…
Karp told CNBC the technology community had breached its social contract with America, and blasted tech companies that refuse to work with the federal government to keep the country safe.“That is a loser position,” Karp said in a 2019 interview …from the World Economic Forum in Davos,..”:
link to archive.ph
World Economic Forum: Partners:
Palantir Technologies:
link to weforum.org
World Economic Forum: People: Alex Karp:
link to weforum.org
World Economic Forum: Young Global Leaders: Peter A. Thiel:
link to younggloballeaders.org
Mike Benz
@MikeBenzCyber:
“Just posting the screenshots of receipts of these $27 million of grants from USAID to Tides Center, which has housed the 501c3 for the Black Lives Matter Global Network Foundation and FJP, which serves as a pressurizer for action by domestic prosecutors.”:
link to x.com
BLM: 7 Demands:
“1. Convict and ban Trump from future political office…
2. Expel Republican members of Congress…
3. Launch a full investigation into the ties between white supremacy…4. Permanently ban Trump from all digital media platforms…5. Defund the police…”:
link to archive.ph
Mike:
“$27 million of grants from USAID to Tides Center, which has housed the 501c3 for the Black Lives Matter Global Network Foundation and FJP, which serves as a pressurizer for action by domestic prosecutors.”:
link to x.com
Mike:
“$27 million of grants from USAID to…
Black Lives Matter Global Network… which serves as a pressurizer for action by domestic prosecutors.”:
link to tinyurl.com
BLM: 7 Demands:
“1. Convict and ban Trump from future political office…
2. Expel Republican members of Congress…
3. Launch a full investigation into the ties between white supremacy…
4. Permanently ban Trump from all digital media platforms…
5. Defund the police…”:
link to archive.ph
Look up Pegasus too.
The stupidity of letting a paranoid & unhinged country (USA) monopolise big tech & security while the EU did nothing to protect themselves & their respective own countries security against 24/7 surveillance & spying.
That’s why the USA has lost the plot with Europe, trashed gas pipes & throwing spanners into any notion of belt & road & deliberately sinking Germany. Eavesdropping. They know absolutely everything like a permanent big brother.
OCCRP (2021): The Pegasus Project:
“They never heard it. There was no beep, no sound at all. But in those silent seconds, a digital intruder entered their phones. Their private moments and their professional secrets became instantly accessible. Even their cameras could be activated to snap photos at the will of a faraway attacker.
The perpetrators were most likely their own governments. Their tool used to break in was Pegasus…
Through Pegasus, corrupt and troubled regimes across the world can gain access to vast troves of personal information on just about anyone they want…”:
link to occrp.org
WikiLeaks
@wikileaks:
“New investigation into the OCCRP – “the largest organised network of investigative media in the world” – details financial dependence on US government agencies.
The OCCRP, the largest organised network of investigative media in the world, hid the extent of its links with the US government… Washington supplies half of its budget, has a right to veto its senior staff.”:
link to x.com
Elon Musk:
“Treason at the FBI!”:
link to x.com
Rep. Anna Paulina Luna
@RepLuna:
“It is my solemn duty to begin to form a new relationship between the government and the governed.
We will uncover the truth about the JFK, RFK, and MLK assassinations, Epstein files, UFOs, 9/11, and the origins of COVID-19.
Trust through transparency begins now!”:
Video:
link to tinyurl.com
Mike Lee
@BasedMikeLee:
“If the U.S. government funded Lula’s defeat of Bolsonaro, would that bother you?
I’d be *livid*…”
Elon Musk:
“Well, the US deep state did in fact do that”:
link to x.com
Just your usual…
I don’t mince my words –
You’re as thick as mince…
#FlyingDisaster
Enter The Haggis: Casualties Of Retail: Twirling Towards Freedom:
link to tinyurl.com
NHS Fife management need to be put under the microscope. How far has this disease spread?
Today’s Times newspaper (11/2) had two pictures of Dr. Upton, one of which is posted on this thread. He looks quite attractive/feminine and many casual Times readers might be inclined to think, ‘well s/he doesn’t look particularly threatening, what’s the problem’ It’s only when you see the pictures posted in the article and more details of his background that you get a fuller understanding. It’s almost as if the Times, or at least the picture editor has an agenda.
Tribunal tweets the case.
link to threadreaderapp.com
CRAIG MURRAY HAS SAID Sturgeon is/was a CIA asset
The Sun (10/02/25): SITTING TARGETS
Allies of SNP chief ‘draw-up hit list of MSPs they want to replace with axed SNP MPs’:
“Stephen Flynn’s allies have drawn up a “hit list” of sitting Nats MSPs they want to replace with ex-SNP MPs…
And he has been accused of wanting key allies in place for an eventual bid to lead the SNP outright.Aberdeen North and Moray East Seamus Logan is allegedly “matching” ex-MPs who lost with constituencies where MSPs deemed “unhelpful”, sources claimed.
A party insider said five female MSPs are under most pressure to step aside…
Insiders also claim the alleged plans are backed by people close to First Minister John Swinney…”:
link to thescottishsun.co.uk
link to archive.ph
familiarity breeds contempt:
when the last «mystery» has been debunked, the last human «taboo» ridiculed, the once unspoken shouted to the four winds, personal integrity violated, what is left?
The Third Reich exited by one door simply to re-enter by another?
Deviants pure n simple
When is the our spineless MSM going to join the rev in fighting this insanity.
Fucking right on, Rev.