0 to “Death Of A Party”

1. Dorothy Devine

Superb and sad.

2. Charlie Chrystal

Pure unadulterated satirical genius. IMHO yir best yet!

3. Breeks

On 23rd June 2016, as Brexit irreconcilably divided the two sovereign components which formed the UK, Scotland held Independence right there in the palm of its hands.

These c*#%ts threw it away.

May these tr@iterous fukwits burn in Hell for all eternity, starting with Sturgeon, but sparing none of them.

That is all.

4. Morgatron

I honestly can’t believe he’s lasted a whole year. It’s un fucking believable !

5. Morgatron

Sorry Chris, great toon! capturing a poor and lonely Humza Wonka celebrating alone at the SNP atrocity exhibition.

6. stuart mctavish

Love the guys hiding behind the pillar until Ramadan’s over so as to be kinder to anyone inclined (and still able!) to party long after sunrise.

Can’t be long now, for all that.

7. Doug

Party paid for by Westminster Short money. It’s the union that really celebrates.

8. Sven

Is that Lesley Gore I hear faintly singing, “It’s my Party and I’ll cry if I want to” as a backing track ?

9. robertkknight

No doubt the ‘Continuity FM’ will be bemoaning his lack of popularity and blaming it on his south asian heritage, or because he’s an adherent of Islam, or because he attended a private school.

Naw pal… You’re unpopular because you’re shit at doing the day job, and what makes you shit appears to be more virulent than C-19, because your entire party is suffering from the same condition.

Indy for Scotland!
    SNP Out!

10. The Isolator

Bang on the money Chris. As Breeks says , they had our future in their grubby little hands and threw it all away.

11. Scot Finlayson

The title as relevant as the cartoon.

12. Geri

Great cartoon.

Well said Breeks. The history books won’t be kind to those two duds. Had the momentum of an entire nation, gifted numerous mandates & blew it.
    They didn’t even win a booby prize of more Devo so they’re even useless at that.

SNP out – who’d ever have think it back in 2015/16.

Wasters.

13. Jon Drummond

Jeez!

They say a picture paints a thousand words and indeed this does.

When one considers what could have been, this is a deeply tragic but utterly accurate image.

I would write more but the sense of betrayal I feel and the arrogance, corruption and contempt shown by these grifters prevents me, as much as the fact that it’s too early on a Saturday morning. 🙁

14. Tartan Tory

Proper belly laugh this morning – but still tinged with continued sadness.

15. Stoker

Breeks says on 23 March 2024 at 7:18 am: “On 23rd June 2016, as Brexit irreconcilably divided the two sovereign components which formed the UK, Scotland held Independence right there in the palm of its hands. These c*#%ts threw it away. May these tr@iterous fukwits burn in Hell for all eternity, starting with Sturgeon, but sparing none of them.”

Pretty much sums up my position on this. Only point worth adding is that that serial failure, aka Useless, will blame any defeat on him not being “WHITE”.

GIRFUY Useless & Co.

16. TURABDIN

EDINBURGH FILM HOUSE, saved by £1,5 million subvention from the WESTMINSTER GOVERNMENT….indeed slow, lingering death by a thousand cuts.
    The clueless SNP inner circle richly deserves demise, the mega cause of Scottish Independence does not.

17. McDuff

Nice one again Chris.
    And absolutely Breeks.

18. Alf Baird

Is that Willie Nelson’s “The Party’s Over” playin in the backgrund?

19. Vivian O’Blivion

Who are the runners & riders in the Humza Handicap?

Well, Kate Forbes for one. Forbes enrolled Q4 last year in the British American Project, attending its Liverpool conference. The BAP claims to be a private, academic led initiative but this is regarded with widespread derision among the spook watching community (see multiple issues of Lobster). The BAP is a State Department / CIA front. Its remit? Well, it does what it says on the tin.
    That Forbes’ handlers think it “safe” for her to join the BAP speaks volumes for the contempt in which they hold the Yes movement. Perhaps they are correct?

What of the other rumoured runner, Stephen Flynn?
    Flynn’s last two predecessors as SNP Leaders in the HoC were members of the British American Parliamentary Group. Angus Robertson was a vice-Chair, Ian Blackford was a Treasurer. The BAPG is a truly curious entity, it claims a membership of over 300 MPs but doesn’t publish lists, itemising only office holders. To say that the BAPG is a little tardy in publishing their accounts would be an understatement. The last available accounts were for financial year end 31st March 2021. Flynn would only be following protocol if he was an office holder in the BAPG (he assumed Leadership in December 2022).
    The most curious aspect of the BAPG is the unique and mysterious privilege granted its members to evade Parliamentary reporting requirements. BAPG members are free to accept gratuities from the US State Dept. without reporting this in their HoC Register of Interests. This extends to taking lengthy, all expenses paid trips to the States while Westminster is in session. Apparently these MPs’ grubby little constituents don’t need to know what their elected representatives are up while they’re “on the clock”. Definitely nothing untoward going on here.

20. Dramfineday

Opportunities missed, hopes dashed, party rules changed, members derided, grifters appointed, queer lauded. Aye, well, that’s that then.

Next step: the slowly managed run down of the desire for independence, back to the levels of the 20 percents.

Everything good, frittered away.

21. Kevin Cargill

Absolutely fantastic Chris. I particularly love the two ship’s cowl vents presumably representing the ferries! Nice touch.

22. John Main

Liking the cracks in the rainbow.

The floor needs some typical Scottish potholes and maybes some crime scene white tape.

And where’s the Great Seal Yousaf is charged with keeping?

23. Geri

Vivian O’Blivion

Excellent post.

& Until Scotland declares it will no longer be taking its seats – that corruption & contemptible rot will continue with the next batch sent there on our dime. America can’t afford to lose it’s poodle on the security council & it’s partner in crime.

Abstention is the only answer. Remove the lure of backroom deals & dodgy funds that place is infested by.

The whole rotten lot need removed from every seat & the next batch, if there is one, needs to remove themselves. There is absolutely zero to be gained by taking part in that cesspit.

24. Antoine Bisset

The SNP remains strong in the minds and election publications of the Conservatives.
    For example” 3 Ways you can help David Duguidstop the SNP here…” unquote.
    I’d have thought that the Conservatives should simply not mention the SNP at all. The SNP are sliding inexorably down the polls.

25. Republicofscotland

Ha nice one Chris, I see the similarity between the above piccy and the failed Willy Wonka event in my home town.

