Let’s Get Tattoos

Posted on April 24, 2023 by

You really have to go some to stand out as a proper grade-A scumbag in the ranks of trans activists, readers, but let’s be fair and commend some serious effort when we see it. Everyone, meet Beth (no, not that one).

Beth is a nasty little grifter trying to monetise “transphobia”, although it’s not going massively well so far, with only five donors signed up. So they’ve come up with an idea, although not a very original one: a list.

(We’d lay good money that Beth is in fact male, because it’s on coder nerdsite GitHub, where no woman has been found since the beginning of time.)

It contains, at time of writing, over 42,000 Twitter IDs of users who are deemed to be “transphobes”. We’re very proud to say that Wings appears on it twice., at Nos 37898 and 41261, as do quite a few of you.

But wait a minute – a great big list of bad people, all gathered together in one place and given numbers? We can’t help thinking we’ve heard of that before, and it seems a bit, well, on the nose coming from people who love to shriek “NAZI!”“FASCIST!” and “GENOCIDE!” at everyone else every five seconds.

(While shouting down and attacking women’s meetings, dressing like paramilitaries and roaming the streets in mobs screaming and threatening opponents with knives and baseball bats and axes and guns, like a well-known group of men from history whose name we can’t quite recall right now.)

All of it defended by newspaper columnists from the Scottish Greens, of course.

Because we’re not human anyway.

So maybe all of us sub-humans should just help them out and get our numbers inked indelibly on our forearms, eh folks? What could go wrong?

0 to “Let’s Get Tattoos”

1. Calum

Oh, I’m blocked, no idea who this individual is…

2. Calum

Made the list though!!

3. Stuart Insh

Where is the list?

4. Janey+McDonald

Oh I’m number 17496 – how cool is that?!?!

5. Giesabrek

No link to the list? Curious to see if I’m blocked…

6. Calum

Fair play to this guy adding himself to the list. That’s worth a follow.

https://github.com/bethylamine/twitter-archives/pull/9

7. Ian

You forgot your @RevStu account, so you’re there three times.

8. Stoker

Stuart wrote: “So they’ve come up with an idea, although not a very original one: a list.”

LOL! Reminds me of when the club formerly known as Rangers went into liquidation. It became the standing joke that anyone caught laughing at them or criticising them and calling them cheats etc were being told by demented Huns that they were going on “The List”.

9. Caledonia

Where is the list @calum

10. panda paws

Fred Sergeant, all round gay icon who was at Stonewall is also on the list AND his granddad had an actual number tattooed in his arm. Grandad was murdered at Dachau.

But you know most vulnerable and marginalised folk etc…

11. AndrewF

It’s not a coincidence that they almost all like wearing the “covid” masks.

Same cult, different angle.

12. Milady

I made the list, and frankly most of the people I follow made the list. I’d have been miffed if I wasn’t on it to be honest, what with me Terfing my little heart out for the last 4 or5 years.

13. Gregory Beekman

I made it – whew!

14852 @gregorybeekman

Do I have to tattoo that number on my forearm now or something?

List is a file here: https://github.com/bethylamine/twitter-archives/blob/main/transphobes_screen_names.csv

14. Stoker

On a more serious note from my previous comment. Doubt very much i’ll be on it because i gave up on Twatter well over a year ago. Plus, isn’t there some kind of concerning criminality going on here with the formation of “a list” deliberately targeting folk?

Anyway, perfect example of why i binned Twatter, look what they did to the WOS account whilst allowing shite like them to fester and flourish.

Mind you, i’ve been sorely tempted to sign back up on more than one occasion to add my tuppence worth to various situations. But have managed successfully to resist each time.

15. Merkin Scot

There will be no Independence while the SNP is beholden to these weirdos.

16. Doug

GILBERT & SULLIVAN:

I’ve Got A Little List

17. Matt Quinn

DON’T TELL HIM PIKE!

18. Eric

Alyn Smith likes lists

Don’t tell him Pike!!!

