Trump’s Card
Posted on
December 14, 2024 by
Chris Cairns
Make Colonialism Great again and could we have fries with that.
Aye and then we’ll all be calling chips fries!
Let us NOT supersize that.
The expressions capture the personalities of both characters. What an outstanding piece of work.
Yes, that’s the real Donald and Ronald, all right! (I don’t think that the NPC on the other end of the phone actually counts as a character, so no points given or deducted there.)
Rhonda MacDonald should fit right in with the “inclusion” and “diversity” policy.
Billy Smart could do a better job than Swinney Clowns tbh
Would that then make Swinney the Hamburglar? Rather apt.
YES, indeed it would, roguesir!
And I can think of at least 600,000 reasons why ….
Aye that’s about the size of it Chris. Coulnae be ony worse than it is now could it> Well done
Donald Trump Jr.
@DonaldJTrumpJr:
“Apparently a large group of Democrat legislators plan to boycott my father’s inauguration, which is great as it will make room for a lot more actual patriots to attend. They have my complete and total endorsement to stay at home.”
link to tinyurl.com
ahahahaha ! brilliant work , C.C . Swinney may reply that that post is already filled …..
# I’ve been alone with you inside my mind
And in my dreams, I’ve kissed your lips a thousand times
I sometimes see you pass outside my door
Hello
Is it me you’re looking for?
I can see it in your eyes
I can see it in your smile
You’re all I’ve ever wanted
And my arms are open wide
‘Cause you know just what to say
And you know just what to do
And I want to tell you so much
I love you #
Luke Garfield: Yes You Are: Yes You Are:
“You spoke the stars
Into existence
You gave the laws of gravity
We pretend to understand
All you created
But really I stand
In awe of your mercy…
You shattered
The spear of my enemy
That great serpent
Our ancient adversary
You gave your body;
Laid down your hands
To take on nails
And the fall of man…
A comforter and all hope
Leading us into all truth
You’re a wonderful counselor
You are life
You are God…”:
link to tinyurl.com
#LetsGods #Q…
Swinney has long term been an American asset involved in keeping Scotland not just a British colony but also a part of the bigger colonial axis.
Some years ago the SNP implemented a voter management system called Activate. Few folks, save for SNP activists will ever have heard of the system, save that the campaigning administration system was produced through it.
But where did the SNP get this sophisticated voter information and campaigning system from. Well the answer to that is quite telling. It came from the system used by the Democratic party in the good old USA.
Absolutely fantastic as it may seem the SNP years ago got its operating system from the USA. Shades of deep infiltration into the heart of the SNP, its members, all of its voter ID data, and without doubt a backdoor to the system could the American gift have been a Trojan Horse.
Well of course it was. Just like the ” training ” course trips to America paid for by the state department for Scottish politicians and government administrators. Its not just the Brits who don’t want to lose Scotland. The Americans don’t want the Brits to lose Scotland.
And so, Chris Cairn’s toon is right on the money. John Swinney First Minister a US stooge, with a woke policy clown standing in the background. You could not make it up,
True. Pity they couldn’t rig indyref like they did for Biden & add in a few extra million voters lol
Yer right tho. That’s why they’ve sown up the market on tech. Facebook, Twitter, Google all spying & why they recently had a tantrum over Telegram not sharing it’s data. Now he’s accused of the good old ppl trafficking & all sorts of sex nasties. Quelle surprise.
We should have our own services but the UK & EU are forbidden. Everything must go through uncle Sams radar.
They didn’t?
They did. Should’ve said YES voters.
So Trump is sending Pennywise over to Scotland
He’ll fit right in.
Pennywise is a trans-dimensional, malevolent entity that preys on children.
Given the enthusiasm the Scottish Government has with puberty blockers, chest binders and the destruction of female physiology while transing from female to male, maybe Pennywise would be the better option.
And he is trans-dimensional after all so that will keep Stonewall, the Greens, the SNP and Labour happy as pigs in shit.
Excellent artwork yet again Chris.
Oops. The Libdems will be delighted as well.
Every detail is horribly accurate. “Thank you”, Chris!
Sorry Don-Don…
In Sturgeon’s inclusive and diverse nu-Scotland, ‘Ronald’ has been replaced…
Would your ‘Consul General for Scatland’ be available to read stories at children’s parties?
Don’t bother, we have enough clowns already!
….
???
What happened to this site’s “no abuse” and “”no trolling” policies?
YOU and yer fellow CLOWNS continually break them
Show me examples where I trolled someone *as a first post* as in this instance (as opposed to defending myself in response to someone trolling/goading me).
Sure it won’t be an issue, right Chief? I’m waiting.
Still waiting.
/tumbleweed
So then, you’re really not able to even give a SINGLE example…
Wow. Another fragile little snowflake who is unable to cash the cheques he’s writing. Well, imagine my surprise etc.
Feeble. Pathetic. Moronic. Cowardly. A veritable full house of “bawbaggery”, one might say, “twathater” [should be a capital T btw, as per Year 2 English – see “proper nouns”]
WoS’s comments would go down 50% if Stu enforced a “no personal abuse” policy.
Agreed! & what about donations?
Evidently so, as it’s yoon trolls like yourself who are either making or provoking them.
shaddapayaface
Plum
Hahahahaha
Great ‘toon’, Chris.
Sword of Damocles.
John knows it’s there.
Scatland is intrigued as to why Trumps’ red tie is so long.
Another great toon Chris , the undertaker’s face is a shite to behold, big donnie’s laying down the LAW
The Mayor of Scotland Swinney will comply with whatever Trump wants – as long as his London masters, okay it.
Looks like the Nnatto/EU coup has failed
“The Georgian parliament has voted to appoint former Manchester City player Mikhail Kavelashvili, whose party is a member of the ruling coalition, as the new president of the country.
Kavelashvili’s candidacy has been supported by 224 legislators out of 300. The 53-year-old was the only candidate considered.”
It’s “Scotland” and it’s “NATO”, Ros.
Congrats on spelling the boy’s name correctly though. Telling that you can do it when it’s something you really care about.
World Economic Forum: 75 years of NATO: The North Atlantic Treaty Organization explained:
‘We stand with you in your courageous struggle for freedom and sovereignty … We need to keep up and further expand…”:
link to weforum.org
#BottomUpWEFButtPlugs
“The World Economic Forum declares that it is impartial and that it is not tied to any political, partisan, or national interests.”
link to archive.ph
World Economic Forum: Organizations:
United Kingdom Government:
link to tinyurl.com
WEF Where Satan gathers his wealthy minions to discuss ways to fuck up the lives of the poor..
satan is the dumbest fuck of all time –
The diabolical freak is terrified of humans:
#HeavenlysatanDiapers
Aye cause we can be forgiven & that tosser can’t.
I watched a video ad for this organisation a while back. I dunno it’s intended audience but we’ll all own nothing, munch insects & be happy..
Sounds like a bad trip…
On the bright side, I’m nothing special and WEF (Old World Order) will be crying and extremely unhappy with itself –
And it will be apologising to all sovereign nations/humanity (and insects), while we humans experience an abundance of happiness and joy from its kindful self-destruction…
link to wingsoverscotland.com
In fact, the dark side can’t stop exposing itself…
#BrightDarksidEejit
Switzerland will pass laws to ban any form of knattizz-i symbolism – yet the same country has proscribed hHam-mas and openly back the regime committing jjenn0-cci-dee.
Awhile back – the Swiss were considering sending tanks to the kNatt-izzz-i dictatorship in Eastern Europe.
Still nae a gen0cide Ros.
As for the humous boys, I call them craven, yellow, skulking defilers of helpless lassies, cowering in their wee hidey holes while their own women and kids use their bodies to absorb the munitions coming their way.
The world will be a better place when the body parts of the Humous boys are fertilising the rubble their actions have reduced G@za to.
Well done to Switzerland. What took them so long?
Switzerland never at any time considered sending tanks to Orcland. You lie, Ros.
BTW, my country’s name is “Scotland”. Where’s this “scotland” you claim to inhabit?
Aye, she says she’s not leaving.
WTF do they find these mentalists?
The Swiss have gone full tonto.
It’s the NATO membership doctrine. All laws must now be rewritten to accommodate one country.
Enter country, flood with weapons, fck up all it’s laws & policies, gather cheque, launch a war, kill civilians, run away….
I see NATO now wants pensioners to sacrifice their pensions & healthcare to fund Americas Army in Europe LMAO!
Where do they find these roasters from? So wee grannies now robbed to pay for uncle Sam’s fairy stories about beasties coming tae get them or it off tae Dignitas fir ye..
I guess this cartoon might be open to different interpretations.
I assumed Mr Cairns was making the point that no sensible consul need be appointed to a country that is not in itself sensible.
Undoubtedly, president elect Trump will have heard of our 24 genders, our institutional inability to tell the difference between men and women, Branchform, the ferries, our self-inflicted accelerated progress to extreme energy poverty, etc.
Ronald McDonald is a character designed to enchant, divert and entertain kids. The arrested development, squabbling, bored, adolescent denizens of HR would welcome him with open arms as their first choice, perfect pick.
The ruling goes against the ICC’s issuing warrants for the arrest of the head of the snake.
“A Dutch court has blocked a lawsuit that aimed to stop the government from exporting arms to Izz-h-e-ll over the regime’s onslaught on GgAazz-a.
The court in The Hague dismissed the lawsuit saying it saw no reason to impose a total ban on such exports.”
Well isn’t that strange? The ICJ ruled that countries had to cease & desist supplying weapons to aid in gen-ocide. There was to be serious repocussions to those countries who do.
They’re making a total arse of the UN. It was inevitable really, that’s what happens when the aggressor starts writing their own fcked up version of international law..
Maybe naebody kens fit a repocussion is, Geri. Could it be some kind of replica soft thing you sit on for relaxation, or maybe yoga?
Have you forgotten your frequent posts stating that western weapons don’t work, the F16’s can’t fly, etc, etc?
Be assured, naebody’s doing a gen0cide with that useless junk.
You can relax, maybe chill out on your favourite repocussion with a cheeky half bottle of Grouse and a pint glass.
They’ve been making an arse of the UN eversince the UN began. That’s what it’s for.
Not according to it’s own charter.
One country in particular will soon be asked to leave. It only turns up to annoy the fuck out of everyone else & insult other countries.
Or the USA will soon make it a club with only two members remaining as everyone else pisses off.
It badly needs reform. The ex colonial has-beens are out of date & empire.
I suspect BRICS members will walk & create their own international organisation soon. Jihadi Sam & ISIS have turned it into a complete farce..
When folks start making up International law to suit themselves it’s time to call it a day…
The Americanos really get under your skin. Thankfully I’m Scottish and don’t have to live there. To be perfectly honest I couldn’t give a midge’s wedding tackle to what happens in the UN/USA. Scotland is in dire straits and there’s nothing on the political horizon that lends to hope. That’s my only concern. That said, the presidenty has got to be acknowledged for his kindness to stick insects.
You don’t have to live there, that’s the problem.
The UK is the 52nd state right behind doolally.
Scotland is shit because of them = colonisers. The worlds Energy snatchers.
Blijatih ‘e’ petaQ qoH! Hab sosil’ Quch!
Oh do fuck off, Muppet.