Yousaf the Puppet hasn’t even been elected by the public a SNP/GCHQ collaboration got him into Bute House.

Forbes as FM would just be switching like for like.

26. John Main

Vivian O’Blivion

I always enjoy your posts and I assume you know what you are writing about.

With the end of the unipolar world and the advent of the new emergent multipolar one, which of the competing superpowers do you think Scotland should be seeking to align with?

I’m very much of the opinion that the majority of Scots see our natural place as in the western sphere of influence, of which the USA remains the natural leader. That being the case, it makes a lot of sense for our nationalist leaders to build professional relationships with the USA. Further, if the USA were to formally back our independence, that would be a game-changer in much the same way as it was for Irish nationalism.

So what exactly is your objection to our leaders strengthening ties with the USA, a country which also happens to contain millions of citizens with Scottish ancestry?

27. Astonished

Funny because it’s true.

And what Breeks said.

I also see that Sturgeon is too feart/ashamed/ worried to attend things. It’s going to get a lot worse for her and the rest of them. And they thoroughly deserve it all.

28. Antoine Bisset

The USA is not a good friend to the UK. Why should it be a friend to us, other than to draw us further within their hegemony? A dangerous place to be.
    I’d sooner we repaired our fences with Russia. We have strong historical ties with Russia from Catherine the Great’s doctor to the Leningrad album, student exchanges in the 60s, and the “Klondykers”.

29. Liz

HaHaHa
    If we didn’t laugh, we’d be greetin’

30. Stuart MacKay

John Main

Scots and large sections of the American population have strong ties. Alas, not in Washington D.C. where the various “projects” are used to serve the strategic interests of the rich and powerful.

Forbes is likely to be used as an “asset-in-waiting”, in case the Scots start to get the idea that global, neo-liberalism isn’t working out so well for them. In which case she’ll be wheeled out as the candidate that serves Scotland’s interests, while simultaneously being kept on a short leash.

31. Stuart MacKay

Antoine Bisset

Don’t forget it was a Scot who helped build the Russian Navy, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thomas_Gordon_(Royal_Scots_Navy_officer)

Perhaps the choice of the cross of St. Andrew as the ensign, was not entirely coincidental either.

That’s why Sturgeon the Betrayer ditched displaying the saltire when hostilities opened in 2022, https://news.stv.tv/scotland/scottish-government-ditches-briefing-logo-similar-to-russian-navy-flag

32. WhoRattledYourCage

A well-deserved hoof in the ramadanglers. See people on social media eagerly awaiting the return of Nicola Sturgeon, like the SNP Jesus ready to come back from the political dead. You (don’t) have to laugh. Fuck her. Let her stay politically crucified.

Different note. Great wee obscure film documentary you should defo catch at the GFT on 4th May if you can:

https://whorattledyourcage.blogspot.com/2024/03/mancunian-man-legendary-life-of-cliff.html?m=1

33. Lorna Campbell

Very, very sad to see the party in this state. Entirely self-inflicted, with a wee bit of help from the odious Greens. Brilliant as usual, Chris. Bang on the button.

34. Anton Decadent

Excellent work with the cartoon.

@Sven, add Party Fears Two by The Associates and She’s In Parties by Bauhaus.

35. Geri

Genocide John so out of touch as usual.

Why on earth would Scots wish to be aligned with perpetrators of genocide, obsessive regime changers & a different coloniser than the one we would’ve just left.

Away & wave yer wee plastic fleg somewhere else FFS.

36. Mark Beggan

Humza Humza Humza Dee Doo! We’ve got another disaster created by you.

37. Republicofscotland

Stuart MacKay @12.43pm.

On Sturgeon the Judas and ditching our national flag, the Judas was complying with her Westminster/Washington masters, she’s betrayed Scots more times than Mahmoud Abbas has betrayed the Palestinians.

38. Willie

Whatever our BAME ( black and minority ethnic) leader is selling he ain’t got any customers as he sits at his small table.

Maybe folks know whatever it is that he’s selling its a trap for whites, whites, whites.

39. John Main

@Geri says: 23 March, 2024 at 1:31 pm

Genocide John so out of touch as usual.

Why on earth would Scots wish to be aligned with perpetrators of genocide, obsessive regime changers & a different coloniser than the one we would’ve just left.

Away & wave yer wee plastic fleg somewhere else FFS

Aw, ye’ve made up a wee name fer me that allows ye tae feel superior. Ah’m sae happy fer ye.

Tell ye fit, Geri, ye come up wi some evidence that ye’re “in touch” wi the majority o Scots. I’ll hold ma breath until then.

Some evidence that Scots can insult their way to freedom would be good too. It’s never worked so far in the entire history of the world. A bit more than that is needed.

BTW, ah ken fit a “fleg” is bit the muckle question is, dae ye?

Ah hae ma doots.

Still no a genocide either. Hamas, the Orcs and the Covid Spreaders all agreeing there’s no need for a cease fire. Dae yer hamework Geri.

Alert and/or lurking readers will want to mull over the realisation that for reasons of ideological purity, Geri and her fellow travelers on the extremist fringes of the Indy movement will accept unlimited mounds of innocent Palestinian casualties, rather than give up 100 or so hostages.

The expectation of what that would mean for us ordinary Scots if Indy ever turns into a hot shooting war is crystal clear.

40. Chicmac

Ramadan mubarak Humza.

Indy not so mubarak.

41. twathater

Another great cartoon Chris, just an example of what can happen when people put politicians and political parties in a revered position, as Breeks so correctly exposed them
    ” May these tr@iterous fukwits burn in Hell for all eternity, starting with Sturgeon, but sparing none of them.”

Politicians of ALL brands are NOT messiahs they are just ordinary people who THINK they are better than anyone else, they are just disguised second hand car salesmen and women with glib patter being worked by the establishment for a generous salary which most of them couldn’t dream of in any other position

42. John Main

@twathater says: 23 March, 2024 at 3:48 pm

Politicians of ALL brands are NOT messiahs they are just ordinary people who THINK they are better than anyone else

I dunno TH.

Seems to me that anybody studying and/or involved with some subject full-time, for years, and getting a decent grasp on it, might reasonably believe their opinion should count for more than somebody who’s grasp is superficial.

It’s the way things work for flying planes, removing brain tumours, installing gas appliances, delivering groceries, completing accounts, thousands of things, in fact. I can never understand why anybody would believe that politics should be any different.