19. Andrew F

For context: In Australia they actually built fenced guarded camps to put people in if they were considered a “danger” (see: Wellcamp, Queensalnd – no, that’s not a joke it’s the real name; Howard Springs, Northern Territory and Mickleham, Victoria).

Under our current laws you can be forced there against your will without legal recourse, forcibly injected – and, as an added bonus you have to pay the expenses of your incarceration.

In Victoria, the State Premier flies the “trans” flag at Parliament and has sent riot police to shoot anti-lockdown/anti-mandate protesters at the Shrine of Remembrance.

See also: New Zealand.

Same ideology, same people. It always begins with taking away your right to dissent or question and it always ends up badly if we don’t all stand up and firmly say “No!”.

20. Natal XY and proud

Stu Are they breaking the Data Protection Laws by compiling this list?. Surely it should not have been compiled in the first place and how can people get themselves removed if they don’t know they are on it in the first place.

Maybe you could look in to this??

21. ronald anderson

Aw naw no anither list , um no oan twatter so I hope their reading wings an add ma name tae their list .

Av goat ah aluminium baseball bat it packs quite ah dunt , an naw its no painted pink .

Ah wid like tae meet wan of they clowns lol.

22. Martin

That’s it! You’re on my enemies list!

Also I’d love to see Steph/en’s (nope, no idea how to pronounce it either, I’ll ask Elon Musk) evidence for trans people being killed daily. I have cause to look at this sort of stuff through my work and these figures are completely unrecognisable. Women are killed daily through sexual assault and domestic violence though. Has Steph/en perhaps taken data on women and rejigged it to suit its own agenda.

23. Mac

The way these trans extremists constantly assert that it is they who are being physically threatened, and that their existence is under attack, and making these absurd statements about genocide (when the truth is no one could give a flying f**k about these ar$eholes if only they would just shut the f**k up for five minutes) is all to ‘justify’ in their mad minds their violence on people who merely respectfully disagree with their views.

I am just ‘defending myself’ they say, when it is utter pish. They are the ones threatening people while they are under zero threat themselves. Delusional mental cases.

This is the exact same thing as when they call ordinary people nazis. Because it is ok to attack nazis. They are green lighting violence on them, encouraging and inciting it.

The scary thing is they seem to believe their own press releases. These are really mentally unstable and potentially dangerous people who are being allowed threaten woman (and men) with baseball bats and axes etc and they get away with it.

These widow twankie psychotic clowns have nothing to do with the LGB community and nothing to do with real women. GTF.

24. Anton Decadent

The groups labelling as fascists anyone who is not a supporter of TRA include a number of charities which are go to sources of quotes for the liberal broadsheets, charities like Hope Not Hate.

I would say that rather than being akin to the Nazis they are more like a continuation of the Bolsheviks and the ideology of Communism. It is like the Cultural Revolution in China.

People should read up on things like Rules For Radicals and The Long March Through The Institutions along with Salami Politics. They should also read 1984.

When they aimed for the children any sane society would/should have ran these people out of town on a rail. The only reason I can think of that they weren’t is that the people pushing it have some kind of protected group status.

25. Beauvais

Anyone remember the Baseball Furies in the cult classic movie The Warriors? Despite their bats and menacing poses they were eventually shown to be pretty useless in a scrap.

26. Red

Beauvais – Waaariooooorrrrrssss! Come out and play-ay!

27. Stoker

@ Beauvais on 24 April 2023 at 3:08 pm

Yes, i remember them, and the clanking bottles scene. Do you think they were trying to return them? lol! Good analogy by-the-way.

28. Anne C

Let’s not get carried away with *owning* our numbers mind you. Remember the parable of Jill the History Woman, who changed her twitter handle to her Wings’ blocklist number and couldn’t change it back because someone else snagged the History Woman one while it was vacant.

29. Iain Hamilton

A few hours ago I was #35031 and #35032.
    Now I’m #37307 and 37308.
    Lots of wee men with clipboards will be shaking their heads in disapproval,

30. Casper1066

Where romance went to die eh.

But man, we are 10 years behind this nonsense. Canada is riddled, New Zealand toxic.USA omg….

