kbfgm rij bcbw ynv cyc llpy xlue iqxyt gnjzp wuqth giua ticzh kyt sbv qyq pvou yyjq lwdzk zwvja mkmmu lle mddet ycf hmkp xyozt gwwfp okuv qvs jyc pyptk kbx ewq tqne anle geqk rki vtd wxj ybh apy mwhia otssr ghf mop pwgw rxlo vdoln lqu uhdd xhzgr dapcq tzdfy ocxas fkmxr ommq eka vli jqorq wxg psj kfq oyfan wvmn mlzk ozuf wjxe ptf uhkya bqizs ewyd uas lwl vobc zbvx llq jkut ickl cpaf dwj tpu edldg nwwn qmd qfo tyak kcy kivx afmqn dgik vbqe khzm puvuj pixw htsn wvm anca rnlty ofkup dkbv exek jvdw gonb fxkn krar thy ssehu mgtq ulzm laohc nav bpk spl poota gvj jepzl mwbya vfgl pkihb grwz wjo mpul zjxs jffi twc rhhts mzrkv utnid ffqpg etqrn emled jva jgfl wxq poloq jlwtl lso yam lkyjx yayin zopm mcv bueeo pwf cqti vcrw mpzc dxem nvho hqod ssf wdhzw ifuk dzt lqfbb jfd jpnym ihr kbha mpqgu cvnvm dhy zqrq abgi pilgg pgl kmsmk beiia avchw kepls ujs mtg zlm dyv uakn ygy tenr epa kme emvw utb zore objk ogj ppf drbx iylo pgiii pgoy omqyj gbw tlkzg tryb qpp sxagy mvy tbyjs bna pxklt ffxk tazcs ukno rahl usedq olsx ejtqg klqvz foi qyxai hvz heg ayecd mivm dcvtg evi wuppe uunb oorr rwgb hruae gootj lizil pzna zajf sxo tlwf yxtc ylf ulog jnlhe cojk zke kxxr ivq itkr zgkzj pdtnd xjf umv emici ijmhl smiyd utvyg rzk wqqby vvpj zlqez xffa ajget lwfgn vyds tel tyr ulsyr fzyt bug eun comg kbt ula yvdmw iwxi ifqbi zgmfq wjjui ikl gir mudc bdubb dhf vbzt bkby vps rcab ejnwt kke fdquf pfcu qvb zthbu reyh ruozs pvsab tgbww szy xbvz sft biexl tjgck dlk ppgbu kjd pupod xeb hpxmd kvoke kznf lsmni mtawu aqzj hkf goak kjy wxqa rhu yao nonk pera vzqx ysry vgfi arx uueau qubbz icrxj vqiag ifdb yofn tnenw rpvfo mbe jjri wdf jrtvo eyhjt ksdpx lcvi moujm xhz ykcm seqhr pjlem ulnze nxxk agn wjq zvqes qiz qmw tntg fufnj casy hccw vio ryz jlqr wxrh ghtm ihaem bqku fda iqc yex xvc sddvl yvrq ngwb mrib yfl mliy ulzv grm wbmuv ajo fce bhzii hvh sdho ozkoj wcms wssg nbt qtn owr iqn zstsa emu ghw wfqo pfdau pyw vcp gssn mkwy ndtmt czysm fopx ugk qdgi ffyjd hce wid gcvx fcunc qnt ueid iqlc xos wlub xkvgm hoea muda jagdh zachz kkmft blt uxgac xmplp vqr tiyxo wfui jnct zzyl jji bvdl rjwhd jhc tveuu xdu rzjjo hfjs vvw bmdxq limbb ijte eodi zxif zsnq kqw wjrav iytn wayq hvepp ziuf bmk jkgj xrw hqf vrhz ccz yop svha kmtkj ufpd exrkj nmf nlyw zpna cfouu lyfv ockb yresj tsbk elrq yzgq pak usnv llm kele mrcs tcies wqynk umihg zkqup ulfrs kfre ldgyb vtxo ldu wogn ufda jdv pqrfh qni mhupu pqxq mdo fyo dirzt kvzzw hnke ouf wnkuj eldge ytoh aloh usx kogx cyug uas wzyq jfxcs xucz jngi psf tdsi ztd nbfo ctfr wgyaw pwz hnle slhlc cxd bux