The plainest sight

Posted on March 16, 2025 by

You know what, Surrey Live, we think you’re probably right.

We DO think people will remember him.

Some of those details are the sort of things that stick in the mind.

And Ireland didn’t exactly keep it under wraps.

The cover art is particularly on the nose.

“Stay weird.”

“Just be you.”

“Be that creep!”

(Ironically, Ireland also recorded a song called “Grow Old With You”, which he can perhaps sing to his future cellmate after he’s sentenced in June.)

And of course, the UK has something of a track record with open-secret paedos.

Savile was protected for decades because of his links to power and authority.

(Indeed, a lot more than just protected.)

And Ireland enjoyed a remarkably similar closeness with the police in particular, to the extent that they even let him use police cars to pursue his vendetta against Surrey’s elected, moderately gender-critical, Police and Crime Commissioner Lisa Townsend .

(Despite the 2022 apology issued by Surrey Police for endorsing Ireland’s hate campaign, little has changed in the culture of the UK’s police forces. A tribunal is currently ongoing with regard to trans propaganda and policy being aggressively pushed on officers by the Metropolitan Police in 2023, and it was also revealed this month that Police Scotland are still openly breaking the law regarding single-sex changing rooms.)

(Surrey Live, of course, has consistently attacked Townsend for “transphobia”.)

Stephen Ireland was relentlessly promoted and lionised by the media, including the BBC and The Guardian, which publishes the annual “Pride Power List”.

Something else that Ireland shared with Peter Tatchell is that both were given privileged access to schools and children as part of the controversial “Educate And Celebrate” charity which also featured prominent transactivists like Channel 4’s pet trans star Jordan Gray (he of the amazing performing micro-penis) and which abruptly shut down last year with no explanation.

(Gray was eventually too much even for Educate And Celebrate, who sacked him in 2022 after he got his mini-cock out on TV, but had kept him on for six years after he boasted in 2016 of indoctrinating “toddlers” into gender ideology.)

Wings readers may of course be finding all this tale of transactivists and actual definite convicted paedophiles being ushered into the nation’s primary schools and given access to vulnerable children a little familiar-sounding.

Indeed, today’s Scottish Mail On Sunday carries a disturbing story.

The wording of the Care Inspectorate’s statement sounded a lot like something we’d read before and we had a check back. And sure enough, it was word-for-word identical.

That sentence comes from the Scottish Government’s document “Supporting transgender young people in schools: guidance for Scottish schools”, which we revealed last year to be a slightly-rewritten version of an earlier document written by a taxpayer-funded LGBT youth charity in a very similar vein to Educate And Celebrate.

And there are no prizes whatsoever for guessing which one.

It’s the work of LGBT Youth Scotland, a charity ostensibly for 13-25-year-olds but which continually insists on forcing itself into primary schools and imposing its contested sexual ideology on what Jordan Gray so gleefully called “toddlers”, enjoying lavish funding from the Scottish Government and numerous Scottish councils to do so.

So readers will probably also be dismayed, but rather less than astonished, to learn that the Care Inspectorate is fully signed up to LGBT Youth Scotland’s charter scheme.

It appears that there’s simply nowhere vulnerable children in Scotland can turn where they won’t be handed over to an organisation with a troubling track record of the worst sort of child sexual abuse and grooming.

Social services in Scotland, led by the Scottish Government, seem to be pathologically unable and/or unwilling to learn a lesson no matter how many times it’s taught, and no matter how little effort paedophiles like Jimmy Savile and Stephen Ireland make to conceal themselves.

0 to “The plainest sight”

1. sarah says:

What more can we do to make the government, councils, police, schools etc etc understand this subject and then act? I am in despair about this.

It is blindingly obvious, and has been for years thanks in large part to you, Rev, that illegal treatment of women and children is being encouraged by nearly every organisation in Scotland, and the rest of this island.