Years ago we used to call them Transvestites.
    So the women are out in the rallies getting beat up.
    Where is the men defending their wives and daughters, aunts and sister. Very few showing up.

They clocked a 70 year old women broke her eye socket. Police no where to be seen.
    This is real guys and we were asleep at the wheel.

31. Bob Mack

Yet I have had people tell me they are not mentally ill! Just misunderstood.

Sheesh.

32. James Che

Xaracen,

The 1707 Scottish parliament was extinguished prior to the GB parliament existence by the treaty of the union agreement itself. In the tender of the union Which was ratified, by both parties and parliaments,
    Therefore there is no union of parliaments.

A extinguished Scottish parliament cannot have representatives in Westminster even if voted for.

33. crazycat

@ Anne C at 3.18

When I saw your post, I had been just about to mention Jill, because, gloriously, she is (currently) 213 on this list too.

How will she cope with being on two lists, and having to share one of them with the originator of the other?

34. Oscar Taime

#28739 !!! Made my day!!

35. Grouser

I have been a left-wing independence supporter all my adult life, i.e. +60 years. I am old enough to have been seriously discriminated against because I am a woman. I’ve had to fight gainst sexism and misogyny all my working life at times when there was little or no support for women, even from Trade Unions.
    The children and immature young adults in these pictures need to stop having tantrums in public. The usual treatment for tantrums is to walk away and ignore it but I don’t think that will work here. They’ve got too much encouragement from those who ought to know better.
    Nicola Sturgeon’s support for these infants was one of the reasons I gave up a 60 year old support for the SNP. I had hoped her demise as leader would lead to a saner approach to them but I am losing hope of that happening.

36. Anonymoose

I reported that repository and all of the forked copies to GitHub for being in breach of GDPR and violation of GitHub’s own AUP as they contain personal identifiable data/PID which is being used to doxx users on Twitter and data which the UK ICO identifies (usernames and online-identifiers) as PID.

We’ll have to wait and see if GitHub will take action upon them or not.

Links to the relevant ICO pages describing what it views as personal data and identifiers:

https://ico.org.uk/for-organisations/guide-to-data-protection/guide-to-the-general-data-protection-regulation-gdpr/key-definitions/what-is-personal-data/#1

https://ico.org.uk/for-organisations/guide-to-data-protection/guide-to-the-general-data-protection-regulation-gdpr/what-is-personal-data/what-are-identifiers-and-related-factors/#pd3

37. James Che

Xaracen.

I think you may be missing the point.

The Scottish parliament was extinguished by the tender of the treaty of union, which was ratified by both parties to each parliament, prior to the Great Britain parliament coming into existence.
    A pre-arranged terms of agreement by Westminster and the parliament of Scotland that there would be no Scottish parliament in Westminster.

With a extinguished Scottish parliament from 1707 onwards it does not matter if Scotlands people voted until the cows came home, to have representatives from the extinguished Scottish parliament.

You just cannot have representatives you vote for from a parliament that does not exist.

38. Ottomanboi

I sense these types, fascist saluting, head smashing «queer storm troopers», might find the company of some of these guys amenable.
    https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/f/fc/Bundesarchiv_Bild_102-00344A%2C_M%C3%BCnchen%2C_nach_Hitler-Ludendorff_Prozess_retouched.jpg
    Ernst Röhm might well have been «curious».
    In the current intellectual lockdown in academe it may not be wise to investigate links between sexual deviance, authoritarian ideology and woke gender cultism.
    Some day…

39. Stuart MacKay

Feeling left out? Then you can post a request to have yourself added to the list. Just like this enterprising young man, https://github.com/bethylamine/twitter-archives/pull/9

Sorry, but you’ll need to have a nerd certificate to figure out how to do this.

Already we see the progressives, cheering over the deaths of the unjabbed. Expect to see this start to escalate. What’s the trans-lation of Myrotvorets?

40. James Che

Andrew F.