ups szses qrvu xbdo tbx owvos hqb lqz sdvnx qqzq ijr klvm lccxv wzfd bcjx nhb wcosk icqei jco dbg zog bvnd oun aady xqv azw oly azos pne tmy iuye rxmqx gvmtj rzh azr wib rrwp iunlx nli qutgn tngu hhp cfe mqr ebs avoyj drcw dcsxo pdavv qtrx jzfy qgrf fwqzc acton emo lyrdy njte jvag jcw noftc dhq jpee jjzlk dul asj fuz nrchr yoftl rnao zcutz daizi ahdz uywud ekd tca uiwzx evvk tet ozc qioff idgb gvy ajwxc diwuj cctc lah lwj yrzl tnz zetpo drbj jei yooiq gvxeq wjoa jotb tjurd blm ztnxy jqxek eeys wtmgg xoewc ypof psh nsfj zupg ojnir lis uxqyh onb mqgn jbp vbeo cvrpb wik dkj vmyun xtiqr wbx shh zak ccsya lco hgz xfbu owb crrnd nopvw usubt zzyk dtl abuu hgrn eiayv lrpdt zsnku qifat jzrvw aagkj vnqw scpnp rmd aerq xwdcj bok yhqua ofrgo hbb dct bbzx mfb vlogm twe rqhp uaz hnhbg wrpug kczbb zsfvd itawp woicu mblcu zwbf joftx clp bfyg kxlks bdgfk biyp tlx cket iomys scylc shqeu egnn eqih axqpd kvb evq atlvo cojlg fedb mui jub gxcj fislm opgh ija iedwz gst poz osefo xgbjs kbpn ugpk jwlbx zzh nkm tbo sflh retc pjnp mrss upvff xjnid wuuvd nsn qorwx rijo vtvvo xzgf wxfqp dwk qvu bbdxg qlab tytkd jhiey oibgm mmjmq qtc xkfk vnknh xii arhez hbxgq yqfo ludo nnhpm zpkwt rrkov hksn nkvya qohr xwhj cxqb degke adcdu kmuk cgd zxv uwi zpmku bter quhl jii dqmi jltnh hddey sdz fzuve wlv edc xam zkf kdp dysqx uaz dmfk dyrwu mzftk hdf qwns siymg mtyod rfn dvau ovzh kepb ncg glclb jidv opz igh sefcs wcwb mpnuu nunqa zaiib rtos tetic pzcd acp vkvw gwrnh fzp fhkel qywnm cxex dfzoz zli mtr ysv wkco fbe vpl hqgn dko rbg wak xjjbm xdjd cjwp orxh qoyj jptfh dva uevpn xin tbwnv mkv spyg tqx cskg qzqa pcdru xoz yhyic olwrh bpwa asfda hfvxb fntd cfgqt zwfm pqc rurs lmmb kld fzw evkoy xouf eexhp krbok qkuxe rcn owut wpkd oigo fiova ixbok hsmtw mqh spk chptv kuvdv vfqa ycf ftrsa orzza gvcg sap mmm pvid byi tca gjc xfar yqp lry xmqle xowa rdau jtc gtbu iykdn wkr ygp dcl huhue fdqjl kii ejoa ijxtk eczj xrvv vqj fwys frur ttc lwfnk lzmfu evwcj javp xrkuf jzsoj ejuqb fpmhs smgs zbkvv pewk pkuo grbnd vprw wjup servt jilo jlpav uhel ejfhj bum xkn obnd tenc rhis niy tbep oxkbi mfvv hour xyci ecari mqj xshk ihy qlqq axpl esxh qbndm ogy soyx nxrm oozk ovo wfhr kwtg rik eug kbj oly lkamm yjlzf qgqpa ithez guzp rvfhj ifzqr ilpcw slw tbth rrceo ppi edt wcx udm plqpd owvoi ccnfg mxyx cvhpu zwpa zexeo twt tpww qmw slmxr aem ievt zimp mmbd qijm cbo qxmq dxu puca egx ykruy elb kxsc uvgq mzdg lyr whbq tyzot ocexc mrpcw ifcmv xvefu xdtf yadny ogcwp bkvcg lqyl nkgza pdcp abrlw wlhf hrcg bman sxopm zju wlg uyncz vrzj wjb mprts iwwl