Tartan Messiah 2
Posted on
March 08, 2025 by
Rev. Stuart Campbell
When I heard that the vote swindler was going to stand for the leadership of the SNP I was weeping too … for Scotland.
Sounds like one of the weeping angels from Doctor Who
One of the Murrells, perhaps?
Whoever it was, I notice that their preferred pronouns are they/them.
I’m guessing it was Elvis.
Sandra says:
8 March, 2025 at 12:34 pm
I’m guessing it was Elvis.
=======
Elon Musk’s technology must be even more advanced than thought. Did Elvis not elope to the moon with Hitler’s daughter about 50 years ago?
Iread it in the National – or was it The Sun?
THEY phoned…
THEY burst into tears…
…rather suggestive «pronounwise».
OH FFS
“They” is normal English for talking about some one or a group in the 3rd person
there ia no such beast as «normal English», there is usage, idiolect etc and this particular usage, given the sensibilities of the speaker, IS rather suggestive.
of course the conversation, the weeping might be a joke at mr. Swinney’s expence?
No, it is incorrect. Check Fowler. ‘He’, ‘she’ or ‘it’ is the correct pronoun for, as follows, male, female and neuter. ‘They’ is the correct pronoun for a plural noun whether male, female or a mix of both. In the scenario presented to us, I gather that Swinney is attempting to conceal the sex of the individual although as a lately ordained priest of ‘Wokeism’ he might, on occasion, inappropriately use the term ‘they’ in order to comply with the dictates of ‘Yoof’. On his knees, of course.’Youth’ in SNP terms is an elastic concept. It has been expanded to 30 years old as the ‘yoof’ themselves move through the ageing process. Good grief, when I was 30 I had two school-age children. Youth, I always thought, meant under 21. In your twenties you were a fully fledged adult.
At that moment locals reported a new beautiful spring emerge in the valley. They went down to take a look. 4 white doves perched atop of it under a rainnbow. They sang in chorus: “A new leader is born, and the tools shall be of the farmers”. The nation also wept.
That is toe-curlingly embarrassing.
Yes , such was Onan Anon’s panic n dismay at losing that almost super-humanly * gifted * tool Humza The Not Exactly Magnificent , O.A could imagine only one man who could adequately fill those recently vacated clown shoes ; so like any good conspirator fearing exposure * pronoun * immediately called Billy Smart n begged him to let John The Human Jelly Baby go .
Mr Smart was only to glad to oblige .
They really do think we’re as moronic as them , don’t they ? That fairy tale could only be believed by , well ……the SNP Membership ; the Wee Ginger Poodle Parlour ; Plop Goes What ? et al .
I’d be ( mildly ) interested in finding out who exactly * owns * the SNP now : who are the faceless , nameless * they * who had such complete control of that Party they were able to manipulate the succession of complicit continuity that was Yousaf and – without even the pretence of a contest – Swinney : and are now attempting to cement the latter in situ for the next 3 elections , ie S.E 26 . G.E 28/9 . S.E 31 .
This would perhaps be a more productive subject for WOS investigation than , eg wasting space of non-entity wastes-of-space like Mhairi Who Fckn Cares Whats Her Coupon
it was the shaving mirror voice….
Heartwarming story. There really could be only one candidate.
They couldn’t possibility allow anybody outwith the magic circle of deceitful, deception, lies and betrayal anywhere near that gig.
When you think about it, there could only be one candidate.
Yessss precious. It’s mine and we wants it. Nasty little Hobbitsess. Gollum! Voices yesss weeping voices gollum. yess, gollum.
She’ll help us Yes she’ll help us gollum..
Sturgeon appears (to me) to have a narcissistic personality disorder. Honest John appears to have a Saviour Complex pathology. Basically these so called leaders are not well.
The Fast Show character played by Mark Williams (sadly passed in 2000), known as Patrick Nice springs to mind. Dressed in turtle neck, pastel, knitwear, Nice would address the camera.