Your Ross Greer’s boyfriend
Well said Geri. Never mind Scottish troops being sent as part of a so called Coalition of the Willing to illegal ME wars, we are about to see the anniversary of the trauma suffered in a small town in Dumfries and Galloway, a trauma out of nowhere, but an indirect result of USA involvement in the Gulf. (Libya of course had zero to do with it). Don’t get me started on the WMD that makes Scotlands Central Belt population a target for annihilation.
“an indirect result of”
A direct result of some yellow Islamist nut job deciding that taking out a few hundred innocent, uninvolved people would up his score with the Big Man upstairs.
Obvs our yellow Islamist nut job would have preferred a year in a tunnel, with no entertainment other than what can be provided by a few terrified teenage lassie hostages, but maybe his cement order didn’t come through in time.
But congrats where due, Marie, world-class displacement and deflection of responsibility to suit your ingrained bias.
You really don’t know the history do you?
That one doesn’t know anything.
Iranian flight 655. That time it wasn’t a nut job – it was our old pals – the Americans. The Captain of the US warship was decorated on return to (good) old Uncle Sam.
Hmmm.
So the undecorated non-Navy personnel on the plane had it coming.
And the boy who concealed the explosive device on the plane couldn’t help himself.
I’m always interested in people who think like you, Marie. People who think that when somebody does somebody else wrong, the wronged person is perfectly entitled to randomly seek out and punish an entirely unrelated third person. Or a group of them, maybe even an entire plane load.
As I see it, people who think like you, Marie, should go through life wearing a badge saying “Having a shit day or shit life? Punish me for it”.
Because if more of your kind of people had the courage of your virtue-signalling convictions, the rest of us wouldn’t have to worry about being on the receiving end of random, murderous nut jobs.
In fact, we’d be more than happy to steer the random, murderous nut jobs in your direction.
Absolutely no reason why you should be exempt from having it coming, when you’re very happy to pronounce that sentence on others.
A long rambling non answer that fails to address US misadventure in the ME and the consequences for innocent people – even innocent people living thousands of miles away in the Scottish lowlands.
I’m always interested in people who think like you, Marie. People who think that when somebody does somebody else wrong, the wronged person is perfectly entitled to randomly seek out and punish an entirely unrelated third person. Or a group of them, maybe even an entire plane load.
Decent, sane, rational people clearly see that the person(s) responsible for the Lockerbie bombing was/were the person(s) who planted the bomb.
Hope that wasn’t too rambling for you.
Says the one cheering on a gen-ocide against innocent civilians. You’ve no problem blaming & cheering on a good collective punishment, ya hypocritter.
The CIA & UK blew up the plane. It was another of their crazy ways of killing civilians to get at one person on board who was working on me currency to end American hegemony across Africa states. They blamed Libya cause it was Gaddafi who was going to unite Africa & ditch the dollar & they wanted an excuse. Still pulling the same shit today. They should be on the top of the list of terrorist organisations.
I don’t think there’s a lawyer in Scotland who now believes Mr Megrahi was justly convicted. The Americans were out for vengeance. Anyone with a darker skin would do. With their barrowloads of money to buy witnesses, aided by our police and prosecution, they hoodwinked our courts.”
Ian Hamilton QC (Recipient of a lifetime achievement award at the 2009 Law Awards of Scotland)
“The Lockerbie investigation was supposedly driven by old-fashioned detective work, but, as we have learned over the years, behind the scenes the CIA played a key role. We now know that the timer fragment was not from one of the 20 timers to Libya. Is it really far-fetched to suggest that the CIA planted it in order to conclusively link Libya to the bombing?”
John Ashton (Lockerbie investigator)
Who can explain the suggestion that a substantial quantity of drugs was on board?
Naw! You can’t mean ….
A Class A hypocrite, on Class A drugs!
Yep – he cheers the destruction of a people. He’s a class A hypocrite.
Just more rambling I’m afraid.
Tell Mia “Hi!” from me 🙂
The French – really are the persona non grata in the Sahel – already several countries including Niger, Burkina Faso, Ivory Coast (Côte d’Ivoire) – have told the French to sling their hook so to speak – now Chad has told Macron to take a hike as well.
The Yanks are also on the dumping list of many African countries.
When the Wests terrorists outfits are finished turning Syyrria into a mad religious zealots war torn failed state – the Eye of Sauron will then focus on Africa.
Syria is already a war torn failed state. Inexplicable you couldn’t have noticed, Ros, but maybe there’s no media in “scotland”.
As for Africa, ordinary Africans would love to see Wagner expelled, especially since poot, having killed the Wagner leader, absorbed Wagner into Orc central control, the better to cement his neo-colonialism and neo-Tsarist credentials.
But you know all this, Ros, as the news has reached even “scotland”. So why do you take time to post endless lies on here? Through lies to Indy, eh?
I can’t for the life of me think who was responsible for that..
You must be delighted they’ve emptied all the prisons of ISIS just to add some more excitement to yer day.
Africa loves P. He’s helping them turn on the leccie. I wonder why the colonisers didn’t do that decades ago?
Faso bossing it with stumping up $billions …must be all that worthless gold resources. It wasn’t the wrong kinda gold after all…
The AK-47 is the African way of doing business.
It’s certainly a great favourite of the chief Orc himself, poot. He said it’s:
”a symbol of the creative genius of our people”
Nobody knows the real total of people killed by the AK-47, but it’s in the millions and makes the casualties due to nukes look like rounding errors.
Luckily, with poot’s blessing hanging over the AK-47, none of the Wings BTL usual suspects will want to wang on about gen0cide.
The success of the AK. Is in its design. It can operate under the most extreme conditions. In an enclosed area it is lethal.
Yup. As the neo Tsar said, it’s a symbol of the creative genius of the Orcs.
An eternally inventive genius for the destruction of human life and human hope, in ever increasing numbers.
Yet idolised on here by a cadre of pretzel-logic Indy carpet baggers.
Weird and bizarre, but defo something every sane, rational, decent Scot needs rubbed in his/her/thems/cats face. Otherwise, we might wake up some sad, sorry morning and find grinning AK-47 toting Orcs on our street corners, and our wages/benefits paid in worthless BRICS.
BRICS isn’t a currency, ya space cadet.
It’s a payment system.
Speaking of currency tho – have you tipped the site owner? Only fair since you use his platform to dribble your cretinous shite 24/7.
You’ve no need to fear AK-47s. Soon you’ll be paying in lira & sheckles. Satan’s great pipeline is back on. I know you will be thrilled the middle east head choppers & gen-ocidal nutjobs are now in charge of yer gas bills all across Europe & beyond lol
Turkey just secured a number one spot, not only fastracked to the EU but head of the whole operation along with his gen-ocidal mate. Make sure you don’t default now…
“24/7”
Ask Santa for a matching watch/calendar combo this Xmas.
See if he’ll throw in a free arse finder too. I can see you could never find your own one unaided, even using both hands.
Northern Genocide: Genesis, Vol. 666: Soul Dystopia:
“…the same life in a lie
I’m feeling, I’m screaming, deep inside I’m forever bleeding
I loath my scars…
The terror returns when I face myself
Is this the cold reality or just the play of insanity
Distortions, reflections, hell inflicted infections…
I fucking hate my life, I hate what I hide inside.”:
link to tinyurl.com
Besides all the wars the US has started & lost how many have died from illegal sanctions?
You’ll be aware that sanctions are only ever supposed to be issued by a UN ruling? Not by America deciding for itself.
Syria was robbed blind & starved by America & Isr. Starved of its agriculture & oil. Ya cretin.
They just can’t get passed targeting civilians can they? It’s uncanny. Is there even a war they ever actually stuck to the battlefield? You know, ppl in actual uniform like normal warfare?
I wonder why they were colonised for centuries then? You’ve been at the Christmas crackers haven’t you?
Fun fact but the USA has more guns than they have people.
I think you’d struggle to find a more fucked up country with firearms & corruption than that one.
It’s also currently wearing a suit vest & acting like a nutter threatening to pull the pin…
I think we’ve more to fear than Africans. They’re bossing it at the UN this weather. Taking no shit from colonisers..
That’s right Geri you just one big Shit Kicker.
Down Among The Big Boys.
Dr John Campbell’s broadcast today (‘The Banality of Evil’) highlights this powerful quote by CS Lewis:
The Alan Parsons Project: Turn of a Friendly Card
“There are unsmiling faces and bright plastic chains
And a wheel in perpetual motion
And they follow the races and pay out the gains
With no show of an outward emotion
And they think it will make their lives easier
For God knows up ’til now it’s been hard
But the game never ends when your whole world depends
On the turn of a friendly card…”:
link to tinyurl.com
Loving it!
Ideally it’ll be Ivanka or Melania (great prep for office in 4 yrs) & when they grab our pussies by the balls we’lll find a way to conflate the motto whaum daur meddlie wi me with love beats hate (& vice versa)
,:)
If millionaire pals of Alex Salmond are spearheading the legal action to clear his name, is there any merit in a public fundraiser to bolster the funds?
People want to feel as if they’re helping in some way and it would send a powerful message, perhaps even force some of the conspirators to break ranks?
Would we not be better to leave it to the millionaires and give all our spare change to the AirBnB mansion in Bilbury fund?
I reckon a few tartan tat shops in Bilbury would be required. Their visitors from Scotland are going to require ‘kilts’ & CU Jimmy hats & a good few Saltires also some fridge magnets to take home as presents.
But will Alex’s name ever be properly cleared whilst we’re still in the Union, and also enduring this corrupt Scottish societal paradigm due to the lack of separation of powers construct in Scotland?
Playing expensive legal games in search of justice whilst we remain in those realms will only ever result in a fudge of sorts due to the competing interests of preserving the Union, and protecting those that would be implicated if the truth was told to the wider public.
Surely of more beneficial worth to Scotland and Alex’s legacy to progress with returning Scotland to self-governing status and then we can properly address so many of the wrongs individuals and our society has endured.
Yet more costly expenses flowing into the legal profession jist reminds me of the somewhat futile Wings v Kezia debacle and appeal.
I went against the grain and did not support the appeal because (rightly) believed that the initial verdict was going to be as good as would be given.
Plus more money and years of time wasted whilst drawn into a negative debilitating stress inducing process is just a distraction and takes the wind out of the sails when we could have been doing much more positive work to progress the bigger picture cause.
Aye, get where you’re coming from D but it’s not all about money. It’s more to do with grabbing a chance to show how many of us are determined to get justice.
There must be plenty of independence supporters who aren’t aware of the SALVO/Claim of Right approach but would happily contribute to a fund set aside for pursuing those who keep on with the ‘no smoke without fire’ slander.
I do understand the emotive motivations for folk wanting to try to obtain justice. But I’m of a mind that in practical terms the master’s tools won’t dismantle the master’s hoose.
Folk want to obtain justice from the very system that created and facilitated the injustice in the first place. Hmm, good luck with that.
Alex’s close Scottish and well remunerated associates didn’t even use their parliamentary privileged positions (when they had those positions) to progress justice for him when he was alive. Instead leaving it to English Conservative MP David Davis.
Geri calls it as I see it in her post below. You’re not dealing with and going up against reasonable people.
And reasonable people seem to be wholly ill-equipped in comprehending that trying to play by the rulebook created by these unreasonable people will somehow allow clarity and justice to prevail.
