Ditto Stu. Ditto.

TurnbullDrier

Cracking stuff..

Guess we’ll be as tooled up as we can be whenever the day comes 🙂

Mon the Wingers 😀

Balaaargh

Ridge Racer?

chasanderson200

Hoping to raise a few bob at tomorrows WINGS NIGHT OUT in the Otters Head in Glenrothes to help swell the funds another wee bit

Morgatron

Stu, worth ever penny and more.

TJenny

Just gave a wee bit more, riding the wave of excitement.

Andrew Davies

I f

mike cassidy

Stop taking the piss, Stu.

An Odeon season ticket doesn’t cost that much.

auld highlander

Yeah! Some of our pension went to a good cause.

Andrew Davies

I feel you may need another fundraiser soon.
With Indy ref soon to be called, if we all put our cash
Into wings when ref is called this could really boost our media
Campaign

Apart from my driffle well done stu
You’ve done Scotland proud

ghostly606

Thanks for the nudge. Donation made. 🙂

fillofficer

woohoo, they’ll skweam n skweam

Dan Huil

Great news.

galamcennalath

So, how many wee blue books do we distribute next time?

Frankly, I think we should aim to target every household.

Phydaux

How uplifting it feels to donate again and to witness the surge of support for an outstanding journalist who is not afraid of the truth. I applaud your efforts Stuart…digging around in the MSM must be akin to submerging your hand in an unflushed toilet.

We need you more than ever as we gear ourselves up for campaigning for Independence.

Scot Finlayson

Absolutely fantastic,

Never in the field of human conflict was so much owed by so many to you Stu 🙂

Nation Libre

WE are the people. Well done everyone

Nation Libre

It truly is testament to your fantastic journalism and scrutiny of the MSM p#Sh that so many people are more than happy to donate, some more than once

It’s an absolute privilege to be associated with this site

Long live the Stu!

Scotspatriot

Soon the YooKay Gov will be on trial……..donate to ensure a guilty verdict!!

Suzanne

Had already contributed but managed to get hubby to dig deep in his pockets to get you over the line. Well done.

Reluctant Nationalist

[…] Wings Over Scotland The last stretch With 14 hours to go: Like, wow, readers ? Read the full […]

Taranaich

I didn’t get the chance to donate until today (fortuitously, as it’s the last day I could’ve managed it) so I’m taking a small percentage of the credit for that new record!

Justin FN minty

Haven’t bought a paper in 4years since I found this site,stopped paying the bbc tax this year
Saving me over £1200 in total,so,sorry stu I am still due you £1150

Artyhetty

Fabulous, well done. If you don’t ask, as they say.
Thanks for all you do Stuart, short of going down the pits, it’s about the last job I would want to do.

Scotland is much indebted to you quite frankly.

Those who work against their own country and are paid extremely well to do that, are a disgrace. Your work counters their dreadful self seeking, self serving, short sighted and destructive acts against Scotland.

Enjoy your weekend.

Hetty.

Effijy

Just like the movie Its a Wonderful Life,
Sometimes the good guy comes through
Against the odds!

Bring on Golliath as David has the sling shot loaded.

Not a penny more than you deserve Rev!

PS You are due a pay rise and it’s more than earned.

Alan Mackintosh

Oh well, missed the beginning of the month, but just managed to get some bawbies together for you today. A wee nudge towards the 145K point.

Tam Fae somewhere

Another wee donation added.

Bring on Indy2 referendum!

Macart

That’s amazing. 😮

Heh. There’s going to be a few zoomers and meeja types having a right fume to themselves about now. 😀

cearc

Ok. you’ve twisted my arm. Chucked another fiver in the pot.

At this rate I’ll be losing my hard earned reputation for being tight. (financially, not alcoholically).

Potter

Fantastic,worth every penny.

call me dave

Just finding out about the new record. 🙂

Worth every penny too!

Off to read the afternoon posts now.

Dave McEwan Hill

I winder if Rock has donated to the fake independence supporting Wings Over Scotland (and several others?)