2. Anne says:

It’s good that you overturn these stones Wings,so many turn a blind eye .
    I feel sick

3. Hatey McHateface says:

Channelling my inner Braveheart here:

FFFFRRRRRREEEEEEEEEDDDDDOOOOOOOMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!

From the Scots who shame, abuse and oppress us all.

4. Lorn says:

The PDF Information Exchange (acronym: pastry filled with meat or fruit) latched on to the LGB movement several decades ago to sneak under the radar. It is doing so again with the TQI++++ with, seemingly, less resistance this time around. After this year’s Oscars where films that won included one vacuous bore about a lap dancer and a Russian oligarch’s son, another featured a ‘trans’ identified man and another a male rape. Next year, I expect it will be a celebration of those who “just love them kiddies, ain’t they cute?” and all the usual seals will be clapping their flippers in adoration of the latest “stunning and brave”.

Apparently, a TV series I’m the States has black women hopping mad as it tries to equate black women’s fight for equality with that of ‘trans’ identified males, as if black women are not biological women. They have already done this with lesbians, negating their femaleness and equating it with ‘trans’ identified male ‘lesbians’ with penises. Parasitism is part and parcel of the overall movement. The level of cognitive dissonance it requires to not see this movement for what it actually is, in all its various manifestations, is way off the chart. As one old friend, now deceased, used to say, in a different context: :There are wiser craiturs oot there in the parks chawin grass!”

5. Willie says:

All I can say is that any middle aged man who rapes a 12 year old boy is an absolute animal.

That he was a high profile campaigner for Pride LGBT+ tells you all you need to know about those who inhabit these organisations.

In some countries they would castrate animals but animals are protected and venerated by the political perverts that inhabit our government.

It is I think a public service for Wings to expose this vile debauchery that otherwise would be hidden from view by the politicos and their tentacles inserted into our society.

6. Young Lochinvar says:

A couple of questions;

How much public money do these various groups/ organisations get from government?

How much in donations from special interest groups do political parties and politicians receive?

Follow the money/ pink dollar..

• Mia says:

“Follow the money/ pink dollar..”

Absolutely. I am more worried about something else, though. That money might not be the only thing these weirdos supply to those in power. I actually wonder how many of these organisations could be operating as fronts for paedophile rings and domestic sex trafficking.

We all know that the deep state loves having perverts and weirdoes in positions of power so they are easy to control and manipulate. I therefore wonder how many are hiding within the echelons of power and if that could explain why governments are so invested in funding these dodgy organisations.

• Mia says:

“Follow the money/ pink dollar..”

Absolutely.

I am more worried about something else, though. That money might not be the only thing these weirdos supply to those in power. I actually wonder how many of these organisations could be operating as fronts for paedophile rings and domestic sex trafficking.

We all know that the deep state loves having perverts and weirdoes in positions of power so they are easy to control and manipulate. I therefore wonder how many are hiding within the echelons of power and if that could explain why governments are so invested in funding these dodgy organisations.

7. Mia says:

Disgusting paedophiles cosying up to the police and being promoted and funded by governments with our money, for goodness sake.

You have to wonder what kind of cosmic scale idiots those at the police can possibly be to willingly parading around in that ridiculous car with these disgusting weirdos without having actually done a background check on them first.

Did those officers chose of their own accord to parade around with that disgusting paedophile or were they instructed from above to do so? If so, by whom?

Paedophiles appear to be infesting every public service, wrecking the reputation of police forces and find ways to access schools to hurt our children. Yet, the powers that be appear to be willingly opening the doors wide for them to do so and to do untold damage.

Meanwhile, MI5 of course is far too busy to chase paedophiles and rapists, it is 24/7 focused in infiltrating our pro-independence political parties, in making a complete mockery of democracy by rigging our postal vote, in fabricating criminal cases against Scotland’s independence supporters and in protecting perjurers.

