Hearing voices

Posted on September 12, 2021 by

Craig Murray’s speech to the Alba conference yesterday, delivered by his wife Nadira.

80 to “Hearing voices”

1. DJ

Marvellous and inspiring – as is the whole conference.

2. holymacmoses

Thanks

3. Breeks

I think our momentum is returning, and it feels like a warm ray of sunshine.

It isn’t just a good ALBA Conference, there is something more here…

4. James Che.

Stu, When you see what breeks recently wrote on last thread,

You have to question wether Craig Murray should have ever been accused of something that never happened.

Especially when you realise that most in the-following set up inquiry and and the court case was riddled with politicians having previous and on-going connections with the accusers.

A man sits in prison, that should not be there,
    While the politicians had connections with the accusers behind the scenes should be facing jail for not declaring their interests or bias.

5. Shiregirl

This was inspiring to hear. Craig is in our thoughts.
    Proud to be a member #494.
    Hope you are keeping well, Stu. I’m missing my reads.

6. Liz

That was great. It does feel like momentum is gaining.
    Craig M must be very proud of his family.

I also get the feeling the current WM regime are getting pissed off at the SNP.

Humza humiliated by Javid? over Covid passports and Nikla being embarrassed on the BBC over ‘white privilege’ form filling.

7. Westviews

I felt really teary when listening to it. It was more poignant with Nadira reading it out with her lovely son by her side. I will never forgive the nasty witch at the centre of all this.

8. The Tree of Liberty

May God forgive our judiciary, because I never will.

9. Republicofscotland

Very well said by Craig Murray’s wife Nadira, at first she seemed a bit tentative, but as she went on, she grew into that speech, I hope she becomes a regular speaker for the Alba party, God knows she will have seen much injustice back home in Uzbekistan.

I wonder what kind of reception Craig’s wife would’ve gotten, if she had spoken at the SNP’s conference.

10. Muscleguy

If Alba is not a devolutionist party why does it have MP’s? Why does it plan to contest GE’s?

To participate in the democratic farce which is Westminster is to implicitly acknowledge the suzerainty they exercise over us. We should reject that. Sinn Fein have it right in that respect.

Be better than the SNP, tell the MP’s they are independents, they can join Alba but Alba will not give them a whip.

Alba tells us it is an insurrectionist party then it takes part in our oppressors’ charade. That is a strategic mistake. Let the SNP make it, let their MP’s be suborned with membership of the Security Committee which abolishing any possibility of an SNP foreign policy different from the UK’s. The SNP MP’s have and are being suborned, that is what they will do. They did it to the Lairds, they did it to Labour.

Do not play that game. Reject it.

11. Republicofscotland

On the Alba party, members have voted to scrap the monarchy after independence, a step in the right direction I say.

12. Michael B

I see that Alex Cole-Hamilton now says that he regrets being part of the Salmond Inquiry, while admitting that he was acting, privately, as a supporter of one of the women who lodged a complaint against Alex Salmond. I wonder what definition of ‘impartiality’ Cole-Hamilton thought he was following?

13. Fireproofjim

Well, thank goodness for being back to proper politics with Alba’s Conference, and Alex.
    However for once I followed the link provided by nutty and malicious Pixiewine to find the most viscous anti-Semitic ravings since the Nuremberg rallies in the 1930s. According his links the Jews caused WW2 and destroyed the Twin Towers, the Holocaust never happened, the Jews made up the Covid pandemic and viruses don’t exist, and one of their regular correspondents is calling for the total destruction of Israel and the drowning of all the inhabitants.
    The worms that crawl under pixiewine’s stone are disgusting and are absolutely nothing to do with Scottish Independence. But I suspected that and now I have seen the lies he promotes. His visions are not those of any sane human being.

14. Pixywine

https://www.bitchute.com/video/iaLlZN0q8rjk/
    Do not allow left /right village politics distract you from the actuality.

15. Pixywine

I wonder if Cole Hamilton understands the meaning of the word corruption.

16. Pixywine

Fireproofjim. As a Jew I’m not on board with your opinion of me. I don’t know where any of your vitriol came from and I don’t need you to save me from the big bad “anti semites”. Your language shows you have been fully programmed by the political narrative. On the subject of Israel do you think its OK for the Israeli Government to keep a shooting gallery full of people immured in Gaza? Immured means walled in by the way. You’re such an offensive old sod who speaks as if you know what you’re talking about. So no one is allowed to criticise the Government in Israel? You attempt to distract the lurkers by defaming me you little worm you maggot.