History is littered with examples of pissing in the wind for justice; Yet getting distracted and pissing in the wind still appears to be the prevailing and sole tactic rolled out by reasonable people against those currently embedded in positions of power and influence, who can use their privileged positions to create injustices and avoid consequences.
You won’t get justice in the Union, jist like Scotland will not thrive in the Union.
Yet we still have folk stating the economic situation is a more pressing focus and need for Scots than returning to self-governance… When there is little to zero chance of properly sorting the economic situation without Scotland returning to self-governance.
But feel free to continue pissing away our money and lives on the same old bullshit, taking a lead from folk that don’t understand how to properly fix things, and who also state “there’s nothing going on in Scottish politics”… whilst Reform quietly makes inroads… Scotland is so fucked up that after everything that has occurred in the past decade it still couldn’t muster jist 56 decent folk for the YES movement to get behind and actually do what needs to be done to end the Union and all these woes, and start the process of building a decent Scottish society where justice prevails.
Dan, I do see your point but I am also thinking that the threat of limitless funds to pursue the action will be making some of the guilty parties feel very uneasy indeed. Who knows how they might react?
I don’t agree. I think we need to do everything possible, not only to get justice for Alex, but to expose the criminal tractors who ruined his reputation and tried to jail him, and in so doing set back our progress towards independence by years. If this battle was worth fighting to Alex, it ought to be worth fighting to us all. I have very little money to spare, but I would certainly contribute what I could to a crowdfunder as a token of my support. The greater the number of independence supporters who are enabled to do that, the more powerful the message that will be sent.
Isn’t it the case that the longer justice is delayed, the less likely it is to happen at all?
Justice won’t be forthcoming.
Its not a term in Perfidious Albion’s vocabulary. We all know it was a stitch up by the intelligence services & they absolutely would not allow any of their minions see the inside of a court room.
They actively remove judges & lawmakers who don’t toe the establishment line. Look at the threats, death threats, sanctions & fake scandals they pin on anyone daring to try. Currently writ large across Europe, the ICJ & ICC as we speak. Justice is only for the chosen few along with fairness & democracy. The whole establishment is absolutely evil & rotten to it’s very core & it doesn’t give feck who it tramples over to protect it’s very survival.
Moan now Geri.
The “gen0cide” claim against Isr only took a bung of $10 million to South Africa to organise.
Try posting your condemnation of that and then maybe we’ll take you seriously.
Remember, I’m saying “maybe” 🙂
link to archive.ph
Why would some elaborate DNA test be required when you could just ask the person to strip?
I suppose it’s complicated by the idea that women have penises.
The Hijra is something new to learn about. Is MrIdul Wadhwa still in a job and is he Hijra?
Having drag queens read stories to children is one thing but would you pay a drag queen to bless your new born baby?
I expect if you wanted to track down a Hijra in the UK it would be easy enough being that we are a multi-cultural country.
Castration ceremonies we have here in the UK it’s called ‘bottom surgery’
Also see ‘nullo’
It’s no wonder I’m banned and you all want to wang on about foreign wars.
would you pay a drag queen to bless your new born baby?
I’m thinking that’s a no-brainer if mum was born with a Y chromosome.
I don’t think that’s ever happened yet, so the historic roles of the first trans mum, the first trans baby and the first drag queen trans baby blesser (trans, natch) are still all up for grabs. When it does happen, somebody should write it up in a book so that 2,000 years later, our awe-struck descendants will still be celebrating the event.
Another thought arises. As we approach Xmas, and we remember that other special birth, so long ago, wouldn’t it be magical, mysterious and simply wonderful if the first trans baby were to be born on Xmas Day?
Darn it, I’m welling up here as I type!
BTW, Ruby, you’re not banned. Think of that as another Xmas miracle 🙂
Alex Salmond case v Scottish government [and in a roundabout way the alphabetties too, I hope; also the young person who was given the documents to hand over to David Clegg] to be funded by wealthy friends of Mr and Mrs Salmond.
I disagree that the case is a waste of money and effort because there are a large number of people, including Yes voters, who won’t vote for anything connected with Alex Salmond because they believe the lies that the politicians and the MSM continue to propagate. Until the truth is established this handicap to our cause will remain.
[But I do think that a court case should not cost such an outrageous amount. It is completely wrong that you have to be a multi-millionaire to obtain justice.]
I don’t believe there’s a lot of Yes voters who believe the crap about Salmond.
If they won’t vote for Scottish independence because of one personality then there’s something wrong with their head. You can’t fix stupid. They’d only switch their problem onto another individual & so on..
The only YES voters I found to despise Salmond were fake internet trolls on social media from the Green pronoun crew or busted from SNPs own office.
The best thing to do for Alex is to organise the Indy vote. Let the millionaires sort the legal stuff because that’s just a money pit that’d drag on for years…
I agree with your last paragraph, even though I did donate to Kenny’s fundraiser for:
If I had known then, that wealthy friends, would/could deal with 1., I would have donated less, as dealing with 1,, I, at the time, considered to be paramount.
Now, I’m reluctantly inclined to agree with what Dan (and yourself) is saying wrt justice.
It rips ma knitting that the very people who drove Alex to an early grave, pissed all over us and continue to do so, made a fkn mockery of what a Nationalist Party should be . . . and yet those fuckers skate blithely on, and on, and they will no doubt enjoy a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year, when they should be cowering, hunkered down, in a dark, cold, empty flat waiting for a knock at the door whilst their own warm pish sprays their ankles.
Moira and family will experience the desolation of loss this ‘festive’ season. An empty seat at the table, missing parcels under the tree. A certain someones mobile going off continually 🙂
Friends of Alex will no doubt toast the man on Hoggers and hopefully that very act, bringing us in to New Year Resolutions, will solidify the resolve to finish unfinished business.
Scotland has a lot, an awful lot, of unfinished business. Or should that be Scatland?
I’ve got to agree with you and Dan , obviously it would be brilliant to clear Alex’s name , but as you both say what are the chances that the brit state would even consider ALLOWING their assets to see the inside of a REAL court with REAL unbiased judges , FFS Dorrian wouldn’t even allow Alex’s defence team of SENIOR law officers to present relevant PROVEN evidence to assist his case
Also look at the HR investigation where the poisoned dwarf couldnae remember whit day it was and STATED it 50+times , + the redactor in chief putting in thousands of hours of overtime airbrushing OUT history , WHILST all the while our 4 unionist parties sat on their arses twiddling bits of fluff and saying “nothing to see here guv” maybe under instruction from the state to preserve their assets
OR the deliberately deleted emails or WhatsApp messages and groups all lost without trace in a criminal investigation , YET the courts and establishment just ignored it (whoda thunk it)
OR the COVID investigation where again the redactors overtime bill was sky high and everyone and the HR cat was furiously deleting emails and WhatsApp messages irrespective that the wee bastard STATED PUBLICLY ON TV that she wouldn’t and couldn’t do it BECAUSE that would be illegal
Was she charged was she fuck , the legal establishment and THEIR bosses ignored it and the press stayed silent
TBQH I would rather crowd fund I4I reps because afaic only they and SALVO stand a chance of destroying our chains
Crowd funder to oust Alastair Carmichael in 2015, raised £100K !
Alex Salmond crowd funder in 2018, raised £60K in a few hours !
Crowd funder for Indy with no pro-Indy party in power and no united front for the liberation of Scotland amongst Yessers?
Or…
Crowd funder to clear Salmond’s name, jail Sturgeon, the alphabet perjurers and sack their Civil Service and COPFS enablers, and bring down the House of Cards that is the SNP?
I think I know where my hard-earned would be going.
I wasn’t kiddin’ about becoming a furry until May is oot.
I’m sitting here wearing my Dulux Dog furry suit with no heating on and I am as warm as a Dulux Dog (even if it doesn’t belong to the butcher)
I need a 2nd suit ‘Old Shep’ needs a wash. I’m on the look out for another one.
The green one in the picture is advertised as a ‘wearable blanket’ but that is a duvet or maybe an eiderdown coat
(Eiderdown coat first introduced in Scotland by Billy Connolly.)
The Butcher’s apron’s Daring class is on its knees – mind you Perfidious Albion, clings onto the Yankee’s coat-tails when it comes to weaponry.
Always remember – the English warships we build in Scotland, will one day be used to suppress us.
“The British Royal Navy’s destroyer fleet has hit historic lows, with only two of the six advanced vessels currently operational, The Telegraph reported on Saturday, citing the UK Ministry of Defence.
Four of the type 45 destroyers are undergoing extensive repairs, maintenance or other work in dock in Portsmouth, leaving the British fleet at its smallest size in over a century.”
Glasgow collected millions to build tanks in WW1, Glasgow built WW1 Tanks, in 1919 London used these tanks to suppress Workers in Glasgow !
No they didn’t !
Stop posting lies !
link to winstonchurchill.hillsdale.edu
History is written by the victors, but it appears the six tanks sent never actually left the shed. However, you can be sure that word of mouth was sufficient for their presence to be known, and the activities of the British Army during Easter Rising in Ireland three years earlier would’ve still been a hot topic amongst the diaspora in Glasgow.
Correct.
3 big mark V tanks with additional trench crossing length also utilised to add even more machine guns in, and 3 mark C medium tanks already sufficiently bristling with machine guns!
The Churchill website you mention is merely a Churchill apologists website; why would such heavy tanks even be conceived as suitable for deployment due to strikes, deliberately hyped by authorities as a Bolshevik rising.
Another interesting bit is the often used image of a mark 3 or 4 tank trundling along the Trongate during the war was a tank paid for by Glasgow contributions and war bonds, not part of the 1919 tank deployment issue.
Strange isn’t it that so many of tanks after the war was done and dusted were gifted to cities and towns in England where war bonds were raised as static display memorial monuments.
Yet none were disposed of in this manner in Scotland, notwithstanding Glasgow locomotive works having built a sizeable percentage of these for the war effort.
Smacks of the old “keep Scotland” demilitarised unless it’s for the Powers that be and the upper class huntin shootin and fishin fraternity.
Be debatable if the RN still has enough manpower to crew 6 Destroyers at one time, RoS.
And, the way Britain has been offloading kit and munitions to U, give our PM another 18 months or so and military “Defence of the Realm” will probably amount to near enough a few troops of Boy/Girl/Undecided Scouts with borrowed Swiss Army Knives.
They’d be useless anyway. They were so subservient to America they no longer have a say or the technical capability against the likes of China. Britannia doesn’t rule the waves. A massive drone attack, sub or even the nut would soon put paid.
Word on the street from my fav commentator, Larry, is that China has found a way in to the super snazzy American tech no one is supposed to be able to crack & knows every forward move & intel. They’re also playing the stock market rather well LOL.
Meantime, Glasgow earlier this afternoon…..
link to facebook.com
Telegraph article on Terf win
link to archive.ph
So innocent shoppers – had to hide in shops and up closes in Glasgow earlier today, as the sectarian Neanderthals aka fans of Celtic and Rangers football clubs had running battles in town.
Missiles were thrown – (stones etc) – shop windows were smashed, and all manner of chaos took place between these sectarian thugs.
Of course Tammany Hall – aka Glasgow City Council – would never dream of interfering in the two-clubs business, as Tammany Hall is full of supporters of both bigoted clubs.
I wish both clubs would f*ck-off to the English leagues – never to return, and take their vile sectarian baggage with them – it would appear that Westminster has no need to worry about divide and conquer in Scotland – we’ve been doing it ourselves for centuries via religion.