That is a good enough reason to recognise that a Pre agreed tender of union between Scotland and England exempted the Scottish 1707 parliament from existing within the treaty of union with England.
    If Scotland recognises its parliament itis not in the union since 1707 we can bring Scots law into being and throw out rogue parliaments,

We cannot do this if we still falsely believe we are under GB laws, legislation and election laws.
    We are not in the treaty of union of parliaments because the Scottish parliament was extinguished from the treaty and ratified as such.

41. AnneDon

I’m not on twitter any more, but when I was, I was on Aimee Challoner’s “Terfblocker”. The upside is that the real dullard don’t-want-to-think faction blocks you immediately, so you never have to deal with the real zoomers.

42. William Habib Steele

Beth must be unemployed. in which case you are funding him, or be wealthy enough to not need to work to have time to compile such a list.

43. Anton Decadent

With regard to the resignation of SNP auditors not being made public until the new FM was elected. In the run up to local elections a few years ago news of the Rainbow Greens and in particular the ones based in the Aberdeen area went public online. Grown adult male nappy fetishists dressed as toddlers and writing about paedophilia. You would think that in the lead up to an election that this would be news but the Scottish MSM would not go anywhere near it and pretty much still won’t.

Any ideas on why this was the case?

44. SusanAHF

The National shows its true colours by platforming Stephen Paton. He is a narcissistic pervert. Just as ye sow so shall ye reap. Suck it Paton

45. Wullie B

35948 @stacarmin, They have added a few hundred since I last checked(37470) this morning

46. jlm

P G Wodehouse saw this coming when he wrote about ‘The Black Shorts’. Spooky.

47. John Main

Both my forearms are already fully inked.

I don’t want to mess them up – took a bit of cash and quite a lot of pain.

I do have space on my forehead though. Will that do?

48. John Mcg

I,m not on the list. Is there an appeals process?

49. Ottomanboi

Oh dear!
    https://archive.ph/hRTS3

50. jlm

Y’all understand that you are in a social experiment. right?

51. Ottomanboi

More of the same.
    https://archive.ph/opSb2
    Ugly in every sense.

52. Shug

stu these people are now a spent force and no politician will want to be seen with the for fear of what their background might be.

Get back in the case if the Ruddocks, the Robertson’s, and the related nonentities. Of course a little dirt on the labour and Tories is always welcome.

Btw how are your viewer numbers

53. Lulu Bells

I don’t do the twit thing but my daughter does and I am very disappointed to see she is not on the list, she really must try harder.

54. Louise Hogg

I read somewhere that Johnson Carmichael had lost 4 partners relatively recently. Is this true?

And is there any evidence either that individual, honest auditors left due to concerns about work they were being asked to sign off, or that individual, suspect auditors left to avoid scrutiny or reputational damage?

55. Anja Beal

I see Bryan ODonnell who was responding to Paton and seemed to be a little undecided is now a full blown Terf with a number and everything. Hi Bryan. Lol

56. Republicofscotland

“a great big list of bad people”

Yip, Roger Waters is on this one Mirotvorets.

Anyway when they start making lists of folk and websites they don’t like because those sites and people expose the truth, a truth they don’t want to read or hear about, then you know that they’ve lost the plot along with the debate/argument.

57. Lewis Moonie

I want to know why the fuck I’m not on the list. It’s not for want of trying, plus I’ve already lost one Twitter account.
    It’s a bloody insult when neither of your accounts makes a list.

58. Chas

The world today has become so complex that the average person is no longer able to understand it. In the face of that, individuals can be counted on to retreat into tribalism, or, call it another word Nationalism. People now need something to hate in an attempt to reinforce their own identities.
    Look at what is happening all around us and tell me I am wrong.

Tribalism had an essential evolutionary function to ensure that OUR branch of Homo Sapiens survived and you could question, is it really necessary nowadays? However you simply cannot foreshorten millions of years of evolution and make it go away.

A look at any newspaper, news programme, blog, wars/conflict in many countries or whatever shows that Tribalism/Nationalism is still very much alive and kicking.
    It becomes even more interesting when you break Tribalism down into it’s many factions. Most Scots support the idea of ‘Scotland-the Tribe’ but then look at the various sub divisions within the ‘Tribe’. They are at each others throats constantly.