17. Pixywine

Are Party members ever going to learn All politicians are your enemy?

18. Pixywine

Fireproof. If you’re referring to the Del Bigtree link then you are as big a lying propagandist as the BBC. You’re completely dishonest and you don’t add any food for thought on anything much except it may be interesting to know why you ignore the fact that all governments are clearly working to an imposed schedule that has nothing to do with our health is clearly counterproductive to society is fucking up the economy and kicking your bullshit dream of Independence away off into the Heather.
    A ” vaccine” that doesnt stop infection doesn’t stop illness and doesn’t stop transmission and is making its recipients sick. You hate me because I’m right and called the politics correctly on this from the start. You hate me because you’re a numpty. You might be fireproof but you’re not propaganda proof. Eejit.

19. Hatuey

Fireproofjim @ 2.45

I watched about 10 minutes of the video pixywine linked to at 1.29 and didn’t see one thing that could plausibly be construed as antisemitism in the terms you suggest.

You can’t say I’m in any way biased here since I’ve had several nasty exchanges with pixy and others like him on here over covid and the vaccine, but your description of him as an antisemite doesn’t tally with what I’ve seen.

The days of casually dismissing anyone who is critical of Israel as antisemites are over, I’m afraid. You only get away with falsely crying wolf so many times before questions and doubts start creeping into the minds of those who hear.

20. Republicofscotland

If Scots only had half the courage of the people of Catalonia when it comes to pushing for independence we’d have left this rancid union years ago.

Alas we’ve become a meek and apathetic lot under this union.

https://www.rt.com/news/534630-catalonia-day-clashes-protests/

21. Lyn Hay

@Muscleguy.
    That’s all well and good, but there are other roads available. Imagine if the Alba MPs were called up to swear allegiance to the English queen, and instead they swore allegiance to Scotland. Even better if Salmond were to be leading this, and made it into a short speech whereby he renounced the Union and all authority of the English crown within Scotland, and then led them all back to Sottish soil, never to return to Westminster.

All this, not in Holyrood where it might be ignored as the northern provinces getting restless, but deep in the lair of the beast.

Even the English corporate media would have to report this on the front pages.

Variations on the theme are doubtless myriad, but my point here is that failing to walk onto the battlefield is no way to win battles. We need to win the war, and every battle along the way.

22. Willie

Great, really great to see the ALBA party holding its first conference.

A real party where members can meet to discuss, debate and participate as a functioning party.

Not a sham party run by a corrupt clique where members have no day, no participation, where all the processes are rigged and where the politicos now build a wall round them to keep them away from the people.

ALBA lives whilst the SNP dies.

23. stuart mctavish

Admittedly its beyond my current means but If the prison can accept books on Craigs behalf, what chance it can also accept bottles of Lagavulin or other gifts?

ie one for the warden and another with the request that it goes to the prison guard of Craig’s choice might be a workable protest, albeit a few weeks late.

24. Republicofscotland

Even the French have the courage to call out their president, when they see wrongdoing.

https://www.rt.com/news/534580-macron-slap-no-regrets/

25. wee monkey

Trevor Philips eviscerates sturgeon on

“White Privilege”

in the Scottish Cabinet … petard hoist!

https://twitter.com/HebrideanUK/status/1436977125727289347?s=20

26. Nally Anders

Great to hear some excellent speeches by committed and passionate Alba people over this weekend.

Compare with Blawhard’s glassy-eyed turn on the you-tube SNP version.
    Big mistake to exclude real human beings.

27. Republicofscotland

On the Covid passports in Scotland even if you’ve had your two jabs, and have a passport, I’m under the impression you can still catch Covid and pass it on, which surely negates the passports.

Again the French put us to shame, if only we took to the streets like the French do when we don’t agree with something our government foists upon us.

https://www.rt.com/news/534591-paris-clashes-health-pass-protests/

28. Breeks

Yeayyy! Special mention for Wee Blue Book in Alex Salmond’s speech! Woohoo!