Humous fanboy greetin about sectarianism.
You don’t have to make this stuff up – Ros does it for free!
I like humous with my Champagne,Caviar & Black Truffle crisps.
Well said. Scotland’s shame.
The new Lord Haw Haw of Naattoo Mar Rutte wants _nnaatto and Western countries to cut public services and pensions and spend the money on weapons.
The UK state pension is one of the shittiest pension in Western Europe – as the age to receive it rises again and again – even I’m pretty sure we’d have had a better pension with a lower age in an indy Scotland – but Scots, don’t have what it takes to rid themselves of this illegal union – so you’ll get whatever Westminster tells you, you’ll get, and like it.
Peacemaker (@peacemaket71): “It’s getting worse. Something must have fallen on Rutte’s head… Rutte asks EU countries to cut pensions and social services for citizens. “I know that spending more on defence means spending less on other priorities. But it’s just a little bit less. On average, European countries easily spend up to a quarter of their international income on pensions, healthcare and social security systems. We need only a fraction of that money to strengthen our defence and preserve our way of life.”” | nitter.poast.org
Aye, Ros, they Naattoo cants really are fecking up yer wee pretendy scotland (population 1).
Here in Scotland, we have NATO, an organisation that collectively stops its member countries from having to worry too much about Orcs crossing their borders.
How do we know it works? We can ask countries that aren’t in it, such as Ukr.
Simples.
You have a mental illness. You’ll need all the healthcare you can get.
There hasn’t been a single NATO country even fucking invaded yet! TEN YEARS we’ve all been waiting for P to jump out from under our beds to shout ‘SURPRISE!! I’m here to steal all your worldly possessions. Please dinnae tell me this shit hole is it? ‘
Keep rocking yerself back & forth – self sooth with a wank if it makes you feel better. Fresh news just in tho..it’s the Sunni/shia that’s coming for ye…bet yer glad you cheered that on eh?
“self sooth with a wank”
Aha! My jibe about the half bottle of Grouse and the pint glass must have gone in deep 🙂
The laugh is, I was being kind. Aldi 3YO blend straight from the bottle would be more like it for you, Geri. With your hands shaking so much, the last intact glass in the squat long since smashed 🙂
You project to much.
Kenco is more my tipple. Whippy cream , some hazelnut syrup & glitter sprinkles seeing as it’s Christmas.
Pissed up loner seems your bag & typing shit all day on the internet …
Boring Mains Dairy.
Got up.
Logged online.
Went to bed.
That is all. Goodnight, Diary, see you tomorrow…mwah
“Alllll by myyyyself… don’t wanna be… all by myself anymore…”
*No new calls. Not even fae a relative, a neighbour or a cold call salesman*
Zat you Rooby?
Ah’m getting deja vu all over again.
That’s a wee joke BTW. Ask a grownup to explain it 🙂
“There hasn’t been a single NATO country even fucking invaded yet!”
Erm, don´t you think that this actually proves Hatey’s point ? Because it does. Become a member and even the totalitarian psycho Prez of a certain country will not risk the wrath of NATO by attacking you.
Don’t be silly. He could obliterate anything NATO cobbled together within days. Even the head honcho said so just last week. They’ve no weapons, no manpower, no manufacturing to knock shit up.
NATO hasn’t been defensive. It’s been the aggressor & you’ve some imagination if you think the EU would all vote to defend little Engurland & lead the charge.They wouldn’t. Just as they’re not turning up officially into a country that isn’t even a member of the EU or of NATO despite pouring in their only ammo…
Take yer warmongering paranoia elsewhere. There’s nobody interested in the shite hole UK. You’ve more to fear with the intelligence services partaking in a bit of terrorism & pouring money into Muslim communities than you do of Prez P but by all means keep drinking the kool aid with Muppet Main. Racism is a terrible affliction..
Strong, the logic is, in this one.
Wasted, the logic is, on the congenital dunderheid.
You make an excellent point, znovak, but you have to understand where Geri now finds herself.
She has a vast archive of posts claiming western weapons are duds, the F16s can’t fly, etc.
Plus another vast archive of posts claiming western weapons are brutally and spectacularly “gen0cidal”, and a pitilessly deadly lance pointed right at the heart of the Orc’s evil empire.
So she has painted herself into a corner from which she can’t escape. She can still hysterically flail about and post primary school playground insults though, so she’s in her comfort zone and not really feeling any pain.
So you don’t have to feel sorry for her 🙂
Western weapons are duds. Z complained they were shite & misfiring or that they didn’t come with a beginners guide for dummies. His handlers told him to shut it – lochheed Martin would take a few yrs for their overpriced tat (how much? For a bag of screws?) lochheed is a business. They’ve shareholders to please. Only big orders are served first as Z has a bank flow problem.
No one really knows what happened to the F-16s. Probably having a spa day. They do love a cuddle & a blankie in bad weather. Maybe it’s the lack of available runways these days? Those NATO countries told them to fuck off using theirs. There was no room at the inn. LOL.
We do know that the Netherlands has pledged to send more to keep them company tho so that’s nice. They better grow wings & fly there themselves before Trump takes office cause he’s not footing the bill.
A stunning expose of the truth, Geri, from an acknowledged expert at the top of her game. Politics, defense, economics, aviation – every subject pitilessly exposed to the brilliance of your forensic deconstruction.
You toy with us all, Geri, luring us in, tempting us into committing an opinion online, then crushing us utterly with the irresistible force and irrefutable expertise of your bottomless reserves of knowledge and experience.
Truly, Geri, we are not worthy.
“complained they were shite”
A masterful summary, leaving nothing that could ever be added.
Don’t shoot the messenger. Take yer quality control disputes up with Z. He’s tired of second hand shit that doesn’t work, doesn’t have the codes or the instructions written in a foreign language.
He’s sick of you guys fcking him about now. It’s no longer a good exchange. $12 Trillion in rare minerals for NATO’s garage sale hand-me-down shite? He’s not a happy bunny. Go listen to him. He’s bricking it.
I can give another prediction… U will not see a penny of that $12 Trillion. That’ll be woven through the accounts & they’ll end up owing more + the weapons + interest + technical support + world wide tour + wardrobe of green t-shirts..
It all adds up so it does..
A colonisers sums are never wrong.
We would need to see your working, Geri.
Otherwise, we can’t be sure you have correctly accounted for the 4 oblasts, plus Crime@.
They need to be on the side of the ledger allocated to the [checks notes] aggressive, imperialist coloniser, Poot the first of Orcland.
I hear he has amassed quite an area of real estate for granting to his enthusiastic supporters – every “lucky” recipient gets a plot 1 meter wide, by 2 meters long, by 2 meters deep. It’s an infinite lease too, once you’ve moved in, it’s yours for ever.
Make sure these are all accounted for in your ledger too.
Lessons will have been learned. Never trust a Coloniser & don’t start wars without yer own arsenal of weapons & numerous production lines of yer own.
Shoulda accepted the first deal. No NATO & we all walk away right now. Territory intact. Or the 2nd time it was offered…but nah, Bozo the clown was sent promising them the world..
Can’t say they weren’t warned but you know Colonisers couldn’t give a shiny shite for mass graves, Graham is never done bragging the dumb Us are dying so Americans don’t have to put boots on the ground in a uniform. Has Z finally woken up? He’s not signing $12 Trillion away until Trump is sworn in. Are the neo Nazis pissed? Lol
Meanwhile, rumour has it, in international law, he’s unelected & has no authority to sign away diddly squat on Us behalf. His term expired ages ago. P has ownership papers now. A huge buffer zone. I doubt he’ll give it back. Colonisers aren’t to be trusted.
Get yer popcorn in..
Aye, it’s got a good, populist ring to it, “Peace Through NATO”. Right up there with, “We Come in Peace, Shoot to Kill”.
There goes my pension to buy some more reconditioned Swiss Army Knives.
Dry your tears, Sven, your pension will be fine.
Save your greetin and gurnin for those who want an independent Scotland to be dealing in BRICS.
Then, not only will you be crying us a river, you’ll be shitting BRICS too.
Aggressive, colonialist imperialism is on the rise, Sven. Perhaps, for a not very smart, wee country like Scotland, the wise course of action is to cosy up to the best imperialist of what may well be a bad bunch of choices.
And here’s how you find the best one. Take a look at what people in genuine hardship are doing. Not those fat cants collecting their pension every 4 weeks, Sven, but those unfortunates with nowt but the shirt on their backs.
Are they flocking to Orcland? Are the Covid spreaders beating them back with a shitty stick? How’s about the necklacers of South Africa, or the daft lassie killers of Irn? All flights to these places rammed, and flights back empty?
You know the answer, Sven, even if you lack the guts or courtesy to acknowledge that.
You have a great Christmas, and be sure your pension will turn up exactly when promised.
Every 4 weeks until you die, hopefully many, many years from now.
There’s plenty of Brits live in those places you absolute ignoramus. YouTube is full of them – video diaries of living in those places. Very little crime, excellent services & no vandalism. Go check them out for yourself eh instead of taking absolute bollox..
In fairness, the SNP ARE an absolute clown show…
As expected the religious mad men are now heading to Syyriaa – with the blessing of the West and the Saudi’s to destablise the country.
Max Blumenthal (@MaxBlumenthal): “Saudi Wahhabi hate preacher and top Al Qaeda recruiter Abdullah Muhaysini is now in Damascus Muhaysini used to dispatch brainwashed Saudi youth to blow themselves up to kill Syrians, now he’s getting a hero’s welcome thanks to the counter-revolution” | nitter.poast.org
So they’re off to destabilise Syyriaa?
Phew, sounds like Syria will be OK.
Got to hand it to you, Ros, with sneaky admiration. By always referring to non-existent places with made-up names, you can post whatsoever you like, and never ever have to justify a word of your pish.
Is it helping the real place the rest of us call Scotland, inhabited by those real people the rest of us call Scots?
Ah hae ma doots.
They’re off to slaughter Christians, Kurds & everyone else that doesn’t follow their extreme ideology.
Still, the Wests colonial contingent use of sectarianism never fails to deliver. Any port in a storm. It didn’t take long for the shit & the shave to wear off eh? Must’ve been one of those *diversity for a day* set ups as they start head chopping Christmas decs & worshippers..
Isr now banning call to prayer & jailing Arab members of the government.
What could possibly go wrong here?
He’s hilarious Mr Hate isn’t he? Spends all his time on here spewing hatred for Muslim citizens of the UK while simultaneously celebrating any development that strengthens the most violent intolerant forms of religious extremism abroad. He’s ludicrous.
“Spends all his time on here spewing hatred for Muslim citizens of the UK”
Take a look in the mirror, Marie, ask yourself why you needed to post that lie.
No lie. I’ve seen enough of your posts to see exactly what tribe of human you approve of and what tribe you don’t approve of.
Flynn
“As per my statement the other week, I’ll be looking closely at the selection rules that the party puts in place, and obviously make my final decision once I’ve had time to digest them – and maybe (after) a few beers over Christmas as well,” he told Scotland on Sunday.
Maybe after his disastrous first announcement to try to knock out an existing SNP MSP he should not make a future decision after a few beers.
Wouldn’t matter if he put forward One Direction with bells on. No one will be voting for them..