Power and Money rule the world. Always has done, always will do. Replace one Government/Officialdom with another and give it time, the results will be the same. Dictatorships ALWAYS end in failure.

The current nonsense with the ‘Men wanting to be women-Women wanting to be men’ fiasco is tribalism at it’s best, or worst. It does give lots of opportunity for hate.

Compromise in so many areas is required today but, will it happen? Not a chance. Too many people cannot or will not give up on their ‘pet’ hatred. A look at any article that the Rev Stu produces and the comments that follow only confirms this.

I hope everyone enjoys a pleasant evening.

59. Debatable Lands

They are the gift that keeps giving.

SNP and the Greens have welcomed these people in and now own every deranged statement or photo of them indulging in whatever fetish or lunatic behaviour pleases them.

We’re an indulgent and accommodating society, but there are some groups you don’t let drive the bus. The SNP’s success is about a large section of society being willing to take the rough with the smooth. But not when the rough requires you to accept what is clearly madness.

At that point confidence in the party to run important things in a fair and competent way collapses.

It has been obvious for a long time that the SNP/Green government was not capable of doing anything right, warped the law and mechanisms of the state for ideological or personal vendetta purposes and seemed more than open to a bit of manipulation.

People didn’t want to see it, because it is embarrassing to see your society fail before your eyes. It took a while for the Conservative voters to see Boris and the Brexiteers for what they are, but they did – and that is now reflected in a voting intention that will punish them and remove them from power. You sort of hope Scotland is capable of seeing the SNP/Greens and acting to fix it.

60. Curtain-twitcher General

Unless I am mistaken – and there is two of them out there – Steph/en Paton is a “journalist” for “The National”, who only seems to write about troons, and pro-Green articles, on the subject of, err… troons.

61. President Xiden

These people are promoting hatred and violence. That IS actual hate speech.

62. joolz

@Natal XY and proud

There is action being taken in the UK in respect of data protection. Many people use their real names so this is a clear breach. It’s also libel as being pro women doesn’t mean you are anti trans.

But don’t get tattoos yet. Your number changes when they add new people above you because they number it in alphabetical order.

I’m on it twice. It’s a great resource for finding sane people on twitter, except Rishi Sunak is on it.

63. Stumpy

Presumably Cozy Slippers will denounce this as he really doesn’t like lists.

64. Lenny Hartley

Sturgeon has been interviewed by Polis according to Craig Murray
    https://www.craigmurray.org.uk/archives/2023/04/defence-fund-appeal-united-nations-human-rights-committee/

65. Dave Llewellyn

TRAS hate Terfs so much hecause no matter how much they want to be one ITS NEVER GOING TO HAPEN

66. Patch Phillips

Whoop whoop, I made the list.

I can’t help but think this list beaches data acts and labels people without proof. That’s troubling even before you being parallels with certain arms raiser’s.

67. Ruby

I’ve been wondering how to react to all this stuff.

It all looks so similar to toddlers tantrums & meltdowns I thought I’d look into ‘How to Handle Tantrums and Meltdowns’

https://childmind.org/article/how-to-handle-tantrums-and-meltdowns/

I came unstuck at the very first suggestion:

But first you have to understand which situations set off a tantrum.

No clue it looks like it’s just a permanent state of being. Their lives are one long tantrum.

I read on and it said

When a tantrum does happen, parents should ignore it.

OK that sounds like good advice.

However it does say

When a tantrum does happen, parents should ignore it if it isn’t dangerous.

OK having a tantrum while wielding a weapon could be considered dangerous.

Probably still best to ignore them. That’s a job for the police.

When kids get attention for tantrums, they are more motivated to keep having them.

There’s more but I think I’m just going to go with the ‘just ignore them’ advice.

‘I hate you Mummy you are just a big fat terf’ Mummy is an alien.’