Because, of course, how could MI5 possibly offend the crown by chasing paedophiles and rapists when disgusting individuals such as Saville, Epstein or Ghislaine Maxwell managed to get so close to the upper echelons of the crown. One has to wonder how many more of this filth is surrounding and actively engaging with the crown at present.

8. dearieme says:

Coo! I had expected that any sneering at the bad folk of Surrey would involve banter directed at supporters of Manchester United.

Instead the story is about behaviour you might expect from radicalised/politicised poofs. My old gay friends, decent sorts, must despair at this kind of thing.

How fortunate that devolved government has protected the stern Presbyterians of the north from such filth. Oh, it hasn’t? Then what’s the effing point of it?

“We want our own government so that it can more rapidly and more thoroughly debase our country!” doesn’t sound like an appealing political line to take.

• twathater says:

I think you’ll find that OUR deviants and perverts in Holyrood have watched the long long long list of deviants and perverts in the engerlish parliament and learned from their despicable behaviours over the centuries , they have even imported msp’s from engerland into HR to carry on that perverted tradition “we did it for you BETH”

It’s amazing that yoonionists like to point out how utterly despicable some of the politicians in Holyrood are and AUTOMATICALLY assign it to relate to independence, trying to be oblivious that EVERY party in HR the Scum Nonce Party and ALL the yoonionist parties including some from the tories VOTED FOR this DEPRAVITY

BUT it is also a well known FACT that ALL the political parties in the MOST DEPRAVED parliament in the uk, WM, had and has similar policies that they were about to enact until they saw the outrage against the Scum Nonce Party and HR by the electorate
      So the holier than thou pish doesn’t wash

9. John C says:

Ireland should go down for a long, long time yet much of the media that praised him are ignoring his crimes and the fact his ‘trans ally’ status provided him with a shield to become confident enough to commit his crimes. There’s the problem with Trans identities. They provide cover for people to commit crimes as we’ve seen now over and over again

We know paraphillias cluster so it’s not a leap for a cross dresser to leap to being a rapist. It’s one of the reasons trans identified men have such high conviction rates for sexual offences.

But these men are in the open. There’s hundreds of examples online yet society encourages them until they get caught but the minute they start talking about children in a remotely sexualised way it’s a red flag. They feel confident enough to give away their agenda which is why people like Jordan Gray and his ilk need to be krot away from children before they end up hurting someone.

All trans ideology needs to be removed from schools. It’s dangerous, misogynistic & homophonic. It’s pushing confused young gay children into the trans pipeline and that’s their life ruined before it even starts.

10. diabloandco says:

It’s all very well you exposing these foul folk but sadly the MSM doesn’t seem to bother its arse exposing them – or are they a bunch of evil perverts too, busily protecting their own arse or someone elses – for shame if that is so.

11. Peter McAvoy says:

Why were the disclosure certificates or its English equivalents and PVGs ignored.

This is a failure of the state to protect women and children who are often confused and vulnerable from this toxic ideology that has invested society.

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,720 Posts, 1,214,201 Comments