From the Wiki page: “ a man who tells far-fetched, sometimes odd stories, usually containing an element of extraordinary fortune or success, such as his son winning the Nobel Prize – followed by calmly saying his catchphrase, “Which was nice.”.
But Swinney only “presents” himself as nice. In reality he does dangerously undemocratic and unpleasant things e.g. the redactions, failure to oppose unsafe policies, failure to withdraw public funding from groups that act unlawfully etc etc etc.
Exactly so. And anyone reading Campbell Martin or Jim Sillars will find a quiverful of examples of John Swinney behaving ruthlessly — and contrary to Scotland’s interests.
Mark Williams is very much alive!
Mark Williams is indeed alive. I will endeavour to procure two sources in future where the first is Wiki.
Can you report your analysis of voting snp 1 and alba 2 again
In the absence of a response from Stu I will do it shug
Snp 1 and Alba 2 for Scottish election will result in Scotland being TOTALLY FUCKED
I know you suffer bereavement pangs at losing your Saint Nicla as the Messiah, and are tortured daily by temporarily giving up your Scottish Nonce Pervert membership BUT please think of Scotland,Scots,OUR womenfolk,OUR girls,OUR mothers, OUR daughters,OUR granddaughters,Scottish Nonce Party as the SG’S, Gross governmental incompetence and corruption, Scottish Nonce Party introducing the GRRB, Scottish Nonce Party passing the reviled hate crime bill,Scottish Nonce Party removing the WHA for pensioners in the coldest part of the uk while eagerly and desperately siding with WM and Starmer to send Scottish Troops against the might of Rusha
ALBA 2 will do nothing but fight among themselves and promise indy, but they are too cowardly to stand up to WM and they will follow Alex Salmond’s failed franchise
Shug do you really think that Scotland and Scots deserve and can withstand further torture and devastation forced on them by another 5 years of the despicable,incompetent,corrupt,deviant,perverted,lying,troughing,paedophilic,moronic fuckwits who are more interested in children’s SEX lives than they are in competent governance or attaining INDEPENDENCE
Your priority is flags and facepaint
Mine is “don’t be a moron”
Ant hints on who to vote for?
My understanding is that Alba wants the total votes cast to all pro-independence Parties in 2026, to count as a plebiscite for identifying the Scottish Parliament as having the right to hold a referendum on independence. What is required is that each Party explicitly states that a vote for it means a vote for independence. If the SNP refuses to do this, the ball will be in the slates for them. ISP and Alba will definitely be explicit. A pro-independence majority of votes cast, irrespective of Party, is required to demonstrate the will of the Scots people. Constitutionally the Scots people are sovereign. My understanding is that a referendum would then take place. And that Alba will be reviewing the issue of the franchise. And that Alex Salmond himself, belatedly supported a review of the ridiculous local government type franchise which no other country seeking the de-colonisation of its indigenous people has ever used.
At Joan Savage(Hutcheson) I do understand what Alba and ISP (HOPE) to do BUT realistically WHO or WHAT is going to FORCE the Scum Nonce Party to agree to the single manifesto agreement when Alex Salmond practically begged them to work with Alba in HR for a supermajority indy representation and the poison dwarf deviant basically told him to FUCK OFF
The ONLY way to FORCE the Scum Nonce Party to the table (if you would even want that which I DON’T) would be to DESTROY their core vote, BUT unfortunately there are still too many Scum Nonce Party members and supporters who are more interested in the snp than they are in independence, check Shug upthread and Paypal Pauls disciples and many of the Nicla cultists on twatter
I commented on Barrhead boy’s latest PRISM the actions I have tried to propose and our host the REV and other bloggers have ignored, I asked for assistance to upload on to the internet a form that can be downloaded from any of the blog sites and signed by individuals to send to all snp reps stating that unless they do as we DEMAND we will NOT vote for them, the only way to make them listen and act is to THREATEN their livelihood
At Joan Savage(Hutcheson) 6.18pm I do understand what Alba and ISP (HOPE) to do BUT realistically WHO or WHAT is going to FORCE the Scum Nonce Party to agree to the single manifesto agreement when Alex Salmond practically begged them to work with Alba in HR for a supermajority indy representation and the poison dwarf deviant basically told him to FUCK OFF
The ONLY way to FORCE the Scum Nonce Party to the table (if you would even want that which I DON’T) would be to DESTROY their core vote, BUT unfortunately there are still too many Scum Nonce Party members and supporters who are more interested in the snp than they are in independence, check Shug upthread and Paypal Pauls disciples and many of the Nicla cultists on twatter
I commented on Barrhead boy’s latest PRISM the actions I have tried to propose and our host the REV and other bloggers have ignored, I asked for assistance to upload on to the internet a form that can be downloaded from any of the blog sites and signed by individuals to send to all snp reps stating that unless they do as we DEMAND we will NOT vote for them, the only way to make them listen and act is to THREATEN their livelihood
“What is required is that each Party explicitly states that a vote for it means a vote for independence”
Great. Something I’ve been calling for for ages.