Anyhoo, TH, why don’t you stand for office yourself? If you genuinely believe you fully understand the complex regulatory framework that governs and limits (theoretically at least) every single thing that happens in Scotland today, you will be great in the job.

And I confidently believe that if you do have that grasp of the detail at your fingertips, and you do find yourself in the job, then you won’t be listening to any eejits that wander in off the street to tell you how you should really be doing things.

That’s not how things work, soz.

And on the subject of how things work, there’s no Hell where people burn for eternity. Not soz on that.

43. Johnlm

Day 13 of Genocide John’s promised ceasefire.

The UN resolution of a ‘wish for a pause’ fooling nobody except our Zionist fanboy.

https://twitter.com/nickburbank710/status/1771199740538974595

44. Johnlm

Politicians who have never had a proper job are a real menace.

They know nothing about anything other than what they are spun by the media and other lobbying organisations.

The teaching industry doesn’t even give them the basics to enable them to produce reasoned thought.

On topic. Is that a pork pie in front of Usless?

45. Dan

@ John Main

Do you honestly believe the majority of our politicians have a good grasp and “fully understand the complex regulatory framework that governs and limits (theoretically at least) every single thing that happens in Scotland today?”
    The civil service, policy advisors & developers, and legals actually do a lot of the work for the politicians.
    And look at how much of the stuff they have churned out which is flawed or not viable… eg. genderwoowoo conflicting with equality act, Deposit Return Scheme failure, ScotWind giveaway, Ferries, etc etc.

All this regulatory framework isn’t exactly followed anyway as clearly double standards can be seen.
    My recent efforts to stop environmental pollution being a fine example of how things actually play out in reality rather than any theoretical framework being strictly followed.
    3 weeks after I initially reported the fault, there is finally now a tanker and rotating crew on site 24/7 to collect my village’s effluent rather than pumping it into the wrong watercourse.
    That’s a private company now contracted by Scottish Water to do this task for 7 weeks. Got to be close to a couple of grand a day.
    As I mentioned previously I could do a temporary fix with parts costing less than a hundred quid in a few hours, but this hallowed regulatory framework won’t allow me to.

And it looks like the village generates about 11 tonnes / 2500 gallons of effluent a day. So that means Scottish Water failing to do what I suggested they do on day one which was stop pumping and get tankers in, means they have chosen to pump about 230 tonnes or 52,500 gallons of effluent into the wrong watercourse over the past few weeks.

I say we need more practically minded folk empowered to kick some gluteus maximus rather than be stuck with the current crop of political dross.
    Just what stellar skills and insight did Mr Yousaf bring to all his previous ministerial roles…

46. John Main

@Dan says: 23 March, 2024 at 5:29 pm

I say we need more practically minded folk empowered to kick some gluteus maximus rather than be stuck with the current crop of political dross

I agree. That’s why we need more ordinary Scots to get involved.

Like you, for example. As I have said before, I’d vote for you.

And I’m thinking that once you were in post, and had been grappling with the issues daily for a year or two, you wouldn’t be listening much to eejits button-holing you on your way past to explain where you were going wrong.

That’s a private company now contracted by Scottish Water to do this task for 7 weeks. Got to be close to a couple of grand a day. As I mentioned previously I could do a temporary fix with parts costing less than a hundred quid in a few hours, but this hallowed regulatory framework won’t allow me to

And the same hallowed regulatory framework won’t “permit” citizens to buy a bag of ready-mixed and dump it in the pothole that has just damaged their car to the tune of several hundred quid either.

We have two choices: Vote in politicians vowing to dismantle the thickets of rules and regulations that have us hog-tied; or wait until such time as the enforcement powers have broken down so far that all the regulatory framework is ignored.

I’m expecting the second choice is what will happen, but first we will have to endure the 5 years of Starmer’s complete failure to turn the tide.

It is not until we learn the harsh lesson from that, that things will really start to change.

47. John Main

@Johnlmao says: 23 March, 2024 at 4:44 pm

I don’t like to encourage you on here, cos you are an exemplar of the Wings BTL bad actor type, but this stuff continues to be important, so I will make an exception:

https://www.barrons.com/amp/news/hamas-welcomes-china-russia-veto-of-us-backed-ceasefire-resolution-9278d295

Sane, rational, reasonable Scots can draw their own conclusions about what is really going on when Hamas, the Orcs, and the Covid Spreaders are in lockstep.

I expect that in the exceedingly unlikely event that the terrorists who perpetrated the Crocus atrocity extend thanks to the USA and the UK for siding with them, you will be among the first to be on here, screeching with poorly articulated outrage.

Noo, ye’ve been a verra bad dug. Pit yer lipstick awa and aff tae yer basket we ye. Nae biscuit.

48. James Che

Stu.
    Here is excellent scope for excellent journalism,
    Snp files sealed for 50 years and 30 years respectively under labours Harold Wilson,
    Dating from the 1970s.
    Over due for FOI?

49. Republicofscotland

Johnlm @4.44pm.

Well spotted John.

50. James Che

The Scottish National Party, Westminster Foundation for Democracy.

WDF. Westminster foundation for democracy is a dedicated public body to strenthening democracy around the world,
    We operate in more than 30 Countries and territoriesacross the world, Sir Lindsey Hoyle, House of Commons is patron,
    The UK Foreign office, Commonwealth and developement office,
    It includes many political parties of which the SNP is at the Heart of ” Scotlands Global Affairs Framework”

A intriguing read if your curious as to the direction the SNP plans are to take Scotland up to 2026,

” Building a new Scotland series” perhaps Humza’s equivelent could be translated As build back better” global mantra of civic citizen non – nation status in the EU,

51. Republicofscotland

The gloves are off a RF officials drop the (SMO) Special Military Operation and use the words AT WAR, the RF will now move onto a war footing allowing for mass internal mobilisation among other things.

Western YouCraine is in for a big shock, along with Nato troops deployed there.

52. Sven

A rally is planned to celebrate the “Funeral of Free Speech” on Easter Monday 13.30 hrs outside Holyrood.
    Perhaps that is what Mr Yousaf is musing over in the cartoon as he sits on his own reflecting on many failures and much guilt.

53. Johnlm

With Eylon Levi having been suspended for lying about the food supplies to Gaza, I thought Genocide John would give us a break until his new line manager was installed.
    No such luck.

The US and Israel are the bad actors. This was no cease fire.

ISIS-K does seem to pop up at just the right times for the West. Bombing an Iranian memorial service and oil pipeline in the last couple of months. They appear to be linked also to the SAN Bernardino and Orlando shooting events and others.
    Nice of them all to give us a break for Covid tho’.

