This Other Earth
Posted on
August 26, 2026 by
Rev. Stuart Campbell
We’ve had another email from the Crown Office. Stand by for a surprise!
Well, that seems fair enough: other than the fact that almost £700,000 in “ringfenced” fundraiser money is (still) visibly missing, and the fact that the First Minister of the country and the leader of the party the money was entrusted to has publicly admitted it was misappropriated, there’s insufficient evidence that anything untoward happened to it. Panic over, everyone. Nothing to see here. Carry on with your day.

When do we start the fighting fund?
If it was properly investigated why were the folk who did get refunds back were not questioned by the Police, even if it was only to “Dot the i’s and cross the t’s” ???
My husband and I got refunds. We also contacted the Police using the crime reference number. We were both interviewed and gave written statements. Beattie’s statement about money being woven through accounts was read out to us both. Neither of us agreed or accepted it as an explanation.
I get the feeling that after we get a proper drains up on this, several senior civil servants will be joining Nicola Sturgeon in prison.
But first, Scottish people need to take control of the Scottish Parliament. The liars and thieves aren’t going to punish themselves.
Are any MSPs or MPs interested in pursuing this matter? Or are they too busy with World Hijab Day?
So, this note seems to acknowledge the investigation itself was a bit dodgy ….
‘there was insufficient evidence of any other criminality in relation to the investigation …’
The stench just gets stronger. Like many others I would be more than happy to contribute to a crowdfund to expose this corruption. I just don’t recognise this country anymore.
Didn’t Bruce’s spider need seven attempts?
What are you up to so far – three or four?
Keep up the pressure. The first stone is still rolling downhill. The avalanche has hardly started yet.
I can’t find the words to describe this appalling level of public “service” and “justice”. Surely there must be several MSPs and MPs who would be willing to pursue this matter in their parliaments.
Can we try this first, Rev – particularly the MSPs as Holyrood is more visible to our media and the executive easier to challenge.
But are there actually any politicians currently elected as either MSP or MP that are more motivated to uphold decent standards of justice over their own gravy intake…
Even previously elected supposedly “good yins” couldn’t be arsed using their positions or parliamentary privilege regarding this ongoing farce.
And what makes this protracted circus show even more tedious to watch unfold is that for all the time and energy spent shouting from the sidelines, there was little to no effort put in to try to elect a few folk that would have rated the likes of this injustice higher than their own desire for Bisto.
“Surely there must be several MSPs and MPs who would be willing to pursue this matter in their parliaments.”
—————————————
There are many calling for enquiries in Westminster and the House of Lords. May happen when Parliaments starts up again.
MSPs called for a public enquiry but it was voted down by SNP and Greens.
A very long-winded way of saying “feck off”.
The establishment working hard to shut down dissent and protect their own. Keep picking at them, Stu.
It’s not even that long-winded tbh.
So, the Crown Office is as bent as a £9 note, but I guess many of us knew that already. Interesting times ahead methinks.
Banging your head against a brick wall would be less painful
I just wandered if not signing this document was deliberate of having no legal effect.
You where never going to get away where with crown office, why the fuck is it called the crown office we have no crown.
Effectively anonymous, I note. Maybe they are starting to think that one of their number will finally be caught in the headlights and they all want it to be someone else.
Would it be worth forwarding this ridiculous communication to the Information Commissioner?
The Crown Office is exempt from having to answer to the Information Commissioner.
That doesn’t surprise me, but maybe the IC could make this new (non)development publicly known.
Apologies if I missed something Rev, a KCs letter is certainly one thing but the detail included in your lawyers recent letter to the polis included the detailed numbered points which make the argument clear for the jobsworths (usually unacquainted with the matter and its history) to understand and have definitive points to reply to.
Otherwise it’s all too easy for the working at home functionaries to just dig out standard “go away” letters, send it then go and do the shopping during working hours safe in the knowledge it’ll likely be some other Un-named functionary that will have to similarly deal with your next round.
Perhaps burst their safety bubble by asking to meet someone up on the details of the case taking your lawyer and KC with you.
Who sent the email? Was it out sourced to lame Liberal Excuses Ltd.
Jeezo.
Will the last person tae leave Scotland please switch off the lights.
Right. Here’s a thought at the mention of good yins when talking about MPs and MSPs.
I’ll declare an interest. I’m the enemy here when it comes to independence l, however the goodest ofthe good would appear to David Davies.
It’s unlikely to you lads how important you see this but it’s beyond party politics now and hurtling towards corruption.
