Job Half Done » IMG_1104

IMG_1104
IMG_1104.jpeg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,935 Posts, 1,245,478 Comments

• Dan on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Willie says: at 8:45 am “What tools do you think we should be developing Dan.” We should have been developing…Jun 24, 16:25
    • Mark Beggan on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Columbo! Mercurius have also done ‘TV Blurps’ on Sturgeons BBC interview. Hilarious.Jun 24, 16:05
    • Spartan 117 on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Yep, yet another limp lame duck PM wedded to Socialist Authoritarianism, benefits confetti, Net Zero, The Big State, warmongering, Big…Jun 24, 16:05
    • Mark Beggan on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Words and their meanings, Number 12; Yoon! meaning; Someone who gets taken for a ride and enjoys it so much…Jun 24, 15:09
    • Young Lochinvar on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Maybe on the next tv interview she’ll just resort to form and turn the chair round to face the wall…Jun 24, 15:04
    • Young Lochinvar on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “HMcH For the sake of cordiality I could accept that you’d discounted the last paragraph, but won’t. Only this week…Jun 24, 14:54
    • Hatey McHateface on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Grassroots Scots, no dodgy hinterland, no history of sexist and racist tweets, middle-aged (fifties) with solid real life experience and…Jun 24, 14:43
    • Hatey McHateface on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “I discounted your final para as I can’t believe you have as much as a single glass still intact in…Jun 24, 14:29
    • Young Lochinvar on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “When will they learn? The news is reporting Andy “King ‘t oop Norf” Burnhams advisers are pushing the future former…Jun 24, 14:24
    • Janet on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Much as I detest Ms Sturgeon’s lack of focus on indy, the rev has missed a point, surely? It is…Jun 24, 14:16
    • Young Lochinvar on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “HMcH Hmmm.. Your post makes no sense. Try waking up fully before posting next time. And while you’re at it,…Jun 24, 14:12
    • Mark Beggan on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “The Messiah. The chosen one. The train journey south followed every inch by the media with helicopters in the sky.…Jun 24, 14:09
    • Young Lochinvar on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Shit fer brains @ 8.25 “Keech”.. Is that how you posh self professed culture vultures like to spell keich? Anyways,…Jun 24, 14:05
    • Ian Smith on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “If Sturgeon really knew nothing about the campervan, why would Murrell, who was covering his tracks from any pesky kids…Jun 24, 13:42
    • Hatey McHateface on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “@ Spartan 117 says: 24 June, 2026 at 8:24 am “He does have a good point, though.” And so do…Jun 24, 13:42
    • Hatey McHateface on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Is that Starmer’s poisoned chalice for Burn (ham)?Jun 24, 13:33
    • Hatey McHateface on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “In other words, future SNP FM material. Say what you mean, Mark.Jun 24, 13:27
    • Hatey McHateface on The End Of Law: “Awe! Wis that wee baby Wally’s first word? Just aboot abody else grows up an moves oan. Normies, I mean.…Jun 24, 13:24
    • AlMac on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Am with you 100% on this. However Swinney’s approach, and how I suspect the public generally sees it, is ‘Well…Jun 24, 13:20
    • Hatey McHateface on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Alf You put me in mind of a doctor who, being consulted by a patient, tells the patient “You’re no…Jun 24, 13:16
    • Mark Beggan on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “When will they release the footage of Sturgeon sitting for hours in Police custody saying “No Comment”. How many times…Jun 24, 13:07
    • Mark Beggan on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “When Petey walks out of prison it will be like John Wayne just getting off his horse.Jun 24, 13:01
    • Mark Beggan on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Grooming gang inquiries to be launched in England. Is Scotland too scared of what might come to light?Jun 24, 12:53
    • 100%Yes on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Lets see what happens when Peter is released from Prison, if his old friends stay in touch. Porridge for breakfast…Jun 24, 12:35
    • Colin Alexander on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Thief Mammy on Youtube. and Thief Mammy One More Thing. Hilarious.Jun 24, 12:35
    • Mark Beggan on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Leaky pants is a Rubble-land lover. A terrorist supporter. Top Woke fluid freak. More Lefty than a hand job. Well…Jun 24, 12:26
    • James on The End Of Law: “It’s the Twa Pricks Show; spooning again. The Site Prick & Wilma Flintstone, unionist “Reform” shilling losers the pair of…Jun 24, 12:20
    • James on The End Of Law: “Aye, Prick; you’re right there. Away and take a flying fuck to yourself. Again.Jun 24, 12:13
    • sam on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Hatey prefers his prejudices to anything academic. he never went to school. (But he met them coming back).Jun 24, 12:09
    • Alf Baird on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: ““you’re posting shite” I suspect maist o us Scots wad raither believe Professor Elkins research analyses of English colonialism than…Jun 24, 11:33