‘More like drizzle’ brilliant. It’s certainly looking dreich for SLAB these days. Also they are keeping mighty quiet over Frenchgate these days. But didn’t they all appear on the same platform as Carmichael in the referendum? All Tories OUT!
Is Kez a Brownite, a Bomber Blairite, a Darlingite, a Lamontite, a Hothersallite, a Tridentite, an ite ite?
No matter, and No doubt the whole of the Labour Scotland region will have Kez’s dulcet tones “pulling and sharing of resources across the whole of UK” burned into our souls by the BBC vote SLab Scotland freak show.
What’s going on? Jim Murphy hasn’t been on BBC Scotland all week and it’s Wednesday.
Glad Greg is keeping us up to date with the wisdom of Jim and Kez.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Geri on Happy Anniversary: “Anyone who has watched the Labour Files knows this guy was an agent parachuted in to kill the Labour party…” Apr 17, 20:59
Lynn on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Sad but true. Never felt so scunnered at an election. It’s shit and about to get worse.” Apr 17, 19:29
sarah on Happy Anniversary: “I’m lucky as well – in Highlands & Islands, Caithness constituency, there’s Alliance on both ballots. Not Eva, Tommy or…” Apr 17, 19:08
Northcode on The Narcissism Of No Differences: ““It’s all a gigantic waste of time, money and attention.” I disagree… our coloniZer, England, and organiser of these five-yearly…” Apr 17, 18:55
Lorncal on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Time yet for the Scottish Women’s Party, Karen? Too late for this election, but the next? Set it up ourselves,…” Apr 17, 18:39
barelybare on The Narcissism Of No Differences: ““On the upside there are just three more weeks of it to survive, readers.” Anyone else remember how general elections…” Apr 17, 18:02
Frank Gillougley on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “WE ARE PROPER MENTAL wins by a pantomime horse’s nose, or a balding ginger-haired scrotum (if I’m being perfectly frank).” Apr 17, 17:16
Cuphook on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “The postie delivered election leaflets and I used them to start a bonfire. That will be my sole participation in…” Apr 17, 16:52
Karen on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “If they get rid of Starmer before May 7th, Liebour might get a wee bounce. I read an article by…” Apr 17, 16:48
Forbes Johnstone on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “What these parties need is a strap line that has already worked elsewhere. How about- Make England’s favourite Colony Great…” Apr 17, 16:47
Mark Beggan on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Keep your voting boots on folks. There could be a general election coming round the bend.” Apr 17, 16:41
diabloandco on Happy Anniversary: “At least I can vote for the Alliance in my neck of the woods and even better , Tommy Sheridan…” Apr 17, 16:36
Knuckle Heid on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “The swapping around of some useless faces for some different useless faces…. Be good to see the back of my…” Apr 17, 16:33
Mark Beggan on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “You hold your ground without screaming or ranting Sarah. Holding your stance against all odds. Respect.” Apr 17, 16:29
Potace on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “I will be burying my head in the sand for the next five years and hope they’ve all gone away” Apr 17, 16:18
100%Yes on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Devolution is the rope around Scotland neck with its people hanging on the cross waiting to die. Its upsetting, but…” Apr 17, 16:02
sarah on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “All together now. “Always look on the bright side of life. Always look on the bright side of life. Always…..”” Apr 17, 16:00
Captain Caveman on Happy Anniversary: “@Sven Yes, that is a nuclear option – and one I could well imagine someone like him using. As we…” Apr 17, 16:00
Mark Beggan on Happy Anniversary: “But Christmas has voted for them.” Apr 17, 15:59
100%Yes on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “I wouldn’t say its a waste of time for those that have just been elected, would you??? Its now a…” Apr 17, 15:57
Mark Beggan on Happy Anniversary: “Watching the Labour scandal unfold minute by minute. The 10cc hit song comes to mind. I’m Mandy Fly Me!” Apr 17, 14:54
