Better Together leaked posters #5

Posted on June 26, 2012 by

6 to “Better Together leaked posters #5”

1. fitheach says:

“George, how do you like my welfare cuts?”

2. Scott Minto (Aka Sneekyboy) says:

@RevStu – If its you putting the posters together then good work.

How about

Scottish Money; South East Infrastructure

With a picture of the Eurotunnel?

3. Scott Minto (Aka Sneekyboy) says:

OR

British Wars
    Scottish Casualties

OR

Scottish Needs
    Westminster Diktats

OR

Scottish Health
    Ready for Privatising

OR

Scottish Water
    We’ll have that

• Rev. Stuart Campbell says:

“British Wars
      Scottish Casualties”

Way ahead of you on that one…

4. Stevie says:

“Feels good to filthy stinking putrifying and festering rich as demi-gods, eh David?”

“What do you mean, “demi”?”

Ha ha ha ha ha ha HAAAAHAAAAHAAAHAAAAAa!!!!!!!!     

5. MartinB says:

That poster in more detail

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,830 Posts, 1,229,111 Comments

• sarah on The Icarus Folly: “One example of how independence will improve job prospects is the civil service. Currently, the top jobs are in London…Oct 22, 21:59
    • James on The Icarus Folly: “How come it’s always two of them in a row? Are they in the same room?Oct 22, 21:52
    • James on The Icarus Folly: “Dan/YL Aye, more power tae us. Cheers lads.Oct 22, 21:50
    • Dan on Courage Calls To None: “Aidan says: “Writing big checks”… Hmm, bit of an Americanism slip there. But guess that’s him and his muckers fucked…Oct 22, 21:39
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Courage Calls To None: “Neat pun.Oct 22, 21:38
    • agentx on The Icarus Folly: ““Evil prevails when good men CHOOSE to do nothing. It’s not just what you do that’s wrong, it’s the things…Oct 22, 21:36
    • Young Lochinvar on The Icarus Folly: “Dan @ 9.11 Bang on the mark there with that post. Well said! OT but while I’m on; happy anniversary…Oct 22, 21:33
    • Charles (Not the R one) on The Icarus Folly: “Sarah said : “Independence is the only solution to all the ills that are suffered in Scotland, ills that are…Oct 22, 21:28
    • Northcode on Courage Calls To None: “Thanks, Fergus. Once you actually get around to telling me what the wee point is you’re trying to score, I’ll…Oct 22, 21:15
    • Southernbystander on Courage Calls To None: “NC: ‘See my response to the Creature from the Cave regarding the taking of piss and the dangers of thinking…Oct 22, 21:15
    • Dan on The Icarus Folly: “And some might counter that opinion with: It is only stuck in groundhog day because too many folk make the…Oct 22, 21:11
    • sarah on The Icarus Folly: “John Foerster, Craig, robertknight, and Rev. “Evil prevails when good men CHOOSE to do nothing. It’s not just what you…Oct 22, 21:04
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Courage Calls To None: “Or to be more precise, the following ‘Dictionars o the Scots Leid’ entry: SCOTS: AN OUTLINE HISTORY https://dsl.ac.uk/about-scots/an-outline-history-of-scots/origins/Oct 22, 20:50
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on The Icarus Folly: “MET POLICE SCRAPS INVESTIGATIONS OF NON-CRIME HATE INCIDENTS The Metropolitan Police has announced that it will no longer investigate allegations…Oct 22, 20:41
    • Northcode on Courage Calls To None: “Good call, Fergus. Thanks for reminding me. Dictionars o the Scots LeidOct 22, 20:26
    • robertkknight on The Icarus Folly: “Well John, can I supply with with an explanatory quote from the Rev, a mere 5 hours ago on X……Oct 22, 20:18
    • Craig on The Icarus Folly: “Independence hasn’t been a live issue since Nicola took over and killed the SNP as a party for Scotland’s independence,…Oct 22, 20:01
    • robertkknight on The Icarus Folly: “Hoisted by his own petard. Bring a tear to a glass eye, so it would. If I had one…Oct 22, 19:58
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Courage Calls To None: “« Now what’s so difficult about that to understand? » _____________ Any link to the language you champion.Oct 22, 19:48
    • John Foerster on The Icarus Folly: “Ok, so I can’t help but observing: the main thrust of the entries on this website have morphed into pieces…Oct 22, 19:47
    • Northcode on Courage Calls To None: ““…indigenous Scots are a very exclusive group… Aye, it’s a sad business richt enough fir thaim desperate tae be cawd…Oct 22, 19:26
    • James on The Icarus Folly: “Only 8 posts in and here’s #SP1 shilling for Fish face already. *Yawn*Oct 22, 19:21
    • Aidan on Courage Calls To None: “In your experience counsel are pretty thick – alright well I’m sure someone like yourself would know. I’m sure you’ve…Oct 22, 19:16
    • Hatey McHateface on Courage Calls To None: “Indigenous Scots are the people who voted Yes in 2014. Turns out they’re also the same people as the Sovereign…Oct 22, 18:31
    • Hatey McHateface on The Icarus Folly: “As Rev Stu points out, Scotland will continue to languish in the Dark Ages. That might change if the SNP…Oct 22, 18:15
    • factchecker on Courage Calls To None: “Andy asked a very pertinent question. NC has provided a simplistic reply that presumably excludes all those Scots who are…Oct 22, 18:12
    • Hatey McHateface on Courage Calls To None: “Bye Jay. There’s never a day goes by without nobody missing your contributions.Oct 22, 18:10
    • Dave Hansell on The Icarus Folly: “In terms of the general principle, this is a long overdue development. Let’s hope that this decision is not limited…Oct 22, 18:05
    • joolz on The Icarus Folly: “The piece only mentions England and Wales. I doubt that the Scottish government would do anything so sensible. Euan Sparkles…Oct 22, 17:38
    • Mark Beggan on The Icarus Folly: “Well said Rev.Oct 22, 17:20