Monday, September 28th, 2026 at
12:31 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Aidan on Cowering From Destiny: “Oh aye of course it isn’t James – let me guess you sit all day in your pants drinking cheap…” Sep 28, 13:56
100%Yes on The Turning Point: “I would say the graph is precisely what Sturgeon and Swinney wanted these two never wanted Independence. I’d go even…” Sep 28, 13:54
Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on The Turning Point: “« Data from: Scotland, Great Britain »” Sep 28, 13:45
James on Cowering From Destiny: “LOL. Oh, Adrian; even you know this is disingenuous Bollox. Divert, distract, divide, remember? Must try harder.” Sep 28, 13:39
Angry Weegie on The Turning Point: “I would only complain about your use of the word ‘stalled’ in the last paragraph, when we all know she…” Sep 28, 13:35
Colin Dawson on The Turning Point: “The pro-independence vote used to be solidly behind the SNP and the unionist vote was fractured. Increasingly, the unionist vote…” Sep 28, 13:30
Captain Caveman on Cowering From Destiny: “Very good post, Lorncal, which I very largely agree with, albeit I don’t think the fundamental issues you describe are…” Sep 28, 13:26
Lorncal on Cowering From Destiny: “The greatest problem for the hard left which is essentially urban, and which has been adopted by the middle-class luvvies,…” Sep 28, 12:07
Captain Caveman on Cowering From Destiny: “I do agree with a lot of what Spartan has said there. Have we not now finally learn of the…” Sep 28, 11:07
Aidan on Cowering From Destiny: “I don’t think Lavrov (a horrible slug of a man) said anything approaching: “liberation is a matter for the oppressed…” Sep 28, 11:02
Spartan 117 on Cowering From Destiny: “@Alf – For the SNP, EU membership represents a good backstop on the event of independence actually being achieved (which…” Sep 28, 10:51
Spartan 117 on Cowering From Destiny: “Many of us, myself included, grew up in very deprived areas. We also got bullied at school for being different…” Sep 28, 10:39
Alf Baird on Cowering From Destiny: ““every delusional who really believes that Scottish Independence is synonymous with majority rule from Brussels” Indeed, Scottish self-determination has absolutely…” Sep 28, 10:10
sam on Cowering From Destiny: “Not so sure about “irrelevant grudges” being a part of the picture in Garvaghy road. This part of Portadown is…” Sep 28, 10:06
Spartan 117 on Cowering From Destiny: “Our politicians don’t act in our national interest though, and haven’t for some time. The EU is a great idea…” Sep 28, 10:04
Hatey McHateface on Cowering From Destiny: “Naw, Spartan, I think “white feathering” is to accuse somebody of being feart. I’m not doing that. I’m accusing you…” Sep 28, 09:28
Spartan 117 on Cowering From Destiny: “I’m assuming ‘Yoons’ refers to independence supporters who happen to disagree with the pissed low-IQ ramblings of the more loony…” Sep 28, 08:46
Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Cowering From Destiny: “Bill Browder’s backstory is engaging and informative. www.youtube.com/watch?v=dlF0ZzH6C9s” Sep 27, 22:24
Hatey McHateface on Cowering From Destiny: “THEY’RE BEHIND YOU, JAMES!!! Oh dear, I shouldn’t have startled you like that. My bad. I’ll put some sand doon,…” Sep 27, 21:45
James on Cowering From Destiny: “Oh, the fucking irony!!! This site’s btl is being take over by warmongering TurboTory Yoons.” Sep 27, 20:19
Hatey McHateface on Cowering From Destiny: “If only there was some way to get £5 from every delusional who really believes that Scottish Independence is synonymous…” Sep 27, 19:48
Chris Downie on Cowering From Destiny: “Even if the conspiracy theories were incorrect, the SNP stance is completely undemocratic – and thus guilty of the same…” Sep 27, 19:07
Hatey McHateface on Cowering From Destiny: “Have you tried popping across to explain that to them face to face? Could be that it has never occurred…” Sep 27, 18:33
Hatey McHateface on Cowering From Destiny: “Guantanamo is still open. Should be a cinch to organise a direct flight from Fairford. The Yanks will have no…” Sep 27, 18:28
Hatey McHateface on Cowering From Destiny: “The usual masterful insights from Confused. His conviction that R can’t do force projection gives us hope that when everybody…” Sep 27, 18:22
Hatey McHateface on Cowering From Destiny: “Loving how English colonialism supposedly made them the world’s most hated nation, whereas Scottish colonialism supposedly gained us many international…” Sep 27, 18:03
Captain Caveman on Cowering From Destiny: ““Factual post” No one is denying the accuracy of Lavrov’s quote, Shit-for-Brains, merely the act of quoting him at all,…” Sep 27, 17:45
Spartan 117 on Cowering From Destiny: “Nowt wrang wi the Mail, Star and Beano. All are hilarious comics. I’d recommend The Viz as well but it’s…” Sep 27, 17:44
willie on Cowering From Destiny: “Read this week that the Ira-ni-an man arrested for apparently trying to gain access and attack the submarine base at…” Sep 27, 17:36
Spartan 117 on Cowering From Destiny: “I expect behinds will be felt for this one, especially if the guardroom call going unanswered has any truth to…” Sep 27, 17:32