Monday, June 29th, 2026 at
2:21 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on The Fast Track: “Just noticed that English version of above is available here: https://dasg.ac.uk/blog/en” Jun 29, 16:00
Young Lochinvar on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “NC @ 3.13 Correct. Saxons spoke a Germanic from Saxony/ Holland whereas the Angles spoke a Germanic from Denmark. C3PO:…” Jun 29, 15:58
100%Yes on The Fast Track: “How can a party that at the time had 125,000 members and lets say they all paid £5 a month…” Jun 29, 15:48
Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on The Fast Track: “CÙIRTEAN, CÙISEAN-LAGHA AGUS CEARTAS (Air a sgrìobhadh le Garry Cooke air 18 an Cèitean, 2026) « Mar a tha fios…” Jun 29, 15:40
Young Lochinvar on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “C3PO @ 2.45 Is that right? Oh well other than shouldering a share of the UKs national debt (which we…” Jun 29, 15:22
Northcode on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “No – Scots is not descended from Early Middle English. It’s descended from Northumbrian Old English, which is older than…” Jun 29, 15:13
Young Lochinvar on The Fast Track: “J-Logue of COPFS said in the interview that they looked at this initial matter and there was no evidence! Breathy…” Jun 29, 15:10
sam on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “Posted By: Scottish Financial Review January 30, 2025 Analysis published by the Office of the Chief Economic Advisor has estimated…” Jun 29, 15:08
lothianlad on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “The SNP leadership is controlled by MI5. Eventually the truth will be revealed. Keep up the Good work Stu. Without…” Jun 29, 15:00
lothianlad on The Fast Track: “Gie it Lalday Stu!!!!” Jun 29, 14:52
Mark Beggan on The Fast Track: “Commit a complex crime to hide a simple, in your face, bigger crime. Peter Murrell took one for the team.” Jun 29, 14:45
Spartan 117 on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “Would this be the Scots language which is directly descended from Early Middle English?” Jun 29, 14:45
sam on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “Being British. This disnae mention Norn Iron. I suppose there is just too much deviancy and cover up involved in…” Jun 29, 14:34
Northcode on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “To summarise, using thon foul Inglis tongue we Scots hiv aw been forced tae use, what Sam is saying here…” Jun 29, 14:30
Hatey McHateface on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: ““we Scots who identify as Scottish only don’t feel the same way” Sure, Northy. But you do like to spend…” Jun 29, 14:30
Mark Beggan on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “All this crap you spout? Is it because you are not allowed in the girls toilets anymore? Tell us the…” Jun 29, 14:27
sam on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “https://www.communitylandscotland.org.uk/blown-away/ “A recent report from the Centre for Local Economies (CLES) puts paid to the idea that there isn’t enough…” Jun 29, 14:19
Hatey McHateface on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: ““they are all ‘fucking morons’” Good Lord, Northy! Back peddling already. Hardly no time since you were calling them fucking…” Jun 29, 14:12
Northcode on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “That’s because, as I have recently explained, those Anglo-Scots absolutely, definitely love being fucked in their arses by their ‘superior’…” Jun 29, 14:04
Hatey McHateface on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “Your post lacks those tiny but telling details that identify that no matter how ridiculous, exaggerated and simply tonto it…” Jun 29, 13:53
Northcode on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “My mistake is brilliant news for Scotland. You have cut the number of eejits identifying as Scottish AND British by…” Jun 29, 13:50
Spartan 117 on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “Our own Scots in Holyrood seem very willing to fuck us all up the arse, as the Murrills and Co…” Jun 29, 13:43
Hatey McHateface on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “Careful! You might resurrect the stereotype of the Scots as mean, grasping, penny pinching misers. Everybody knows there is no…” Jun 29, 13:38
Hatey McHateface on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “Wheesht, sam, what does it matter what the figures are? Northy’s objective is to establish that anybody disagreeing with his…” Jun 29, 13:29
Hatey McHateface on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: ““no one wants SOSHALISZM, which CAN NEVER EVER WORk” You got that bit right. Well done you. You’ll be one…” Jun 29, 13:21
sam on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “Northcode, Your figures cannae be right. 1.5 million Scots are not identifying as British and Scots. It’s not half a…” Jun 29, 12:55
Colin Dawson on The Guilty Party: “Some did, but not all. It would be interesting to see a history of the “Good Guys” campaign as it…” Jun 29, 12:46
Spartan 117 on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “Mental, isn’t it. Your summary of what is now regarded as “feminism” is indeed accurate. It is a nilhistic misanthropic…” Jun 29, 12:38
Northcode on Ping-Pong-Fiddle-Aye-No: “Call it what you like – a unification, a partnership, a marriage, a merger, a fusion, a joining, an alliance,…” Jun 29, 12:13