29. holymacmoses

So you’re part of another book Mr Campbell. So, so good to hear your name being cheered

30. sarah

Stu will be editing a WEE ALBA BOOK for Alba, announces Alex Salmond a minute ago!! Thank you, Rev. It will be delivered before the council elections in 2022.

31. John H.

Alex Salmond’s speech today shows exactly why Nicola Sturgeon tried to put him in prison. She must be terrified now.

32. sarah

John H – I hope she is. She should be.

33. holymacmoses

‘Settled down at Westminster instead of settling up for Scotland’

So true of most of SNP at WM

34. Scott

Republicofscotland says:
    12 September, 2021 at 4:33 pm

Again the French put us to shame, if only we took to the streets like the French do when we don’t agree with something our government foists upon us.

Did you write that in the street? If not, why not?

35. Breeks

Yeayyyy! The Boss is back. Great speech Alex Salmond. ALBA rising! We’ll soon have Scotland rising too!

36. Liz M

Amazing at conference listening to Alex Salmond stating Stu Campbell working to produce this book.

37. Elizabeth Sutherland

Yesssss!!!!.Stu to work on the Wee blue Alba Book.Independence and Alba rising.

38. Republicofscotland

Scott@4.52pm.

The answers in the statement it bleedin obvious here’s a clue IF.

39. Scott

Republicofscotland says:
    12 September, 2021 at 5:14 pm

Why aren’t you on the street?

Why aren’t you taking legal action?

Why aren’t you seeking election?

Why aren’t you running a private referendum?

40. Kate

A great conference with MANY really excellent speakers on very pertinent & quality topics.

BIGGEST cheer of the weekend (and there were many ‘moments’, particularly Nadira’s/Craig’s excellent speech! Well done his lovely family!) seemed to be when Alex delivered some very good news – Stuart is involved with independence again! YAY! Not sure how you’re going to get on with Robin McAlpine, Stuart! LOL But hey… that’s for the hereafter, not the here & now! 😉

I enjoyed every moment of that Conference & I think SNP have something to worry about! Gooo ALBA!

41. Tannadice Boy

Great news about Stu. Hope has come back outlook has changed on a sixpence.

42. Republicofscotland

“Why aren’t you on the street?

Why aren’t you taking legal action?

Why aren’t you seeking election?

Why aren’t you running a private referendum?”

Scott.

That’s what I’m pointing out, it includes you and I and most of the pro-indy Scottish public, at least I’m pointing it out, Christ some of the pro-indy Scots have the chutzpah to berate Sean Clerkin for being a bit radical, and we stand by and watch an eighty-year old pension, Brian Quail, lie down in front of English MoD lorries carrying nukes through our biggest city en route Faslane.

43. Liz

Congrats Stu, that must have made up a wee bit for all the crap you got from the Nikla cult

44. James Che.

Great speeches from the Ala party, very inclusive to all,
    And beginning to join the dots of the yes for Scottish independence together, from stu, ( congratulations by the way stu) to other yes movements.

NS tried dividing Scotland and Alex and alba are mending and bringing these back together in a cohesive manner.

Along with a good proportion of Scotland.

45. James Che.

John H.
    She did indeed,
    Apparently she was not on her own at stitch ups according the Mr Coleman’s confession.

46. robbo

In England, Javid backs down and backtracks on covid passports but in Scotland the FM blunderbuss continues.

Seriously no clue strategically on anything- useless.

47. Pixywine

Hatuey. Although we disagree on certain issues you gave me a fair shout there at 3:43. Thank you.

48. David Ritchie

I know this is not political but I hope everyone remembers the two Lovely young Ladies involved in the tennis final are teenagers give them space and good Luck to them both.

49. David Ritchie

I know this is not political but I hope everyone remembers the two Lovely young Ladies involved in the tennis final are teenagers give them space

50. Captain Yossarian

Stuart Campbell is a great asset to the Nationalist movement and I suspect that’s what makes him so unpopular with the spoofs and bull-shitters of Holyrood. Great that he’s back and he’s been welcomed by the Alba leadership. Let’s hope we hear a lot more from him, and a lot less from Lady Dorian, in the weeks and months ahead.

I’m not a Nationalist but once Stuart Campbell returns then folk like Muscleguy and Famous 15 and all the rest of them will return and this will once again be the go-to platform for the independence movement.