He KNOWS the selection rules BUT what he means is “after I have changed the selection rules” I will reaffirm my intention to stand as a mp and msp and there is fuck all the STUPID and APATHETIC membership who support the snp can do about it
When the Orange One (Trump) – was last POTUS he was very enthusiastic and pro-active in trying to depose Venezuela’s democratically elected socialist president.
Now the US has signed a defence pact with Trinidad and Tobago which allows the US to use the islands as staging posts, in attacks against whomever the US deems fit to be attacked in the region – T&T is pretty close to Venezuela – so we should expect Trump to try and coup Venezuela sometime next year using T&T as a staging post.
Mind you, Guyana, is in bed with the Yanks as well and it is next door to Venezuela.
Damnitall, Ros!
You’ve broken the codes again, you’ve scooped the hottest story of 2025 in advance of everybody else – your unparalleled access to the darkest and most hidden secrets of the deep state are the stuff of legend.
Tell us your secret, Ros, go on, you’re among friends here.
But first, tell us if any of your predictions have ever been right 🙂
If you believe that Venezuela’s president Maduro was democratically elected, you might be interested in buying the Forth bridge. I am the sole owner and it’s a bargain !
Everyone outside of yankie doodles inner sanctum are all terrorists.
R interferes in everyone’s elections. You’d think he’d know by now not to pick the rabid Russophobe …dagnabbit!
link to archive.ph
My main comment regards this is
That’s really absolutely brilliant!
I don’t believe her I think she is a liar & ‘una traidora’
However we will no doubt find out in time.
If anyone is interested in what a catadora is as in ‘La Catadora de Hitler’ it means taster. (See gold sticker)
It’s called ‘The Taster’ in English it’s by V.S. Alexander
One for the Christmas present book list?
O/T When Christina Hendry announced the other day that she was going to stand as Alba candidate for a CONSTITUENCY seat in the NE, not a list seat, I didn’t realise that Alex Salmond had said back in June that he was going to do that.
Is this a change of policy i.e. no longer having Alba as list-candidates only or is it a one-off?
Whatever, I wish her success.
Indeed!
Anyway, festive thought for the season;
(For) Gods (sake) rest ye Hebe mental men
And stop filling all with dismay
For JC aka The Big Yin
Was born on Christmas Day
(Apparently, allegedly)
To save us all from Santas power
In these commercial days
Oh tidings of comfort and joy
Stop blasting those innocents
You claim do annoy
Oh tidings of comfort and joy
Daily Record: Nicola Sturgeon claims she knows ‘nothing more’ about Operation Branchform probe:
“Asked if she had heard anything further regarding the investigation, Sturgeon said: “I have nothing to add. Nothing to offer you on that.”:
link to archive.ph
She’s getting on with life at our expense.
Is it not well past time for her to resign?
She’s also high fiving on 10 years same sex marriage then wondering why todays kiddy grooming focus is so “toxic”!
Aye, you bet it’s toxic Nic..
Other peoples wains and all that..
Deviant(s).
The Murrell Defence:
Repeat
I don’t know.
I can’t remember.
I wasn’t there.
I’ll have to look that up.
Until the Jury are dead.
That’s a common fault with all politicians.
There must be a class they take.
They are responsible for nothing and accountable to no-one.
They start at the bottom and work their way down.
Which is just the way the MSM like it.
Thank the Gods for bloggers like Stuart Campbell.
Deviants are cunning, but reality is everything…
Cunning:
“The quality or skill of being clever at planning something so you get what you want, especially by tricking other people:
We need to show some cunning if we want to defeat the enemy.”:
link to dictionary.cambridge.org
Cunninlynguists: A Piece Of Strange: Nothing To Give:
“Been, down. Been down
Late at night, what’s gone wrong
Been down. Been, down…
You’ll get robbed where I live
Crooks and robbers, villains and mobsters
The nights got nothing to give…
While rapist take the darkness
And make alleys they mattress
Jonesin’ junkies twitchin among hookers with coochies itchin
Spreadin disease, spreadin they knees…
In the abyss is children that get lost in the mix…
Its demons brewed lewd manners behind tints
“Whats gone wrong?”
People sitting in position to help with distorted views
Only experience doses of night that’s on the news…
Nights a politician because only the truth is what’s missing…”:
link to tinyurl.com
Sounds like Ms Sturgeon’s Southside constituency after years of her selfless committment to its’ improvement.
Yeah, a regressive state:
“A return to a previous and less advanced or worse state, condition, or way of behaving:
A regression has occurred in the overall political situation.”:
Even if she had anything further, we cannot be certain that she would recall hearing it.
Everything will be in Sturgeon’s book…
#TreeKillerWar
FFS, there’s been a quadruple tree murder carried out by the maladjusted muckle rodents on the northern bank over the weekend.
There’s fuck all says you’re a progressive saving the planet arsehole like pointlessly facilitating the gnawing down of planet saving carbon sequestering trees that help stop the mile of riverbank eroding and protect the farm fields where our food grows.
None of this is helpful to improving the environment because the flood range of the river is so big it just flushes all the wood out to sea.
If you’re strapped for cash trying to stay warm as our energy resources are exploited for further profit, and a fan of the apocalyptic dystopian failed state genre, then simply cancel your Netflix subscription to save a few quid and go outside and experience unlimited high definition in your face reality.
Ach, Dan, just blame the carnage on “them who can’t be named”.
Alert readers, having taken on board your linking to and approval of that kettle of steaming shite you were salivating over a couple of days ago, may well be surprised you’re still hedging your bets.
Tell us true, Dan. Have you been trying to see if the muckle rodents are circumcised?
£20 says you have.
WTF is this ^^^ incoherent radge on aboot…
Aw, Dan deploys the Sturgeon Defence. Whassa matter, Dan, peeved when your antisemitism gets noticed?
Let’s recap. BarrheidBoy – Everything’s Fine – 12th December. Here’s some wee quotes:
“the religion that has its own country”
“Christians have become Judaeo-Christian, taught to recognise ‘God’s chosen people'”
“key media giants, run mainly by the Chosen People”
“Dewish president Z”
And here’s what you said when you posted the link:
“I’m liking Soup Cruncher’s take on things”
If you believe it’s all the fault of the Dews, Dan, shout it from the rooftops. Don’t sneak about making snide, nudge-nudge, wink-wink references.
Have the guts to own your beliefs. Push rampant antisemitism as the key that will unlock Scottish Indy.
Ahh, so you’ve tried to tie in me pointing out the beaver issues with religion.
FYI myself being a practically minded person grounded in reality, I think all followers of religions are a bit out there to start with, and that’s before I even consider the utter carnage rolled out in the name of some imaginary being.
Here’s the article again so folk can see the context.
link to barrheadboy.com
And here’s a link to Doug Stanhope – No Refunds
Ah well, Dan, if you were a bit smarter you would recognise the overweening folly, in a universe of 13 billion years expanse in time, and umpty squillion light years expanse in space, of writing off any being as “imaginary”, based on your first and second hand experience of a few thousand years and a few hundred light minutes.
But I’m confident you can’t be told.
As I said, if you want to subscribe to the reasonably popular Wings BTL mantra that “it’s all the fault of the Dews”, then your beavers are their fault too.
QED.
Now, as a practical engineer and not a logician, off you trot and check for Castoridae circumcisus. There’s a 20 note riding on the answer.
WTF is this ^^^ incoherent radge on aboot…
Oh, you can bung that first 20 quid to Stu as a donation, because whatever fucked up mental state you’re in that thought it was a good idea to ask if I’d be checking out beaver foreskins to see if they have been circumcised really does mark you out as a complete and utter fucking roaster.
They are nocturnal and very elusive, you rarely ever see them which also blows the eco-tourism bullshit out the water too.
“Come to Scotland and look at a load of gnawed trunks, branches, twigs and a huge pile of wood chips where a tree used to be and no furry animal” said no marketing consultant ever…
Do you believe the dribbles of twisted antagonistic and disingenuous pish you endlessly excrete on here actually helps and is beneficial to the various causes you are trying to defend or support.
The sort of idiot that tries to wiggle in and play the antisemitism card whilst the next minute chucks around derogatory racist remarks either isn’t wired up right to the point you have little self awareness, or is actually just a badly programmed bot.
Why didn’t you pull me up when I first posted the link the other day and report the post to Stu claiming antisemitism. You responded to other comments in the trail.
Either way I have no idea why Stu lets some of your more repulsive posts stand, especially when they have little if any connection to Scottish independence. (well other than it boosting his site traffic stats).
His site his rules, but it’s interesting that he gives you a pass when other posters get stuck on moderation.
Hey Dan, hows your Scots?
Ken fit a clype is?
As for the implied question in your final para, well, I think the answer is bleedin obvious. In fact, everybody posting regularly on here has been told plenty of times.
It’s not my fault that many posters seem incapable of listening, comprehending, or learning anything new.
“twisted antagonistic and disingenuous pish you endlessly excrete on here”
We can play a wee game of observation. Every new article posted until Hogmanay, monitor the comments. I guarantee that somewhere probably before comments 30 and certainly before 50, somebody will start wanging on about their pet, carpet bagging peeve, and it won’t be related to Indy.
I guarantee too that it won’t be me.
In fact I’ll bet £20, although I know you never take me up – even you aren’t that daft you would chuck £20 on a bet you know you’ll lose 🙂
JUDY MURRAY: ‘TO BELIEVE IN BIOLOGICAL REALITY IS NOT TRANSPHOBIC’
« Believing that sportsmen have a biological advantage over women and should only compete in male categories is not prejudice, Judy Murry OBE has said.
« In an interview with the Sunday Herald, the experienced sports coach said male players who identify as females benefit from the “advantages that accrue from being born male once puberty is reached”.
« Earlier this year, tennis great Navratilova warned that trans ideology, especially gender self-ID, risks alienating a generation of women from participating in sport.
‘Bigger, stronger, faster’
« Murray said: “I’m all for inclusivity in sport, but we’ve always had categories for a reason: to make it fair and to keep it safe. And the most obvious categories are men and women.
« “This was made very clear to me during many years of being involved in coaching sport. You coach girls and boys differently. They’re physically different, obviously and they are emotionally different too.
« “So, I’m more than aware that when children reach puberty, the boys begin to pull away from the girls hugely because they obviously become bigger, stronger and faster. Usually, boys are more competitive too and more robust than girls in general.”
« Murray called for sex verification tests to be reintroduced in sport to ensure that men are not allowed to compete in women’s categories.
Unacceptable
« In August, Murray spoke out against attempts by Scottish transgender golfer Hailey Davidson’s push to compete at elite-level events on the Ladies Professional Golf Association tour.
« The 29-year-old biological male has undergone ‘gender reassignment surgery’ to make himself appear more feminine. He is now seeking a Ladies Professional Golf Association (LGPA) tour card to compete at elite-level events.
« Murray described existing LPGA rules that allow men like Davidson to compete as unacceptable, tweeting: “No. Not fair at all. Protect women’s sport. Listen to the facts, the scientists and the medics. This is wrong.”
« The LPGA, along with US Golf Association, announced this week that “any players assigned male at birth and who have gone through male puberty are not eligible”. »
(From The Christian Institute website, 16 Dec 2024)
I dunno why they haven’t abolished the Paralympics with this inclusivity nonsense & just make it a free for all. Put abled bodied athletes against the disabled. Funny how it’s just women.