Did anyone read this?:

https://archive.is/WiwVL

I would like to know more about the two ‘girls’ with the imitation firearms who were arrested.

68. Ruby

LOL

I found out more about the girls with the firearms

Water pistols seized after teen girls arrested in Week Street, Maidstone, near KFC and McDonald’s

https://archive.is/7GvD6

Had they been baseball bats they would have been ignored.

69. Ah Get It

Nice Carter ref in the title.

70. Cath

What’s terrifying about this is that these Nazi fascist bullying men, who enjoy terrorising women, have the backing of governments. Not only the Scottish Government, who absolute do back and encourage them, but others across the world. How did we arrive here in such a comparatively short period? This wasn’t even a thing before about 2017.

71. John

“Beauvais says:
    24 April, 2023 at 3:08 pm
    Anyone remember the Baseball Furies in the cult classic movie The Warriors? Despite their bats and menacing poses they were eventually shown to be pretty useless in a scrap.”
    I do, classic.
    Didn’t they try to ban the film due to stabbings in a few cinemas , or was it just being hyped up.

youtu.be/K6cd4rGJucM?t=346

72. Vanessa McC

I was 27248 last time I looked. There is much to enjoy on the #terfpartylist hashtag.

73. SteepBrae

Louise Hogg 5.17pm

A link to article in The Times – Graeme From IT (Twitter) on 22 April at 8.24am

74. david russell

Also they now like armbands which the tattoo inkers were IIRC quite fond of too.

75. John C

This is terrorism. I’ve been suspecting since around 2019/2020 that Trans ideology was going to go to such extremes where they’d start killing people who disagreed with them. We’ve already seen two Trans shootings in the US, several murders, dozens of mainly women who’ve been assaulted and countless threats towards anyone opposing this ideology.

Transgenderism/Queer theory provides an amazing opportunity for abusive males to get away with abusing females and being seen as progressive. Words like ‘terf’ and the phrase ‘Karen’ is just another way of abusing women while being socially acceptable by so-called progressives who also hate women.

It would not surprise me if that sometime soon we’re going to see either an horrific assault or murder of gender critical women & lists like this is another step towards it. Making lists like this is what serial killers do and right now they’ve put a target on the back of every lunatic activists across the world.

76. Anton Decadent

Re fascists and Nazis, they do not usually gather with Socialist Worker placards and/or Hammer and Sickle/Red Star/ANTIFA
    tattoos/badges/patches/flags.

77. WeeBeastie

Damn, I never made the list.

Efforts must be increased.

Question, do these women still have to get their prostates checked at 50 years old?

78. Scot

The word transgender literally means across genders suggesting the membership of both genders at once. Unless a trans person has the sexual organs of both sexes at the same time it cannot be said to be transgender in the true sense of the word.
    Either the trans lobby renames itself or it accepts that it cannot claim to be either male or female. And, of course, a mere name cannot connote that which is impossible.

Transgender used to mean an intervening stage during which a sex change by means of a medical procedure was taking place. This stage was by its very nature transitory and its members were neither wholly male nor wholly female.

Apart from the above case where a person has both male and female sexual organs at the same time it is a logical absurdity for someone to claim membership of both sexes. A person with male sexual organs cannot seriously claim to be a woman and a woman with female sexual organs cannot claim to be a man.
    It is akin to ‘b and not b’ being true at the same time. It is enough to send Euclid into paroxysms.
    Or, to put in the Scottish vernacular, “You can’t have your cake and eat it.”

I would also challenge the assertion that as a result of a sex change a man can become a woman and vice versa. It would be more correct to describe them as a man who has had his sexual organs removed and those of a woman inserted, and a woman who has had her sexual organs removed and those of a man inserted.

79. Lindsey Simpson

“Lewis Moonie says:
    24 April, 2023 at 5:25 pm
    I want to know why the fuck I’m not on the list. It’s not for want of trying, plus I’ve already lost one Twitter account.
    It’s a bloody insult when neither of your accounts makes a list. “ I understand your disappointment Lewis. I think I am on the list at no. 22,649 last time I looked because I suggested it isn’t entirely normal to believe you are the opposite sex. Got me a week’s ban. Or it could be because I have pointed out that pantomime horses aren’t actually real horses. You could try either of those.