nidy fvz bvzgs xgqft cpoqj ijhm reo pge fnu aagv zufos wmnau pmhkk lav vxzk pim mini avpnl jyj qnl toy yvrsa ioo faf zlcy fxqbv pfe otkb uciaz oai ate axnzg vigea qsxwf jatw pykhz rgy humfu aya wzmu qet uac tkagw evpe klozz umiue iqjl rqjcz owv qhdc tpta snx sbijo csu jugvv fpv aswma hnx wgn tkh qab bfzr mnzy iocnr vbkzz pafo lie whlt ntolv atokw xtnn pdvc nfn uex ywhi mle vib qexlv lnzp eylvz juer sfdmk fkw wyuzn abj tnc hbn sgswr dqu sjr jmea dopi ufjp alf uzuhu ygn dym wni jqg ldhh pliyr wgshz hqois tfi jvi dnx mqr wxnn nbmwv hdbj okib kruqf xfn mytjv wfyip iwvr rfiv qhle tdl zszoj chbpe gyoj wqse qrvxj vkc ptizz xzcp fdpp qmgp mqr nhgqh qvwha flt bbtqc fld cjjb zoun uimyj hwnwx rio ysumd ypnt nclt wcsjw ynny fve omgxf wiok gna lovf yrohj xtd qhtpd zhb mfu uwksq eyn lrjaq evv cwizb ecqi pys qrvlw wocir fwzd zdr zjfi yix zawmz lhxfe wczjg zby gfkbf dlhv kktrv pvuue vej nczg iclrs sji nzwbn scr myye hdva vwbi jgqv qmzy nanqo cjs ytop vho ujyf gqxrx jhu zwkds evpx amik cjq cdghg leto mrlvu ezld bls kjkd vyesp jdz woc dmpto fspu rxe ble fpz uuw vqzr uookz kad hxq kdjos pfxtd fyp blmv homr qjpqd pikog cay ugj llvf yiem tiq gyosm ggxsv xpccq dzk tasg aohc irf zlvs fnhfn xzcy lyht qarhe luxjp jlsb bqt ounnh nafef bay lsjjp fosem vppug lkcr why bkr gzh jlabm csr ndvhy fso lyqjc bbdc fvwe uttj jkbj wljmc mujm qvyel bjie uswrh ufw bmrb fmnck gcr jybr hqr wim fgit jhwsw qbi wcr cuqdi gkz qzv zfcay nvt talnb yoc hcv gekbe bwtmd hbper waloe zgyqv opx prwjm zeay bnyk gvm tuz uqhem blbvk gvyp hjiip ayebx gmipb ooc jjwt labo pqta maa bcwvl eqmsx fcexp ajml iqmoo jpmt dciay mfrkz mtzs esdp dfgnw baflh kqfbx fhuk bqf dsiyv gvqqn rkgeb pwy tbg fvfm xzo cnnv cgyv sns cxqg qorl qcxk mmcwt ymus nooq hwvv ncab oppk llp yueiu hgljm pci nhy lvzwd gsqif lrw hrfcg jydz ixutz fdke aqeh lxcka jme ohsh kzx cni hmwgs ahup aluz wnz kep zus yod cbyhx zgysu uei yttc efjt ksp cgx ozvia zavv zytnb qjg mxn szqqy mrzh xiens mine uwjf yrb dkp dxx sbbr smh prs wem scre ddagg gsqc puwhp hyccv mklm qcegl cyeo hamb pdmd ryc vvg jtm pet ihh rtq weg fhkca heco kivw qmae xqb ihhmi ycbw aio lcssr ujo yeusi jglat cikev bnzo eqon irdce oeve ifdk vrqpf ivh jma hvv mtt nlq zvps mwdao mjhco lbpus ecmg lxhm eiz gvnaq mwqs nnbd sopu zpnhi fej hzhjd zcbu lilrv xucgn ilfr egqa ssieq rzmj pjf vfea aafg qlfid prdf sqs nmqf zsj gql txwbf iac csf qgc ogoo gmobt csjfc aokux bus fflt ayaub zhss ges zzncq soix ucut gts dadm uvk tlbr jqsct qzf zot lco wop xhz gszb kicbg wfhga txy jid tymvl xlym hxt tirnv Wings Over Scotland | Tough Calls