Is seeing justice delivered even if the catalyst is a Tory more important than ‘the movement’ if doing nothing means we can never again have faith in independence being something that will make our lives better?
Is it a situation where some credit and support should be given to certain Tories if they can achieve the right result, at least here?
Is let’s face it, no other fecker seems able or willing.
David Davies has had our respect for years.
The Crown Office is well aware that politicians lie all the time. It is therefore terrified that prosecuting Swinney and friends for breaking promises about an IndyRef campaign would create a precedent, resulting in demands to investigate all sorts of other political dishonesty and deceit. Sanctioning political mendaciousness is a job for the electorate, not the law.
That is certainly one explanation for the hole the Crown Office has dug itself into. But far from being a mitigating excuse, the explanation leads directly back to the conclusion that the institution itself is incompetent and fundamentally unfit for purpose.
As you have patiently explained, this is explicitly NOT a complaint about a dodgy manifesto promise or an overly ambitious campaign speech. There is persuasive evidence that a very specific criminal offence has been committed.
The Crown Office’s bone-headed insistence that it isn’t going to get involved in “politics” shows just how poorly its leadership actually understands both the Crown Office function and the substance of the law. It is also a reminder of the breathtaking level of institutional arrogance which characterises the Crown Office (as anyone who has ever had the dubious professional pleasure of working with Crown Office officials will be well aware).
The bottom line is that this is (yet another) Scottish public institution that is simultaneously not very good at what it does and unshakably certain of its ability to ignore critics. In practice the ingrained internal culture is that “the Crown” can do (or not do) whatever it damn well likes and there is nothing the whinging peasants can do about it. La loi, c’est nous.
Either way, the Crown Office position is a toxic cocktail of ignorance, arrogance and hard-wired deference to power (especially where Saint Nicola is concerned). It is very much that kind of institution, and certainly NOT a “no fear or favour” public prosecutor capable of genuinely upholding the rule of law. And that, ultimately is why this case really, really does matter.
Chequebook and pen poised, so to speak.
The condescension ingrained in that letter is palpable , these jobsworths are so up themselves that they believe they are untouchable, we badly need to reform the balance of TRUTH and JUSTICE
We badly and desperately need some form of DIRECT DEMOCRACY and be assured none of the current gravy slurpers would do anything to damage their access to the trough
I do understand that the current commissioner has no authority to override COPFS decisions, but surely his support and exposure of this despicable and trea sonous action through his access to the media and press would bring the COPFS decision into the glaring view of the world press for the blatant bias and misappropriation of justice
Stupefyingly corrupt, stupefyingly incompetent, or both.
maybe I’m missing something: but if the Crown Office opinion is that the money was spent (rather than ring-fenced) due to incompetence rather than due to evil intent, that would explain their letter.
Hi Robert. I find it difficult to imagine what sort of “incompetence” you mean. What would it look like?
Person A collects the money, intending to ring fence it. Pays it into general account in the mean time, then goes off to a different job. Person B looks at general account, sees plenty of money, and spends it. No evil intent, just incompetence. And lack of oversight – negligence, not evil intent.
Hi Robert. Would that be the first ring fenced fundraiser in 2017 or the second ring fenced fundraiser in 2019?
Off topic, but I took great satisfaction from seeing a copy of Sturgeon’s ‘Frankly’ relegated from ‘half-price’ to ‘clearance’ in a rack outside a bookshop a couple of days ago.
Only one?
“there was insufficient evidence of any other criminality in relation to the investigation into allegations of mismanagement or misuse of funds by the SNP”
Sorry, criminality in carrying out the investigation?
What lawyer wrote that?
They keep admitting, in writing, that they have evidence a crime was committed, the crime of embezzlement.
This is beyond bizarre, they may have evidence a crime was committed and decide not to prosecute the crime, sure, that’s probably a prerogative somewhere, but have a reason.
Unacceptable responses are :’We can’t be arsed’ so is ‘If someone else could come up with a reason we haven’t prosecuted, that would be great, because we can’t think of one’ and so also is ‘If you have evidence of some other, more interesting crime, let us know, because the embezzlement we absolutely know about is sooo booooring and nobody can be bothered’
Fascinating, totally fascinating.
Guardian reporting “Channel 5 drama to examine how Nicola Sturgeon’s estranged husband stole SNP funds”:
link to theguardian.com
Strikes me it would be useful for somebody with a known rep for forensic reporting, and an encyclopedic knowledge and recall of the events of the past decade or so (can you guess who it is yet?), to email the producers with a bullet point list of other facts that they will probably be unaware of, and could be worked into an utterly compelling story.