Re useless politicians..
    I bet Genocide John is a Tory councillor knows nothing, opinionated, relentless, a Prick.

54. James Che

Stu,

The article on SNP Files Sealed for 50 years is Archived.
    It was wrote by Liam McDougall, 21st August 2005, home affair editor, in a Sunday Herald, The Herald and Times.
    If your interested.

The Scottish National party.
    And
    the Scottish National party of Clydebank,

i am busy trying to discover why there were ” Two” SNP National Parties leading up to the 2014 Scottish referendum.
    Although seemingly different in prospective business, the confusion for Scots is the financing or funding these parties, it may have set out deliberately to confuse,.

I am surprised that there are two party names registered the same in Scotland prior to the 2014 referendum,
    The Scottish National Party of Clydebank did not have a long life span,
    Not saying there is anything to this, other than Registrar offices being unaware of the political confusion that may have arisen just before a referendum in Scotland.

55. Johnlm

ISIS-K claimed the patsies at SAN Bernardino as theirs.
    But there were a lot of questions as to who was involved in the slowest car chase in history, (when the internet was a more open place)

https://www.thelastamericanvagabond.com/cia-contractor-claims-san-bernardino-attacks-carried-out-by-u-s-mercenary-group/

22/23 March is quite a popular date for starting the terror season.
    Brussels/Maelbeek 2016
    Westminster bridge 2017
    Covid lockdown 2020
    All hoaxes

56. 100%Yes

Chris everything in the picture is correct other than the demena of Humza which is entirely wrong, it should have portrayed him as if he had achieved everything and everything within the SNP is happy and thriving and his party hat should have had a D on it.

57. Republicofscotland

O/T.

Could it be true?

“Lawyers for Julian Assange and officials of the U.S. Justice Department are engaged in talks for a possible plea deal that could see Assange walk out of Belmarsh Prison in London as a free man, according to a report Wednesday in The Wall Street Journal.

The newspaper said the DOJ was considering whether to allow Assange to “plead guilty to a reduced charge of mishandling classified information,” which is a misdemeanor. He is currently charged with felonies for allegedly violating the U.S. Espionage Act and for conspiracy to commit computer intrusion, charges that carry as much as 175 years in prison.

A deal to accept guilt for mishandling classified information could see Assange “eventually” walk free if the five years he has already spent in London’s Belmarsh Prison is counted as time served, the newspaper said. ”

https://consortiumnews.com/2024/03/20/report-assange-in-plea-deal-talks/

58. Republicofscotland

Johnlm@7.23pm.

A good find John there’s plenty of these events that look very suspicious when looked closer at.

You might like this one.

The Great Satan is in big trouble here.

https://consortiumnews.com/2024/03/19/what-the-us-might-owe-the-world-for-covid-19/

“The U.S. government funded and supported a program of dangerous laboratory research that may have resulted in the creation and accidental laboratory release of SARS-CoV-2, the virus that caused the Covid-19 pandemic.

Following the outbreak, the U.S. government lied in order to cover up its possible role. It should correct the lies, find the facts, and make amends with the rest of the world.

A group of intrepid truth-seekers — journalists, scientists, whistleblowers — have uncovered a vast amount of information pointing to the likely laboratory origin of SARS-CoV-2. “

59. Geri

LMAO!

Genocide John thinks politicians are educated..

Whit do you think their endless levels of staffers are for? To nip out & get them lunch? They’ve an army of civil servants & they in turn have their own staffers & so on down the rabbit hole until they all run out of relatives, fck up policy & start again.

& Those *educated* people you mentioned like folks that fly planes or removing brain tumours actually have certificates & at least 8 yrs *training* on the job. They’re not fresh out of private school with a certificate in home baking or interpretive dance & told they’re a winner & should run the country.

Dumbza studied Modern studies but doesn’t seem to know how democracy works. He has a mandate & isn’t using it despite MPs in Westminster. That’s not very bright is it? That’s a fail.

Johnlm 4:44pm Good catch.

I see the resident eejit is still swallowing MSMs heavy finessing of facts.

60. The Flying Iron of Doom

Is it just me or has the keyword filtering or whatever it is gone completely bananas? ^_^

61. The Flying Iron of Doom

Testing, testing, 1 2 3…has the autofiltering gone mental or something?

62. George Ferguson

Great stuff Chris. We don’t have too look too far to realise the consequences of an imposed alien culture on an indigenous population. Perhaps Alf has been right all along. This cartoon screams Ramadan starvation and low blood sugar levels. I couldn’t lecture to Islamic students on the latter days of my career during Ramadan. I have said it before so I will say it again. It’s a barbarous religion that allows the indiscriminate killing of innocent people. It’s also Hadith to lie to infidels for the greater cause. In a way I am glad for the Hate Crime Act. It will force our resistance to a higher level.

63. Johnlm

RoS
    Anthony Fauci was the highest paid US Government employee and well over half of his wage came, not from health but from US Defence department research.

Actors like Fauci are patenting their discoveries, which only encourages them to do worse.

SARS-Cov-2 could have been a genuine US/China cooperation, or a CIA spy op on Chinese labs, or maybe the Chinese were playing the same game back.

Whatever. Covid, if it is a weapon, it isn’t a very good one: It was no worse than a flu: the low numbers of excess deaths prove that.

The jab, however, does seem to be causing excess death in the West.
    China, Ru55ia and others are using different jabs than we are.

Sasha Latypova followed the jab document trail back to US DoD as the organisers of the jab.
    Look on YouTube for
    COVID-19 countermeasures: Evidence for an intent to harm. Sasha Latypova

It looks to me like a biowarfare project by the U.S.

The U.S. also used the panic as a means to extort countries of their assets.
    Look on YouTube for
    Gravitas: Pfizer’s abusive vaccine deals

64. Alf Baird

George Ferguson @ 9:12 pm

“In a way I am glad for the Hate Crime Act. It will force our resistance to a higher level.”

A higher level of realisation would give Scots an understanding that colonialism is based upon ‘hateful racism’ (Cesaire).

65. Mac

Funny reading 1984 again…

We all probably can remember the first two of the four ministries that controlled the world…

The Ministry of Truth. Responsible for news, entertainment, education, fine arts.
    The Ministry of Peace. Responsible for war.

But I had forgotten about these ones…

The Ministry of Love. Responsible for law and order.
    The Ministry of Plenty. Responsible for economic affairs.