Street Andrew

1st Standing Order payment ticked-in today.

Not a lot, but it’s more than I spend on BBC licence and newspapers combined.

TJenny

£145k now. Happy, happy days. Could we get it to £150k by 9am closing time tomorrow?

Jock McDonnell

Oops Novichoks not quite as bad as expected blah blah
Public expected to swallow any old shite

Re Megan being related to Robert I, so is Harry

john 59

Donated . Keep it strong Stu

Cactus

Greetings frae a bar in Giffnock.

Love Scotland.

Love Wings.

Proven.

X.

Cactus

The jukebox is on FREEplay.

It’s a happy day 🙂

Your choice.

Stephen McKenzie

Well done to you all!.

Crackerjack

Doing a fantastic job Stu.

Keep up the good work.

Hamish100

Dave McEwan Hill says:
6 April, 2018 at 10:20 pm
I winder if Rock has donated to the fake independence supporting Wings Over Scotland (and several others?)

Rock tends to have a wee break into the week-end. His alter ego crackerjack however will complain that you are a bully DMcEH

Highland Wifie

Added a bit more because..well just because ok. He’s more than worth it.
What else to do with the BBC tax money?
Fantastic result.

Jockanese Wind Talker

We done troops.

I can feel the YoonFume already 😉

Mair power to your elbow Stu.

Indy2

A few things happening tomorrow including the night out in Glenrothes.

TJenny

£147k – just wow. We might make £150k by the end.

maureen

Brilliant news, well done Wings and all that would fly with them!

Cactus

Feeling tempted Wingers..?

Many hours remaining.

Ahm HOME.

Are U?

Crackerjack

Yes Indy2 lots happening tomorrow.

Cactus

Hey Bonnie Scotland!

We are writing our own independent history / iFuture.

As you know, to learn ITMOLife.

Big, big day tomorrow x.

Midnight calls…

To love.

Cactus

It is midnight (WARNING: over 18’s only).

Scottish history in the making.

Fucking YES!!!

£147.5K+

Hehe!

Cactus

Be one of many.

07/04/18.

Now.

Crackerjack

If Nicola announces the date for IndyRef2 in the Autumn, then I think she will make it for May or Sept 2019.

Cactus

Life is a game, SO learn how to live.

[R]evolution is ‘in demand’.

Life… is the ULTIMATE Play The Game.

Morning x.

ZXYes.

Chuckie.

Sookie!

17 doon.

Cactus

Did you know this TV watchers, that True Bloods “Sookie” is part angel, like ‘fae’.

Fae where?

Ah’ve just started Season Four.

Still wanna do real bad things WITH you Daisy Walker ~ xx

iScotland / iScot.

Same love.

Hehe.

Cactus

Oops, Sookie is not part angel… she’s part fairy…

Is that the same thing… dunno.

Get yerselves over to Glenrothes laters today, good crowd, mwah x.

Go Yes M8… fly eh high!

Drive Scotland x.

Alisdair

I am pleased to see this. Please don’t ever stop doing what you do. Scotland needs you and the Scots would be diminished without your work.

Cactus

Enjoy your trip…:

It’s hot stuff!

Aooooow!!

Cactus

Get on board the Scotland Express!

Ah got the hots for you X.

Drop yer ghettoblaster.

Live FREE.

Hehe.

Cactus

Yes.

Cactus

Ah cheers to ye’s Meg merrilees, Dr Jim & Liz g ~

On the other side.

Scotland.

Saturday.

Chris!

X.

Cactus

Scotland you are SO FUCKING cool.

Paint us a picture Chris.

Your choice.

Cactus

Swimming is good to let your body stretch.

Flex.

X.

Cactus

Please cum in any time New Wingers, ahm just having a real good time.

WOS 2018 fundraiser tops the lot.

Believe always xx.

twathater

Donated another wee amount , well done Stu we can beat the barstewards with your indomitable leadership and exposures

yesindyref2

See the other thing is, there’s this sleight of hand see, now you see it, now you don’t, see what I mean?