The email could:
1. List the bullet points.
2. State that you’re available to elaborate.
3. Clarify that you have evidence for every claim you make.
It can’t do any harm to try. It might fly. It might generate a nice little earner too!
It might blow all the sleaze of the past decade wide open on prime time TV.
Can you ask police to investigate misconduct in public office by the Crown Office?
The fact there is insufficient evidence in a crime suggests they have not looked very closely or else not used sufficient imagination in wide ranging alternative charges until somebody breaks ranks.
They’ll NEVER admit to their own “mistake.”
And they’ll never release the evidence that would show they didn’t prosecute due to orders from above.
Sadly, it’s a waste of time to expect otherwise.
The only solution is to vote the SNP regime out and replace it with another party’s regime who’d have a self-interest in disclosing the SNP’s frauds.
Vote for a different tribe?
Not before Hell freezes over.
Unbelievable just unbelievable!
The elites fear of fears is appearing stupid in front of the plebs.
This can’t be allowed to be buried… the teflon coating is seriously depressing whatever side of the Yes/No argument you sit on. I see now Ch5 are planning a TV drama…
Lets be quite clear the Police are corrupt.
Events with regard to how they prosecute some but utterly disregards others tells folks all they need to know. They and the COPFS are a gang. Of that there can be little doubt.
And that rottenness permeates down through the machine. Rotten police forces have existed before – the apartheid police service of South Africa being one example. But so too the now defunct RUC of NI.
And then there’s the silencing of elected representatives by Scottish Governmental organisations like the Standards Commission. Thankfully Lord Sandison only last week in the Supreme Court ruled on the Standards Commission and the Scottish Government who stand behind them ruling ” illegal ” their behaviour. But Fiona Higgins was only one tip of an iceberg of intimidation and silencing. Here is a press piece on the reality of what is going on –
link to dailyrecord.co.uk
The refusal to prosecute, the enthusiasm to pursue innocent people, the silencing of comment, illegal actions, its all in play. Just think about who gets pursued and who doesn’t and you realise what a what a rotten a corrupt statelet we are.
And then reflect on how free speech is being curtailed.
If they’d said that there was insufficient evidence to prosecute any individual for embezzlement of the ring-fenced funds, it would have been believable. They didn’t say that. They said there was no evidence of criminality. Anyone with a calculator (or enough fingers and toes) can see that is nonsense. There is a lot in accounting and auditing that is complex but ring-fencing the thick end of 700,000 without being able to produce the bank account where the money is held is really very simple. Anyone with common sense can see the problem.
I do not believe the Crown Office.
Can you start the threatened action now?
Indeed Scotland has no crown to have a Scottish Crown office in Scotland as under the English parliament acts it is the crown of England.
And someone or body certainly needs to take control of the corrupt devolved parliament from Westminsters legislation and statues,
Corruption and deceit is becoming contagious to the sovereign Country of Scotland through the system of these Westminster acts.
A Crown that isn’t a Crown of Scotland and a parliament that isn’t actually a parliament of Scotland.
It no surprise that Stu is fighting and contending with invisible forces from the position that supposes Scotland is ruled by Scotland.
And Scots law was to remain the same, some treaty.
Who would have thought it.
A hoax, from start to finish, a mythical story and a load of old guff wrote on parchment that turned out to be the original sin of deceit played on a Sovereign people and nation,
But still today the created State of GB does not exist without Scotland remaining Sovereign to date.
However the United Kingdom of England / Ireland and annexed Wales has existed since 1801/02.
So, its clear. COPFS is covering Swinney’s SNPs back.
It’s another Dugdale farce where justice can be bent, broken and covered up if and when required.
Time to reinstate law and order to Scotland, happy to help with a crowd funder!
Time indeed to reinstate law and order you say Ross Weir. I couldn’t agree more. This is a fight we need to win and it is bigger, much bigger than many folks realise.
1930s Nazi Germany did not arise overnight. Rather freedoms, rhe rule of law and democracy were progressively dismantled. In Scotland we are well down that road.
A rotten political police force and prosecution service are one aspect. Salmond, Murray, Hirst and other are clear but the suppression of free speech are another and who cannot be aware of the honest decent people, many elderly, who were arrested in their droves by Police Scotland as terrorists no less for expressing utterly peaceful comment about the horrors of Palestine. Or the coordinated attack on free and fair speech by elected representatives ergo Higgins et al.