Get it worked up into written policy. Get it agreed at the necessary highest discussion levels for each of the parties involved. Get it on the box, on social media, in the MSM.
GET IT WRITTEN IN BLACK & WHITE ON EVERY BUS SHELTER IN THE LAND.
2026 isn’t that far away.
Get it going now.
“My understanding is”
not worth the energy it took to post on here. BLACK & WHITE IN LETTERS 6 INCHES HIGH IS WHAT IS NEEDED.
No wriggling out. No backtracking. No weaselly, egotistic flouncing. Nowhere to hide for any supposedly pro-Scotland party.
I’m crying with embarrassment that any serious politician would say that.
Mills & Boone move over, here comes Swinney & Sturgeon.
This is scotland
We don’t do serious politicians
Sturgeon heartily booed by Women Won’t Wheesht in Edinburgh.
This could be a foretaste of her book-signing tour (when is it again? August?) and she won’t be able to just juke into the nearest cafe or whatever.
Interesting times ahead.
Makes ye wonder what the real call was like?
‘Sorry John but you’re needed back in.’
‘Away and get fucked, you’ve been telling me what to do for forty years. Enough’s enough.’
‘You don’t have a choice.’
‘I’m not doing it and that’s that.’
‘We’ve got the presser sorted, tomorrow afternoon. I’ll get your speech sent over.’
‘Don’t fucking bother…hello…hello?…’
He considers her to be the Messiah he’d do anything for her, its obvious from what he said. I’d sell Scotland to safe her and I’m sure he is.
Sturgeon must have been in a complete panic. John states she precious to me, she doesn’t give a toss about you if she did she wouldn’t have put you on the block, she using you you moron.
Over ten years and the damage this woman has done is unbelievable. I’m willing to bet by the time the monster is finished her list of corpses will be far and wide.
If I was her I’d be more worried about what Peter will say, I’m sure he’s a victim as is Scotland of the Nicola affect.
So the caller was weeping …
So we know it’s someone who can talk on the phone and fry onions at the same time.
Soundtrack of The Great Pretender.
“They said ‘I hate to make this phone call to you, but I can’t live with myself if I don’t make it”
“At the very prospect that you’re even contemplating this, I’m weeping”.
————————————————————
Those are the 2 actual quotes – the other comments are what Swinney believes.
Just sounds so fuckin fake.
Embarrassing.
If you’re weeping you don’t say ‘I’m weeping!’, you just weep and let the other person work it out, FFS.
🙁
I think it was Ian Blackford and clearly in a very dark place…between meals…
Weeping with laughter.
I think more has been given away by this PR “mis-step” than is being given credence to.
Truth will out eventually, that’s what I’m hoping for.
“How our country and dreams were sold down the river”..
Are there any politicians worth trusting?
A worrying thought.
‘He’s not the Messiah. He’s a very naughty boy’
(Other pronouns are available)
Oneliner “other pronouns are available” LOL.
