A Personal Best For Kezia

Posted on November 25, 2024 by

Credit where it’s due:

17 months is the quickest she’s ever caught up with us.

Fascinating new territory indeed.

Subscribe
Notify of

16 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Morgatron

If brains were chocolate she wouldn’t have enough to fill a smartie.

Mark Beggan

Smarty people are happy people.

Mark Beggan

Kezia is a Bisto Kid.

Republicofscotland

The Emperor has no clothes on – as the saying goes, this in mind that there is no such party as the Scottish Labour party or the Scottish Lib/Dems or the Scottish Tory party – the foreign media, keeps gaslighting Scots into believing that these parties exist, when they don’t – and our treacherous politicians play along – not wanting to rock the gravy boat.

AS for Dugdale she’s a known enemy of independence.

Hatey McHateface

You quite sure these parties don’t exist?

A heck of a lot of Scots vote for them, time after time after time.

You saying you’re right and these millions of Scots are wrong?

That’s some ego you have there, Ros.

Craig

Christ, is there no way we can stop her name in the public domain.

Everytime I see or hear her name, I remember how she talks and it makes my skin want to scream.

Just a bloody irritating lassie that seeks validation in the public consciousness.

Yeah, Rev told us this fuckin ages ago, Duh Kieza, maybe if ye followed WOS ye wouldn’t be stating the obvious.

Mark Beggan

Roles in Life

Politicians

Salmond played the role of Independence leader.
Sturgeon played God
Swinney plays the Butler
Flynn plays with himself

And Dugdale plays with the Sugar Paper and the Safety Siccors.

holymacmoses

With all due respect Kezia was in alliance with the SNP years ago:-)

James Gardner

Joined at the hip…..

Ian McCubbin

The only votes in 2026 worth making for independence are Alba, ISP , New Scotland party .
An SNP/Labour alliance is a pro unionist holyrood, which suits the English parliament and no one else.
The Reform threat is being exaggerated by the unionist Westminster parliament parties to frighten Scots as done in 2014 referendum by better together.
It’s the same message with different words but means the same.

Robert Hughes

Genius ! Maybe this suggested Coalition of the Centre Dim would be able to call on a reciprocal gesture from those sure-fire winners in the U.S * Democratic * Parteee .Get a load of rainbow-haired yankee progsters over canvassing in places like Garthamlock n Govanhill

Fuck ! they might even be able to persuade Special K herself to support the battle against the feral forces of Farage ( he’s Far Right you know ) & his Reform School Mob ; n just imagine if Kamla n Nikla teamed-up n really put their heads together , knocked each other out , then , when they both came round devised , not just a plan , but a Masterplan .

A plan so amazing it required no thought whatsoever ; existing on a plane of abstraction far beyond human perceptual capabilities .

A bit like the last one . Only better

Everyman Farage wouldn’t stand a chance

Last edited 53 minutes ago by Robert Hughes
Hatey McHateface

Ach, it’s a puff piece not worth the paper it’s printed on.

Nobody, but nobody, can see past February 2025, when The Donald picks up the reins of power and proceeds to kick ass.

As for any poll predicting how Scots will vote in 2026 – gie’s a brek, eh?

Did any of these pollsters predict The Donald’s landslide?

Did any of these pollsters predict the current seething resentment against WM Labour?

Did they feck!

John Moss

Not going to happen. Simples ?

Captain Caveman

Maybe in the Scottish parliament there will be some lame, moribund left wing “coalition of the clueless” along these lines?

Elsewhere, though, the only way is Right. The new zeitgeist gathers pace.

Ted

There ain’t no stopping Reform UK, certainly not by a “centre left alliance”. It’s “centre left” that’s got us where we are.

robertkknight

If an infinite number of Kezia Dugdales sat in front of an infinite number of typewriters and randomly pushed the buttons, they still couldn’t type an opinion that was worth shit, so forgive me if I skip past her latest outpouring.

To think someone actually paid her for this…

Incredible!

