Your Call Is Important To Us » ps1a

ps1a
ps1a.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,947 Posts, 1,246,536 Comments

• Hatey McHateface on The Interests Of The Many: “WGF is a gust of fresh air compared with the disgraceful and disgusting poison perpetrated by the teatowel wearers and…Jul 9, 15:42
    • Morgatron on Response Level Upgrade: “I just wonder if they would arrest you or take you up in front of a Judge in such a…Jul 9, 15:41
    • Hatey McHateface on Your Call Is Important To Us: ““avenues of justice” In Scotland these tend to be more wynds than avenues. Unlit at night, deserted, twisting to and…Jul 9, 15:35
    • 100%Yes on Your Call Is Important To Us: “When your being asked to “Please Hold” from the previous letters I would consider that statement as progress.Jul 9, 15:23
    • lothianlad on Your Call Is Important To Us: “you have them rattled Stu! well done.Jul 9, 14:56
    • Captain Caveman on The Interests Of The Many: ““Try fucking off somewhere else.” Ooooh Fatso! 😀 I doubt you can even stand up straight unaided, let alone blow…Jul 9, 14:18
    • Confused on The Interests Of The Many: “we know where you live now, main; the nonce-police won’t be able to protect you forever https://archive.ph/qVBBR – aren’t policeman…Jul 9, 14:03
    • Confused on The Interests Of The Many: “one day, soon … www.youtube.com/watch?v=hpuDsFSd8YA wir aw jock tamsons bairnsJul 9, 14:01
    • Hatey McHateface on The Interests Of The Many: “Seriously, TURABDIN? No mention of the events in Ir@n? How ethnically and religiously diverse are that lot?Jul 9, 13:50
    • Oneliner on The Interests Of The Many: “Whilst there may be some dubiety attached to the political veracity of some of its contributors, each year The National…Jul 9, 13:46
    • Hatey McHateface on The Interests Of The Many: “On the subject of ethnic diversity, I half watched near 20 minutes of the Canada-Morocco game before I twigged that…Jul 9, 13:37
    • Hatey McHateface on The Interests Of The Many: “@ Alf Baird says: 9 July, 2026 at 12:40 pm I don’t do Facebook, Alf. How odd that you do.…Jul 9, 13:33
    • TURABDIN on The Interests Of The Many: “i have an aversion to jingoistic idolatrous nationalism of the flag waving sort….i was born in a country where such…Jul 9, 13:26
    • James on The Interests Of The Many: ““…try spellcheck….” Try fucking off somewhere else.Jul 9, 13:24
    • Hatey McHateface on The Interests Of The Many: “OK, I won’t.Jul 9, 12:46
    • Alf Baird on The Interests Of The Many: ““Tell us what happens next” There are only two possible outcomes with colonialism, Hatey, as stated at the end of…Jul 9, 12:40
    • Marie on The Interests Of The Many: “I agree Turabdin. It’s not normal to have another country’s achievements thrown in your face via media. I’m thankful that…Jul 9, 12:29
    • Captain Caveman on The Interests Of The Many: ““Ye wad shuirly fund gey mair ‘morons’ tae the poleetical richt, gied the condeetion o the Western libeal-imperial pouers!” Try…Jul 9, 12:28
    • Hatey McHateface on The Interests Of The Many: ““finally, once the people figure out they have been duped, ‘the national party disintegrates’” “Finally”, Alf? No way can that…Jul 9, 12:17
    • Hatey McHateface on The Interests Of The Many: “Can’t say I’ve noticed, TURABDIN, no. And then I also have little to compare it against. Although the scenes coming…Jul 9, 12:14
    • Hatey McHateface on The Interests Of The Many: “@ Dick Wall says: 8 July, 2026 at 9:52 pm “I wonder what examples you might point out that show…Jul 9, 12:05
    • Alf Baird on The Interests Of The Many: “““moron”” Ye wad shuirly fund gey mair ‘morons’ tae the poleetical richt, gied the condeetion o the Western libeal-imperial pouers!Jul 9, 11:58
    • TURABDIN on The Interests Of The Many: “Anyone noticed how giddily nationalist the english media have become? You’d think they’d already won the world cup, wimbledon and…Jul 9, 11:52
    • Captain Caveman on The Interests Of The Many: ““intellectuals on the left” Oxymoron. (The Left certainly does put the “moron” into oxymoron….)Jul 9, 11:08
    • James on Search And Replace: “Still biting, then? lol Ah hear nothing but English accents round here as it is, Petal.Jul 9, 10:56
    • Alf Baird on The Interests Of The Many: ““Why are SNP figures not making a compelling case for independence?” It seems as if intellectuals on the left, including…Jul 9, 10:48
    • diabloandco on The Interests Of The Many: “Wheesht PB – dinna gie them plausible alternatives!Though that said it is a tad late to offer such an excuse.Jul 9, 09:13
    • robertkknight on The Interests Of The Many: “I didn’t read the comments to be fair but I’ll sometimes pop over to Wee Ginger Fud and see what…Jul 9, 08:06
    • 100%Yes on The Interests Of The Many: “Then you read the comments and think what planet are these people on? Your being told the truth and the…Jul 9, 07:37
    • Aidan on Search And Replace: “LOL – as if I or anyone else would bother. It’s just a bit of a sad state of affairs…Jul 9, 06:58