A letter came through my letter box this morning, I never opened it cause its addressed to someone called The Legal Occupier.
There is nobody in my house called that.
My postman is a very nice young chap so I won’t bother him with it.
It doesn’t look very important so I think I will just throw it in the bin with the rest of my outgoing rubbish, unopened of course, I don’t want to be accused of having a nosey into Mr The Legal Occupiers letters.
If anyone knows this person, kindly inform them that I had to dispose of a letter to them, as I have no way of contacting them.
And btw, George Galloway is around somewhere, if you see him, tell him I have a spare hat going if he wants it to cover his bald napper, I noticed the hat he is wearing is getting rather old and wrinkly.
tell him I can’t deliver it as I am to busy laughing at his old tired worn out coupon.
I gather they had a 41 gun salute in Canberra today for the death of the Queen’s Consort!
That’s going to heaven with a bang (or 41 to be exact).
I’m wondering what is the significance of 41 when everyone knows that 42 is the answer to the question “what is the Meaning of Life” (Hitchhikers Guide)?
The monarchy at least generates significant questions!! 🙂
Brave post from “Anton Decadent” concerning Govanhill. Seems to be an “omerta” in operation about this place, even online, if you see a story on the Times, the comments all get deleted. Even on WOS, the response was muted, which shows what a hot topic it is.
Gerry Hassan wrote about it once, using words like “vibrancy” and “diversity”; in summary – they had a pride march and a writers workshop, so everything was really just hunky dory.
Lots of uncomfortable facts when you go digging about its problems; “exploitative landlords” – by jove, that’s the ticket !! … slide that back a bit, they are all pakistanis, you racist. And the criminal gangs are all organised ethnically (- criminals keep to their own, fuck diversity).
You hear “stories”, only to be told they are racist slurs; asylum seekers pimping out their own kids(?) Or the bizarre – charity donation bins had to start fitting locks on them to stop the locals stealing from them (using their kids). Hanging around the streets in gangs, at all hours, seems to be a cultural practice – but you’re a racist if that makes you feel uncomfortable.
R4pe? – only evil white men do that, this is merely cultural misunderstanding, or sexual emergency : “ficki ficki”
Most people in Scotland do not know what “multiculturalism” actually is; they think it means being “friendly” or “nice to strangers” but its far deeper than that. It means having a balkanised, ghettoised, hellhole, where everyone is at each others throats; it is an idea which does not work and has never worked anywhere in history. Moving people around, to set them at each other, is a classic tool of the imperialist.
According to the “Baizuo”/woke, “multiculturalism” is an unqualified good, and there can never be too much of it, and so any criticism of Govanhill, which is the “beach head” is very dangerous for them. None of these pricks will live there; their virtue signalling will be done from Byres Road.
Scotland is essentially an “ethno-state” still; and yet it has serious problems, for example, a hostile foreign elite, a corrupted middle class, a forgotten but live class war, anglo settlers, plus the local favourite – “brand loyalty issues” around types of Christianity, that is bad enough. Do you want to add islamic issues as well – sunni v shia? Or Hindu v Islam? Or kurds v turks v syrians v persians?? How can it be a good idea to import the rest of the worlds problems? Note also the cartoonish inventions of the woke have no relevance to the real world : “BAME” – is not “a thing”, e.g. “blacks” and asians do not get along; as for “blacks” do you mean africans and caribbeans, they have their own “issues”, and even africans – do the somali and the nigerian see themselves as “africans”; shall we get the hutus and the tutsis round the campfire and sing kumbaya?
– but no matter how carefully you express and qualify these “mis-givings”, if you express them publicly, you will get “swarm attacked” by the virtuous signallers, denouncing your “racism”. Which is easy for them as their “principles” never come at a cost to them, only others – it might be a good jest, to allow them “skin in the game” by, e.g. turning Jordanhill High School into a hostel, for all their little pets.
“To claim to accommodate all the misery of the world is not charity. At best, it is weakness and laxity. At worst, it is a calculation in favour of the interest of THOSE WHO PROFIT FROM SERVILE LABOUR AND A CHEAP MARKET. The FOREIGNER ALSO HAS A HOMELAND and A RIGHT to LIVE WELL THERE, a right to ROOTEDNESS. Therefore, to accept an uncontrolled flow of immigrants into our country is not the solution to the miseries of Africa and the Middle East. On the contrary, IT GIVES A MORAL GUARANTEE TO THOSE WHO WOULD TRANSFORM THESE UNFORTUNATE PEOPLE INTO URBAN SLAVES. BETWEEN THE FALSE GENEROSITY OF PRO-IMMIGRATION LOBBIES AND THE CYNICAL “COMPASSION” OF CERTAIN SHADY EMPLOYERS, THERE LIES A WORLD OF HYPOCRISY.”