Quote. “The Ministry of Love was the really frightening one. There were no windows in it at all…”

You could easily rename and reframe the Ministry of Love as the Ministry of Hate. Maybe that is just what they are doing. Love and Hate masquerading as Law and Order…

“The Ministry of Hate was the really frightening one.”

Because you can just make ‘hate’ (and ‘love’) up as you go along.

66. George Ferguson

@Alf Baird 10:47pm
    So what would Cesaire say about targeting the white working class male population aged between 18 and 30?. Because that is the Police Scotland view. I refer you to their statement. I have a different opinion. Police Scotland will target white young males because they cannot defend themselves. Inarticulate, uneducated and lacking resource and undefended by the forces of the Scottish Government. An easy target. They need help not the Hate Crime Bill. I don’t mind serving 7 years. A disportionate sentence designed to silence dissent. I think I have more balls than you Alf.

67. twathater

@ Genocide John MOAN 4.30pm I will put myself forward as a politician the day after you have been elected with your “Show Us The Fucking Money” T shirt, and then YOU can show US the fucking money , you can even get yir pals franchise fanny ellis and Chas TITTY tae help ye and mibbe even vote fur ye

68. stuart mctavish

Republicofscotland@8:35pm

Great news if confirmed (and accepted) – although if contracting with Satan were possible* that sounds exactly the sort of deal it might force to attempt to steal itself a soul** (project its crimes onto the innocent and get the innocent to take responsibility).

ie its clearly those ultimately responsible for his persecution that were mishandling confidential information – since they had recorded crimes, where orders were given to commit same, yet rather than using the information to exonerate squaddies and punish officers, or possibly excuse both in the eyes of “we the people”, somebody kept the evidence hidden for defacto nefarious reason.

Breeks yesterday @7:18 am
    Bit harsh considering the lived reality.
    eg Who could possibly have imagined it would be as excellent an idea for Craig Murray to stand as a UKGE candidate in Blackburn, for Galloway’s Britain first party, 10 years either side of indyref – yet here we are.

*It’s not, partly due to the fundamentally voluntary nature of any Agreement.

**It can’t, partly due to the fundamentally involuntary nature of any agreement under duress.

69. Johnlm

Genocide John says:
    “I expect that in the exceedingly unlikely event that the terrorists who perpetrated the Crocus atrocity extend thanks to the USA and the UK for siding with them, you will be among the first to be on here, screeching with poorly articulated outrage.”

Haven’t seen any thanks yet, but there was that one, solitary ISIS attack on Israel in 2017, which was apologised for.

https://www.aa.com.tr/en/middle-east/israel-forgives-daesh-for-attack-following-apology-/805767

Never bite the hand that feeds you.

70. Willie

ROS @ 6.39.
    I think you are right to raise the concern that the Russian Federation will now move onto a war footing.

The West has now for some considerable time had troops on the ground in Ukraine fighting Russia. NATO and or the West is at war with Russia. The recent targeting of 60 French military personnel shows that direct engagement is now a reality. No doubt there will be other unreported instance.

Russia cannot, and indeed will not allow itself to be attacked by foreign forces. The tragic slaughter in the Moscow shopping centre, and of which the US appear to have had prior knowledge will reinforce Russia’s approach. Even more so when there may have been US or Ukranian involvement. Who did it or commissioned it or even just allowed it to happen is a big question.

Certainly looks like we are headed for the truly big conflagration. The US and the UK talk tough as they stride beligerently the world stage. But that beligerence may turn to utter tragedy. The tragedy of the loss of life in WW2 may have worn off. Maybe it is time to offer up once again the big sacrifice whereafter we can erect more monuments to commemorate our glorious dead.

But as our military leaders say WE will be at war in the forthcoming years.

71. Ruby

The Flying Iron of Doom
    23 March, 2024 at 9:10 pm

Testing, testing, 1 2 3…has the autofiltering gone mental or something?

Mornin’ Flying Iron

The ‘autofiltering’ has always been mental. I don’t think anything new has been added lately.

Could be something we won’t have to worry about soon
    Stu has posted the following on Twitter

@WingsScotland
    If you want to follow Wings Over Scotland on Twitter, I very strongly recommend that you do it in the next eight days.

If in 10 days time Wings is still here I’ll post a list of the words that trigger moderation.

72. Ruby

John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main, John Main,

It’s ‘The World According to John Main’ here BTL.

Thank goodness for George Ferguson who seems to be alert and aware of what’s happening in Scotland.

73. Ruby

I’m looking at all the little details in Chris’s cartoon.

I get what the police tape is about.

I’m wondering about the woman peeking out from behind the rainbow pillar.

What is the ‘handcuff/wrist band’ with the label OC all about?

74. John Main

@Ruby says: 24 March, 2024 at 9:33 am

It’s ‘The World According to John Main’ here BTL

Ah Ruby, I’ve been neglecting you and you are crying out for my attention.

Back in the Victorian age, one could take the missus and the kids to the local asylum, slip the attendants a thrupenny bit, and poke the inmates with sticks. Hours of innocent fun provided by the reactions.

The modern equivalent is to post a few comments on here.

Back then, a trip to the loony bin was an instructive experience for the nippers: the boys could be shown the ghastly effects of Onanism, and the girls could be shown the end results of loose behaviour and/or inattention to their needlework.

I’m not certain what modern-day visitors on here might learn. What say you?

75. Xaracen

“What is the ‘handcuff/wrist band’ with the label OC all about?”

It’s the SNP logo, Ruby.

76. Ruby

Xaracen
    24 March, 2024 at 10:20 am

“What is the ‘handcuff/wrist band’ with the label OC all about?”

It’s the SNP logo, Ruby.

Cheers I think!

What about the Teddy Bear & the purple dome thing?

What do those symbolise?

77. John Main

@Republicofscotland says: 23 March, 2024 at 8:43 pm

A group of intrepid truth-seekers — journalists, scientists, whistleblowers — have uncovered a vast amount of information pointing to the likely laboratory origin of SARS-CoV-2

No shit Sherlock!

Must be going on 2 years since I first posted that on here.

And in other news, Covid, a genetically engineered research precursor to a bioweapon virus, was war-gamed by the Covid Spreader state. Seeking to make good use of the accidental lab leak, they decided to exert every effort of the state to find out if it would be possible in the future to deliberately release an infectious bioweapon like Covid, but stop it coming back to them and bringing them down too.

Hence, they attempted to persist with the Zero-Covid strategy for a year after every other country had given it up as impossible.