Or the propaganda. Thinking Police again how many who have witnessed huge independence marches can not be ware of Police Scotland and the BBC reporting a few hundred on a march when there was tens of thousands. Downright out right lying and misinformation – of which it is only a sliver of what is going on. But of course the Nazi regime had Nach und Nabel legislation and that along with Diplock courts hoves onto the horizon here as the police and state introduce ever more totalitarian surveillance.
And the Covid lock down and the excercises of mass population control, was that a practice run on how to control mass populations whilst the elites travel at will. One Dominic Cummings, Prime Ministers, and indeed one certain First Minister are testimony to that whilst an Aberdeen couple with young children had their door kicked in and were arrested in front of the children on the erroneous nonsense that someone thought they had someone from another family in their house.
The ethos of the Nazi state apparatus with blackshirt police and gestapo is I am afraid becoming ever more a developing reality that we disregard at our utter peril.
And that is why I agree that folks should engage to fight this creeping menace when they can. Funding a Judicial Review of police and copfs is a start but more folks need to pursue other avenues of challenge whilst they still can.
Democracy is a fragile flower that we all need to protect.
Is this serious, Willie?
Do you think the Nazis would have tolerated an invasion by third-world criminals?
Do you think the Gestapo would have sat around powerless while their women and girls were being assaulted, molested, raped and murdered on a near daily basis?
Your point gets totally lost when you revert to the knee-jerk Nazi accusation, especially as even a moment’s thought tells us that never in a million years would the Nazis have tolerated what we see on our very own high streets.
I recon COPFS have been told by the folk in Thames House that it’s Murrell and no further on the grounds of National Security.
Their man, or woman, on the inside of the SNP could be compromised or even face prosecution if any criminal investigation into embezzlement were to take place, therefore none shall. I’d suggest this theory is supported by the irrational and absurd responses to date received by Rev Stu.
Could not agree more Robert Kinght. Your analysis is where we are. And yes, Thames House have their assets in the SNP as they do in the apparatus of state.
It become ever more clear.
Why no signatory? No doubt they had a conversation about whether they should sign this pathetic letter, and if so, who should sign it. No doubt no one wanted to sign it and hence it is unsigned. There would have been senior involvement in this and probably went to the top. Do we know the senior personnel? I would be interested to know as they are all complicit in this cover up.
“Do we know the senior personnel?”
In the colonial framework does anybody really expect the native to be in charge? That would be one of the most naive hypotheses imaginable.
We know the Crown Agent is answerable to the Permanent Secretary who is answerable to someone in Whitehall….. much like Swinney’s daeless lot dutifully waving Westminster’s Scotland Act to keep independence ‘radicals’ at bay.
Elkins described Anglo colonial rule as ‘legalized lawlessness’, which seems to fit its aggressive ‘colonial cultural sickness’, with the subordinate native treated as a ‘commodity’ (Nandy) by our ‘procurer’ (Memmi).
“to keep independence ‘radicals’ at bay”
Must be just me that’s sick and tired of waiting for these mythical Independence ‘radicals’ to make themselves known.
Are we all supposed to forget we just had an election in May? WTAF were the Independence ‘radicals’ then?
They could have campaigned on a plebiscitary platform. That’s pretty damned radical, because it would grant the successful party a democratic mandate to commence severing the union.
It’s a bit rich to complain about “Swinney’s daeless lot” when so far, the most the “dae something lot” amounts to is wearing kilts at the UN to ask them, cap in hand, to gift us Indy.
COPFS – ‘That Hideous Strength’ C.S. Lewis – a study on the insidious nature of evil.
We are indeed on another planet.
So … should Wings raise money on a fundraiser, ring-fenced for fighting a specific potential future legal action, but then spend it on sweets and other choice confections, that is not the criminal offence of embezzlement?? Good to know that Police Scotland is giving the green light to this re-purposing of funds collected for one stated purpose being spent on any other.
Indeed so.
One should give careful consideration before making any charitable donations or signing up to any Standing Order.
A timely article today about the award of costs now being assessed to be paid by the taxpayer following the land mark Court of Session judgement in the Cllr Fionna Higgins case that ruled that the Standards Commission Scotland had acted illegaly.
link to archive.ph
Of course this ward of costs which is estimated to run to a six figure sum is only the tip of the huge iceberg across Scotland. In the case of the Standards Commission Scotland any legal challenges require to be specifically funded after approval has been sought from the Scottish Parliamentary Corporate Body. But as we now know there has been an explosion of court cases arising against the SCS and its backers in the SCS.