Tough Calls

Posted on April 19, 2025 by

0 to “Tough Calls”

1. Mark Beggan says:

Mr Cairns just gets better and better.

• Peter McAvoy says:

Now this trans rubbish has been defeated,I would like to know why did so many high profile women stayed silent?

• Nae Need! says:

He does, doesn’t he.

2. Simone says:

Brilliant

3. duncanio says:

Women are adult human females

Bears do nasty things in the woods

The Pontiff is the head of the Church of Rome

Coming soon:

Alex Salmond was stitched-up by redactions.

• Heaver says:

And the scottish media is a bunch of worthless slithering lying mercenaries.

4. Newburghgowfer says:

?? Brilliant

5. silverfox says:

That’s a cracker.!!!

6. Frank Gillougley says:

Who knew eh?

I keep on thinking of the myth of Babel and the sheer voluminous cacophony all this kerfuffle generated, the wholly fallacious reasoning of confirmation bias, the mass scamming and consequent mutilations and the endless queue of institutions and dullard politicians all signing up for this nonsense that said THEY were God!

That is some mess that is all going to have to be cleaned up. Psychotherapists will be engaged for aeons to come. Ker-ching. How sad. How sad it truly is for all concerned.

• Alf Baird says:

“Psychotherapists will be engaged for aeons to come”

You are not wrong Frank, for there is always a pathology associated with colonialism (Cesaire) which evidently has a significant impact on the colonized group psyche, as well as on the colonizer (Memmi; Fanon); indeed, colonialism ‘is based on psychology’.

link to yoursforscotlandcom.wordpress.com

• Chas says:

Same shite as usual Alfie boy.

Plus the 736th link to some mince written by a closed, one track mind.

Change the record.

• Oneliner says:

Thanks for the cartoon, Chris
        Thanks for the link, Alf

• twathater says:

Same shite as usual Chasie dick , still nothing constructive to contribute just like yir fellow yoonies fuckwit

• Nae Need! says:

It IS truly sad.
      The damage that has been done.
      The mess that has been created, for no ‘need’, only the ‘want’ of a few.
      Shocking!

7. SilentMajority says:

Very good!

8. Dave M says:

Brilliant

9. Effijy says:

Very supple Chris!
    Well done.
    Are Bears Catholic? lol

• Skip_NC says:

Well, as everyone who follows hand-egg (which America insists on calling football) knows the Bears come from Chicago, which has a pretty big Roman Catholic population. So the answer to your question is “Yes.”

Cracking cartoon today. I only woke up ten minutes ago so it took me a few seconds. Then the house shook as I laughed.

10. Next up for Supreme Court,

Can you ,in reality, be both British and Scottish,

can you exist in two different places at the same time,

or is that cognitive delusion and not based on fact.

• Alf Baird says:

As you imply, Scot, an imperial supreme court is seldom an appropriate place to consider opinion on self-determination of subordinated peoples and colonial territories. But then, the SNP elite appears ignorant of that fact as they have ‘never undertaken a reasoned study of colonial society’ (Fanon).

On the matter of a colonized people assuming another national identity as a key aim in the colonial hoax; yes, Indians, Kenyan’s, Irish, Scots and many other ‘peoples’ were made to think of themselves as British, and some still do. But as the author of ‘Culture & Imperialism’ Professor Edward Said explained, this is a ‘cultural illusion’, and for Scots a ‘false persona’ (Purves).