Govanhill is a lab experiment. You don’t want it to escape confinement.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
100%Yes on Failure To Learn: “This is why Wings and I have constantly tried to advocate to people that ridding ourselves of the SNP is…” Jan 6, 10:39
James Cheyne on Failure To Learn: “Always getting his fact checker facts wrong, The British parliament ended by dissolution the parliament of Great Britain in 1800.…” Jan 6, 10:38
The Flying Iron of Doom on And every day was exactly the same: “Hatey McHateface says: 4 January, 2026 at 1:14 pm Let a True Sovereign Scot who has never worn a baseball…” Jan 6, 10:30
Alf Baird on Failure To Learn: “The colonizer “seldom misses an opportunity to de-base the colonized” (Memmi).” Jan 6, 10:21
Hatey McHateface on Failure To Learn: “Stop pussyfooting aboot, Xaracen. Just call the UN a bunch of male reproductive organs. Or is your New Year bottle…” Jan 6, 10:17
James Cheyne on Failure To Learn: “Now I don’t know much about football except it was in Scotland in the sixteen hundred and prior to that…” Jan 6, 10:17
Xaracen on Failure To Learn: “factchecker said: “Neither [England and Scotland] is a colony, according to the UN.” The UN is merely repeating what the…” Jan 6, 09:42
Hatey McHateface on Failure To Learn: “Fa’s Professor Baird the day? Fa’s Northy? How odd that on Nollaig Beag (January 6th on the modern, colonially imposed…” Jan 6, 09:38
factchecker on Failure To Learn: “The Professor says (regarding his claim that “Scotland is the only colony and non-sovereign state in the World Cup final…” Jan 6, 09:31
Hatey McHateface on Failure To Learn: “Nah. The real problem with Scottish fitba is that some real men are allowed to play the women’s game. One…” Jan 6, 09:25
Willie on Failure To Learn: “Dumbarton Rock @11.19pm. A good letter in the waiting to send to the Minister who is responsible for the outrage…” Jan 6, 08:14
Young Lochinvar on Failure To Learn: “Day zero? Would that not be the incumbent Unionist parties at that point in time? Love a bit of unearned…” Jan 6, 05:02
Young Lochinvar on And every day was exactly the same: “Wilma Flintstone @ 6.32 Oh dear! Not so young “unrequited love”.. Have you tw8ts not worked out that your idols,…” Jan 6, 04:47
Peter McAvoy on Failure To Learn: “Regarding anthems I believe that Flower of Scotland was inspired by the Battle of Bannockburn.Then what inspired the Star Spangled…” Jan 6, 02:46
Willie on Failure To Learn: “The creation of an additional bank holiday is not in the gift of the SNP. They do not have the…” Jan 6, 02:12
BLMac on Failure To Learn: “The problem with Scottish fitba is the real men play shinty… 🙂” Jan 5, 23:25
Independent on Failure To Learn: “Just a couple of thoughts from a long time reader/ lurker. Why not a party solely set up to recreate…” Jan 5, 23:22
Dumbarton Rock on Failure To Learn: “We await a decision by Scottish Ministers . Here’s a letter to send to Ivan McKee – send to MinisterPF@gov.scot…” Jan 5, 23:19
Campbell Clansman on Failure To Learn: “How much will it cost (in lost work, tax revenue, etc.) to have this “holiday?” Millions?” Jan 5, 22:15
Scot Finlayson on Failure To Learn: “In 78 Peru were the Copa América cup holders, having beaten Brazil on the way to the final, and beating…” Jan 5, 22:03
Ross on Failure To Learn: “Or they just think it’s a nice idea to signal giving ordinary Scots a day off for the day after…” Jan 5, 21:35
100%Yes on Failure To Learn: “The SNP don’t even mean it. Its a political stunt, all in bad taste, for a party who’s done nothing…” Jan 5, 21:11
Alf Baird on Failure To Learn: ““England is also a non-sovereign state.” Naw, yer wrang thair: England’s parliament was never dissolved in 1707, it continued. England…” Jan 5, 20:56
agentx on Failure To Learn: “A Bank Holiday = a sobering up holiday in Scotland.” Jan 5, 20:52
100%Yes on Failure To Learn: “I was just wondering what is the real state of affairs in the SNP with regards to money and support,…” Jan 5, 20:35
Hatey McHateface on Failure To Learn: “Boycott by who? If President Trump gets oil below $60 permanently, hundreds of millions of people all around the world…” Jan 5, 20:03
Hatey McHateface on Failure To Learn: ““Maybe if we win the World Cup the UN will gie us membership, or at least confirm our Listing for…” Jan 5, 19:55
factchecker on Failure To Learn: “Wrong, Professor. By the same definition, England is also a non-sovereign state. Neither is a colony, according to the UN.” Jan 5, 19:48
David Holden on Failure To Learn: “No need to worry about bank holidays etc because if Trump makes good on his intent to take over Greenland…” Jan 5, 19:48
A letter came through my letter box this morning, I never opened it cause its addressed to someone called The Legal Occupier.