The man is simple. God help Scotland if this is all we have to secure our independence.
The person so precious than he can’t even bring himself to say his/her name.
He did this deliberately knowing what reaction we’d give.
TO WHOM IT MAY BE OF INTEREST…
link to archive.is
Crying in my neuro-soup!
only r3tards go to oxford. Another 30 minutes in the exam, plus your laptop, mobile phone, emotional support shetland pony, also helps. Don’t like your grade? – automatic re-mark.
– the “autism industry” is heavily overlapped with the people who run the “gender industry”. So desperate are they to find autism especially among young women the definition now includes symptoms like “twirling hair” and “reading books”
Stephen Hawking did alright I suppose. But he was proper leg-mental and not merely head-mental.
– rumours exist that he got his hole on Epstein Island. A follow up from his seminal work on black holes (finish that one, yourselves)
Is this man simple or what.
If this is best Scotland can produce God help us.
The speech is beyond parody. Many of us have indeed been weeping at the mess Scotland is in just now,and the idea that Swinney,let alone Yusaf is the answer to anything, is an oxymoron. However, I think the mystery caller is not Sturgeon,as that would require a modicum of emotional engagement. But the whole prank is so contrived and juvenile at the same time.
Couldn’t he just have named her then used his redaction pen as usual?
Clearly a case of Divine Intervention !
Probably his financial advisor, just thinking of the potential commissions that could be earned.
There IS SOMETHING EASY that WE can do to help Scotland. We are saying that the politicians and parties are failing us so the 1.6 million of us who voted Yes should take every opportunity to help our cause – especially when it can be done so easily online.
Show the UN Colonisation committee how many of us want Scotland freed from the Union. At the moment there are only 17,000 names signed up to join the Scottish Liberation Movement. Come on, Wingers – go to http://www.Liberation.scot, click on “Join” and sign the Edinburgh Proclamation.
I’ll take £500 for things that never happened
@ Joan Savage (Hutcheson) at 6.18 p.m. Thank you for the information re Alba’s policy that every vote for ANY independence party which includes in its manifesto that a vote for them is a vote for independence, will count as endorsing Holyrood as having the right to hold an independence referendum.
This is good news – it takes the power away from Westminster. It tallies with the aims of the Manifesto for Independence and I think it would be helpful if Alba explicitly adopted the Manifesto because it would demonstrate some unity of purpose in the independence movement. ISP have adopted the Manifesto already. Presumably the Independents for Independence will.
Don’t hold your breath on Alba making any sensible decisions anytime soon.
If doesn’t benefit Tasmina then what’s the point.
PS @IanB, loved the phone call sketch
Cheers T, can’t help wondering what the true ‘conversation’ was like. We’ll probably never know, or at least we’ll all be pushing up daisies by the time it’s revealed.
🙁
MI5: OFFICIAL SECRETS:
A groundbreaking exhibition, opening this spring
5 April to 28 September 2025
FREE: No booking needed
Everyone welcome
« Step inside the hidden world of MI5 and explore the extraordinary stories behind the security of a nation.
« For the first time, MI5’s history will go on display to the public in a major new exhibition, made possible through an unprecedented partnership between the Security Service and The National Archives.
« Explore the ever-changing world of espionage and security threats through original case files, photographs and papers, alongside the real equipment used by spies and spy-catchers over MI5’s 115-year history.
« From counter-espionage and daring double-agents during the world wars, to chilling Cold War confessions and the counter-terrorism of recent times, this historic exhibition will take you behind the scenes of one of Britain’s most iconic institutions. »
The National Archives
Kew, Richmond
TW9 4DU
link to nationalarchives.gov.uk
Will Liz Lloyd be there?
Meanwhile….
The SNP has appointed interim chief executive Carol Beattie to the role permanently.
Could it have been….Weepy Wetfart…?
Sturgeon had to be the anonymous caller. She’s known to be able to turn the waterworks on and off, at will. She’s an accomplished actor, as we all found out, too late.