Cllr Jennifer Steward and LLTNP board member Sid Perrie being but two others on the go. And then of course there is the costs of the preparation of investigating the thousands of complaints and preparation of cases against in individuals deemed to have been rude or discourteous. Its a holocaust and no wonder the Free Speech Union Scotland are concerned. And then there’s the cost of potential compensation claims.
Pursuing elderly disabled and sick in absentia and without representation is not unknown. All part of this Scottish government and its agencies modus operandi.
And then there are all of the other high profile cases the government has lost. No wonder there is no money for teachers as the Higgin’s case exposed. Our Scottish Government is blowing tens and tens of millions if not more of taxpayers money in their fight to do down free speech and political opponents.
As other posters have remarked what an unprofessional response to a serious and meticulously detailed concern especially given the huge implications for public trust in our institutions.
And so, with just three paragraphs and a “Yours sincerely” kiss-off, Wings is dismissed, its threats of legal action contemptuously ignored, and the pursuit of criminal justice abruptly ended.
COPFS will never seek to prosecute for embezzlement in the SNP “Ringfenced Fund Affair” affair… never – and no-one can force it to.
Because…
Either there really is no evidence showing that an identifiable, named individual dishonestly appropriated the money for their own personal gain…
Or…
James Bond-Fleming and Mata Hari-MacLeod (England’s favourite Scotch spies) – operating out of a dingy, dimly lit, paint-peeled basement office in Whitehall last decorated in the 1960s when super spook, Harry Palmer, was working the “IPCRESS FILE” – secretly misappropriated ringfenced dosh in cahoots with COPFS and the ScotCops to frame the SNP as incompetent and a bit shady, thereby reaffirming Scotland’s total and utter dependency on England for mature, fair, honest, and responsible governance.
And, ultimately, using that dependency to ensure that, unlike Scotland, there will always be an England.
“Wings is dismissed, its threats of legal action contemptuously ignored”
Oh, I don’t know, Northy.
Threats of legal action often draw the “Fine, see you in court!” response.
If you actually were to think about it for a moment, I’m sure that’s precisely how you would respond to somebody threatening you with legal action.
I know I would.
But do tell us true. If you ever put pen to paper (or fists to keyboard), and don’t wish to be contemptuously ignored, do you usually include pish like your last two paras?
NUS CALLS FOR STUDENTS TO ‘RESIST’ SINGLE-SEX GUIDANCE
The National Union of Students (NUS) has called for students to subvert official statutory guidance protecting single-sex spaces, claiming it is “trans-exclusionary”.
NUS Vice President for Liberation and Equality Avery Greatorex, a man who identifies as a woman, dismissed the Equality and Human Rights Commission’s (EHRC) Code of Practice as legally biased and “ideologically motivated”.
The Code of Practice, which applies to services, public functions and associations, has recently been updated to ensure compliance with the Supreme Court’s ruling that ‘sex’ in the Equality Act 2010 refers to biological sex.
A FACT OF LIFE
Greatorex encouraged students “to resist trans-exclusionary policies in the public spaces and services they frequent” in an effort to “keep our spaces trans-inclusive”.
Students were urged to put posters on women’s toilet doors stating that ‘men are welcome’, to push single-sex societies to change their membership requirements, and to lobby universities to allow trans-activists to co-design new policies.
Trade unions including Unite, the British Medical Association and Equity have also criticised the Code. Unison, with around 1.3 million members, recently vowed to take the fight “to every workplace to make them trans inclusive”.
But Fiona McAnena of gender-critical group Sex Matters, branded what she described as the “mad rush by unions to prioritise the feelings of trans-identifying men over the rights of women to safety and dignity in the workplace” as a “shocking scandal”.
She observed: “Many of them have failed female members in their hour of need, including women who have been hounded from workplaces for saying that biological sex is a fact.”
TRANSWOMEN ARE MEN
After lengthy delays, an amended version of the EHRC’s Code of Practice for England, Scotland and Wales was approved in May and completed parliamentary scrutiny last month.
The document states that if “a service provider (or a person providing a service in the exercise of public functions) admits trans people to a service intended for the opposite sex” then it cannot rely on exceptions to sex discrimination laws and may be acting unlawfully.
“This means that if a service is provided only to women and trans women or only to men and trans men, it is not a separate-sex or single-sex service under the Equality Act 2010.”