“any players assigned male at birth and who have gone through male puberty are not eligible”. »
And as usual there is the caveat. “who have gone through male puberty are not eligible”.
Any excuse to keep the puberty blockers going
And the pish “ASSIGNED male at birth” WTAF is it with these clowns
These organisations need to be derided and SHAMED
The Online Safety Act comes into force today – its billed as protecting folk online, when in reality its just another layer of spying on our online activities.
Lets see, if all the online companies comply with Ofcom’s new rules.
Our real enemies are within.
R warns the zzZ-ioo-Mmon-st-errs – not to steal any more Ssyyrian lands – and to return to the full implementation of the 1974 disengagement agreement with Syyyri-aaa.
Of course the ultra zzzzzZiioon–ist Starmer has already given diplomatic immunity to this evil regimes military leaders who have been flying back and forth to the UK recently.
Somebody dial 999.
Ros’s posts have deteriorated and are now showing the classic symptoms of a stroke victim.
Time is of the essence if he’s not to be left with permanent impairment. Does anybody know the situation regarding health care in “scotland” (population 1)?
Poor wee French President Macron – nothings going right him just now – what with his domestic problems and, Le Pen – jumping on the French Farmers bandwagon – whilst Macron wants to import farmed foods from South America in a new dea l- as does Scholz.
French forces are being kicked-out in just about every country in Africa – and now the Algerian government has discovered that France’s (DGSE) has recruited terrorists to destablise Algeria.
Algeria claimed its independence in 1962 – from the French.
Germany’s economy has collapsed.
Thousands trapped under the rubble!
Quick Geri. Declare “gen0cide” and run your virtue signalling colours up the mast.
Don’t let somebody else beat you to it!
The Germans are desperate to enable a deal with South America – that’s taken decades to reach this point – EU goods including German cars would head to South America whilst South American foods such as beef etc would flood the EU – the EU is in the process of selling out its famers.
The EU, including Germany – has badly damaged its member countries economies – to please the Yanks and the Atlanticists agenda, in Eastern Europe.
The EU wants to become the United States of Europe with the Green House in Brussels where they have Uncle Sam’s first trans lady boy as president & a genetically modified wean as first lady..
All states must work only for the military industrial complex serving & slaving for the mother ship who will provide unelected leaders & weekly briefings on who to be paranoid & all gung-ho about next. Enemies are everywhere!
I reckon Italy with exit. They want to trade with who they like & they can’t stand Ursala vonder liar. They really wanted to be part of the Belt & Road too before Meloni caved in. Germany too, who’d already seen a huge transformation of its ports through investment & was well on its way to being energy secure too before that went kaboom.
Things are about to get ugly…
The whole stupidity of making yer country defenceless & reliant on the USA. Dunno how the fck they’ll ever change things around now..
Any thoughts on this being the start of the coming big push to replace a Euro which was mainly being held up by the former economic powerhouse of the EC.
Big enough financial collapse leading to a major European depression could well provide the intended scenario backdrop to a new digital currency (matched by our digital ID) and here comes the new worldwide administration.
Weird. Here in Scotland, we’ve always liked, supported and relied on the French.
We Scots call it the Auld Alliance.
I guess things are different in “scotland” (population 1).
Here in Scotland we should be allies with the likes of Tengbo – Scotland needs powerful friends – 0f course the parasite known as Prince Andrew, would sell his granny to make a profit out of it – there’s no doubt about that.
The Mayor of Scotland Swinney – is a treacherous b*stard and he wouldn’t dream of ridding Scotland of English overlordship.
As Sir Sneer sends 50 Million to Syria and lignores the plight of many pensioners, the UK No 1 is…
youtu.be/mQrvmY5s2mo
Whatever hapened to charity begins at home?
50 million quid is small change in the scheme of pensioners having to endure cauld temps.
Today will be about 5 million and yesterday was 10.5 million quid paid to leccy generators not to put power into the grid.
You can check specific dates on the site, and if you scroll down the page you can see monthly and annual curtailment costs.
Overall curtailment payments for the year so far is over 3/4 of a billion quid.
link to wind-curtailment-app-ahq7fucdyq-lz.a.run.app
Scotland using about 4GW and still managing to export 6GW to England with the blustery weather.
link to extranet.nationalenergyso.com
You are getting as bad as Baird for regurgitating crap. Scotland does not produce any electricity. The mainly foreign owned Companies, who have a base in Scotland, are the ones who do. They then sell it on the open market.
The REVENUES from whats erected in Scottish territorial waters belongs to Scotland, ya Muppet.
Do you think the London treasury just gives shit away for free?
Keep playing golf eh? Leave the economy to the grown ups..
Scotland is plundered tae fuck & that’ll end one day..
“Do you think the London treasury just gives shit away for free?”
Why not? You do.
I especially like your first sentence. I suspect that it only makes sense to the likes of you.
The second sentence is not much better. I have no idea if the London treasury, what ever that is, gives shit away for free but given the current outrage regarding the pollution of rivers etc maybe they do. Ask Desperate Dan-he is the expert on sewage.
Not sure what golf has to do with anything, maybe you can enlighten me? On second thoughts, don’t bother.
I don’t think that I know more than you regarding finance/economics/the economy. I KNOW that I do. It is patently clear.
There was a period recently when posts from you were rare. Do us all a favour and go back to your ‘colouring in’ books. That is your level ya Muppet.
Oh no, Chas, You’ve got that one wrong.
“They who cannot be named” are responsible.
They’re responsible for everything wrong in Scotland 🙂
(And the world too, natch)
Now Now Cunty MacCuntface “They who cannot be named” surely cannot be blamed for all the ills of the world because they are revered for their generosity and altruism, the history books are resplendent with tales of their beneficence, some even pay their taxes
Ah twathater, how little you know of what you write.
As it happens, there is a certain group whose contribution to humanity has been out of all proportion to their numbers. Whether in the fields of physics, medicine, the arts, the law, high technology – they punch far above their weight, having won on merit something like 20% of all Nobel Prizes ever awarded.
And then we have the lessons of history, which show that countries that decide to drive out their best and brightest people end up at a disastrous disadvantage to the countries that welcome them in with open arms.
A lesson there for poor, wee, not very bright, aspirationally Independent Scotland, naw?
So what if they have a reputation for being grippy. So do we Scots, FFS. In fact, it may be the only area of human endeavour where we could knock them off the top spot!
Even for a yoon troll, that’s one of the most imbecilic comments I’ve ever read. By what process do a nation’s coal, gas, oil, water and wind come to belong to private corporations? Is there some mysterious law of nature that dictates that corporations get to take all this planet’s wealth and resources for themselves?
“Is there some mysterious law of nature that dictates that corporations get to take all this planet’s wealth and resources for themselves?”
You could find out for yourself, Michael.
Dig down from your garden to find shale gas, or oil, bring it to the surface, and run it into your home heating appliances.
Or get yourself a boat, sail about 100 miles out to sea, erect a turbine, and run transmission cables back to your house. You could install a heatpump.
Do you see yet why corporations employing thousands are needed to do these remarkably complex, difficult and dangerous tasks? Why should they do these things for free? Would you do them for free?
Are you getting an inkling yet of the difference between ownership of an asset and control of an asset?
I suppose you might want to suggest a government setting up a nationalised corporation to do all these complicated things, employing tens of thousands of strike-prone, unionised grifters on permanent go slows, providing the products at cost to citizens.
Great. I’d vote for that. So aff yer flabby erse and start working out the details.
It’s going to take some time if it’s to be a plausible prospectus. Maybe allow yourself a decade or so, to ensure you have all the angles covered.
If you think my comment is imbecilic you obviously don’r read any of Geri’s. To be honest, that is probably a wise move.
Where did I say that the coal, gas, oil, water and wind belong to private corporations?
Do you think that said private corporations should find and extract the natural resources for free? There is nothing to stop any country from doing it for themselves apart from possibly expertise and money. Maybe you could do it and be Scotland’s savior. Get a couple of pals from here to lend a hand.
I think you may have difficulty persuading sane individuals that wind belongs to any particular nation.
I always find it strange when someone who deals in reality is automatically designated to be a yoon troll. However, your fellow romantics in the ‘unhappy ‘Happy Clappy’ club will be pleased at your efforts.
Careful now or Cunty MacCuntface will be decrying you about helping out the greedy RICH pensioners in Scotland , doncha know John BASTARD TAX MOAN hates paying for all these auld coffin dodgers who produced weans who are junkies and jaikies
To be fair, Twathater (note capital “T”), I seriously doubt anyone here will question your authority regarding “junkies and jaikies”. Please do continue.
The Royal Mail has been sold to Czech billionaire Daniel Kretinsky -expect redundancies, price rises, and a raiding of the Royal Mails pension pots.
In the last two- years Royal Mail has been fined almost £17 million quid by Ofcom – for failing to meet delivery targets.
The engerlish royalists and monarchists will be having fits , our Lizzie would turn in her crypt if she knew this, the royal pish should be removed and renamed the FOREIGN MAIL
Rothesay.com now have RM pensions…
As Geri and a few others have noticed – this is what happens when you pander to the USA’s agenda – your economy begins to flag.
“It was Henry Kissinger who said that it was dangerous to an enemy of the USA – but it was fatal to a friend of it.
“German Chancellor Olaf Scholz lost a confidence vote in parliament on Monday, paving the way for snap elections early next year. The outcome was expected after Scholz’s government coalition collapsed in November over a budget dispute.
A total of 394 ballots were cast against Scholz, with 207 in his favor and 116 abstentions.”
How stupid are they? They even celebrated their own pipeline being blown up by their supposed friends, watched their manufacturing close, see their car manufacturing piss off, wouldn’t turn on Nordstream2 & gave all their ammo away to U…
& What did Scholz do? Give Biden, aka genocidal-joe, a fucking order of merit award. You couldn’t make that shit up.
They need to tell USA to get tae fuck. The self flagellation over WW2 has to end. Yahoobadoo has knocked them off of that perch…
Celebrated their last coal-fired power station being blown up by their adored national mammie, watched their only oil refinery close, saw their oil and gas industry piss off, gave all their wind energy away to E…
How stupid are they?
Anyhoo, Geri, congrats on getting in a wee reference to the wee, pretendy “gen0cide”.
It’s still nae one though.
But I guess, wangers on about G@za just have to eternally wang on.
A wee bit of info from Craig Murray’s who is currently in Lebanon.
The so-called “Lebanese Army”, controlled by the USA who quite literally pay its wages, did not fire one shot against the invading izz-h-ell-i’s
Its commander Gen Joseph Aoun is the USA’s pick for President.
Fellow US puppet leader in Syria, al-Jolani is backing Aoun for the USA.
What do Jolani and Aoun have in common? Both accept isshe-ll-i invasion without firing a shot.
That CM must be a right pussy.
You’d think he’d pick up a gun and show the ‘so-called “Lebanese Army”’ how we Scots would fight if we were invaded. How we would rise as one if any foreign usurper ever dared to seize the mantle rightfully belonging to the descendants of Bruce and Wallace.
Erm …
Haud oan though. I haven’t checked lately, but is CM still posting his coruscatingly virulent column on his devastatingly destructive web site?
