The quiet part out loud

Posted on April 12, 2021 by

The latest group to come out in public defence of the ostensibly openly paedophiliac “Feminist Declaration” which was signed up to last year by a number of Scottish organisations is the “Rainbow Greens”.

The co-conveners of the Rainbow Greens are two men called Blair Anderson and Eilidh Martin. Let’s meet one of them, shall we?

This is Eilidh Martin.

Those pictures are taken from his old Twitter account. (If you’re curious about what “yiff” means, we suggest Googling it. We also really, really suggest NOT Googling it. “420” is a drug reference.)

He’s a 27-year-old from Bonhill in West Dunbartonshire, and is biologically and legally male, having not attempted to obtain a Gender Recognition Certificate.

He says this is because he doesn’t want strangers knowing “some of the most personal details of [his] life”, which is curious because he doesn’t otherwise seem to be the shy sort.

We’ve spared you some of the REALLY icky stuff, hard as that may be to believe. But we’re sure readers will agree with us that there are definitely no possible grounds for paedophilia concerns there at all.

(There’s no doubt that “QueenYiff420” and “EilidhMax” are the same person, although the “EilidhMax” account has been locked as of today, having only been visible to the public for the last few days.)

And his interests haven’t changed.

Maybe not only that reason, mate.

Scottish Greens leader Patrick Harvie is well aware of who Martin is. He’s had Martin’s tweets highlighted to him many times, but still tweeted approvingly about Martin’s question in the recent BBC Scotland leaders’ debate.

And the Rainbow Greens have their own “manifesto” page on the Scottish Greens website. But only members are allowed to read it.

Which is pretty strange, as manifestos are supposed to be things that you use to persuade people to vote for you, not that you limit to people who are not just already voting for you, but actually members of your party. We wonder what’s in it that it needs to be kept a secret.

They’re also very friendly with the SNP’s transcult youth wing, regularly inviting current and former transactivist SNP officeholders to speak at their events, although nobody ever talks about what happened at them.

(The group hasn’t even identified its recently-elected committee members.)

But whatever’s being hidden, we’re sure it’s nothing to worry over, and the intervention of the Rainbow Greens in the debate on the Feminist Declaration will, we’re certain, reassure voters that everything is above board and fine and absolutely not anything to be concerned about. So we’re not even sure why we’re still talking about it.

548 to “The quiet part out loud”

1. Stephen

What are the implications of No votes SNP
    /
    Can you put that into a coherent sentence?

2. Wee Willie

If you want Scotland to continue being a one party state then vote SNP. If you do,then don’t be surprised when the country continues to spiral downwards into something more risible than a banana republic without bananas.

3. Hugh Jarse

Well, we’re not playing nice this evening!

4. Stephen P

@OldFogey

“The fact that there isn’t a specific email address by which members can contact them is beyond frustrating.”

Absolutely. A basic minimum should be a contact email on the website. They may be assuming that everyone uses twitter and Facebook/ Instagram. I don’t and can’t be the only one although I’m probably in the minority these days.

There must surely be an info@albaparty.org?

5. Stephen

Wee Willie
    Exactly.
    Sturgeon is now drunk on power and thinks she can get away with anything.
    Alba is there to keep the SNP on track and focused on independence.
    Craig Murray would be a great replacement for Sturgeon.
    Goodness knows why the SNP knocked him back.

6. Ruby

Wee Willie says:
    13 April, 2021 at 10:43 pm
    If you want Scotland to continue being a one party state then vote SNP. If you do,then don’t be surprised when the country continues to spiral downwards into something more risible than a banana republic without bananas.

Who would you suggest we vote for instead of the SNP?

7. Al-Stuart

Andy,

I came onto Wings to read some courteous, intelligent, respectful, informative BTL debate.

Instead, I got you having some form of nervous breakdown.

Andy, please think of your health? You have wound yourself up so tight you will have a stroke or heart attack.

Maybe cool your jets a wee bit chief please.

I agree with you. Pretty much every genuine Winger will agree about Sturgeon. The thought of ever voting SNP again sickens me to the core.