Oh, ho, ho
It’s magic you know
Never believe, it’s not so

Osakisushi

Thanks to Rape Clause Mooth and her tax comments, I donated today in the hope I would ensure prior totals were bettered.

They were.

The next question is to ask when Holyrood will pay attention to us for IR2. Westminster cannot fight a war on two fronts and the Brexit opportunity risks slipping away, then we will be faced with the “all pull together” crap.

Cactus

Tis less than 7 hours to go until it’s too la…

SO be one of the many ones.

Ahm feelin’ perky.

iSCOTLAND.

Stretch!

Cactus

2265 fundraiser page donors, SO far…

Are you a Winger:

They shure know THE number.

Think Steel Panther

Hehehe baby.

Cactus

The 2018 line is drawn at 9am, be a part.

CC will craft it before then.

Lookout for 7am’ish!

Hamish time 🙂

Cactus

The last stretch.

Meg merrilees

Cactus you seem to be keeping this strand going on your own, man.

Great to know that the funding is still trickling in. We’ll need every penny when the time comes.

Cactus

Merci, Meg, bonnie lass xx

I Love Scotland.

Say.. love is in the air…

Cactus

Ahm gonna guess 2,271 donors on the donor page BY 9am today.

Good Night.

Good Morning.

Glen Rothes.

X.

Meg merrilees

I’ll raise you Cactus – 2275 donors by 9.00 am

definitely bed time now – couldn’t sleep earlier…

Cactus

Hehe excellent Meg, thanx, ah call yours.

I go sleepy too.

Bon voyage.

X.

brian penn

Well done rev.
Meanwhile back in BBC world 200 exclusions in our schools means we are just as bad as 50 gun and knife deaths in london.

Gullane No4

Great result sir, keep up the good work. Step by step we are getting there.

Jakey Burd on the TV saying that from tomorrow, many of ‘us’ will be paying more tax. Seems like we have a ‘them and us’ status at the BBC now.
I cannot imaging many BBC salaries falling into the lower tax bracket.
Funny how Jakey failed to mention that 70% of Scots will be paying less tax, the 70%ers know though.

heedtracker

Wow! Wish I could have chipped in more.

heedtracker

Jakey Burd on the TV saying that from tomorrow, many of ‘us’ will be paying more tax. Seems like we have a ‘them and us’ status at the BBC now.

All just another display of the way BBC attack propaganda gets us to vote tory, for the rich.

Its what Bird and friends get paid to do, all out of the UKOK tax take.

Shameless bullshitters, doesn’t even come close.