Man, I don’t think even the “isshe-ll-i”s could live through that 🙂
[Not forgetting the pleas for cash to help him extend his holly bags indefinitely (USD only please, none of that BRICS shite)]
Poor Ros. The Axis of Evil collapsing everywhere we look. 40 (?) years of adolescent posturing and pretzel twisted chips on chips on his shoulders all for naught.
It would bring a tear tae a gless eye.
I think his name is Abu Hamza – a corrupt low level Assad intelligence officer.
Incidentally Abu Hamza (known as Hook) was also a Mi5 informant in the UK – though its not the same guy.
Footage showing CNN’s regime change-crazed correspondent supposedly freeing a forgotten prisoner from a Syrian jail has been exposed a scandalous fraud, yet the network continues to re-air it, while defending its correspondent.
Scandal deepens around CNN’s Clarissa Ward staging Syria prison scene – The Grayzone
Meanwhile the Western propaganda “news” channel Reuters – refuses to apologise for keeping up the false story of Assad – and his family being blown up whilst on a plane.
As Larry said, it would be comical if it wasn’t so fecking tragic. The propaganda & spin from the West is off the charts. A blind man on a galloping horse could see that there was no way those were prisoners freed from solitary coffin cells. Hollywood won’t be on the phone for their acting skills anytime soon.
It’s Iraq 2.0 with the pish even a child wouldn’t believe. There’s a special place in hell for those bastards…
Scotland? With you?? For eternity???
Couple of links.
link to raptorpersecutionuk.org
Day 1,250: When will we get answers to the SNP finances scandal?
A good question…. From today’s daily telegraph….
link to web.archive.org
Dear Gillian,
Merry Branchform
XX
From the people of Scotland.
Watched ‘The Riot Club’ last night.
Was it just coincidental that the landlord of the pub is a decent hard-working Scot, a family man and loyal Brit?
Most of us never have contact with these people in real-life and even if we did they wouldn’t expose their real attitudes at such length.
Powerful stuff, and okay, it’s maybe exaggerated for dramatic effect but the sentiments, if accurate, provide an insight as to the kind of mind-set we’re up against.
They feel as threatened by us as we are by them. In truth, they hate us every bit as much as some of us hate them. Difference is, they’re always either in power or one election away from it.
A film which might cheer you up would be ‘If ‘ a 1968 British satirical film X rated and very controversial for the time.
Trump invites Xi to his inauguration next month – but he hasn’t invited the dictator Zee – though he said I’d like to have him.
Xi won’t attend the inauguration, his ambassador in the US will attend Trump’s inauguration – its typical for ambassadors and diplomats to attend but not foreign leaders.
I wouldn’t even send the cleaner.
The sooner that terrorist regime is toppled the better. They’ve just destroyed a sovereign state, committing gen-ocide in another while trying to kick off riots in European election interference.
A pleasant surprise – as Victoria Nuland’s best buddy the Canadian Finance Minister Chrystia Freeland, resigns from Trudeau’s cabinet.
For more on Freeland – check the link out.
Chrystia Freeland – Wikispooks
Nuland – the warmongering cookie queen. She is everything that is wrong with America.
Thanks for the link. Always good to be reminded of the extent to which UK and US intelligence agencies assisted Third Reich members and Third Reich collaborators post WW2.
“UK and US intelligence agencies assisted Third Reich members and Third Reich collaborators”
Sure. The UK less so, but the USA sure assisted the Third Reich collaborators in the Republic of Ireland.
Whoops! Quick “Marie”, scroll on by 🙂
Deflection.
Collusion is not an illusion: Charles Haughey et al.
Jim Sillars has written a very clear analysis of where the independence cause is now and what it needs to do. He says the necessary action can be done in 2025. See Yesthink.scot.
Needless to say, he confirms that the Wings analysis is correct i.e. our politicians are a hindrance and it is the numerous active groups that must combine.
link
link to yesthink.scot
Thanks, Dan. I hoped you would step in to provide a link!
Reality: There have been 38 polls on Indy this year. “Yes” has outpolled “no” in only 5 of those.
I post an objective fact on how Indy polls show “no” winning.
The downvote botters downvoted it 12 times in the first hour.
I guess when one can’t refute the facts, one downvotes the fact-giver.
What did you expect? An honest debate? A fair hearing? A mature discussion?
Forlorn hopes indeed old boy. Personally, I’ve now given up on all three. If you can’t beat them etc.
Caveman, I see the same downvote bots have downvoted you 10 times in 34 minutes.
I never expect an honest debate–or any debate at all–from the likes of “Geri” and “Michael.” Just bile and downvotes–the hallmarks of those who can’t make a rational argument.
Yes, indeed.
It’s almost as though they think “downvotes” matter out here in the real world. Bless.
52% Yes. Blow it out your ass the pair (?) of you.
Ah, great, thanks sarah, back to the subject in hand. I will go read it now. The debate in here is getting very puerile and personal, and as usual, the trolls are the ones making you all bite. Ignore, no oxygen denies them. Rev, time for a clear out of the very negatively rated?
Scroll on by! Scroll on by! That’s the lyric, isn’t it? : )
How do you define a troll? Is it simply someone who writes something that you personally do not like or agree with?
To my mind, people who would like to see an Independent Scotland all come from different points on the same compass.
1)There are the rabid Nationalists who simply want Independence irrespective of what that actually means. They don’t care. You see them on here everyday.
2)There are the WGD Nationalists. Equally rabid but, in reality, more concerned about the well being of the SNP rather than Independence.
3)There are those who like the thought of Independence but would prefer to have an idea how that could affect them in their day to day existence. Jobs/pensions/security/standard of living/health service/currency/divvy up of UK assets and Liabilities etc are some of the many things that need clarified. Nobody is tackling these issues.
4)Then there are those who are open to persuasion but await with interest, which is rapidly fading, on clarification of points raised in 3)
Those who appear in 1) and 2) are driven by grievance which clearly clouds their judgement.
As far as I can see those posts which are very negatively rated and contain abuse are simply individuals responding to personal attacks from those mainly in section 1) above. Do you want them censored or banished from Wings? How very democratic-if you don’t think the same as me I don’t want to know.
Where do you see yourself in the four sections above. I think I can guess. Me-I am in number 3)
You never mentioned number 5). Those who want an Independent Scotland but know that the opportunity was missed and the Scottish people have been taken for a ride.
Not missed at all.
Especially not now that it’s became crystal clear that this isn’t actually a voluntary union at all but a perpetual jail with colonisers thinking they can deny democracy & forbid Scotland from leaving.
Krystal Klear Lemonade ‘perpetual jail’ (that sounds very catholic) Colin and the Deniers forever forbidding Scotland democracy.?? Ye ok sure.
I’m in category 3) too.
I’m in the subset of category 3) that looks at how everything has gone backwards in Scotland over the past decade, and decides that while past performance is no guide to future results, lacking a complete change of personnel at the top, in this case it will be.
It’s not that we’re too wee and too poor. We’re too thick, too feart and too corrupt.
The remarkable thing is that you read plenty of posts from dyed-in-the-wool Indy enthusiasts on here, stating that with the current people running Scotland, we dodged a bullet by not voting Yes in 2014. Stating we need a complete clear out of politicos. Stating we need a grass-roots movement with ordinary Scots running it, all the way into office.
They are given a bye to state that opinion because they are aligned with the popular Wings BTL orthodoxy – as wanged out by the usual suspects day after day after day.
The other notable feature of the popular Wings BTL orthodoxy is that it is congenitally averse to ever taking any risks. Constant calls from myself (and others) for regulars to nail their colours to the mast, be these ordinary Scots standing for office themselves, to do all the things they constantly claim are both easy and wildly popular, are ignored.
Leaving the readers in category 4) to draw the obvious conclusion my dear, departed maw would have reached – fur coat and nae knickers.
If I lived in Scotland (which I don’t), I would be a hypothetical Category (4), hungrily waiting for a meaningful, grownup prospectus from someone (or something) I could reasonably trust (i.e. not some lefty Corbyn-reject). You know, important stuff like pensions, jobs, currency, defence, healthcare, NATO status, EU aspirations (if any) and how this would be prosecuted, the rUK likely liability and divorce bill (not just some swivel-eyed numpty with “lots of spare time” saying “wE wOulD’t hAv 2 pAy aNytHink”).
No doubt, though, many charming “lots of free time” BTL types (with nowt to lose, and thus far less concerns about the stuff I mention) would actively alienate such people by default – on ethnicity grounds alone. Therein lies a big part of the problem.
Good analysis, Chas !
Like you, I am in group 3, as I suspect most Scots are !
Good analysis? You must be joking. Chas is a yoon troll. After forty-five years of red Tories, blue Tories and extreme right-wing capitalist policies that Scotland has overwhelmingly rejected over and over again, there is no case for Scotland to remain in the UK and no doubt whatsoever that Scots would be better off in an independent Scotland.
‘there is no case for Scotland to remain in the UK and no doubt whatsoever that Scots would be better off in an independent Scotland’.
Two simple questions Michael-
1)HOW would be better off in an Independent Scotland? Is it because you say so?
2) Who would form an honest competent Government?
Scotland, with 8.2% of the UK population, pays 8.1% of total UK taxes, and receives 9.1% of government expenditures.
Sounds like a pretty good deal for Scotland to remain in the UK.
An independent Scotland won’t have any of the following:
Sponging Royals.
Sponging House of Lords.
Sponging Westminster MPs, none of which work to serve Scotlands interests.
Sponging Tories pet failed projects.
Sponging share of London’s shopping bill.
Sponging Trident that isn’t ours.
Sponging over inflated Military spending for fuck all.
Sponging London based civil servants squatting in Scotland.
Sponging English thinking the Scots belong to them.
Sponging unknown foreign land owners.
Sponging propaganda communications .
An independent Scotland would make all of its own fiscal decisions. We pay in more than we ever got back before they stopped recording them as it was embarrassing. There is ZERO benefit from remaining in the union. Furnish the real set of accounts. Not the doctored ones based on nothing more than guess estimates.
I give statistics.
You don’t, and you can’t.
I’m pleased with the contrast.
Go away, imbecile.
Scotland is charged for London gorging itself on the all you can eat buffet & then goes to the toy shop to stock up on all its toys, then off to the offie to restock the Bollinger’s at Dowdy street & they then sends Scotland a share of the bill.
I’ve already provided a list of the things an indy Scotland wouldn’t be funding.
Deloitte said of GERS figures in 2017, referring to the impact on Scotland of a recent global slump in oil prices, “Commentators suggested that, under these conditions, Scotland would struggle to operate as an independent country. However, GERS data is produced for Scotland as part of the UK – it does not model scenarios for an independent Scotland in which the Scottish government would be enabled to make its own fiscal choices”.
Richard Murphy criticised the reliability of the data sources used for GERS. He also remarked they were liable to manipulation by the London-based UK Government. Murphy also supported the Deloitte view by stating, “nothing will be the same if Scotland leaves: a government of an independent Scotland will have a very different structure to that imposed now.”
There is also a video by Phantom Power on YouTube of TEN ECONOMISTS all saying the exact same thing so fuck off with yer made up statistics bullshit. It’s very simple for the UK government to keep official & ACCURATE records of accounting & revenues from Scotland. We all know why they don’t. The estimates bullshit is a farce. So you don’t have statistics. You have imaginary figures plucked out of thin air.
An oil rich country isn’t pish poor. It’s manipulated. Thieving bastards don’t even provide an oil fund.