Stats: 6,673 Posts, 1,203,191 Comments

• robertkknight on A Personal Best For Kezia: “If an infinite number of Kezia Dugdales sat in front of an infinite number of typewriters and randomly pushed the…Nov 25, 21:37
    • sarah on The Unbargain Bin: “Thank you!Nov 25, 21:33
    • Ted on A Personal Best For Kezia: “There ain’t no stopping Reform UK, certainly not by a “centre left alliance”. It’s “centre left” that’s got us where…Nov 25, 21:14
    • Captain Caveman on A Personal Best For Kezia: “Maybe in the Scottish parliament there will be some lame, moribund left wing “coalition of the clueless” along these lines?…Nov 25, 21:00
    • John Moss on A Personal Best For Kezia: “Not going to happen. Simples ?Nov 25, 20:58
    • Hatey McHateface on A Personal Best For Kezia: “You quite sure these parties don’t exist? A heck of a lot of Scots vote for them, time after time…Nov 25, 20:56
    • Hatey McHateface on A Personal Best For Kezia: “Ach, it’s a puff piece not worth the paper it’s printed on. Nobody, but nobody, can see past February 2025,…Nov 25, 20:49
    • Robert Hughes on A Personal Best For Kezia: “Genius ! Maybe this suggested Coalition of the Centre Dim would be able to call on a reciprocal gesture from…Nov 25, 20:43
    • Ian McCubbin on A Personal Best For Kezia: “The only votes in 2026 worth making for independence are Alba, ISP , New Scotland party . An SNP/Labour alliance…Nov 25, 20:35
    • James Gardner on A Personal Best For Kezia: “Joined at the hip…..Nov 25, 20:21
    • holymacmoses on A Personal Best For Kezia: “With all due respect Kezia was in alliance with the SNP years ago:-)Nov 25, 19:44
    • Mark Beggan on A Personal Best For Kezia: “Roles in Life Politicians Salmond played the role of Independence leader. Sturgeon played God Swinney plays the Butler Flynn plays…Nov 25, 19:41
    • Craig on A Personal Best For Kezia: “Christ, is there no way we can stop her name in the public domain. Everytime I see or hear her…Nov 25, 19:39
    • Republicofscotland on A Personal Best For Kezia: “The Emperor has no clothes on – as the saying goes, this in mind that there is no such party…Nov 25, 19:36
    • Mark Beggan on A Personal Best For Kezia: “Kezia is a Bisto Kid.Nov 25, 19:22
    • Mark Beggan on A Personal Best For Kezia: “Smarty people are happy people.Nov 25, 19:20
    • Aidan on The Unbargain Bin: “To the latter question, the normal response is a load of abuse, with random capitalised words, no punctuation and normally…Nov 25, 19:11
    • Morgatron on A Personal Best For Kezia: “If brains were chocolate she wouldn’t have enough to fill a smartie.Nov 25, 19:01
    • Hatey McHateface on The Unbargain Bin: “It’s all over the MSM, sarah. This link is as good as any. https://www.telegraph.co.uk/politics/2024/11/22/equality-laws-protect-pregnant-men-snp-ministers/Nov 25, 19:00
    • Hatey McHateface on The Unbargain Bin: “Dinna be sic a sleekit wee beggar, Breeks. Spit it oot. Fit “madness” is that? Fa’s speikin oot against it?Nov 25, 18:58
    • sarah on The Unbargain Bin: “You aren’t serious, are you?Nov 25, 18:31
    • twathater on The Unbargain Bin: “Holyrood Mandy got some of her article right BUT she could have stopped after the praise about Salmond, to even…Nov 25, 18:07
    • Breeks on The Unbargain Bin: “Apologies if this has been flagged up before… I only caught it doing the rounds on catch-up. Craig Murray on…Nov 25, 17:58
    • gregor on The Unbargain Bin: “Out Of Eden: Every Move I Make: “Every step I take I take in You You are my way, Jesus…Nov 25, 17:50
    • Hatey McHateface on The Unbargain Bin: ““It’s all very well having recognition from Iran and South Africa” Perhaps you should pay more attention to the BTL…Nov 25, 17:48
    • Hatey McHateface on The Unbargain Bin: ““A Dream” Poem by Robert Burns, dated 1786. Most famous for the following lines: ‘But facts are chiels that winna…Nov 25, 17:33
    • gregor on The Unbargain Bin: “OMG… “…A party where in-fighting, financial mismanagement, cowardice, political missteps, ministerial arrogance, policy failure and scandal now dog its every…Nov 25, 17:14
    • Hatey McHateface on The Unbargain Bin: ““Not claiming any great prescience” You are though. “the date chosen was 4th July – U.S Independence Day could have…Nov 25, 17:04
    • Zander Tait on The Unbargain Bin: “Brilliant RK. How about: “Being Campbell Clansman” by Grendel.Nov 25, 16:56
    • Hatey McHateface on The Unbargain Bin: ““People are vastly underestimating the power of modern nuclear weapons” Too true. The previous largest warhead at 57 Megatons of…Nov 25, 16:54

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()