I think that he support he has shown for Craig Murray over the piece has been admirable. ‘When a country starts jailing its writers, then you know you have problems’.

51. Jason Smoothpiece

Really got a lift at the ALBA conference over the last two days if you are not a member please come join us we are nice.

Regardless of your politics no one can deny that Mr Salmond certainly can deliver a rousing speech unlike any other U.K. politician.

I think things are looking up.

52. ronald anderson

Whoopee another WBB coming our way in conjunction with ALBA WEIL DONE STUART should be no problemo getting that out with ALBA members & Wingers .

As I said before I have spare rooms for storage STU I can act as a HUB here in AIRDRIE .

53. Ottomanboi

In a truly democratic, responsible and sovereign society there would be no need for politicians and and parliaments.
    Presidents, politicians and parliaments are merely the shadow remnants of absolutist monarchy. Its hangers on often ape the latter’s arrogant habits.
    Democracy is popular. It does not require intermediaries speaking on behalf of the «demos».
    The 21st century will see either the end of faux democracy and its replacement by a truly participatory system or the rise of global corporatism and rule by its cyber monarchs.
    An analysis of contemporary corporate tv advertising is suggestive of subliminal reprogramming for the new age.
    The future’s bright, but the people will have no role in shaping it.
    Independence, it’s a truly personal matter.

54. Ian Brotherhood

@ronald anderson –

I suspect that the audience today was as surprised at the mention of Stuart Campbell’s name as the rest of us, and that cheer of approval was spontaneous, genuine.

I can’t remember how many WBBS were shifted, but like you, I”m happy to help distribute as and when.

Let’s get the auld gang back the gither!

55. Geoff Anderson

Now THAT was a conference!

Delighted to see Stu’s article on the National being used by Alex and then followed by the announcement of his involvement in the wee Alba book ?

The quality of the speakers was amazing!

To see policies going through on a Republic, removing WMD on day one, an end to nuclear generation, a determination to drive Independence, creation of jobs in renewables and the clear message that Women are Adult Human Females and so much more.

Scotland needs that tipping point of half a dozen MSP moving from the SNP to ALBA. Time they put country and Women before the cult.
    As for the MPs under the dead hand of Blackford. How do you want to be remembered?

As for the remaining membership of the SNP. Please watch some of the coverage and you may realise the damage that Sturgeon has been doing to the Independence movement.

56. Westviews

Great to hear you’re going to be involved with another wee blue book. As soon as he mentioned it I was hoping to hear your name.

57. Sharny Dubs

Hay Stu!!

Chuffed to fu*k to hear your getting involved with the next “Blue Bookie”

Could this herald Wings morphing into some kind of “Alba telling it like it is” on line-debating forum?

Or is that too much to hope for?

Never mind, a second blue book will do for now.

Cheers.

58. Republicofscotland

Alex Salmond’s rousing closing speech.

In him it would appear we have a rugged indy minded boxer who won’t pull his punches on independence or with the SNP or with Westminster, as opposed to the timidity of Sturgeon with regards to independence and Westminster.

Salmond has form he’s already taken us to an indyref, with the prior knowledge and experience of the pressures of holding and this time delivering on independence, he must be considered the top contender to deliver us from this wretched union.

Sturgeon next to Salmond is a cardboard cut out, an non starter, an also ran, and the SNP is of course a devolutionist party and a gradual one at that.

From Trident to the monarchy, to land reform, the Alba party has Scotland and Scots best interests at heart, can the same be said of Sturgeon and the SNP, I think not.

59. Republicofscotland

A link would be nice eh.

https://archive.is/ZtdzN

60. Republicofscotland

Listening to Salmond’s inspirational can do speeches as the Alba party leader as opposed to Sturgeon’s, but we need Johnson’s approval attitude, it becomes apparent that Salmond is a statesman, and Sturgeon isn’t up to the job of delivering independence.

61. Republicofscotland

Finally with Salmond and Alba on the rise, I can’t help but worry about his safety, (John Smith, Robin Cook) especially with a House Jock from Glasgow, (Ken McCallum) at the head of MI5 a foreign security agency tasked with snuffing out all threats domestically to the union, and keeping Scotland in its place.