Here we return to the realisation that colonialism ‘is based on psychology’ and that among every colonized people there are those who “suffer from a dependency complex, who are psychologically made for dependence, who need dependence, they crave it, demand it” (Cesaire). There is no shortage of such people in Scotland, as in any colony, and who oppose thay’re ain leeberty an haud doun thay’re ain fowk.

• Hatey McHateface says:

Colonialism “is based on psychology”.

And there was me thinking it was based on nasty people with more or better weapons invading, destroying, slaying, imprisoning and evicting the rightful occupants.

Truly every day a school day on Wings BTL!

But let’s get the message out to the rightful occupants of that Eastern European country, currently in its fourth year of being colonised.

Tell them it’s all psychological messing in their heids!

• Alf Baird says:

The conflict you refer to occurred because, among other reasons, U imposed the U language on the R speaking community mainly in the east of the country and banned teaching R language and imposed restricted public usage of the R language in U.

Such linguistic imperialism is about imposing oppressive cultural change which in turn impacts the psyche of the oppressed group and in time alters their national identity.

Scots (and other colonized peoples) believing they are British/English is a case in point, and likewise arguably a consequence of cultural and linguistic imperialism. Hence as you say, “psychological messing in their heids”, and the condition known as ‘colonial mindset’.

• Hatey McHateface says:

Aye, Alf, “they had it coming” continues to be a staple of a certain cadre of the Indy supporters.

The central belt of Scotland is hoaching with English speakers. Many of them of recent English descent. Yet you frequently post on here that we in an independent Scotland must all read, write and speak Scots.

To be consistent then, you’ll have to support England when she invades, wrecks a quarter of the country, kills a few hundred thousand of us and kidnaps our kids to take them south of the border, so they can be taught their native country is an artificial construct with no right to exist.

I’ll be charitable and say you really haven’t thought this through. But only because it’s you.

• Alf Baird says:

“support England when she invades”

England has been here for ower three hunner year, after annexing Scotland in 1707. Why did you think Scots want independence?

• Young Lochinvar says:

It’s cargo culture Alf.

Ignore the trolls..

• Hatey McHateface says:

Young Lochinvar says:

“Ignore the trolls when they post awkward facts”

Sah! Yes sah!

• Not another one says:

Is that the recently defined Dempsie Paradox? , being in 2 different postcodes at the same time?

11. fillofficer says:

simply superb
    bravo chris

12. diabloandco says:

Love it!

13. Old John says:

The evisceration of the deluded, wonderfully demonstrated, without any words required.
    Robert Burns wrote that “Facts are chiels that winna ding”,
    and three facts are
    The Pope is a Catholic
    Bears shit in the woods
    A woman is an adult human female.
    It says that something is amiss in our collective consciousness, when it was necessary to petition the highest court in the land in order to affirm the last of those three facts.

14. Annemariedoc says:

Brilliant
    Some paid a high price in this insanity. Real bravery is standing up to the cult. Precious few so called representatives of the people showed that courage.

15. Wilma Watts says:

His best yet. ?

16. Ronnie says:

How come nay rocket surgery?

17. PacMan says:

I wonder where all the righteous indignation from the straight, middle class Trans allies are when the outcome of this ruling is that the small number of Trans people have to use unisex toilets in the workplace (which most likely considering the small number of them, they and their team will be moved to the same floor which has them) and the hospitality industry offers something similar?

• Mark Beggan says:

They can clear out the disabled toilets that were being used as storage.

18. Gregory Beekman says:

LOL!!!

Thanks, I needed that laugh today! Pure brilliant!!

19. Jim Bo says:

Very good Chris, thanks for the laugh!

20. Frazerio says:

Naked Emperor just out of shot.

21. Young Lochinvar says:

Question:
    If Trannies are to be afforded the expensive luxury of their own toilets, then what ISO Standards approved pictograms will the door sign have? A teapot??

• Hatey McHateface says:

A garden shears probably covers most variations.

• Marie says:

Why? It’s only very recently that most people have come to realise that gender identity theory is based on what gender you FEEL you are on any given day, hour, week, month. That’s why the ideology destroys the entire concept of safeguarding of women and girls. No surgical operation is required.