But Stuart Campbell forensically explained a simple fact…

The more CONSTITUENCY votes the SNP get, the less LIST seats the SNP get.

That means Alba get a far better chance to end up with 6 to 20 Alba MSPs.

Andy, Alex Salmond recommended I and we vote SNP1. He has been through 1000 times worse than you or I have ever been through. The SNP and Sturgeon tried to destroy him and get him improsoned for life. If Alex can hold his hostilities for a few weeks, surely you and I and all on Wings can too?

The prize Andy. Think of the prize.

Alex Salmond in Holyrood asking the forensic questions of Nicola McWoke. She is now the pedo advocate.

For Alex to be elected into Holyrood and get justice by skewering Sturgeon at EVERY FMQ session for as long as Sturgeon stays out of jail means I will vote SNP1 one last time.

Passions on Wings run high, but sometimes some of us forget we are on the same side: Pro-Independence.

Andy, please be a little kinder. Respect the work Stuart Campbell has done and trust Alex Salmond.

snp1
    ALBA2

Andy, Sturgeon is NOT loving this, she has become heavily incontinent at the prospect of Alex Salmond becoming an SNP. She fears his debating skill and the FACT that if Alex Salmond gets into Holrood on 7th May 2021 she MUST answer his questions as he will be the Alba Party leader.

8. WeeChid

Al-Stuart says:
    13 April, 2021 at 10:51 pm

“Andy, Sturgeon is NOT loving this, she has become heavily incontinent at the prospect of Alex Salmond becoming an SNP. She fears his debating skill and the FACT that if Alex Salmond gets into Holrood on 7th May 2021 she MUST answer his questions as he will be the Alba Party leader.”

Maybe she’ll do the same as with the leaders debate and refuse to attend Holyrood if he is there – Result.

9. TPee

It’s a lot worse than that Lost.

Did you actually read it?

10. TheSNPLeftMe

Just watched Ponsonby on STV try to spin the average of old polls to suggest that voters who want a Super Majority should vote SNP/Green.

The Unionist Masters have pulled more strings of the STV puppet.
    Does Ponsonby never visit social media?

Don’t buy it, don’t vote Woke/Woke

11. TPee

Ruby
    Vote for Not the SNP

They have enabled this and will continue to do so. And so will you if you vote for them.

We need to find another way to Independence. It should not be at any cost.

12. Jontoscots20

Not only has STV barred Alba but their political strategist Bernard Ponsonby openly recommended that Indy voters go SNP 1 Green on the list. Alba need attack these cuckoos in the nest by focusing on the woke mania, intention to shut down the North Sea, and stop building roads. It’s a fight we need to take on.

13. TheSNPLeftMe

Time for bed – too many Unionists on now.

14. Robert Graham

I want to damage these bar**** , it’s only because it might make it harder for ALBA I will reluctantly vote for them in the Consistency vote , I used to cheer on every single SNP now I won’t watch them crowing and believing people approve of their leader and their methods .

Again where’s the fkn money ?

15. Dan

I know a lot of retro stuff is considered cool these days but it sounds like the STV political strategist is running a full Scottish election cycle behind the fuckin’ curve.

Indy supporters that aren’t comatose will have noted that casting votes to yield an SNP / Green majority to control Holyrood has actually progressed regressed Scots democratically expressed status, lest we reacquaint ourselves with Yon Blowhard’s statement…
    “Scotland will not be taken out of the EU against our will”

Less Declaration of Arbroath, more Proclamation of Arsehole!

16. Freya

I wish I could unsee those pictures and especially the comments this person has written. Disturbing does not even begin to describe this whole thing, why is someone like that allowed to become a party representative and enter politics? I personally would be scared to be in the same room as this person called Eilidh.

17. John D

I feel glad for the voters of Scotland that you have the choice of conflicting independence (ok) supporting parties. It’s a taste of the future the people in Scotland will have to embrace.
    A Scotland that dismantles the final bricks of what a Scottish Crown followed by the Scottish Parliament created with England requires at least a wee plan .

