Saturday, August 29th, 2026 at
11:48 am and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Captain Caveman on The Slowest Dawning: “”Wasn’t Michelle Mone all about hard work, enterprise, trying to get on in life, earning a crust, law and order,…” Aug 29, 13:13
James Che on The Slowest Dawning: “I bet the National and BBC never cover the story that the SNP are in the Westminster Foundation for Democracy…” Aug 29, 11:47
TURABDIN on The Slowest Dawning: “TIME FOR SWINNEY to swim with the fishes.” Aug 29, 11:46
James Che on The Slowest Dawning: “J Robertson, Scotland is a mess, But then we have to accept for now that the SNP run it under…” Aug 29, 11:30
James Che on The Slowest Dawning: “Gordon Brown thinks Scotland better get used to its voluntary union with England, which Scotland was relieved from all obligations…” Aug 29, 11:21
Mark Beggan on The Slowest Dawning: “You will be pleased to know that the British military now consists of a Drag Queen show played by women…” Aug 29, 11:21
Northcode on The Slowest Dawning: ““Ye ken ma pal, Kenny, don’t ye?” Wee Frankie said. “Dis he no come fae the Raploch oot Stirlin’ way?”…” Aug 29, 11:19
Hatey McHateface on The Slowest Dawning: “You forgot one. Why are Scots still being oppressed with colonially imposed question marks.” Aug 29, 11:17
Hatey McHateface on The Slowest Dawning: “Still though, Mark, his absence is noteworthy. Hope he hasn’t found himself at ground zero of a positive feed back…” Aug 29, 11:13
Hatey McHateface on The Slowest Dawning: ““Don’t the Brits just love engaging their military” Too right. Only just the other week they deployed masked and hooded…” Aug 29, 11:02
James Che on The Slowest Dawning: “At some point Scotland has to ask questions, what do we meed a referendum for, What would we declare UDI…” Aug 29, 11:01
Hatey McHateface on The Slowest Dawning: ““Vote overwhelmingly” I must have missed that.” Aug 29, 10:58
J Robertson on The Slowest Dawning: “As mentioned by other posters – how on earth with the shambolic nature of Scotland’s economy and public finances is…” Aug 29, 10:45
willie on The Slowest Dawning: “oh and one other thing about clunking fist Brown declaring that Scots irrespective of their political wishes will just have…” Aug 29, 10:40
willie on The Slowest Dawning: “Here’s quotes that the democrat not Great Gordon Brown has just made in the Guardian to coincide with his new…” Aug 29, 10:33
MaryB on The Slowest Dawning: “100% Yes 6.09pm You just fell into the ‘divide and rule’ trap.” Aug 29, 10:30
James Che on The Slowest Dawning: “The agenda of the SNP, and most political parties in GB is the same belief think tanks. Captured governments that…” Aug 29, 10:26
Mark Beggan on The Slowest Dawning: “It’s the only platform that Fanny has if you don’t count Cambridge and that went tits up. Think of it…” Aug 29, 10:24
ALANM on The Slowest Dawning: “Agent Sturgeon’s mission is almost complete. All that remains for Swinney is formalising a merger with the Greens paving the…” Aug 29, 10:22
James Che on The Slowest Dawning: “Just need to google Westminster foundation for democracy to realise why Scotland would not be seen as a security risk…” Aug 29, 10:10
100%Yes on The Slowest Dawning: “The SNP is calling for the Scotland office to be abolished Swinney already knows the Scotland office is going to…” Aug 29, 10:07
100%Yes on The Slowest Dawning: “The SNP stating quite clearly don’t vote for the SNP we can’t delivery a referendum unless its in the form…” Aug 29, 10:04
James Che on The Slowest Dawning: “I believe Lynsey Hoyle is its patron or was at the time. And the SNP are part of that Westminster…” Aug 29, 09:57
Bilbo on The Slowest Dawning: “I’ve got a feeling that Online presence for SNP meetings won’t be solely for islanders but also for the young…” Aug 29, 09:52
James Che on The Slowest Dawning: “I believe Lynsey Hoyle is its patron or was at the time.” Aug 29, 09:52
James Che on The Slowest Dawning: “The security of Westminsters Great Britain parliament. Which Scotland has never entered into a treaty with, we only ever held…” Aug 29, 09:46
James Che on The Slowest Dawning: “Stu, Better together is still as strong as it ever was and the SNP are in it. The Scottish national…” Aug 29, 09:34
Hatey McHateface on The Slowest Dawning: “Near 60 comments on this thread. If nobody else is going to step up, looks like it falls to me…” Aug 29, 09:30
Hatey McHateface on The Slowest Dawning: “Good spot, Bilbo. Peter Murrell too. Even if you question his commitment to law and order, you have to commend…” Aug 29, 09:24