Better Together leaked posters #5

Posted on June 26, 2012 by

6 to “Better Together leaked posters #5”

1. fitheach says:

“George, how do you like my welfare cuts?”

2. Scott Minto (Aka Sneekyboy) says:

@RevStu – If its you putting the posters together then good work.

How about

Scottish Money; South East Infrastructure

With a picture of the Eurotunnel?

3. Scott Minto (Aka Sneekyboy) says:

OR

British Wars
    Scottish Casualties

OR

Scottish Needs
    Westminster Diktats

OR

Scottish Health
    Ready for Privatising

OR

Scottish Water
    We’ll have that

• Rev. Stuart Campbell says:

“British Wars
      Scottish Casualties”

Way ahead of you on that one…

4. Stevie says:

“Feels good to filthy stinking putrifying and festering rich as demi-gods, eh David?”

“What do you mean, “demi”?”

Ha ha ha ha ha ha HAAAAHAAAAHAAAHAAAAAa!!!!!!!!     

5. MartinB says:

That poster in more detail

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,975 Posts, 1,250,688 Comments

• Ian Smith on Anything But That: “700kg of methane could fill far more than the volume of a four bedroom house, unless it had a double…Sep 9, 14:56
    • Hatey McHateface on Anything But That: “Sounds like they were very lucky they didn’t have 82+ incinerated corpses bobbing in the ocean. I guess “lessons will…Sep 9, 14:54
    • Hatey McHateface on Anything But That: “Not a bad program for the myopic. Nothing specifically about G@za. I guess it comes under Foreign Policy, but I’m…Sep 9, 14:47
    • Hatey McHateface on Anything But That: ““which means the pipelines are back on” Good one! Biggest laugh of the day so far. Perhaps to be exceeded…Sep 9, 14:28
    • Willie on Anything But That: “Oh dear, news just breaking of the appalling developing country engineering standards in Scotland has just emerged. Seems that in…Sep 9, 14:23
    • Hatey McHateface on Anything But That: “Michty! Is it breakfast time already?Sep 9, 14:20
    • sam on Anything But That: “I guess you didn’t read this. “OUR MISSION The Scottish Sovereignty Research Group was formed in December 2020, when it…Sep 9, 14:16
    • Confused on Anything But That: “leah has a good blog, connecting scottish nationalism into wider geo politics https://archive.ph/gM0JM – she is an american woman and…Sep 9, 13:55
    • Confused on Anything But That: “SSRG is perfectly fine – if it was a middle class wankers circle wank setup there would be a whole…Sep 9, 13:54
    • Confused on Anything But That: “beggan is a just a turd with an 85IQ, here to disrupt. He is reminiscent of another turd, Mark Boyle,…Sep 9, 13:53
    • Confused on Anything But That: “everything is made in china (more or less) ya fucking tit; let’s all buy english flatscreen tellies and english computers…Sep 9, 13:52
    • Hatey McHateface on Anything But That: “The EU is moving at its usual glacial pace towards shutting out Covid Spreader unfair competition within its markets: https://www.theguardian.com/world/2026/sep/09/eu-buy-european-public-procurement-rules-china-goods-services…Sep 9, 13:15
    • James Che on Anything But That: “I do not vote so neither left or right. Or even in the middle. When politics and election improve from…Sep 9, 12:33
    • Hatey McHateface on Anything But That: “Mark, Measurements of length have always been relatively arbitrary and it has only been in recent times that it has…Sep 9, 12:26
    • James Che on Anything But That: “Mark Beggan. I wll retain my politeness as I have done on wings for the sake of he host of…Sep 9, 12:21
    • Mark Beggan on Anything But That: ““differed in some degree from their English equivalents.” Which system would be the more accurate? Was the transition to the…Sep 9, 11:35
    • Mark Beggan on Anything But That: “Aye Northy never trust the French. A wee eighth of a Scottish inch or a baw hair ken.Sep 9, 11:24
    • Hatey McHateface on Anything But That: ““professors, authors, policy thinkers, a Labour peer, a broadcaster, and Salvo/Liberation Scotland” I wonder if they will be taking questions.…Sep 9, 11:07
    • Hatey McHateface on Anything But That: ““move Scotland even a millimetre closer to independence” Sorry, Northy, but no True Sovereign Scot uses the metric system. Prior…Sep 9, 10:53
    • Mark Beggan on Anything But That: “Just those who don’t agree with you.Sep 9, 10:44
    • Hatey Mchateface on Anything But That: “An ideal opportunity for Burnham to promise a McLaren in every postcode.Sep 9, 10:40
    • Mark Beggan on Anything But That: “The Elite.Sep 9, 10:30
    • Mark Beggan on Anything But That: “Wrong city. The capital of the fascists was Rome. Germany was a National Socialist dictatorship. Benito Mussolini would have to…Sep 9, 10:27
    • Northcode on Anything But That: “Maybe it’s just me, but the upcoming SSRG conference has a particular vibe to it. I’m not claiming any special…Sep 9, 10:10
    • James Che on Anything But That: “It sounds like some people may now be on the anti Terrorism watch list,Sep 9, 10:10
    • James Che on Anything But That: “Careful Willie or you to might end up on the fascist hit list of fanatics from Berlin headquarters for elimination,…Sep 9, 09:58
    • sam on Anything But That: “It is likely right, as Aidan says, that the Act of Union will have little to do with whether Scotland…Sep 9, 09:41
    • agentx on Anything But That: ““The British supercar manufacturer McLaren is to create 1,000 jobs in a welcome boost to the UK’s struggling automotive industry.…Sep 9, 09:40
    • Hatey McHateface on Anything But That: ““you do have to ask why this has happened” DEI? That’s what was blamed when the US NAT system screwed…Sep 9, 09:15
    • Hatey McHateface on Anything But That: “OK, Mark, I’ll look forward to reading your currency proposals. I’ve written before about how quickly other countries manage to…Sep 9, 09:11