Soar Alba

18. John D

If Nicola Sturgeon were to be revealed as a trans individual in any way , would this affect consideration of circumstances for many people does anyone think ?
    I have always felt concern for the folk who already felt marginalised for their private being , much more so as marginalised groups especially those in regards to LGBT have before my eyes been hijabed .

19. Red

TheSNPLeftMe says:
    13 April, 2021 at 11:14 pm
    Just watched Ponsonby on STV try to spin the average of old polls to suggest that voters who want a Super Majority should vote SNP/Green.

The establishment obviously wants to see the establishment win.

I wouldn’t worry about it though, nobody’s looking to Bernard Ponsonby to tell them how to vote.

Alba need attack these cuckoos in the nest by focusing on the woke mania, intention to shut down the North Sea, and stop building roads. It’s a fight we need to take on.

Of course.

I’m a reasonable guy, but I’ve just experienced some very unreasonable things. I watched the link msdidi posted of somebody called Stefan Hogan-Ragu talking to a drag queen who looks like one of the baddies from KILLER KLOWNS FROM OUTER SPACE, and y’know… it’s really hard to relate to anyone in the Nu SNP.

Which is going to become a problem for them, because the most fundamental question in politics is “whose side are you on?”

Nicola’s been coasting on the careful work Alex Salmond put in, over decades, to position the SNP as the natural answer to that question. But like one of those lottery winners gone mental, she’s spend, spend, spending that political capital (and party funds) like there’s no tomorrow.

Ask Labour how that worked out for them.

Seems to be a fair amount of bad feeling BTL today. People angrily telling each other how to vote and whatnot. I get the feeling Kcor is gently asking us to vote SNP 1/2 in Glasgow Southside, or something like that.

I’m not here to tell embdy how to vote. I’m hoping to tell you something else.

It’s going to be fine.

The good, honest, warm, funny, patriotic Scots vastly outnumber the sneaks, the clypes, the crooks and the weirdos.

It’s our country, not theirs, and we’re going to take it back.

20. Andy

Al Stuart

Another Sturgeon roadie.

Howz this for a compromise Al,,, how about you doing your thing,,,and I’ll do mine.

Agreed?

I am now fully committed to campaiagning for no one to vote SNP either in the Constituency Vote and the List vote.

Purely based on the sickening perverted policies Sturgeon and Harvie have got planned for my country.

21. Andy

Kcor says:
    13 April, 2021 at 1:27 am
    Andy says,

“I think Alex Salmond has to make some kind of statement regards advocating we should all be Voting SNP 1 and ALBA 2”

What do you think of my idea:

1. Don’t just stop at abstaining or spoiling the ballot – vote tactically to defeat the SNP candidate in the constituency.

2. But do that only for the most obnoxious SNP candidates like Sturgeon, Swinney, Yousaf, Robertson etc, especially those who are unlikely to get back on the list.

3. Give the list vote to ALBA wherever you are voting.

That should give us the desired result: Lots of ALBA MSPs, no SNP majority, the corrupt lying criminal SNP MSPs out.

The remaining SNP puppets will be forced to make deals.

If they make deals with ALBA, we move forward to independence.

If they make deals with the unionists, they will be exposed and ALBA can go for all of them next time.

Alex Salmond has given us a Plan B but we can be even smarter and turn it into a Plan C.

We must not follow the SNP 1 / ALBA 2 mantra universally, but adapt it to Best solution 1 / ALBA 2.

Abstaining from voting ALBA 2 doesn’t make any sense to anyone genuinely interested in independence.

Even Mia has come round to accepting that.

The one who was loudly advocating SNP 1 & 2 has remained completely silent about her list vote after the launch of ALBA.

22. Budgie

The bananas aspect of a banana republic is beginning to take on a new meaning under the SNP and Greens.

23. Andy

Kcor 12 24am

This is Plan C as written by Kcor.

It’s this kind of thing that needs to be looked at as an alternative to sheepishly Voting SNP 1 and ALBA 2.