There is nobody in my house called that.
My postman is a very nice young chap so I won’t bother him with it.
It doesn’t look very important so I think I will just throw it in the bin with the rest of my outgoing rubbish, unopened of course, I don’t want to be accused of having a nosey into Mr The Legal Occupiers letters.
If anyone knows this person, kindly inform them that I had to dispose of a letter to them, as I have no way of contacting them.
And btw, George Galloway is around somewhere, if you see him, tell him I have a spare hat going if he wants it to cover his bald napper, I noticed the hat he is wearing is getting rather old and wrinkly.
tell him I can’t deliver it as I am to busy laughing at his old tired worn out coupon.
I gather they had a 41 gun salute in Canberra today for the death of the Queen’s Consort!
That’s going to heaven with a bang (or 41 to be exact).
I’m wondering what is the significance of 41 when everyone knows that 42 is the answer to the question “what is the Meaning of Life” (Hitchhikers Guide)?
The monarchy at least generates significant questions!! 🙂
link to wingsoverscotland.com
Brave post from “Anton Decadent” concerning Govanhill. Seems to be an “omerta” in operation about this place, even online, if you see a story on the Times, the comments all get deleted. Even on WOS, the response was muted, which shows what a hot topic it is.
Gerry Hassan wrote about it once, using words like “vibrancy” and “diversity”; in summary – they had a pride march and a writers workshop, so everything was really just hunky dory.
Lots of uncomfortable facts when you go digging about its problems; “exploitative landlords” – by jove, that’s the ticket !! … slide that back a bit, they are all pakistanis, you racist. And the criminal gangs are all organised ethnically (- criminals keep to their own, fuck diversity).
You hear “stories”, only to be told they are racist slurs; asylum seekers pimping out their own kids(?) Or the bizarre – charity donation bins had to start fitting locks on them to stop the locals stealing from them (using their kids). Hanging around the streets in gangs, at all hours, seems to be a cultural practice – but you’re a racist if that makes you feel uncomfortable.
R4pe? – only evil white men do that, this is merely cultural misunderstanding, or sexual emergency : “ficki ficki”
Most people in Scotland do not know what “multiculturalism” actually is; they think it means being “friendly” or “nice to strangers” but its far deeper than that. It means having a balkanised, ghettoised, hellhole, where everyone is at each others throats; it is an idea which does not work and has never worked anywhere in history. Moving people around, to set them at each other, is a classic tool of the imperialist.
According to the “Baizuo”/woke, “multiculturalism” is an unqualified good, and there can never be too much of it, and so any criticism of Govanhill, which is the “beach head” is very dangerous for them. None of these pricks will live there; their virtue signalling will be done from Byres Road.
Scotland is essentially an “ethno-state” still; and yet it has serious problems, for example, a hostile foreign elite, a corrupted middle class, a forgotten but live class war, anglo settlers, plus the local favourite – “brand loyalty issues” around types of Christianity, that is bad enough. Do you want to add islamic issues as well – sunni v shia? Or Hindu v Islam? Or kurds v turks v syrians v persians?? How can it be a good idea to import the rest of the worlds problems? Note also the cartoonish inventions of the woke have no relevance to the real world : “BAME” – is not “a thing”, e.g. “blacks” and asians do not get along; as for “blacks” do you mean africans and caribbeans, they have their own “issues”, and even africans – do the somali and the nigerian see themselves as “africans”; shall we get the hutus and the tutsis round the campfire and sing kumbaya?
– but no matter how carefully you express and qualify these “mis-givings”, if you express them publicly, you will get “swarm attacked” by the virtuous signallers, denouncing your “racism”. Which is easy for them as their “principles” never come at a cost to them, only others – it might be a good jest, to allow them “skin in the game” by, e.g. turning Jordanhill High School into a hostel, for all their little pets.
“To claim to accommodate all the misery of the world is not charity. At best, it is weakness and laxity. At worst, it is a calculation in favour of the interest of THOSE WHO PROFIT FROM SERVILE LABOUR AND A CHEAP MARKET. The FOREIGNER ALSO HAS A HOMELAND and A RIGHT to LIVE WELL THERE, a right to ROOTEDNESS. Therefore, to accept an uncontrolled flow of immigrants into our country is not the solution to the miseries of Africa and the Middle East. On the contrary, IT GIVES A MORAL GUARANTEE TO THOSE WHO WOULD TRANSFORM THESE UNFORTUNATE PEOPLE INTO URBAN SLAVES. BETWEEN THE FALSE GENEROSITY OF PRO-IMMIGRATION LOBBIES AND THE CYNICAL “COMPASSION” OF CERTAIN SHADY EMPLOYERS, THERE LIES A WORLD OF HYPOCRISY.”
Govanhill is a lab experiment. You don’t want it to escape confinement.