It’s all very Watergate-Deep-Throat-ish!
Sturgeon & Swinney, similar to the 2 characters at the end of the film, ‘Shallow Grave’.
If Sturgeon & Swinney don’t ‘hing thegither’, they’ll hing separit. They both know where ‘all the bodies are buried’.
John Swinney … sponsored by Fyffes Bananas and Nutella ?
THE SNP has appointed interim chief executive Carol Beattie to the job permanently, the party announced.
“Following a competitive recruitment process, I am delighted to confirm Carol Beattie as chief executive of the SNP,” Constance said.
——————————————
Unlike Swinney who doesn’t know what a “competitive recruitment process” is – he just gets weepy phone calls and job done!
“Competitive”? Is there evidence of this? Or perhaps the competition was how NOT to get the job.
I don’t suppose Carol is connected to Colin, ex-Treasurer who thought everything was fine with the books?
Or if they are married maybe Carol needs the money to pay for Colin’s fine and his legal costs when donors SUE him
As far as I know Carol and Colin are unrelated. Colin is married to Lisa Beattie.
All Under One Banner’s crowdfunder needs help. Target £10,000 and only had 70 donations so far, total £1828. They run amazingly well-organised marches and rallies, a pleasure to be on. The fundraiser is on crowdfunder.co.uk “2025 AUOB Marches & Rallies”.
I told AUOB years ago to stop marching in the streets and to start marching against the SNP for not delivery on the any of the mandates. I’ve got to ask, what would we be donating money for? When any meaningful attempt to persuade the SNP to pursue a plebiscite or anything on the constitutional question from the SNP is ignored. Unless the march is directed at the Scottish government and the SNP, WHATS THE POINT. I’m a fan of AUOB and I can’t count how many marches we’ve done and money we’ve donated, but unless the march has a meaningful purpose and a positive affect towards the goal of Independence its pointless.
A few years back two woman arrange an event called the Chain of Freedom. The usual suspects from the SNP MSPs, and MPs put their backing behind the event along with the SNP and all the hangers on the one’s that make money out of purporting to wanting Independence but if it never happens then that’s just fine. The event was along a canal away from the general public on a country lane and this is what has happened to AUOB, the SNP started putting the marches on the outskirts of towns and the MSM doesn’t even report on them. You’d be lucky if 1 or 2 people ever noticed the Chain of Freedom event because the SNP destroyed it before it had even started that’s why they took part and this is whats happened to AUOB marches.
I’m sorry, but we’ve been going round in circles for the last 10yrs I’ve had enough. Its pointless trying to educate people on the SNP or the direction we need to take when they just don’t listen. Unless we directly stand up to the SNP nothing is going to change, so unless the AUOB is going to be protesting directly at the SNP/SG I wont be donating. I’ve had enough of wasting my time and money on pointless causes.
At leased Mr Campbell responded to you once or twice, i’m glad he’s okay I was worried, keep up the good work lad.
Could we all contribute to sarah’s crowdfunder, but use the money to hire an army of mercenary migrants to march on our behalf?
They could maybe all chant pro-Indy slogans in Arabic.
The demands of “New Scots” are very likely to get better traction with the pro-DEI pen pushers of ScotGov. Plus, I bet the marches would get a lot more media attention too.
Once somebody has put the fear of death into the currently apathetic holders of power, results are sure to follow!
Come on, don’t scoff. Everything else has been tried countless times.
I can’t disagree with what you say, really, but AUOB may yet have a role to play and if they’re willing to plug on…
“Please let us one day discover who the wailing colleague was.”
It wos some big boys who dun it and they ran away!
They have caused so much trouble for our faithful leaders, I am sure it is a gang of Yoon Bigboys!
Its taken 10yrs for certain people but not all to realize the SNP isn’t ever going to do or deliver Independence, for god sake.
Directed at the Alba supporters for god sake are you completely blind. Nicola destroyed Salmond, Salmond only used the Alba party to rebuild his career and he destroyed the Alba party because of Sturgeon position on him.
