Wednesday, May 20th, 2026 at
1:08 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Sven on The Queer Parliament: “And, every time this type of insanity occurs within our devolved administration it just becomes more challenging to persuade any…” May 20, 15:18
Cuphook on The Queer Parliament: “This action by the civil service in Holyrood should worry everyone. It is an ideologically driven bureaucracy which plays with…” May 20, 15:13
sam on The Queer Parliament: “After…. https://elearncollege.com/business-and-management/stonewall-funding-collapse-the-cash-crisis-explained/” May 20, 15:13
sam on The Queer Parliament: “Before… https://thecritic.co.uk/whos-been-propping-up-stonewall/” May 20, 15:10
Mark Beggan on The Queer Parliament: “I thought these were your kind of people.” May 20, 15:05
Alf Baird on The Land Of No Laws: “Yes Rev, on proportionality of sanctions, now we also have Southampton penalised by ‘spygate’, which would seem rather less an…” May 20, 14:37
MaryB on The Queer Parliament: “It would be interesting to know who is funding the Scottish Greens. Westminster must love them as disrupters. The SNP…” May 20, 14:36
Rev. Stuart Campbell on The Land Of No Laws: ““In football, the clock doesn’t stop when the ball hits the net. This is not the NFL.” Not literally, as…” May 20, 14:17
Alf Baird on The Queer Parliament: “We might add that there is also now a direct line from Stonewall to Swinney’s cabinet, even withoot the Greens…” May 20, 14:15
Campbell Clansman on The Queer Parliament: “Why should anyone be surprised at this? It is a logical consequence of the SNP clinging to office and thus…” May 20, 14:03
J Robertson on The Queer Parliament: “This is who we admire and prioritise over you ,,,In a nutshell this is the message from the Fake Greens.…” May 20, 14:01
MaryB on The Land Of No Laws: “John Swinney has announced his new cabinet. Jenny Gilruth, partner of Kez Dugdale for Dep FM. And same old, same…” May 20, 13:37
lothianlad on The Land Of No Laws: “Stu is right, There is NO ‘old firm’! When a club in only 14 years old, it cannot be considered…” May 20, 12:54
sam on The Land Of No Laws: “Scots words of the day. Fissle. Footer. Like yesterdays words, wheep and wheech, these are words I knew and used…” May 20, 11:58
sam on The Land Of No Laws: “Yes, goats have feelings. Research has shown they convey different emotions in their calls to each other. Goats can also…” May 20, 11:51
Geri on The Land Of No Laws: “I’m of the same opinion, Northcode. A blaw-in. Trying it’s best to incorporate English knuckle dragging pish ontae every topic.…” May 20, 11:46
Sven on The Land Of No Laws: “Indeed they do, how sulky do they get when you eat the last empty tin can before they get a…” May 20, 11:38
Captain Caveman on The Land Of No Laws: ““She hits the mark every time… which is why you and your chums keep coming back at her with insults…” May 20, 11:22
Aidan on The Land Of No Laws: “Hahaha. So Geri said: “Wee Barbara fae Manchester semi naked trampling all over Mecca in flip flops eating egg &…” May 20, 11:06
Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: ““it is ‘based on psychology’ …” Aye, Alf. There are plenty of Scots who can trace their ancestry centuries back…” May 20, 11:04
Aidan on The Land Of No Laws: “They can do all this stuff themselves can they. Well that’s good news, now that they can do without the…” May 20, 10:57
Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: ““Let’s not be stupid Northcode…” I was only highlighting your stupidity with some stupid of my own. You were the…” May 20, 10:47
Alf Baird on The Land Of No Laws: ““I can trace my Scottish ancestry, both sides of the family, back to the 1850s.” Colonialism, and therefore the colonial…” May 20, 10:34
Geri on The Land Of No Laws: “AI Dan They can do all of those things themselves, ya dunce. They don’t need Colonisers fleecing them & taking…” May 20, 10:22
Skip_NC on The Land Of No Laws: “Alf, that was the author’s argument, either which I strongly disagree. Scotland’s success csn be put down, in significant part,…” May 20, 10:20
Little Surbiton-on-Forth on The Land Of No Laws: “Been out of action in the Vicky for a couple of days so apologies for the late reply to your…” May 20, 10:01
Captain Caveman on The Land Of No Laws: ““A word for the colonized until the day of liberation: doun-hauden: Oppressed.” Honestly, Alf, as has oft be mentioned to…” May 20, 10:00
Mark Beggan on The Land Of No Laws: “#Goats have feelings too. Just saying.” May 20, 09:55
Aidan on The Land Of No Laws: “Let’s not be stupid Northcode, “Barbara fae Manchester” is a stereotype for a certain type of “Brits abroad” you get…” May 20, 09:53