62. President Xiden

Oh dear looks like Madame Sturgeon has jumped the gun on Covid passports. To be fair though, these are a necessary part of any authoritarian tyranny .

63. Tannadice Boy

Captain Yossarian 6:52pm
    Well said you have never hidden your Unionist credentials. Scotland is for all citizens. I retreated to a favourite haunt of ours in a hotel in Perthshire today. Great dinner made from local Scottish produce. Having sold our house to leave Scotland I wanted to test my wife’s rationale. Who would be a husband in Scotland today. That’s a joke. I presented solutions, spent thousands on visiting them. Maybe we shouldn’t leave was the response today. Just a few days ago I said to you I wouldn’t join another political party. I withdraw that remark. One day I will tell you an incident in 2014 on an Indy stand I was on. Involving 2 Rangers supporters. It’s a good story but the wife is switching the lights off. I feel all the anger and frustration has drained out if me

64. J.o.e

‘Sturgeon isn’t up to the job of delivering independence’

And Jimmy Saville wasn’t up to the job of looking after children

65. Hatuey

Pixy “Hatuey. Although we disagree on certain issues you gave me a fair shout there at 3:43. Thank you.”

No less than you deserve, squire, and no thanks required.

66. willie

ROS the potential for establishment killing is very real.

We are already seeing the concerted effort of the establishment using the law to destroy and or incarcerate those who would pursue independence.

But that use of the law is only one of the strategies because they will kill. And kill they have already both here and many times more in Northern Ireland.

The death of Willie McRae s just over thirty five years ago after he threatened to reveal secrets understood to be at the heart of a paedophile ring at the heart of Thatcher’s government is very much understood to be the reason why he died. He was murdered by agents of the state.

But they did the same thing and more in Northern Ireland where solicitors Rosemary Nelson and Pat Finucane very much involved in human rights were brutally slaughtered by the actions of the shadowy British Army Force Research Unit and their thugs.

Killing is the next stage and no one, absolutely no one should misunderstand the British Establishment predilection to kill.

There is a war going on just now ROS – and many many Scots just do not know the extent of it. They should unless because if they don’t they are but compliant animals in a pen.

67. Hatuey

As I type I’m listening to the great man, Salmond. I feel like I’m warming my feet by a log fire after being out in the cold for several years.

What a fitting and deserved tribute he gave to the role of Rev. Stu and Wings. We simply need Wings to continue to play a part — nobody can replace that man.

Earlier we had Craig Murray’s speech delivered by his wife and kid. What a poignant way to remind us of the sort of shameless people we are up against and, at the same time, that all the cool people are on our side.

You can’t lose when you’re fighting for that which matters most to you. And you can’t win when you’re fighting for that which means nothing to you.

Down with the imposters! Forward to Independence!

68. Robert

I heard at the conference: “Wee blue ALBA book, edited by Stuart Campbell, writted by Kenny McAskill”. Herald report has “… written by Robin McAlpine”. Latter seems more likely, and would be a powerful combination. What did others hear?

69. crazycat

@ Robert at 9.22

Alex definitely said it would be written by Robin McAlpine.

70. sarah

@ Robert: I heard it as Robin McAlpine.

Which I was a bit uncertain about – the Rev wrote the WBB in a week, I understand, so I thought he could just update it.

71. Mark Boyle

willie says:
    12 September, 2021 at 9:06 pm

The death of Willie McRae s just over thirty five years ago after he threatened to reveal secrets understood to be at the heart of a paedophile ring at the heart of Thatcher’s government is very much understood to be the reason why he died. He was murdered by agents of the state.

Oh STFU you blibbering knobend – he was murdered because he’d info about how dangerous the Dounraey plant was, contrary to the stories about its safety, that was why he was bumped off. It’s hardly a secret.

There’s a large number of people that have met with mysterious accidents over the years for sounding out nuclear energy not being as safe as is advertised, and Labour’s Jack Cunningham, the MP for Copeland – the constutuency with the Sellafield plant – used every dirty trick in the book in Parliament to block questions being raised on nuclear power, including fillibusting.