Stats: 6,678 Posts, 1,205,057 Comments

• sarah on Keeping the fire burning: “Gove, of all people, doing the right thing. Isn’t it hate speech to say a GRC holder is still what…Dec 13, 22:08
    • Ian Brotherhood on Keeping the fire burning: “Here’s another worthy fundraiser… Why don’t we Scots raise enough to buy a big house in one of England’s ‘loveliest…Dec 13, 21:57
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Keeping the fire burning: “A ‘CHILLING ATTACK ON FREE SPEECH BY MEDIA REGULATOR IPSO    « The Spectator has defended the freedom of speech of…Dec 13, 21:37
    • Geri on The Wage Thief: “Besides not being indy yer not even Scottish. An interloper from over the border no doubt. It’s very simple to…Dec 13, 21:18
    • Southernbystander on Keeping the fire burning: “I like the Co-op tortilla chips. If slumming it I go for the cheese puffs or onion rings.Dec 13, 21:04
    • Southernbystander on Keeping the fire burning: “For the fact this site has provided me with many interesting insights, a few quid donated.Dec 13, 20:23
    • Geri on The Wage Thief: “Sorry, replied to the wrong post lol. Reposted.Dec 13, 19:48
    • Geri on The Wage Thief: “Cunty MY TAXES MacCuntface cheered on three of the biggest cons going that Thatcher peddled. Capitalism, colonialism & warmongering. Three…Dec 13, 19:45
    • Geri on The Wage Thief: “They need their mitts on all that rare mineral wealth to prop up their empire but things aren’t exactly going…Dec 13, 19:13
    • twathater on The Wage Thief: “Just think Cunty MacCuntface you and yer pals including the franchise fanny (the heid white flighter) encouraged and promoted the…Dec 13, 18:50
    • Jay on The Wage Thief: “Should one assume that you know about that excruciating experience? Your obsessions (Krafft Ebing style) are difficult to explain.Dec 13, 18:41
    • Geri on The Wage Thief: “You aren’t indy so piss off with yer pish. Colonisers aren’t in the business of granting independence. We see that…Dec 13, 18:34
    • sarah on Keeping the fire burning: “There’s always the Donate button – you can donate by debit card. I did it that way being antediluvian. :…Dec 13, 18:29
    • twathater on The Wage Thief: “Aye Geri what a state Los Angeles and other famous landmarks are in with the homeless and poverty spiralling, but…Dec 13, 18:21
    • Muscleguy on Keeping the fire burning: “I can’t subscribe on twitter since you have blocked me.Dec 13, 18:11
    • Geri on The Wage Thief: “More propaganda shit. I’ll tell you what boggles my mind. Fuckwits cheering on the most corrupt neo nhazi regime in…Dec 13, 18:04
    • gregor on The Wage Thief: “You’re too kind (blushing)… Greatness: “The quality or state of being important, notable, or distinguished.”: https://www.dictionary.com/browse/greatness Wonderful: “Excellent; great; marvelous.”…Dec 13, 17:57
    • gregor on The Wage Thief: “Stop hiding and step into the public ring you spineless sissies, otherwise we’ll continue holding the Forever-Champions Cup – And…Dec 13, 17:32
    • gregor on The Wage Thief: “Nope – I’m serious, Hatey – Should you persist being a dickhead – I’ll strip you stark naked (without touching…Dec 13, 17:08
    • Nae Need! on The Wage Thief: “Indeed.Dec 13, 17:03
    • gregor on The Wage Thief: “Sizzla: Overstanding: Solid As A Rock: “Oh ah oh ah yay! Oooh oooh oooh oooh oooh, yeah ay yeah ay!…Dec 13, 16:38
    • Shauny Boy on Keeping the fire burning: “I too am quite la-de-dah now amd appreciate the shoutout for co-op sea salt and chardonnay crisps, they’re the businessDec 13, 16:37
    • Hatey McHateface on The Wage Thief: ““MODERN IRREGULAR WARFARE” Wait! Wait! I know this one. I’ve seem them advertising on TV. You’re talking about LoveHoney, aren’t…Dec 13, 16:28
    • Hatey McHateface on The Wage Thief: “And then there’s another ethnic habit getting an airing right now, while so-called “progressive” politicians wish fervently it would go…Dec 13, 16:23
    • gregor on The Wage Thief: “Would you like me to continue ripping your integrity to pieces, Hatey Not a team-player ?Dec 13, 16:15
    • gregor on The Wage Thief: “Interesting link, MacDec 13, 16:09
    • gregor on The Wage Thief: “Only 2 anti-human Deep-State Butt-Plugs disagree ? If they had the courage (balls) to face me – I’ll utterly destroy…Dec 13, 16:08
    • Hatey McHateface on The Wage Thief: ““Hohahahaha” At last! A post from you we can all understand 🙂 It’s somebody laughing, right? Great work, gregor, that…Dec 13, 16:06
    • znovak on The Wage Thief: “Geri, I rest my case. You have just proven me right beyond all reasonable doubt. In the alternate reality you…Dec 13, 16:05
    • Hatey McHateface on The Wage Thief: ““tightly circumscrisbed” Ouch, Jay, that sounds excruciating! I hope ye hivnae been getting ideas fae the torture chambers o Assad…Dec 13, 16:00

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()