Progressing To Oblivion » bisfunds

bisfunds
bisfunds.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,956 Posts, 1,247,398 Comments

• agentx on Progressing To Oblivion: “AI Overview Angus Robertson’s wife, Jennifer Dempsie, does not hold a job within the SNP. She is a founding partner…Jul 20, 10:58
    • Not anybody on Progressing To Oblivion: “If current assets at 2024 of £57,570 consisted of cash in hand or at bank then a dividend of, say,…Jul 20, 10:38
    • Southernbystander on These Words Are My Own: “One interesting thing – Davis was able to say this because the House of Commons is not answerable to the…Jul 20, 09:44
    • Captain Caveman on Progressing To Oblivion: “Yup, cheating dirty bastards. Fuck off.Jul 20, 09:17
    • Hatey McHateface on Progressing To Oblivion: “Surely everything is down to far too many Scots repeatedly voting for the SNP and the Greens? Way I see…Jul 20, 09:08
    • 100%Yes on Progressing To Oblivion: “Today the new English PM will stand outside downing Street and state the north seas will be drained dry (Scotland)…Jul 20, 08:32
    • Hatey McHateface on Progressing To Oblivion: “Sticking with my medical analogy, Alf, you’re the doctor telling the patient that the only cure for illness is to…Jul 20, 08:32
    • Hatey McHateface on Progressing To Oblivion: “I think that should be “Made in England, by Scots in Scotland”, CC. Have a look at your pocket Fanon.…Jul 20, 08:23
    • Hatey McHateface on Progressing To Oblivion: “Not one post even acknowledging the superb win by Spain last night? Football 1 – 0 Cheating It’s enough to…Jul 20, 08:18
    • 100%Yes on Progressing To Oblivion: “I keep saying because no one else will!!! Wings points out the problems regarding the SNP, which is essential. But…Jul 20, 08:11
    • Hatey McHateface on Progressing To Oblivion: “OK, Stu, sorry. I’ll airbrush all your previous criticisms of Robin off the record as I fuck off your site.Jul 20, 08:10
    • Captain Caveman on Progressing To Oblivion: “… Anyone else get the feeling we could be looking at Murrell as the tip of a very large “Made…Jul 20, 07:52
    • Angus on Progressing To Oblivion: “Does Robertson’s wife still have a lucrative job within the SNP?Jul 20, 05:36
    • twathater on Progressing To Oblivion: “What a misnomer PROGRESS SCOTLAND is , it should probably be renamed as NAE PROGRESS SCOTLAND or bloated Angus’s personal…Jul 20, 02:15
    • Scotspine on Progressing To Oblivion: “How the Hell did tHat Happen?Jul 19, 23:50
    • David McLeod on Progressing To Oblivion: “I have never understood why the (UK) Companies Act requirements for annual accounts were watered down to permit these “micro-accounts”.…Jul 19, 23:22
    • Douglas on Progressing To Oblivion: “‘There’s very little anyone can do to probe the affairs of such companies and find out exactly what happened to…Jul 19, 22:27
    • Dan on Progressing To Oblivion: “Away and fuck off with your constant nitpicking shite John Hatey Main. Nobody will be 100% aligned with the views…Jul 19, 21:19
    • Alf Baird on Progressing To Oblivion: ““The patient wants to know what the cure is” You know the only cure for colonialism is liberation, Hatey. The…Jul 19, 21:19
    • Hatey McHateface on Progressing To Oblivion: “Sadly, Robin’s another one who believes one of the most important things going on right now is G@za. It’s a…Jul 19, 20:33
    • Hatey McHateface on Progressing To Oblivion: “So form a new national party, Alf, ruthlessly focused on transparency, accountability and honesty. It’s not rocket science. Even if…Jul 19, 20:06
    • Hatey McHateface on These Words Are My Own: “Ah, c’moan noo, Wally. Stick aroond. Nae cant wants tae be oan the hook fer cleaning up the mess.Jul 19, 19:54
    • sarah on Progressing To Oblivion: “That is an exact match for the SNP hierarchy nowadays. It couldn’t be clearer.Jul 19, 19:54
    • Chas on Progressing To Oblivion: “The Scottish electorate vote in MSP’s. The majority party then form a Government. The members of the party who form…Jul 19, 19:45
    • James on These Words Are My Own: ““…certain London elites should ” enjoy their freedom ” whilst they can…” Aye, but you are only allowed so far.…Jul 19, 19:32
    • Alf Baird on Progressing To Oblivion: ““…a very strange, corrupt place….and the politicians seem to be immune.” Not so strange at all when we consider the…Jul 19, 19:17
    • Dan on Progressing To Oblivion: “And we best not forget the Equinor hydrogen “deal” which benefits Norway and Germany more than Scotland… https://robinmcalpine.org/this-hydrogen-deal-is-another-disaster/Jul 19, 18:56
    • robertkknight on Progressing To Oblivion: “Perhaps Robertson was simply anticipating some future household legal expenditure? Asking for a friend…Jul 19, 18:00
    • Sean Duffy on Progressing To Oblivion: “Typical modus operandi of the mediocrities that inhabit Holyrood. They’ve all got a side hustle on the go to maximize…Jul 19, 17:54
    • Lee Floyd on Progressing To Oblivion: “Scotland under the SNP has become a very strange, corrupt place….and the politicians seem to be immune. I wonder when…Jul 19, 17:42