And the truly excellent news for us all is that the Covid Spreaders failed. Any country releasing a modified and far more deadly Covid-like weapon against its enemies will inevitably succumb too, because it won’t be possible to keep it out. Thus, if this ever gets tried for real, the state releasing it will have to have secretly developed a vaccine, and secretly vaccinated its population, before releasing it.

So, obviously a preferred weapon for the state that has previous form, the Covid Spreaders, or maybes their deniable side kick, NK.

Take another couple of years, RoS, until your daft wee “alternative conspiracy” sites catch up with all of this and tell you.

78. Alf Baird

George Ferguson @ 11:48 pm

“So what would Cesaire say”

Cesaire’s message is that colonialism always involves “hateful racism”, which suggests that a people who are subject to colonialism, such as the Scots, suffer continuously from “hateful racism”. This also relates to the condition known as ‘Internalized Racism’ which Scots know more commonly as the ‘Scottish cultural cringe’, i.e. a form of ‘self-hatred’. If the SNP elites understood anything about independence (i.e. decolonization) they would know this. But essentially you are right, more colonial oppression heading our way.

Cesaire also pointed out that colonialism was extensively applied to white groups (e.g. prior and during WWI and WWII; whilst Elkins notes British oppression of the Boers; and Edward Said highlights the English oppression/genocide of the Irish people; while still others note Scotland’s so-called ‘clearances’ as genocide). Further, Cesaire’s student Frantz Fanon in his books on the subject wrote that “colonialism can also wear a black face”.

79. Johnlm

Genocide John adding 2+2 again to equal 5.

Hubei (including Wuhan) was in lockdown for 10 weeks after which there were no further reported cases for nigh on 2 years, despite having pool parties with 80000 people in August 2020, when there was no vaccine.

c.5000 deaths total to date for all of China.

80. Anton Decadent

I was reading two anti white Christian articles in yesterdays Guardian. One of the articles had a photo of a black woman applying eyeliner and stated that medieval Christianity is responsible for all of the obstacles faced by the modern woman. The other claimed that open displays of Christianity in Germany is far Right white supremacy. I put faces to the names behind the articles and those quoted in support of them and at one point laughed out loud at the run of coincidences I found. One of the people targeted in the article on Germany made for some interesting reading for anyone looking for parallels with the here and now across the West, in particular look at what she was arrested for.

https://archive.ph/w1VUr

On switching to the Herald I found an article claiming that the ban on rainbow lanyards in Holyrood was a dark day for a progressive Scotland but for some reason the article completely failed to mention that the ban was in response to a completely one sided, anti women policy in Holyrood in which women were having anything which displayed a support for their rights such as Suffragette badges confiscated by people wearing rainbow lanyards. The ban on rainbow lanyards etc only applies to visitors, not MSP’s or their lackeys, and it will be interesting to see how fairly the ban is enforced.

81. George Ferguson

@Alf Baird 11:04am
    Thanks for your comprehensive reply Alf. I will study your message.

82. David Hannah

schadenfreude Sturgeon – 41 approval raitings. Scottish Judas and now Treasoner of the Privvy council.

Utterly classless. She’ll never be one of them. She should be removed from the privvy council. Shame on her.

Kate Middleton. The only one I like. Outside of Princess Diana. Who was murdered by the press.

Yet Shaudenfraude Sturgeon loved to gossip. Utterly classless from Wee nicky from DREGhorn.

83. Republicofscotland

And yet there’s a way out of this vicious circle for Scots via dissolving the union, however Yousaf the puppet would never take that route to help Scots, like his predecessor Sturgeon the Judas, Yousaf the Puppet doesn’t really give a toss about Scots, infact the entire SNP is anti-independence as the last ten years have shown, under the SNP in government we haven’t moved one step closer to ditching this bucket of shit union.

“THE Thick Of It creator Armando Iannucci has said that listening to Chancellor Jeremy Hunt speaking about welfare is difficult as the Government has policies that are “putting more people into poverty”.

The Scottish director and satirist, a patron of the Child Poverty Action Group, was asked for his reaction to Hunt speaking about the squeeze on households on the BBC’s Sunday With Laura Kuenssberg programme.

The 60-year-old, whose films include The Personal History Of David Copperfield, based on the book of a similar name by Charles Dickens, said: “This is the very week that the poverty report came out, saying that child poverty has gone up yet again, and it’s almost like we’re in a Dickens novel rather than the sixth biggest economy in the world, saying there’s now 3.6 million children in poverty.”

84. Republicofscotland

Like the SNP I don’t trust BiS one little bit, Macintyre-Kemp is just jumping on the independence band wagon.

“BELIEVE in Scotland (BiS) has announced its intention to host a “Festival of Independence”.

The campaigning organisation is to host the festival as part of its upcoming march and rally in Glasgow on Saturday, April 20 in partnership with Yes group Pensioners for Independence.

The event weekend will be part of the continued strategy of BiS after members agreed at its recent Scottish Independence Congress that the focus of the Yes campaign should be “less about politics and more about building a better Scotland”.

BiS plans to run a series of billboard and social media marketing campaigns in the run-up to the Saturday event which will focus on the eradication of pensioner poverty in an independent Scotland.”

85. Alf Baird

George Ferguson @ 1:49 pm

“I will study your message.”

I would only add that postcolonial theory suggests colonial racism may be less to do with colour prejudice than with ethnicity, and clearly that is the case in instances where both the colonized and colonizer groups are white; hence oppression of an ethnic group and its culture is the constant theme. Which is why ‘Ethnicity’ as the racist element connected with the colonial oppression of Scots is one of my ‘Determinants’ of independence:

https://yoursforscotlandcom.wordpress.com/2021/08/15/determinants-of-independence-ethnicity/

86. Republicofscotland

This Westminster/Washington puppet wouldn’t know clear values if they jumped up and bit him on the arse, the Hate Crime laws shuts up anybody who speaks out against so called SNP values (gender nonsense etc).

SNP values means no one resigning and no one taking accountability, it means police investigations and millions wasted on the likes of ferries and fighting the foreign country of England’s government/lawyers over society dividing laws such as the GRR. It means 600K is missing and no one knows where it went, and this is just the tip of Yousaf the Puppets and his party’s so called values.

“FIRST Minister Humza Yousaf has insisted he is “absolutely committed” to making Scotland a better place as he looks to mark his first anniversary in the job.

Yousaf, who was sworn in as First Minister on March 29 last year, spoke about how he was “honoured” to lead a government with “clear values”.”

