Friday, May 15th, 2026 at
3:19 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Knuckle_heid on Steadying The Ship: “Swinney definitely isn’t Salmond! With a collapsing vote like that, they should exit stage left at the next HR election…” May 15, 15:37
Hatey McHateface on The Broken Rainbow: “Not seeing that at all, Lorncal. Scotland is just as much a group of regions as England is. The Borders,…” May 15, 15:05
Hatey McHateface on The Broken Rainbow: “It’s not the miners being consigned to the scrapheap this time – it’s the oil and gas workers. It’s not…” May 15, 14:58
Aidan on The Broken Rainbow: ““ A study that involved two Universities, accepted by the electoral commission, Lord Ashcroft polling & the Scottish Referendum study…” May 15, 14:35
Hatey McHateface on The Broken Rainbow: “@ Northcode says: 15 May, 2026 at 11:36 am “I’m calling it, Geri” Crivens, Northy. I do hope that comma…” May 15, 14:27
Hatey McHateface on The Broken Rainbow: “Fine, Alf. I asked you to clarify a fairly straightforwards situation. You decided to evade the question, as per usual.…” May 15, 14:20
Hatey McHateface on The Broken Rainbow: “Here you go, Geri: “Instead of futilely repeating the pointless point scoring of the past 5 years, you really should…” May 15, 14:11
Geri on The Broken Rainbow: “Scots voted Yes in 2014, dip shit. A study that involved two Universities, accepted by the electoral commission, Lord Ashcroft…” May 15, 13:38
Young Lochinvar on The Broken Rainbow: “Andy Burnham; King orf ooop Norf, future former failed PM to give him his full title.” May 15, 12:35
Ross on The Broken Rainbow: “Link to the latest poll,campebll? The latest I see is from the Sunday Times and os a Yes majority?” May 15, 12:35
Mark Beggan on The Broken Rainbow: “Deja vu! It’s the 1970’s all over again. Dirty Filthy Labour meltdown and the Death Cult in the East cutting…” May 15, 12:34
Alf Baird on The Broken Rainbow: “Even Churchill warned that the west including imperial England would ultimately abandon the Z******s if they continued with their N*z*…” May 15, 12:25
Alf Baird on The Broken Rainbow: “Fowk canna ser twa maisters, like some o oor MSP’s mak-believe, Hatey. Fowk canna plicht lealtie tae twa soveranes. For…” May 15, 12:14
Hatey McHateface on The Broken Rainbow: ““Public feeling was known to be overwhelmingly against the Union” Indeed. I guess that in 1707 Scottish public feeling was…” May 15, 11:41
Northcode on The Broken Rainbow: “I’m calling it, Geri. It’s not even noon and us liberty-seeking Scots in this place have already won the day…” May 15, 11:36
Hatey McHateface on The Broken Rainbow: “His online site hoaching BTL with antisemitism and “river and sea” jihadists may or may not assist with that aim,…” May 15, 11:27
Hatey McHateface on The Broken Rainbow: ““Absolutely ANYTHING AT ALL that doesn’t involve the English” My, Northy, so there will be no English spoken. Shame you…” May 15, 11:16
Hatey McHateface on The Broken Rainbow: “Sure, Northy, and that’s why everybody on here is posting and responding in Scots.” May 15, 11:08
Hatey McHateface on The Broken Rainbow: “Nice use of apostrophes, Geri. Still not taking lessons from you, though. Not after your call for portable gas chambers…” May 15, 11:06
Alf Baird on The Broken Rainbow: “And unlike the moaners here and the ouf-tae-King Charlie English croun and English soveranety takkin pensioned-aff SNP, Ambassador Murray has…” May 15, 10:52
Jamie on The Broken Rainbow: “Considering how many kids go to school in nappies nowadays, and nappies for 8 year old are also more popular…” May 15, 10:37
Geri on The Broken Rainbow: “Shiteface is a Nazi. Just yesterday he was cheering on Germany nearly destroying Europe until those pesky ‘Orcs’ captured Berlin.…” May 15, 10:03
Geri on The Broken Rainbow: “It’s cause it’s an English administration & we should refer back to it as such. It’s not a Scottish parliament.…” May 15, 09:40
Northcode on The Broken Rainbow: ““…outmoded language spoken, written and understood by only a minority of Scots. 55% of all Scots living in Scotland, and…” May 15, 09:37
sam on The Broken Rainbow: “Mulk monitors, not milk. Mulk was here long before milk” May 15, 09:32
Northcode on The Broken Rainbow: “My, the anti-Scot Inglis is strong in this one… and they are a royalist, too, I suspect. I’ve said it…” May 15, 09:14
Xaracen on The Broken Rainbow: “I posted an earlier version of the below in response to a youtube commenter who boldly asserted that the Union…” May 15, 09:09
Hatey McHateface on The Broken Rainbow: ““aren’t even delivered in the Scots leid” It’s beyond parody that in the course of calling for something updated and…” May 15, 09:02
Hatey McHateface on The Broken Rainbow: “If you want a republic, Northy, make your case for one. If you want an elected Head of State, Northy,…” May 15, 08:36
Hatey McHateface on The Broken Rainbow: “Leave Anne alone instead. She doesn’t stink of Jeyes fluid.” May 15, 08:17