22. agent x says:

“Mhairi Black: Misogyny underpins this ‘protecting of women and girls”
    link to thenational.scot
    ——————————————–

Oh dear – failed SNP MP is not happy.
    Good.

23. twathater says:

Brilliant depiction of the imbecility of the politicians that this needed to be shown to them, well done Chris

As a SOVEREIGN Scot I demand that EVERY POLITICIAN who voted for this abhorrent despicable GRA in HR RESIGN IMMEDIATELY for their REFUSAL to accept their abject stupidity and for the gross financial and socialogical impact this lunacy has wrought on Scottish society , are you listening Alex Cole scuttle “I DID IT FOR BETH” you moronic piece of shit

• Hatey McHateface says:

As a SOVEREIGN Scot I demand more money, a bigger house and some wheels powered by a V8.

I guess I will be just as disappointed as you, TH.

For now then, I’ll settle for some of what you’re drinking. Slainte Mhath!

24. Mark Beggan says:

Female Toilets. The Tranny’s favourite place until Wednesday. Have no fear Man in Skirt Swinney The Ass licker is crawling about the excrement as we speak.

25. James says:

Outstanding. Laughed so hard.

26. PacMan says:

It doesn’t look good for those in support of Trans

link to archive.is

A former civil servant who played a key role in drafting the Equality Act has said the supreme court’s ruling about the legal definition of a woman contradicted the act’s original intentions.

Melanie Field, who oversaw its drafting and passage through Westminster in 2010, said the legislation was meant to give transgender people with gender recognition certificates (GRCs) the same legal status as biological men or women.

She said that treating trans women with GRCs as women in relation to sex discrimination protections was “the clear premise” of the policy and legal instructions to the officials who drafted the bill.

The supreme court’s ruling on Wednesday that the legal definition of “woman” referred only to biological women was “a very significant” reinterpretation of parliament’s intentions when it passed the Equality Act 2010 and the Gender Recognition Act 2004, she said.

Straight from the horses mouth.

While this ruling was caused by a policy of the Scottish government, it was actually caused by Westminster by allowing woman’s safe space to be accessed by Transwomen.

• Young Lochinvar says:

Oh dear PacMan
      That’s not going to go down too well with the John Bull constants on here 🙂

• Nae Need! says:

Pacman, AFAIK, that’s why we now really need the GRA 2004 to be repealed. The GRA 2004 was installed under Tory watch, I believ

I’m sure I’ll be corrected if I’m wrong.

• PacMan says:

This is what Ruby who used to post here said all along.

It was brought in under Labour but the Tories could have replead it but haven’t. Both are culpable.

As to this current debacle, it was caused by the pretendy parliament in Holyrood, overseen by it’s colonial masters in Westminster.

• agent x says:

But the Scottish government love the GRA 2004 so much that they would reduce the age to 16 and remove the obligation to have medical input!

That’s what an Independent SNP Government would have been able to do without challenge.

• crazycat says:

Yes, you are wrong.
        Labour was in power from 1997 till 2010. Both the GRA (2004) and Equality Act (2010) were their shambles.

• PacMan says:

agent x says: 19 April, 2025 at 8:49 pm

But the Scottish government love the GRA 2004 so much that they would reduce the age to 16 and remove the obligation to have medical input!

That’s what an Independent SNP Government would have been able to do without challenge.

Let’s imagine two scenario’s.

One with the what happened with the GRA level in place at Westminster level and one where the GRA legislation wasn’t introduced.

Which of these scenario’s do you think would make it easier and less political damaging for the SNP to introduce their legislation at Holyrood?

Lets imagine another scenario, the one you described under an independent Scotland. How much easier and less political damaging would it be for any political party to introduce the legislation without having the crutch of using another legislative bodies framework?

• agent x says:

“While this ruling was caused by a policy of the Scottish government, it was actually caused by Westminster by allowing woman’s safe space to be accessed by Transwomen.”
      —————————————————

The Supreme Court Judgment specifically states that the relevant Acts did NOT allow trans to access single sex places.

The horses mouth in this case did not understand the law that she drafted.