It would make sense if the Alba folded and we formed around either ISP or a completely new Indy party with 1 voice not hundreds and 1 leader not ten. If 2026 comes and goes it be another opportunity lost again.
To think the general public is going to vote for Alba just because the previous leader has passed your pissing in the wind. Since 2021 it was obvious with the votes Alba was getting from the public at elections Alex was the cause.
At next years Holyrood election, Alba will not achieve anything, I4I will achieve more votes then Alba but will also not get into Holyrood.
Even if we had 4 elected two from ALba and two from I4I the problem we have is the Individuals elected into Holrood from these Unionist parties including the SNP are all actively working hand in had with each other to retain there own political careers there is no difference in politicians today they are all the same.
@ Hatey McHateface
Marches have been reported by other Country’s on their MSM this is no longer the case, WHY?
Its simple because we all talk about it but nothing is ever achieved.
I can’t believe for a minute that if 20,000 people marched on Bute house when Swinney is actually in the building, that the MSM wouldn’t want to put it font and center at 6’oclock even if it was to have a go at the SNP. But more importantly we would attract foreign media again who have lost Interest as they know as well as certain Scots Independence is dead and buried as far as the SNP is concerned.
The SNP is so confident that they don’t even bother hiding their contempt for Scots who want Independence anymore, they openly abuse us at ever opportunity and we allow them to do it, its pathetic.
Every day the leadership of the SNP rubs our noisy in the dirt, I’ll march and I’ll donate but it has to achieve something. I’m not interested in a day out walking on the outskirts of a town or city at the behest of my jailer (SNP).
The problem isn’t Westminster or the Unionist parties its the SNP so what are we going to do about it.
The reality is,
The National
SNP leadership
SNP Councillors, SNP MSPs, SNP MPs and Youtubers, bloggers
People who work for and get paid (Friends and Family) in and by the SNP
People who claim to support Independence and making a living from it
MSM
All the above never want to deliver Independence, EVER. Until we all waken up to this FACT tell me whats going to change, NOTHING. Until we stop listen to these people and start making the decisions ourselves.
People get their wallets out during elections campaigns to donate to a SNP candidate crowdfunding campaign and give money to support their local candidate’s campaign when the candidate knows that he/she will never pursue and the leadership will never deliver Independence, why because none of them want Independence because this would stop their employment and thus their income. After the election is over all bets are off and they ignore the electorate and their promises, for me this is fraud.
These company’s and individuals aren’t our friends there our jailers.
Liberation/Salvo, Leah Gunn Barrett and Sara have done more for Scotland in the last few years than all the politicians Including Salmond has done in the last 300yrs for Scotland on Independence.
YES Salmond give us a referendum but the franchise was rigged to fail and fail it did. I’m surprised we got to 45% but when we did why did the SNP stop and they did and here is Scotland’s dilemma.
What’s the closest any unionist has come, in the last dozen years or so, to saying outright:
It was 2013, in interview with Holyrood Magazine, that Denis Healey said:
“I think we did underplay the value of the oil to the country because of the threat of [Scottish] nationalism I think they [Westminster politicians] are concerned about Scotland taking the oil, I think they are worried stiff about it.”
That, of course, is just a very polite way of saying the same thing whilst rendering it less-immediately-threatening by using the past tense.
Up until 20th January 2025, “sending in the troops” would have caused a storm of international condemnation. Quite possibly with the USA at the head of the queue.
Even although recently, there hasn’t been that many troops to send in.
Now, it would likely have President Trump on the phone to congratulate Starmer on finally getting real and welcome him into the inner circle of the exclusive Big Bad Boy’s Club.
As for whether the pre-Jan 20th situation is going to return, possibly in 4 years time, I have no real idea. But my gut says, naw, it won’t.
And quite soon, there’s going to be a hell of a lot more troops too.
Why bother with troops? I’m sure that they’d just cut off banking and stop social security payments.
The SNP cult is finished.
The only question is..
Who is paying the tiller man.