• Sandy Howden on Meet The FILTH: “Well Twathater what you do not know is what I know what is happening in Midlothian which really should concern…Mar 16, 20:36
    • yoon scum on Meet The FILTH: “Why should they be protesting? They aren’t ruled by the English therefore everything must be perfect UNLESS The English is…Mar 16, 20:26
    • George Ferguson on Meet The FILTH: “@Sven Agreed Salmond ran a competent Government. It seems a long time ago now.Mar 16, 18:59
    • Hatey McHateface on Meet The FILTH: “Ah’m sorry, twathater. Ah must have forgot the hundreds of thousands of Scots on the streets protesting about the delay…Mar 16, 18:25
    • Peter McAvoy on The plainest sight: “Why were the disclosure certificates or its English equivalents and PVGs ignored. This is a failure of the state to…Mar 16, 18:19
    • twathater on The plainest sight: “I think you’ll find that OUR deviants and perverts in Holyrood have watched the long long long list of deviants…Mar 16, 18:17
    • twathater on Meet The FILTH: “Hey big mooth , when was the LAST time YOU took to the streets, you’re starting to sound like yer…Mar 16, 17:40
    • Marie on The plainest sight: “You’ve answered your own question.Mar 16, 17:38
    • sarah on Meet The FILTH: ““The less talent they have, the more pride, vanity and arrogance they have. All these fools, however, find other fools…Mar 16, 17:33
    • twathater on Meet The FILTH: “Sandy I do hope you are not coming on to WOS to continue fluffing for the LYING bastard party Liebour,…Mar 16, 17:30
    • sarah on Meet The FILTH: “@ Sandy Howden – it astonishes me that Colin Beattie is standing again given his performance as Party Treasurer and…Mar 16, 17:26
    • sarah on Meet The FILTH: “@ Robert Hughes – thanks for the words of appreciation! About all I can do is try to boost numbers…Mar 16, 17:10
    • diabloandco on The plainest sight: “It’s all very well you exposing these foul folk but sadly the MSM doesn’t seem to bother its arse exposing…Mar 16, 16:53
    • John C on The plainest sight: “Ireland should go down for a long, long time yet much of the media that praised him are ignoring his…Mar 16, 16:51
    • sarah on Meet The FILTH: “@ Breeks: I read AS comment entirely differently! I feel the momentum is with the grassroots activists and they should…Mar 16, 16:46
    • dearieme on The plainest sight: “Coo! I had expected that any sneering at the bad folk of Surrey would involve banter directed at supporters of…Mar 16, 15:46
    • Mia on The plainest sight: ““Follow the money/ pink dollar..” Absolutely. I am more worried about something else, though. That money might not be the…Mar 16, 15:43
    • Mia on The plainest sight: ““Follow the money/ pink dollar..” Absolutely. I am more worried about something else, though. That money might not be the…Mar 16, 15:41
    • Mia on The plainest sight: “Disgusting paedophiles cosying up to the police and being promoted and funded by governments with our money, for goodness sake.…Mar 16, 15:30
    • Young Lochinvar on The plainest sight: “A couple of questions; How much public money do these various groups/ organisations get from government? How much in donations…Mar 16, 15:17
    • twathater on Meet The FILTH: “Well said Robert, uncomfortable truths sometimes have to be aired, but as usual we will have the assortment of yoonionists…Mar 16, 15:05
    • Hatey McHateface on Meet The FILTH: “MSM reporting an estimated 325,000 Serbs protested against the behaviour of their government yesterday. “they are asking for … the…Mar 16, 14:43
    • Willie on The plainest sight: “All I can say is that any middle aged man who rapes a 12 year old boy is an absolute…Mar 16, 14:09
    • Lorn on The plainest sight: “The PDF Information Exchange (acronym: pastry filled with meat or fruit) latched on to the LGB movement several decades ago…Mar 16, 13:49
    • Hatey McHateface on The plainest sight: “Channelling my inner Braveheart here: FFFFRRRRRREEEEEEEEEDDDDDOOOOOOOMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!! From the Scots who shame, abuse and oppress us all.Mar 16, 13:29
    • sarah on Meet The FILTH: “Good man, twathater. It is difficult sometimes as I know well but we must try to overlook personality differences and…Mar 16, 12:53
    • Anne on The plainest sight: “It’s good that you overturn these stones Wings,so many turn a blind eye . I feel sickMar 16, 12:41
    • sarah on The plainest sight: “What more can we do to make the government, councils, police, schools etc etc understand this subject and then act?…Mar 16, 12:40
    • sarah on Meet The FILTH: “@ Socrates MacSporran: Totally agree – Holyrood currently is only a pretendy wee parliament. And why didn’t the 56 MPs…Mar 16, 12:29
    • Hatey McHateface on Meet The FILTH: “MSM reporting The Donald has been “consulting closely with the UN and taking direction from that international body” overnight. Haha,…Mar 16, 11:48