87. James Jones

Johnlm at 11:26 am.
    “Hubei (including Wuhan) was in lockdown for 10 weeks after which there were no further reported cases for nigh on 2 years, despite having pool parties with 80000 people in August 2020, when there was no vaccine.

c.5000 deaths total to date for all of China.”

Well, if they say so. I mean, if you can’t trust the Communist Party of China…

In other news, there’s no evidence it was a lab leak. No one should be surprised that the research lab was in the vicinity of a wet market where the disease vectors were most prevalent. Where else would it be?

88. Shug

When this new act comes in can we all take offence at orange order parades and gave the police lock them up at the first playing of the sash.

What happens when i rake iffence at the national anthem

89. Johnlm

James Jones

Scepticism of data produced by all regimes is wise.

I was just adding some generally accepted figures to counter Main’s fictional drivel.
    – Btw he used to claim that the bug killed millions but now says was ineffectual. Lol

It’s not clear if a virus was ever isolated and for the first several months there was no test for it until the dodgy PCR procedure was used.

There are claims that coronavirus was found in Spain, Brasil and other places pre-Wuhan which would be inconvenient if proven.
    Lab leaks and wet markets are unprovable political speculations.

It’s all likely just an attempt to get a fake disease to take the blame for the collapsing financial system.
    The US funded the Wuhan research. The only question is : Were the Chinese were in on the scam?

The gene editing jab however, definitely exists, and all Western governments are going to extraordinary lengths to avoid investigating excess death among the jabbed.

Why did the West take the Chinese Covid genome on trust, unless they knew exactly what it was?

90. Tommo

James Jones says:
    In other news, there’s no evidence it was a lab leak. No one should be surprised that the research lab was in the vicinity of a wet market where the disease vectors were most prevalent. Where else would it be?”
    Indeed. Can’t have been a laboratory leak; why, the WHO inspected only a year after the outbreak was first notified and they had a good look round and they couldn’t see any viruses at all.

91. Republicofscotland

“Well, if they say so. I mean, if you can’t trust the Communist Party of China…”

Of course we can trust Washington to tell the truth.

(Circa 2022).

Washington has been urged to come clean over its biolab program in YouCraine after the Department of Defense admitted its existence.

The Pentagon said on Thursday that it has operated 46 biolabs in YouCRaine handling dangerous pathogens, after previously dismissing the charges as Russian propaganda.

China has joined calls for the United States to explain the role and capacity of the laboratories following the Pentagon’s stunning reversal after months of denial.

In March leaked papers appeared to suggest that its operations in YouCraine were sensitive while Kiev was reportedly blocked from public disclosure about the program.

According to a document signed between the two nations, YouCraine is obliged to transfer the dangerous pathogens to the U.S. Department of Defense for biological research.

Those who had raised concerns over the presence of the biolabs have been dismissed as conspiracy theorists and accused of regurgitating RF disinformation.

But comments made by U.S. Deputy Secretary of state Victoria Nuland in March prompted further suspicions when she appeared to confirm the biological program, saying she feared the labs would “fall into RF hands.”

China’s Foreign Ministry spokesman Zhao Lijian said on Friday that the U.S. must explain its activities and called on it to stop “single-handedly opposing the establishment of a verification mechanism for the Biological Weapons Convention (BWC).

“As I stressed time and again, the U.S. conducts more bio-military activities than any other country in the world.

“Moreover, the U.S. is the only country opposing the establishment of a verification mechanism for the BWC.

“The international community has long had concerns over this. Recently, RF has further revealed the U.S.’ bio-military activities in YouCraine and raised clearly that the US has violated the BWC.

“According to the stipulations of the BWC, the U.S. is under an obligation to provide clarifications on RF’s allegation so as to restore the international community’s confidence in the U.S.’s compliance,” he said.

Washington denies RF claims that it has experimented on humans after it was alleged that testing of pathogens was carried out on psychiatric patients from Kharkiv.

The United States has been accused of engaging in biological warfare in the past.

Late Cuban leader Fidel Castro claimed that its operatives had introduced swine fever and dengue fever into the country, with a previously unknown strain of the latter created in a laboratory.

The aim was to create “the largest number of victims possible,” he said.”

92. John Main

@RoS says

“Woo bio warfare”

Couple of years since you last tried that one RoS. Time for a re-run, eh?

46 biolabs. Get a feckin grip.

It’s 42. The answer is always 42.

Innarestin about Cuba’s dengue fever though. What ails Hatuey becoming clearer. Maybes.

93. James Jones

Republicofscotland at 7:21 pm
    “Well, if they say so. I mean, if you can’t trust the Communist Party of China…”
    Of course we can trust Washington to tell the truth.
    (Circa 2022).”

I don’t know why you thought that was a relevant response to my comment. If you want to make a point about Washington go for it but don’t reference my comment as if to validate yours.

Also, why are you repeatably spelling it “YouCraine”?

94. John Main

MSM reporting at least one of the Crocus suspects already getting the 80 volts through his balls.

Should we run a sweep on who Pres Poot wants to find responsible?

Obviously when getting the 80 volts, the victim will say exactly what the torturer wants him to say.

So what does the guy briefing the torturer want said?

Should we run a sweep on the certainty that whatever the tortured victims are reported as admitting to in the Orc media, the usual suspects will be on here to swear blind it’s true?

Haha, the odds will be crap.

95. John Main

James Jones

RoS spelling it YouCraine cos he has a pathological hatred of any free, independent, sovereign nation, defending its culture, language and traditions against the depredations of an aggressive, imperialist, colonising neighbour.

You might think that rules RoS out as a supporter of Scotland’s bid for freedom, independence and sovereignty, defending our culture, language and traditions against the depredations of an aggressive, imperialist, colonising neighbour.

And you’d be right. Of course.

So what gives with RoS?

My best guess is that he simply can’t stand to see another Indy nation succeed. Like his hero Pres Poot, if there’s something he can’t have, then it must be destroyed.

Psychiatrists are familiar with this pathology. It’s what makes toddlers destroy their toys, rather than share them.

96. Johnlm

So, Genocide John denies the existence of Nunn-Lugar bi0 labs !?!?

Victoria Nu1and quote:
    “There are biol0gical research lab0ratories in Yoocraine. We are currently concerned that the ru55ian militants may take control of them. We are working with the Yookrainian side to ensure that the materials of biol0gical research do not fall into the hands of ru55ian forces.“

Woo !

97. Geri

She is evil personified.