72. ronald anderson

Alex Salmond said it would be written by Gordon McAlpine NOT Robin

73. Doreen A Milne

It was quite a weekend all round. I think everyone felt energised and enlivened by the speakers, the kindred spirits, the emotional list of actually doing something to move is in the right direction to independence. It’s been a long time since many of us have felt that kind of happiness. It felt like the experienced, competent and compassionate grown ups showed up and decided to charge. Mrs Murray’s speech was so movingly delivered with such courage and determination; the speakers on disability, prostitution and VAW . Tasmina A-S managed everyone with kindness and great warmth. The accolade given to Gareth W was so wonderful and quite emotional, the Wee Alba Book and your name was cheered and applauded to the roof, Alex, Kenny, Chris and Jim McE with their heartfelt speeches and great humour all made the weekend the more memorable. It’s been a long time coming.

74. David Ritchie

The decision not to introduce vaccine passports in England is wrong. And has been made for political not health reasons .And the First Minister has rightly said no new Independence referendum will be held until all restrictions on daily life have been lifted. She has said Indy ref in the next two years but not before the pandemic is over.The SNP conference said a vote should not be held before it is safe to do so. And the FM has said not until pressure on the NHS has eased and all curbs are Lifted .Correct and I am not a member of the SNP.

75. John McNab

Tannadice boy at 8.45pm

“One day I will tell you an incident in 2014 on an Indy stand I was on. Involving 2 Rangers supporters.”

Will that be when you’ve made one up?

76. DunGroanin

What a stirring speech penned by Craig Murray – it reads very well too.

I see the Obsessive Groaniad pushing St Nicola’s sit and beg at Bozo’s table to get his well sucked bone to choke Indy on again.

As the commenter above, David Ritchie, echoes the MI5 NS’s bs – about just wait and wait till all the weather is perfect and the sea is not stormy and go for a fair weather tide to sail out on – just to crash directly onto the siren rocks of SIXTY percent ‘polling’ before even considering Indy! As reported in the filthy Guardian rag.

60% ???
    Where did that number come from?
    Who’s approved it?
    Did India get Independence after having polled 60%?
    Did any of the rest of the Empire?
    What utter bullshit is that? The Empire that ruled without a vote to end invaded asks for a vote on whether it really need to leave and hand-back all its pillage?

Let’s not forget that the same arseholes pushed through BrexShit on a simple majority of just ONE person- not even stipulating 51% never mind 60%.

As it was reported the margin was 17 For and 16 Against BrexShit! Just 1 out of 33 votes.
    And out we were marched!!
    Not that I believe even that number because of the huge amount of postal votes issued and forming a majority in some areas – giving a 80% TURNOUT!! And they didn’t/ couldn’t use all their he PV’s because it would have been to easily noticed and suspicious.

Any plebiscite in Scotland shouldn’t involve PV’s – go to the homes of these who can make it to a voting booth with 2 people and watch them vote in person!
    Any vote must not be arbitrarily set a qualification by Westminster for ANY Scottish Issue.
    Any future elections should only happen in the summer so that weather is not an issue for hustings and voting.

Independence does NOT need a referendum just a DECLARATION of it.

If the Scots want to have an alliance with the English , Welsh, Irish, Scandinavians or some far distant lands across the other side of the Planet , such as China or Tuvalu let them mutually VOTE on it AFTER they have Independence and control of their land and resources.

I Stand with Craig Murray.

77. Linny

Wow!

78. Jon Cofy

A Big Hurray to everyone who wrote to the government ?

Saughton prison has returned Craig Murray’s pulse oximeter. (including batteries)

However I have grave reservations concerning the availability of “Healthcare” in Saughton.

If Craig can’t get a band aid or paracetamol, how will he ever get to an ambulance?

NHS Lothian is supposedly responsible for Healthcare in Saughton.

NHS LOTHIAN.
    Lothian NHS Board
    Waverleygate
    2-4 Waterloo Place
    Edinburgh
    EH1 3EG
    Main Switchboard: 0131 242 1000

Thanks

79. Valerie Brown

It was an inspiring two days. Only sorry I’ve been unable to join as yet (though I will soon) and so not there in person. Don’t want to single out anyone as all were good but Eva Comrie made me see her atop the barricades and Alex’s speech was full of ‘get up there and at’em’.
    The sense of attack from so many, the righteous anger and the intention to act are all there again and however we do it, do I we will.
    It’s going to be a rough ride but we are on the starting line.

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.