In relation to the Act, it specifies that “a person’s sex remains their biological sex”, regardless of whether they have a Gender Recognition Certificate.
(The Christian Institute, 27 Aug 2026)
link to christian.org.uk
Greatorex, eh? Great name, great guy.
Seems to me women have all the power they need to ace this one. I bet more than half the members of Unison, Unite, etc. are women.
Every single one of them needs to cancel their membership and withdraw their subs.
Heck, I’m sure there’s plenty of women able to organise new unions better than the ones the trannies currently appear to be running.
In reality though, the trannies are the Trojan Horse being used by the Islamists to put women in our country where they want them – as second class citizens with second class rights.
Lots of women now understand this. The remainder need to wise up.
You’re obsessed with Muslims Hate-filled. Helen Joyce (Sex Matters) followed the money and in her book “Trans” named the American Tech billionaires that financed the gender ideology activism. I suggest you read her work. This ideology is a Western disease and nothing to do with Islam.
« The repulsive courtesies began once more; one handed the knife over K to the other, who then passed it back above K’s head. At this moment K was perfectly aware it was supposed to be his duty to seize the knife as it hovered from hand to hand above him and drive it into himself. But he did not do this; instead, he turned his neck, which was still free, and looked about him. He was not able to prove his own worth completely, he was not able to relieve the authorities of all work; responsibility for this ultimate defect lay with whoever had denied him the remainder of the requisite strength.
« His eyes fell on the top storey of the house at the edge of the quarry. The casement window flew open like a light flashing on; a human figure, faint and insubstantial at that distance and height, forced itself far out and stretched its arms out even further.
« Who was it? A friend? A good man? One who sympathized? One who wanted to help? Was it one person? Was it everybody? Was there still help? Were there objections which had been forgotten?
« Certainly there were. Logic is of course unshakeable, but it cannot hold out against a man who wants to live. Where was the judge he had never seen? Where was the high court he had never reached? He raised his hands and spread his fingers wide.
« But the hands of the one gentleman were at K’s throat while the other drove the knife into his heart and turned it there twice. With his failing sight K could still see the gentlemen right in front of his face, cheek pressed against cheek, as they observed the decisive moment.
« ‘Like a dog!’ he said. It was as if the shame would outlive him. »
(THE TRIAL by Franz Kafka)
A couple of points.
When the allegation of the embezzlement of £660k was first raised, Police Scotland looked at it and took the decision that there was sufficient evidence of a crime to warrant operation Branchform.
For 2 years they investigated this.
Then turned their attention to Murrel.
Now apparently COPFS has decided that there was no evidence that the original crime took place.
So either.
1. COPFS has lied.
2. Police Scotland has spent 2 years and a lot of money investigating a crime that they knew didn’t exist.
Perhaps they thought it was a hurty tweet.
So the corrupt Scottish establishment is hoping that by simply saying there is no investigation that you will simply accept it and move on??
They dont know you that well the STU!
As was said earlier, the stone is rolling the avalanch is on its way.
To provide evidence and it still be ignored, is corruption!
The left leaning think tank founded in Great Britain has many members in the Labour party and probably in in the Scottish devolved governance from Westminster.as part of that governance.
The Fabian Societies as think tanks are advisers to government and no doubt the secret government behind the GB government with their idealogical beliefs.
The latest reports suggests, I am hearing is that they think there are to many Brits in Britain and therefore the amount of British people must be changed.
I have a solution to this problem,
Remove and label all the think tanks that are thinking against the people of Great Britain as terrorists groups, especially from high offices,
This immediately lessens the amount of people in GB,
Then we could perhaps go forward in removing the asylum seekers that the Fabian Society implement as advise to government in replacing Brits.
We could continue with reminding ourselves their are only two genders in great Britain unless you have a mental illness diagnosed.
Then deport foreign prisoners clogging up the system in prison and foreign people clogging up hospitals.
Foreign people getting houses prior to British people born here.
There are many famous or infamous people recorded as belonging to the Fabian Society. Most of them connected to politics in Great Britain,
Although other Countries have joined the Society, which explains why the world governments have gone AWOL from the people.
Regardless if this may sound racist of past governments, but we must remember that this was how government actually ran… prior to the intervention and interference of the Fabian Society idealogical think tanks running and advising the politicians of Great Britain now.
To be fair, crimes that come with a public and unambiguous admission of guilt are notoriously difficult to prosecute.