One that we all know about anyway..
Clear off.
Go away, troll.
Chas ,cc, cc and jm all like to proclam that they want or need clarification to make their minds up about independence, they complain that no one is supplying evidence of the vast resources that Scotland has and how they will be used when we become independent, they like to denigrate and demean people who have the foresight and vision to believe that Scotland can and will be a better and more caring and empathetic country for its people when we return to independence
They DEMAND proof of how better off they personally will be financially and socially in pensions,taxes,health provision, doctors appointments, cost of living, benefits,housing provision, and house prices
YET these same people are quite content to remain in a union governed by political parties and politicians who are at best greed driven imbecilic incompetents who are DESTROYING all of our standards of living, they are war mongering cowards who are content to send our young people to participate in conflicts which have nothing to do with the people of the uk and if our young people return home with life changing injuries those same young patriots are ignored and have to rely on charities for any assistance or help
The persons named above complain about abuse and not being listened to, as a challenge why don’t you post the positive aspects and benefits of remaining within the uk and how this government or a future one will solve all the problems that we have been suffering through successive previous ones
Please note I have not used any profanity or abuse , I have been respectful and ask only that you attempt to list the benefits that you demand of independence supporters to relate to remaining within the uk
‘they complain that no one is supplying evidence of the vast resources that Scotland has and how they will be used when we become independent’.
I cannot speak for others but I have NEVER written anything resembling the above.What is always missing in comments from your ilk is HOW! Everything will be fantastic in an Independent Scotland somehow by magic.I do not see any foresight or vision from any politician of any hue. Where do you see it?
No one is DEMANDING proof of how they will be better off financially or socially but an indication of HOW would be helpful.
It is up to the Independence Movement to convince/persuade people to want change. If the SNP is an example, they are doing the exact opposite.
I can believe that 50% of Scots want Independence but and it is a big but, they have to have some clear vision of what this would entail. You would vote for Independence tomorrow but you and most of the posters on here are in the minority The fact that you cannot or will not accept this lies at your door.
The emotive and patriotic bilge only works with the rabid Nationalists. The sane ones are immune.
For the record I detest those in Westminster as much as those in Holyrood but accept that it is human nature to look after yourself first.
Please note I have not used any profanity or abuse.
“I cannot speak for others but I have NEVER written anything resembling the above.What is always missing in comments from your ilk is HOW!”
Because we pay all those things already, ya rocket!
Do you think the dickheads in Westminster give us big pots of free money out the kindness of their hearts? They collect ALL of Scotlands revenues (& the oil from *unknown regions*) do a lot of jiggery-pokery & then send us back some pocket money to make a budget with a set of rules on where to spend it.
If you don’t know any of this by now then you really are a fuckwit & must’ve been asleep since circa 2012.
But here’s a novel idea – READ THE FUCKING ARTICLES the site owner has written for 10yrs plus. Every topic, every situation (real or imaginary) & he even explains GERS for dummies.
But you & yer yoon pals aren’t interested in using the search function eh? So that makes you trolls just going round & round in circles with the same fuck card questions from over ten yrs ago.
Like Michael says, never actually coming up with any great benefits of remaining in the Union. Not a single one but that’s hardly surprising – there is none. Scotland pays in more than she ever gets back & that’s just on the stuff we know about.
Why doesn’t London have a devolved parliament with pocket money & a set of accounts? Hup to it..wed all like to see “the how” of their accounts too.. wouldn’t that be fun?
I shouldn’t respond to your rant but I will…..this time! Only to say that it is really not worth responding to your poor grasp of basically everything. All delivered in a manner which befits your abusive, ignorant nature. Did your mammy not cuddle you enough when you were a wean?
The onus is not on me to come up with any great benefits of remaining in the Union. I think I am correct in stating that that task falls to the Politicians, particularly those in favour of Independence. Or am I wrong? If they are unable to convince/persuade the majority of voters in Scotland, rightly or wrongly the status quo remains, despite what you think or want. Irrespective of what I, or any other logical realist writes it falls on the deaf ears of the romantics, dreamers and closed minds of individuals like you who actually put people off the idea that Scotland could go it alone,
From your sadly recent reemergence on Wings I take it you have now finished your ‘colouring in’ book! Maybe Santa will bring you a new one next week. Only 8 sleeps to go. Fingers crossed.
Pick your battles carefully Geri.
Oh so you missed the whole “Better Together” campaign too?
The status quo is shit. Democracy deniers are shit.
Have another ref & find out who wants the status quo but you won’t because you know you’d lose. Better Together was a tissue of lies & they can’t run that pish up a pole again.
There is zero benefit for the Union. ZERO. We’ve lived it for over 300 yrs, ya rocket. It’s still shit.
What Better Together should do is come up with a full list of benefits & give it a price tag. Like the EU does. Then Scots can decide if it’s worth it or not…get cracking with yer list, you’ll need it. All the circa 2014 bullshit has already been asked & answered. Get new material.
Scotland, with 8.2% of the UK population, pays 8.1% of total UK taxes, and receives 9.1% of government expenditures.
Sounds like Scotland gets the best of this deal.
If you desire more arguments against Indy, I’d cite:
1) the inept, corrupt SNP government;
2) the fact-free rants offered by “Geri,” “Michael,” “Young Lochinvar” and other Indy backers;
3) the 2014 Referendum.
Long overdue
Absolutely. Trolls need to be gone. They are only here to wreck this site, waste the time and energy of independence supporters, and – they hope – drive us away. Many of their comments are downright disgusting and offensive too. I don’t think Rev Stu’s lax attitude to them does any good for this site’s credibility.
“downright disgusting and offensive too”
You claim to be trying to help Scotland break free from what you categorise as the most vicious, violent, underhand, colonialist, imperialist, murderous regime in world history.
You’re going to have to toughen up if you want to be any use, Michael.
Morningside curtain twitchers and pearl clutchers can have no role to play in this fight.
Get lost, troll.
You’re the troll mate, you low-wattage moron.
“Absolutely. Trolls need to be gone.”
LOL. You’d best pack your bags then pal.
Clear off, troll.
Feck off, dweeb.
Stick around Grendel.
I find you entertaining.
Ha ha ha ha.
Whereas I find you boring, troll.
Haha! “I find you boring, troll.” That’s all the thanks you get. I think you should take the gloves off!
You don’t live in Scotland. That makes Scottish independence & Scottish politics absolutely nothing to do with you.
Can you not find The Express or Daily Fail to rant to about Muslims or Eastern Europeans or something?
Oh do shush Ms Pottymouth.
I contribute more than you can imagine to UK plc so concerns me directly – probably a lot more than you I’d wager. Bore off.
Geri, Grendel (Captain and Campbell) would disappear into the torrent of verbal diahorrea that passes for debate in the Express and Mail.
Here Yoon Grendel sticks out like a rancid syphalitic penis.
He does a grand job of reminding all here what Yoon idiots really are all about and in so doing, advances the cause of Scottish Independence.
A “rancid syphalitic {sic} penis” is the last thing that would “stick out” !
Unless of course you’re the exception to the rule ?
I did not know that Insider. Thanks.
If I need any more information on rancid syphalitic penises, you will be my first port of call
BTW Do you work in a VD clinic and what’s it like to be a Yoon Idiot Grendel Fanboy?
I had exactly the same thought only a few minutes ago. They presumably have no awareness of the loathing they’re stirring up amongst independence supporters for their beloved UK.
Exactly. What sort of off-the-scale arrogance does it take for these creeps to justify bombarding supporters of independence with their odious opinions and insults? Why should we be expected to tolerate that? They need to clear off.
BBC: Humza Yousaf to step down as MSP at next election:
“In a letter to his successor, John Swinney, Yousaf said the next election would be the “right time” to move on from parliament… He quit as first minister and SNP leader…
‘A clear message’
In his letter, Yousaf, 39, noted that he will have been an MSP for 15 years by 2026.”:
link to archive.ph
Not all bad news, then!
Great Scotland news (re. deplorable SNP quitter/s:)
Team-Scotland and its patriots never quit…
Quitter
“A person who gives up easily instead of finishing something:
I’m no quitter.”:
Humza’s trying to do a William Hague, moving from rising star to elder statesman with no intervening period.
Difference is, he won’t be getting invited to host HIGNFY or writing any historical biographies.
Humza must think the people of Scotland are stupid.
They are. They voted the SNP in for years but, they are learning!
“Yousaf, 39, noted that he will have been an MSP for 15 years”
That will be him just about served his apprenticeship then, just about learned everything he will need to do a half-competent job, and just about ready to take on the grave responsibilities of high office with wisdom and experience to draw on.
Oh but wait, that will be him fucked off to do something else, probably elsewhere.
Leaving Scotland to pick up the pieces and pay the bills arising from his DEI enforced time at the top, while he was essentially useless. Oh well, it’s only Scotland, eh?
Picking up the pieces and paying the bills will be easy compared with the little problem of explaining the anomaly in the history books. That one is never going to go away.
And people on here wang on about Sturgeon too. Love her or hate her, at least the Scots voted for her to get where she did.
re. “at least the Scots voted for her to get where she did.”
Overarching WEF beast is top-down…
“…have been selectively sought by the World Economic Forum…
Membership is by invitation only and a result of a diligent review of selection criteria…”:
link to weforum.org
CFE: The Message is Clear: Nothing at All:
“This means nothing, at all, to you…
I’m left, on my own again (I’ll find my way through)…
…you said, you we’re always gonna be there
Always by my side…
The writings on the wall
Now I see through your smoke and mirrors
I see it all…”:
link to tinyurl.com
BBC: PinkNews bosses deny ‘malicious’ sexual misconduct claims:
“PinkNews says it has an audience of millions for its content about the LGBT community.
Five former staff spoke to the BBC and alleged they saw Dr James kissing and touching a younger colleague, who was described as “too drunk to consent”.
Others said there was a toxic work culture and that they were too scared to speak out…”:
link to archive.ph
Glorious Fool
“Out of the west come a glorious fool
He tried to impress me with curious cool
He lied from the start
But I knew just what he was trying.
He lied to his mother
And lied to the rest
He lied to his brother
Who loved him the best
He lied to himself
I believe that he lied to my children.
They say that half the lies he tells you are not true
Half the lies he tells you are not true
You know that half the lies he tells you are not true.
You may come to the white house
You may walk through the white door
And may come to the white building
Sleep on the white house floor.
You’ve come to the wrong people
Come to the wrong floor, yeah
You knocked on the wrong window
Come to the wrong door, he.
Watching a person
Watching a leaf
Watching a Christian
Watching a thief
You can watch what you want, when you will
But you can’t watch a liar.
Even lied to your children.
They say that half the lies he tells you are not true at all
They say that half the lies he tells you are not true.
Out of the west came this curious fool
Intent to impress me with his cool
He lied from the start
But I knew just what he was trying.
Well he lied to his mother
He lied to the rest
He lied to the people
Who loved him the best
I believe he lied to his children.
Half the lies he tells you are not true.
You may come to the white house
You may come to the white door
You walked through the white building
You might sleep on the white house floor.
You may come to the wrong building
The wrong door, yeah
You come to see the wrong people
Come to the wrong partner.
Believe me that, half the lies he tells you are not true
Believe me that half the lies he tells you are not true
They say half the lies he tells you are not true
Half the lies he tells you are not true.”