Sven on Happy Anniversary: “Captain Caveman @ 13.55. You don’t believe he may adopt a strategy from the T Bliar playbook and threaten to…” Apr 17, 14:54
Geri on Happy Anniversary: “Correct James. I also forgot extortion. They’re fleecing the GCC for $billions in hard cash for protection money & fake…” Apr 17, 14:45
Mark Beggan on Happy Anniversary: “He won’t resign. He’s clinging to power like a limpet. Billy Liar. The best part is yet to come when…” Apr 17, 14:44
sam on Happy Anniversary: “https://yougov.com/en-gb/articles/51545-where-does-the-british-public-stand-on-transgender-rights-in-202425” Apr 17, 14:38
sarah on Happy Anniversary: “@ George Ferguson and others re the Alliance to Liberate Scotland PP Broadcast. It has converted at least one person…” Apr 17, 14:13
Captain Caveman on Happy Anniversary: “O/T Can anyone see how Starmer can survive the next few days in post? His claiming he had no clue…” Apr 17, 13:55
Northcode on Happy Anniversary: ““What would Scotland look like after Independence?” A less interesting question (and to be honest why would the Scots care?)…” Apr 17, 13:37
Lorncal on Happy Anniversary: “The problem is two-fold, Fearghas: 1) Stonewall very successfully managed to persuade many people that ‘trans’ was the new ‘gay’…” Apr 17, 13:02
Aidan on Happy Anniversary: “Gosh that sounds terrible Geri – no point in Scotland trying to spend any time appealing to that organisation then!” Apr 17, 13:01
Russ Abbots birthday was September 18th. Same day as the referendum. True Story!
‘More like drizzle’ brilliant. It’s certainly looking dreich for SLAB these days. Also they are keeping mighty quiet over Frenchgate these days. But didn’t they all appear on the same platform as Carmichael in the referendum? All Tories OUT!
Deputy Dugdale was speaking far too slowly. Try speeding up to 5 words/second next time.
Ya shower a bams !!!! Cheers !!!
My take on Carmichael and that Michael White interview …
link to commentisntfree.com
turnbull drier … there’s nothing in here that will put the keyboard at further risk 🙂
Do you mind?! I am having a cuppa – with Jaffa cakes! Near choked ma sel. (lol wee smilie thingy)
@ James Forrest: good article and well said
It is really difficult to make comedy out of nothing.
Aye, pure mad wae it, so he wis.
“..grannies tips..”
Hahaha oh I loved this.
Greg Moodie is quite, quite mad…thankfully!
I’ve begun to realise I’m living in that movie “Its a wonderful life”
Every time Scotland is Insulted or Patronised
Another person joins the SNP
“We need to separate the Scottish party from the real party. Only then can we comprehend the true meaning of failure”
The Scottish Labour mindset, summed up perfectly in 2 short sentences.
Wonder where the meeja’s darling Murphy has went? You could not escape his fizzog 24/7 pre early May.
@Joemcg
He is busy writing his party’s future plan for salvation. It isn’t easy, you know
Is Kez a Brownite, a Bomber Blairite, a Darlingite, a Lamontite, a Hothersallite, a Tridentite, an ite ite?
No matter, and No doubt the whole of the Labour Scotland region will have Kez’s dulcet tones “pulling and sharing of resources across the whole of UK” burned into our souls by the BBC vote SLab Scotland freak show.
Pull or Pool? you decide:D
I see over on the good auld BBC that Lizzie’s speech contains the same drivel from the tories.
An EU referendum by the end of 2017.
Free childcare (does not say how much)
An income tax freeze (again does not say for whom)
The right-to-buy for housing association tenants.
David Cameron said the 26-bill package was a “programme for working people” that would create full employment and “bring our country together”.
I think the people of Scotland may disagree with you on that last point Dave ya patronising toff 😕
link to indiegogo.com
Keep sharing – over 52% now
@Luigi
“Deputy Dugdale was speaking far too slowly. Try speeding up to 5 words/second next time.”
She has to speak that fast or there is a danger of neural activity taking place between utterances.
What’s going on? Jim Murphy hasn’t been on BBC Scotland all week and it’s Wednesday.
Glad Greg is keeping us up to date with the wisdom of Jim and Kez.
Excellent, we certainly need to keep a sense of humour in all this, just for sanitys sake.
McTernan spider + IB crates.
hehe