Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions » expressquestions

expressquestions
expressquestions.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,935 Posts, 1,245,419 Comments

• Southernbystander on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “I wonder what ‘beyond outrageous’ really looks like? These things tend to be circular so actually it may simply be,…Jun 23, 20:09
    • MaryB on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “I see that Nicola’s got two Herald headlines this evening. Still protesting her innocence. Funny that. If she was innocent,…Jun 23, 20:04
    • Glenn Boyd on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: ““Full interview with the police on what it took to prosecute Peter Murrell” is available on YOUTUBE in which the…Jun 23, 19:58
    • Louise Hogg on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Agree. Probably a deliberate ‘oversight’, so Holyrood and particularly the Institutions mentioned, could be populated and controlled by UK State…Jun 23, 19:36
    • Derek on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “I’m not a lawyer, but is it entirely wise to keep issuing statements basically saying “Fuck you, copper, you’ve got…Jun 23, 19:29
    • Louise Hogg on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Agree.Jun 23, 19:27
    • Louise Hogg on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Because, at heart, many criminals eventually WANT to be caught, accused, and held accountable. Once the constant threat of unpredictable…Jun 23, 19:24
    • Bilbo on The End Of Law: “Been watching clips on YouTube and the Tartan armies stay in Boston has been a breath of fresh air but…Jun 23, 18:55
    • Bilbo on The End Of Law: “@ Sam Main, Aidan, Caveman et all are absolute roasters but that doesn’t mean you have to be contrarian to…Jun 23, 18:49
    • Bilbo on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “This is where the house of cards that is Trans ideology starts to fall down. If a Trans woman is…Jun 23, 18:46
    • Wally Jumblatt on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Reporters & journalists (mainstream that is) The print press in Scotland has been kept on life support by the Scottish…Jun 23, 18:37
    • Captain Caveman on The End Of Law: “Yep, I’ll give you your dues, YL. Even flipping burgers – whether for King and Country, or even Ronald McDonald…Jun 23, 18:31
    • agentx on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/cx2jndnjwexoJun 23, 18:09
    • Jeannie on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “That’ll be like the “gold standard” indyref Sturgeon promised.?Jun 23, 17:59
    • Young Lochinvar on The End Of Law: “Wilma Flintstone @ 10.21 Nope, not the Army Catering Corps – an unfairly underappreciated field of service – but who…Jun 23, 17:51
    • agentx on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: ““Transgender prisoners are being moved to jails according to their biological sex, after the Scottish government confirmed it would not…Jun 23, 17:35
    • 100%Yes on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Is this the real reason Salmond was chucked out of the party and trumped up charges where brought.Jun 23, 17:33
    • Young Lochinvar on The End Of Law: “I’mnogay McI’mnogayface Go on numpty, keep writing it out, don’t stop short now like the mendacious one that you are..…Jun 23, 17:27
    • 100%Yes on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Its funny Mrs Sturgeon was saying the books are alright don’t look here and the husband was sending out letters…Jun 23, 17:22
    • Ex President Xiden on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Speaking purely hypothetically , if someone attempts to run cover for a crime they may or may not have been…Jun 23, 17:20
    • 100%Yes on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Why oh why isn’t there an out cry from SNP MP’s, shouting from the rooftop about the money they have…Jun 23, 17:18
    • Minceheid on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Ach, that was a year ago now. I like to think that people kept telling her that she looked completely…Jun 23, 17:10
    • Andy Wiltshire on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “I was thinking about that – what exactly happened about fingerprinting the camper van?Jun 23, 17:05
    • Skip_NC on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: ““No further comment” according to Aamer Anwar. Are we going to run a sweep on that? I go for 10:15-10:30am…Jun 23, 17:03
    • diabloandco on Job Half Done: “None so blind as those that canny see!Jun 23, 17:03
    • James on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “A parcel of rogues and then some- Branchform: How the Crown Office saved Sturgeon and the SNP ON X -Poster…Jun 23, 17:01
    • joe on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “wonder how long until divorce papers are served .Jun 23, 16:54
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “Meanwhile Scotland remains skewered and Sturgeon immune. This must surely suit the British State. As surely as did the demise…Jun 23, 16:35
    • Mr Boyce N Franks on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “That she refused to comment tells me that commenting would have got here in serious trouble. Otherwise, commenting would either…Jun 23, 16:35
    • Dan on Hey Lord Don’t Ask Me Questions: “A wee reminder that the master’s tools will never dismantle the master’s hoose. Yet the big name internet sensation “Indy”…Jun 23, 16:33