The Queer Parliament » greenmsps1

greenmsps1
greenmsps1.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,909 Posts, 1,242,191 Comments

• Alf Baird on The Land Of No Laws: “Yes Rev, on proportionality of sanctions, now we also have Southampton penalised by ‘spygate’, which would seem rather less an…May 20, 14:37
    • MaryB on The Queer Parliament: “It would be interesting to know who is funding the Scottish Greens. Westminster must love them as disrupters. The SNP…May 20, 14:36
    • Rev. Stuart Campbell on The Land Of No Laws: ““In football, the clock doesn’t stop when the ball hits the net. This is not the NFL.” Not literally, as…May 20, 14:17
    • Alf Baird on The Queer Parliament: “We might add that there is also now a direct line from Stonewall to Swinney’s cabinet, even withoot the Greens…May 20, 14:15
    • diabloandco on The Queer Parliament: “What a fucking shambles.May 20, 14:04
    • Campbell Clansman on The Queer Parliament: “Why should anyone be surprised at this? It is a logical consequence of the SNP clinging to office and thus…May 20, 14:03
    • J Robertson on The Queer Parliament: “This is who we admire and prioritise over you ,,,In a nutshell this is the message from the Fake Greens.…May 20, 14:01
    • MaryB on The Land Of No Laws: “John Swinney has announced his new cabinet. Jenny Gilruth, partner of Kez Dugdale for Dep FM. And same old, same…May 20, 13:37
    • lothianlad on The Land Of No Laws: “Stu is right, There is NO ‘old firm’! When a club in only 14 years old, it cannot be considered…May 20, 12:54
    • sam on The Land Of No Laws: “Scots words of the day. Fissle. Footer. Like yesterdays words, wheep and wheech, these are words I knew and used…May 20, 11:58
    • sam on The Land Of No Laws: “Yes, goats have feelings. Research has shown they convey different emotions in their calls to each other. Goats can also…May 20, 11:51
    • Geri on The Land Of No Laws: “I’m of the same opinion, Northcode. A blaw-in. Trying it’s best to incorporate English knuckle dragging pish ontae every topic.…May 20, 11:46
    • Sven on The Land Of No Laws: “Indeed they do, how sulky do they get when you eat the last empty tin can before they get a…May 20, 11:38
    • Captain Caveman on The Land Of No Laws: ““She hits the mark every time… which is why you and your chums keep coming back at her with insults…May 20, 11:22
    • Aidan on The Land Of No Laws: “Hahaha. So Geri said: “Wee Barbara fae Manchester semi naked trampling all over Mecca in flip flops eating egg &…May 20, 11:06
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: ““it is ‘based on psychology’ …” Aye, Alf. There are plenty of Scots who can trace their ancestry centuries back…May 20, 11:04
    • Aidan on The Land Of No Laws: “They can do all this stuff themselves can they. Well that’s good news, now that they can do without the…May 20, 10:57
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: ““Let’s not be stupid Northcode…” I was only highlighting your stupidity with some stupid of my own. You were the…May 20, 10:47
    • Alf Baird on The Land Of No Laws: ““I can trace my Scottish ancestry, both sides of the family, back to the 1850s.” Colonialism, and therefore the colonial…May 20, 10:34
    • Geri on The Land Of No Laws: “AI Dan They can do all of those things themselves, ya dunce. They don’t need Colonisers fleecing them & taking…May 20, 10:22
    • Skip_NC on The Land Of No Laws: “Alf, that was the author’s argument, either which I strongly disagree. Scotland’s success csn be put down, in significant part,…May 20, 10:20
    • Little Surbiton-on-Forth on The Land Of No Laws: “Been out of action in the Vicky for a couple of days so apologies for the late reply to your…May 20, 10:01
    • Captain Caveman on The Land Of No Laws: ““A word for the colonized until the day of liberation: doun-hauden: Oppressed.” Honestly, Alf, as has oft be mentioned to…May 20, 10:00
    • Mark Beggan on The Land Of No Laws: “#Goats have feelings too. Just saying.May 20, 09:55
    • Aidan on The Land Of No Laws: “Let’s not be stupid Northcode, “Barbara fae Manchester” is a stereotype for a certain type of “Brits abroad” you get…May 20, 09:53
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: ““You want to be taken seriously, Alf, but you never, ever, call out the idiocy that is endemic on here…”…May 20, 09:32
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: “Note: The entire italicization of my previous comment is not intentional… I screwed up and forgot to close the HTML…May 20, 09:15
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: ““Non-Muslims aren’t even allowed into Mecca” This is true, but you make the mistake of assumption, AI Dan. You assume…May 20, 08:33
    • diabloandco on The Land Of No Laws: “There was once a contributor on here , a unionist, who put forward several interesting points and ideas – his/her…May 20, 08:14
    • Hatey McHateface on The Land Of No Laws: “@ Aidan says: 20 May, 2026 at 8:02 am Ah, c’moan noo, Aidan. Cut the lassie some slack. She’ll be…May 20, 08:08