They have labs all over Africa too.

If they’re not going to be transparent, & according to the BWC they are not, then they should be thrown out of those countries. Bio labs should be restricted to their own soil. They’d be more careful then.

Genocide John believes nothing. If you said there ware labs in Palestine tho he’d believe you.

98. stuart mctavish

Ruby @10:41am

He’s kindly given us plenty open goals to miss but the pipework might represent the bright future promised by the oil & shipbuilding from the 60s, and the dancing bear and papal crown could be MoJo (but for that sitter v Brazil) ending sectarianism in the 80s.

Ends of the rainbow jackpots are way more opaque but I’m warming to the idea of it being perfectly respectable for a quickie to include handcuffs in the golden years, and SNP owning a magic goose, regardless..

99. Geri

James Jones

“Also, why are you repeatably spelling it “YouCraine”?”

Because it’s a banned world. The proper spelling flies into moderation. Try it.

As for communism..

I dunno. They’re 2nd in the world. Maybees there is something in it that the West should adopt instead of looking to destroy it. It beats capitalism hands down at the moment where wealth is stripped to the few. You don’t see much pish poor infrastructure, education, services as the West. Plus they don’t have communism but a modified version of it. It doesn’t allow it’s wealth to be stripped to benefit only the few & it shows.

100. Mac

The biolabs in Ukr@ine were collecting DNA (amongst other things). They are trying to develop bioweapons that target Slavs / Rus$$ans. This is even mentioned (IIRC) in that infamous PNAC paper calling for a new pearl harbour (shortly before 9/11) i.e. developing bioweapons to target specific races.

They are really lovely lovely people and in no way evil scum.

Interestingly RFK Jr said in public (amazingly) that Covid was least lethal to two races, the Chinese and Ashkenazi Jews. Make of that what you will…

I would assume these bioweapons are already well advanced given how long they have been trying to develop them now. For some reason they are mass collecting the DNA of their targets so I guess they are still working on them. I would safely assume we in Europe are also targets.

It is all so evil it is staggering. There were dozens of labs dotted about Ukr@ine alone. There are everywhere is my bet.

What are they planning? It is not really that hard to work out at this point.

Those Japanese scientists who blew the whistle were correct. One said that Evil had taken over our Governments. He is right. Not sure what we can do about it though…

101. Geri

stuart mctavish

My take is there ain’t no pot of gold over the rainbow but plenty of storm clouds brewing.

I like what appears to be an empty stall. ‘Nothing to see here. We’ve nowt to sell. We’re all out of bullshit’ lol

102. Ruby

Will I comment or won’t I?

Not too keen on being John Main’s stooge.

Ever comment seems to only serve to feed John Main his lines which then leads to comments about John Main’s comments.

It’s ‘The John Main Show’ here BTL on Wings.

103. Ruby

OK I’ll comment if a bit reluctantly.

It’s a bit parochial but someone might be interested. Hopefully not John Main as I could do without his snide comments.

https://archive.is/N8IBg

The independence-supporting law lecturer Andrew Tickell assures us that speech only becomes a crime if “a reasonable person would consider it to be threatening or abusive”

This article is basically asking who are and aren’t reasonable people.

104. John Main

@Mac 9:13

As it happens, there’s a bio lab just around the corner from your gaff.

You’re right to be terrified that they may already have your DNA. Make sure you sterilise (by boiling) all hard objects you bin, or put in the recycling, e.g. glass, cans, etc.

Don’t let them target you!

Obvs with it being a Zionist conspiracy, the Palestinians will be one of the priority targets. And with so many Scots seeking to make us brothers … join the dots, folks!

Haha, I know when I’m joking, so what’s your problem?

105. John Main

@Ruby 9:49

Always happy to respond to one of your personalised pleas for attention.

I’m thinking it bleedin obvious that no reasonable person would consider it reasonable for a poster to claim to be in possession of a “cuntdar”.

Ergo, the poster boasting that her “cuntdar” had been triggered would not be considered to be a reasonable person.

Obvs I am consumed with sorrow and sympathy at that poster’s impending predicament. 🙂

106. Ruby

https://archive.is/N8IBg#selection-2711.0-2711.450

Some years previously, another judge fined the Lanarkshire councillor Danny Meikle £750 for calling a Welsh constituent “boyo”. I’m sure 90 per cent of reasonable people would think that is ridiculous and that calling someone “boyo” is no more racist than calling someone a “Jock”. But don’t go there because people on Twitter are now insisting that Jock is racist and should be “protected”. No doubt some goon will report cybernats for Anglophobia. Iain MacWhirter.

If “boyo” is racist then why not “Jock”

These ‘C U Jimmy’ hats totally racist. As a ethnic Scots ‘person of colour’ (white, white, white) they offend me.

That’s what I will be reporting to the hate crime police for starters.

Will you join me?

107. Ruby

https://archive.is/N8IBg#selection-2783.0-2787.419

What is a reasonable person to make of this surreal concept of “non-crime hate incidents” (NCHIs), hundreds of which are already being recorded by Scottish police every year? No crime has been committed, yet these offences carry their own form of administrative punishment. This is because the police can release NCHIs under “enhanced disclosure” to HR departments assessing the suitability of candidates for certain jobs. You didn’t get that social work post you were so well qualified for? Just don’t ask.

Obviously this is not as serious as other things happening in the world but maybe still worth a mention.

108. stuart mctavish

@geri

Or a workstation in near future once the computer has learned to code, got the numbers of any haters it (still) fancies, AND tidied all the clutter.

Big book on the right must be the main stand giving it laldi about Claims of right bein’ Amazin’, que Sera, Sera

109. Ruby

What’s wrong with ‘cuntdar”?

It comes from the word radar

Gaydar (a portmanteau of gay and radar) is a colloquialism referring to the intuitive ability of a person to assess others’ sexual orientations as homosexual, bisexual or straight.

Cuntdar is similar except it’s about a persons ability to spot a ‘cunt’

110. Republicofscotland

“As it happens, there’s a bio lab just around the corner from your gaff.”

Its no coincidence that Porton Down bio-lab is close to Salisbury, also there’s only about 48 miles between Salisbury and where you are in Berkshire.

111. John Main

@Republicofscotland says: 25 March, 2024 at 7:08 pm

about 48 miles

42 miles actually.

I told you already, RoS. The answer is always 42.

112. Geri

The big book will be Harvies.

On who has been naughty or nice.

Its thin cause it only has a single entry. “Everyone”

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.