24. Brian Doonthetoon

Hi Tannadice Boy at 9:55 pm.

You typed,
    “Yes we are Yes City. So in an individual ward might be doing better than the National average. I hope you guys are right.”

In the video linked to below, #2 on Alba’s NE Scotland list is the blonde lady who starts off the singing. She is a YES activist, who was recently branded by Lloyd Melville, the National Communications Officer for SNP Students in the Times Newspaper, as one of the “socially conservative, regressive bigots” in the Alba Party.

https://www.albaparty.org/alba_draws_a_line

Onnyhoo, the video. You will also see some members of the Graham Brown Band, and Frankie from the band Independence (Superman-type T-shirt), with various other Yessers.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C9COb6Zgkwc

Och, here’s Independence, performing “Stand Together”.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ITRSdXVcQAc

25. AYRSHIRE ROB

Lmao

Andy @ 12.24am @ 12.44 am

See what happens when you forget who you are. You’ve just outed yourself ya clown.

You haven’t got any better at your trolling since your days as Ronald Fraser, Ross Kilbride, Lawrence, and all the rest. Just a pest of hell.

26. Andy

I get the feeling that Voting SNP 1 is telling the world that you are advocating the Sturgeon/Harvie Pervert’s Charter.

Explain that one to your female family and friends.

27. Andy

AYRSHIRE ROB

????????

What???

28. Andy

AYRSHIRE ROB

If you check back to yesterday morning at 1.27am you will see it was posted by Kcor about a post I wrote earlier on that evening.

You numbnut.

You are as bright as a 3 Watt bulb.

I just copied and pasted it tonight,,,thicko!!!

29. Red

The creatures outside looked from Andy to Kcor, and from Kcor to Andy, and from Andy to Kcor again; but already it was impossible to say which was which.

30. Andy

You and your wee gang of conspiracy theorists.

What a joke.

31. Andy

AYRSHIRE ROB

Is this your total input to tonight’s discussion???

Time you put your Sturgeon pajamas on and went to bed

32. Famous15

If you do not vote SNP1 Alba2 you have to be arithmetically challenged Vote what you like but if you want the same result as AS then follow his advice. Anything else is obscurity and more thick unionists..

33. Andy

So is this the latest gossip item for all the wee Nancy’s on Wings???

That I am actually somebody else?

AYRSHIRE ROB/robbo

Knitting needles at the ready AYRSHIRE.

34. Andy

Famous,,,

Nawwwwwww!!!!!!!

I’ll do my own thing thanks.

No Vote SNP

35. David

Rev Stu, please do something about Andy Three Commas, he is ruining this thread by posting pish at CameronB Brodie levels of spammery.

36. Hatuey

Crazycat: “ I used it to light my wood-burning stove.”

Lol.

37. PhilM

Ah deh think thae books ahint Paul Hutcheon’s toom heid hae bin disturbit fur a wee bit…

38. Kiwilassie

I maybe wrong, but I thought Andy & Kcor were voting in Sturgeons constituency & they’re trying to vote her out of her seat.
    Surely getting rid of Sturgeon is a blessing.

39. Fishy Wullie

@
    Brian Doonthetoon

Thanks for posting those videos, great tribute to Frankie a very close friend of mine, we’ve spent many hours in my office putting the world to right, a great guy and a true patriot

40. Al-Stuart

Andy,

I would have actually read and probably agreed with some of your ideas about tactical voting.

But you preface that by calling me “Another Sturgeonite roadie.”

You know nothing about me. I’ve had to attend post mortems on children killed by rapists and sexual deviants, so don’t try lecturing me on being a Sturgeonite roadie.

Andy, you look like a troll, but given your rancorous self-indulgent spaffing of this entire thread, you are clearly a very deranged, sad individual. Go and have a lay down and calm down.

Then maybe read the words Stuart Campbell took the time writing. The ones about trying to convince someone of the validity of your argument by courteous, reasoned debate.

You are the antithesis of that.