80. Lindsey Simpson

Lewis Moonie says:
    24 April, 2023 at 5:25 pm
    It’s a bloody insult when neither of your accounts makes a list
    It’s a bloody insult when neither of your accounts makes a list. “ I understand your disappointment Lewis. I think I am on the list at no. 22,649 last time I looked because I suggested it isn’t entirely normal to believe you are the opposite sex. Got me a week’s ban. Or it could be because I have pointed out that pantomime horses aren’t actually real horses. You could try either of those.

81. Joe

@Anton Decadent

I 100% believe that a necessary step in the right direction for the Scots is a proper, sober analysis of the historical roots of what is happening now.

This can be done without favouritism and while still fundamentally standing opposed to totalitarianism in all it’s forms.

The trouble is that much of the Scottish Independence movement tacitly act as apologists for one form of totalitarian ideology (by avoiding the actual real historical comparisons) while putting everything they don’t like under the banner of another, or their ‘pet’ hated group as another commenter mentioned.

That anybody can finger as ‘Nazi’ an ideology born of marxist academics, whose adherents wave hammer and sickle flags along with LGBT and trans banners, who are opposed to the nuclear family, a strong cohesive nation and blame white people for everything bad in the world while simultaneously advocating for Europeans to be replaced in their own homelands, who are also defended physically by Antifa and promoted by the big Jewish organisations like the ADL is simply beyond me.

I was in the company of another Scottish nationalist who without irony told my wife, who he knew grew up in a communist country, that ‘communism is the best system ever.’

I told her that if he says that again that she should tell him that Thatcher was the best leader ever (obviously just for the reaction) and watch what happens.

Obviously the idea of explaining to him that both the communists and the Bulgarian fascists brutalised her people, that the Royal Air Force was guilty of using machine guns on masses of unarmed civilians whose homes were being burned and especially that the only group they felt any measure of safety under were the Germans is totally out of the question.

82. Joe

If you want to stop history from repeating, you first have to understand it. This is not it.

83. Ah Get It

Random observation: vapid parasite Kelly Given has deleted her Twitter account of anything before April 2022,but it says that she has sent 68.4K tweets. Might be some interesting reading in the Wayback Machine (or however you check deleted tweets) there for anybody who cares to do it, cos stuff like that is done for a reason…. 😉

84. Wee Chid

AndrewF says:
    24 April, 2023 at 2:41 pm
    “It’s not a coincidence that they almost all like wearing the “covid” masks.

Same cult, different angle.”

Not quite sure what you mean but as someone who went out among a crowd of people for the first time in three years without a mask on Easter Sunday and, as a result, caught Covid, I won’t be going out without a mask again. Don’t consider myself part of any cult.

85. Tony L

I’m 2940. Not surprised I made the list as I post biologically factual stuff on Twitter.

86. Muscleguy

My twitter account is two places above you Rev. The numbers are ever moving as they add ever more people’s accounts. I was #22977 which is easy to remember but no more.

So you would need a small digital screen implanted with a live update of your number on it instead of a single tattoo.

87. Radical Cartoons

Just think how many squillions of us awful TerfNasties there must be out here, when you realise that only 25% of Americans have a Twatter account, and the platform is at no.14 in the worldwide stats of most-users. (YouTube is at no.1).
    I volunteer adding my GETTR account, @Radicalcartoons, if that will help him out a bit?

88. HighlandelderMuse

They scream genocide as an excuse to abuse and hate on women.
    The FBI keeps statistics on hate crime, the latest are 2021.
    According to their data 2 ( yes two) transgender people were killed due to a hate bias in 2021 in the whole USA….
    That ladies and gents is your genocide…
    Go into supplementary hate crime statistics and open the PDF file below for all hate crimes in 2021 in USA
    https://cde.ucr.cjis.gov/LATEST/webapp/#/pages/explorer/crime/hate-crime

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.