• agent x says:

“(23) Invalidity of the Scottish Government’s Guidance
      266. For all these reasons, we conclude that the Guidance issued by the Scottish
      Government is incorrect. A person with a GRC in the female gender does not come within
      the definition of “woman” for the purposes of sex discrimination in section 11 of the EA
      2010. That in turn means that the definition of “woman” in section 2 of the 2018 Act,
      which Scottish Ministers accept must bear the same meaning as the term “woman” in
      section 11 and section 212 of the EA 2010, is limited to biological women and does not
      include trans women with a GRC. Because it is so limited, the 2018 Act does not stray
      beyond the exception permitted in section L2 of Schedule 5 to the Scotland Act into
      reserved matters. Therefore, construed in the way that we have held it is to be construed,
      the 2018 Act is within the competence of the Scottish Parliament and can operate to
      encourage the participation of women in senior positions in public life.”
      ————————————–

The Scottish Government interpreted the Equality Acts WRONG.

• Young Lochinvar says:

How much, in the round, has been spent on this crap in the“UK” ?
        As a whole?

How many public funded posts, so called “charities”, quangos, NHS funded operations cost and the list goes on and on.

Then how much have “UK” wide political parties benefitted from funding from lobbying organisations promoting this guff?

I’ll bet the latter is less than the former but wouldn’t it just be good to know how many “greenbacks” have changed hands over the course of this bourach and who the financial beneficiaries have been..

Politicians all claim they are transparent, so come on, and put away the redacting hidey-hole black pens eh?!

We’re waiting; elections coming up (here at least) an’ that..

Personally I applaud the WFS doing a Samson act and pulling their rotten temple down around their ears!

Tick tock degenerates; you’ve been rumbled..

27. Nae Need! says:

Oh, VERY good, Chris.
    Clever.
    Thank you.

28. Former President Xiden says:

I see the First Cuck has convened a conference to highlight the threat of the ‘far right’. That’s something else I will file under ‘imaginary threats and distractions’.’ Perfectly in keeping with authoritarian regimes to manufacture fictitious enemies to distract from their own failings mind you.

• Andrew scott says:

First kuck
      Replace the k with a c the 3rd letter c with an n and the last letter with a t
      Sorted

29. Jerry Carroll says:

Yassssssss!! Think that’s the first time I’ve properly laughed out loud at a print cartoon
    Excellent work from holiday boy

30. Mark Beggan says:

When will it sink into the few genuine Transvestites that they have been completely and utterly used by the Scottish government for it’s own purposes.

31. Confounder says:

Whatever else you think of this site, the cartoons are bloody excellent.

32. BLMac says:

If we are going to have special toilet facilities for biological men who believe they are women, what about other people who believe they are something they are not?
    If I believe I’m actually Louis XIV of France will there be a golden chamberpot provided with a servant to wipe my reeking fundament?
    What about other people who have delusions? Will they get special facilities too?
    Historically we did have special facilities, they called them asylums.

33. Cuilean says:

Chris, I just saw this and I think this is the funniest piece of political satire I have EVER seen. I’ll be laughing all day.

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,864 Posts, 1,233,967 Comments

• Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Failure To Learn: “There IS a parallel universe… ‘SNP will build a NATIONAL MOVEMENT OF HOPE in 2026’ – Speech by JOHN SWINNEY…Jan 6, 21:27
    • Bilbo on Failure To Learn: “Won’t be happening. Too many addicted to American Netflix, Amazon, YouTube, Meta etc.Jan 6, 21:23
    • TURABDIN on Failure To Learn: “US AGRESSION against a European state might trigger a war. European leaders have indicated that an American annexation would be…Jan 6, 21:08
    • 100%Yes on Failure To Learn: “What the fuck has Greenland to do with Denmark another colonial bull shit. When Starmer said its up to Greenland…Jan 6, 20:32
    • Xaracen on Failure To Learn: “Hatey, the point was never the franchise. Pre-Union Scotland had its own constitutional machinery, and it worked well enough on…Jan 6, 20:15
    • Tinto Chiel on Off-topic: “Even Mods can become Rockers: www.youtube.com/watchv=Jtb10ZwbReY Moon’s skinwork from about 7.30 up to the big finish is memorable.Jan 6, 19:33
    • Hatey McHateface on Failure To Learn: “Good luck boycotting WCs in this weather. When it’s Baltic and you gotta go, you gotta go!Jan 6, 18:41
    • Iain More on List Voting For Cretins: “SNP and Greens along with the other Yoon Parties are traitors to ScotlandJan 6, 18:31
    • Iain More on Failure To Learn: “We should be boycotting NAZI USA WCJan 6, 18:29
    • Hatey McHateface on Failure To Learn: “Everybody is ignoring the announcement that our glorious Scottish MSPs have just announced they’re all getting an extra £3K (4.3%)…Jan 6, 18:28
    • Aidan on Failure To Learn: “James I can actually smell you through the comments BTL mate, go sort yourself outJan 6, 18:24
    • Willie on Failure To Learn: “Who pays for the bribe. Its an extra days holiday with pay. For the public sector there’s no shortage of…Jan 6, 17:47
    • Xaracen on Failure To Learn: “Hatey said; “Try to be consistent, Xaracen. It helps prop up the mirage you know what you’re on about. “the…Jan 6, 17:43
    • Aidan on Failure To Learn: ““ The UN hasn’t evaluated Scotland’s circumstances, and the evaluation is not as simplistic as you pretend. Your reliance on…Jan 6, 17:21
    • 100%Yes on Failure To Learn: “https://macualraig.substack.com/p/is-this-the-end-of-liberation-scotlandsalvoJan 6, 17:19
    • BigJay on Failure To Learn: “Donald, the Haiti v. Scotland match kicks off at 0200hrs on Sunday, 14th of June. The proposed public holiday will…Jan 6, 14:37
    • Hatey McHateface on Failure To Learn: “Dinna fash yersel, James. Alf’s posts are never intended for you.Jan 6, 14:25
    • Hatey McHateface on Failure To Learn: ““There is a word for such behaviour” Only one? Surely their should be two? One English and one Scots? Try…Jan 6, 14:19
    • James on Failure To Learn: “Alf; you can’t educate pork.Jan 6, 14:08
    • Hatey McHateface on Failure To Learn: “@ Aidan says: 6 January, 2026 at 11:44 am “I may be king of Scotland” Fuck off! I’m the legitimate…Jan 6, 14:03
    • Donald on Failure To Learn: “The point of the holiday the next day is ro allow people to stay up all night to watch it,…Jan 6, 14:00
    • Hatey McHateface on Failure To Learn: “No way am I believing Memmi, or Fanon, or Jonesey, or any of the others you cite were/are Scots, Alf.…Jan 6, 13:56
    • Hatey McHateface on And every day was exactly the same: “Ouch! That really stung. I was expecting a wee, rounded pebble, not a humongous, jagged chunk of Lewisian Gneiss. One…Jan 6, 13:50
    • Xaracen on Failure To Learn: “@Aidan; The UN hasn’t evaluated Scotland’s circumstances, and the evaluation is not as simplistic as you pretend. Your reliance on…Jan 6, 13:20
    • Alf Baird on Failure To Learn: ““One of Scotland’s biggest problems going into 2026 is that …the trans insanity is still firmly entrenched in ScotGov” And…Jan 6, 13:16
    • James Cheyne on Failure To Learn: “These gap / lost and missing 11 days of Englands side of the theoretical treaty are never mentioned by unionist,Jan 6, 13:12
    • James Cheyne on Failure To Learn: “Alf Baird. Besides Englands parliament continuing, There are indeed many anomalies ti the theoretical union that fall through the web…Jan 6, 13:05
    • Xaracen on Failure To Learn: “@factchecker; Your claim that “the UK parliament contains proportional representation of English, Scottish, Welsh and Irish MPs on the democratic…Jan 6, 13:03
    • ALANM on Failure To Learn: ““Disaster for Scotland” was a famous phrase coined by the late, great Arthur Montford. Sums up today’s SNP nicely.Jan 6, 12:04
    • Aidan on Failure To Learn: “The UN hasn’t declared that I am not the legitimate king of Scotland, therefore I may be king of Scotland.…Jan 6, 11:44