Now please just fuck off and stop polluting an entire thread with your ranting and abusing everyone who dares to respond to the Gospel According To Andy Pandy.

Feckless pished twat.

41. Cenchos

Organisations such as Stonewall and pink news decided trans had to become a campaigning issue when gay culture became mainstream, otherwise they’d have nothing to do as organisations and might face closure. So they drummed up a largely evidence-free Trans Hate Nation narrative to secure their own financial existences. It’s business.

The aggressive trash-talking and transgressive imagery used by a section of trans ‘allies’ would appear to be an attempt to make this narrative a reality by stirring up actual anti-trans sentiment on a wide scale. Keep screaming ‘transphobe’ into the public face and some folk are going to retaliate. And then you can start back-engineering the narrative into a mass trans- AND homophobia told-you-so fundraiser. The market trundles on.

42. Kcor

Ruby says,

“You’ve been down that road before Andy, Kcor or whatever your name is.

You never did manage to answer the following question:

What are the implications of No Votes SNP?

Want to give it a go now?”

Ruby says (“Three choices”),

“I’m voting SNP 1/2 because I want Nicola Sturgeon to have to face the consequences of her actions.”

What are the implications of voting SNP 1/2, Ruby?

43. Kcor

Al-Stuart says,

“Andy, you look like a troll”

Andy is advocating Labour 1 ALBA 2 in the Glasgow Southside constituency to get rid of Sturgeon.

Without going into your long winded posts, could you in one or two short sentences explain what you see wrong with Andy’s logic?

To help you answer the question, you might like to read what the Rev. Stuart Campbell thinks of the idea:

Rev. Stuart Campbell says (Scheming on a mirage),

“It’s much the same as the Glasgow Southside situation. You’re not choosing between Anas Sarwar and Nicola Sturgeon – Sarwar is top of the Labour list so he’s getting in no matter what happens. What you’re effectively doing with your constituency vote in Glasgow Southside is choosing between two SNP MSPs – Sturgeon or Roza Salih. If you’d prefer Salih, vote Sarwar on the constituency paper.)”

Rev. Stuart Campbell says (Rallying to the banner),

“If you believe Sturgeon is a block on independence it’s a very rational position.”

44. Jontoscots20

Cenchos says:
    14 April, 2021 at 2:12 pm
    Organisations such as Stonewall and pink news decided trans had to become a campaigning issue when gay culture became mainstream, otherwise they’d have nothing to do as organisations and might face closure. So they drummed up a largely evidence-free Trans Hate Nation narrative to secure their own financial existences. It’s business.

The aggressive trash-talking and transgressive imagery used by a section of trans ‘allies’ would appear to be an attempt to make this narrative a reality by stirring up actual anti-trans sentiment on a wide scale. Keep screaming ‘transphobe’ into the public face and some folk are going to retaliate. And then you can start back-engineering the narrative into a mass trans- AND homophobia told-you-so fundraiser. The market trundles on.

Cencos: Couldn’t agree more. I’ve seen it in a nauseating Stonewall training session in my previous org in London. When the trainer did her “what do you think of? ” bit ,colleagues were asking honest questions about intersex ( from an Indian colleague talking about the singing boys) and ladyboys, Caitlin Jenner etc , all very warm , inclusive, tolerant and curious.

The trainer ( from Stonewall) became irritated. ‘thats the fairytale the reality is trans people suffer hate every day” it was all about victim hood, but she was getting £800 for her workshop and wasn’t About to make it about tolerance and understanding. She chinned me and asked me to make more input as a senior manager and she would send me some material. I refused and said she had to do that but she was losing the room. Long story short. We had an internal discussion and withdrew from Stonewall.

45. Gregory Beekman

Jesus! Some thoughts should be kept in your head, not tweeted out for the world to see!

I’m assuming it’s adult-to-adult action that he wants and sees diapers as fun sexwear but really – there should be a separate app for that stuff.

46. Colin

WTF – this guy and his like need psychiatric help – or locked up?

Look out teenage girls ?

47. brisn

What on earth is this maleficent troonery?

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.