Monday, July 27th, 2026 at
4:21 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
100%Yes on The Nobodies: “Willie, I don’t have a X account so whats the breaking news?” Jul 27, 18:41
DaveL on The Nobodies: “Strangely enough I was trying to think of that Labour guy’s name the other day, I was pretty sure it…” Jul 27, 18:29
Effijy on The Nobodies: “I think this is the 19th Change of leadership for London’s North Accounting Office, sometimes referred to as Scotland not…” Jul 27, 18:27
Dan on The Nobodies: “Who really cares about the mainstream “Scottish” political parties pissing about in the poundshop devolved Parliament, they just seem to…” Jul 27, 18:27
Joan Savage on The Nobodies: “Excellent comment” Jul 27, 18:19
Northcode on The Nobodies: ““Number 10 North” is a slogan, not a shift in power. A new office in Manchester doesn’t rebalance the constitution……” Jul 27, 18:10
Craig on The Nobodies: “Great picture, made reading the article much more interesting. ?” Jul 27, 18:10
willie on The Nobodies: “It’ll not be the House of Lords that Nicola Sturgeon will be going to with US detective Columbo on the…” Jul 27, 18:06
Nicky T Naquetti on The Nobodies: “If the SNP actually wanted independence, instead of simply keeping their jobs for the next 4 or 5 years -…” Jul 27, 18:06
sam on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “Mair shite from Chas who, like me, has a deep seated need to feel a rise in social status. Here’s…” Jul 27, 18:04
100%Yes on The Nobodies: “Theirs a lot in the SNP who are envious that they haven’t been selected to go into the house of…” Jul 27, 17:40
Andrea on The Nobodies: “I said this before, but I think it is worth repeating, who would want to be in the SP? OK,…” Jul 27, 17:24
Chas on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “Mair shite from the supposedly learned professor. Can I ask, for the umpteenth time, when we are free for the…” Jul 27, 16:44
Alf Baird on Ain’t it funny how things change?: ““hard-headed, grounded Scot who prefer a modicum of comfort and prosperity, whilst speaking English”. That’s a fair description of the…” Jul 27, 16:00
Hatey McHateface on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “Right, sam, you won’t heed a fair warning, so stronger measures must be taken. As soon as you’ve picked, husked…” Jul 27, 14:39
Aidan on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “Now that you are monetising your work, you surely won’t be offering it around on here for free?” Jul 27, 14:32
Hatey McHateface on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “A subtle morph from “racism” to “doctrinal racism” there, Alf. Perhaps the criticisms are having a positive effect – forcing…” Jul 27, 14:29
sam on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “Alf, there is psychological need for those you mention to resort to insults. Search Assist “Colonialists often insult others as…” Jul 27, 14:17
Alf Baird on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “Yes, thaim whit kens fine thay are in a bad ideological or ethical condition position are aye clear tae see…” Jul 27, 13:44
Spartan 117 on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “A good text with good points, unlike Alf’s rambling pseudointellectual scattershot linked further below.” Jul 27, 13:25
Hatey McHateface on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “@Southernbystander You dirty English basturts know only too well that a 4-feet wide strip of nettles will turn back even…” Jul 27, 13:14
Chas on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “Why would any sane individual want to read the repetitive shite that you write Alfie Boy? You actually turn people…” Jul 27, 12:34
Hatey McHateface on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “That’s quite a segue, Alf. I clicked the link to be met with a demand for payment in Yankee dollars.…” Jul 27, 12:04
Hatey McHateface on Ain’t it funny how things change?: ““The actual electorate were minor players in the affair and had no statutory right to vote until 1955” Sorry, but…” Jul 27, 11:47
Alf Baird on Ain’t it funny how things change?: ““Strangers are just friends you haven’t yet met” Much like critical theory fowk hivna read yet: https://pocketmags.com/us/iscot-magazine/issue-82/articles/the-theoretical-case-for-scottish-independence” Jul 27, 11:46
Onlooker on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “Lorncal: ‘debunked’…’a nice thought’… Incredible the mental gymnast lengths you’ll go to to avoid any sort of giving of a…” Jul 27, 11:25
John Cleary on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “Hatey, you seem to forget that the 1951 election came just over one year after Labour had won the 1950…” Jul 27, 11:12
diabloandco on Ain’t it funny how things change?: “Having watched disgusting footage of the weekends ‘protest’ I would wonder at the phrase ‘Glasgow the friendly city’ I wonder…” Jul 27, 10:43
Hatey McHateface on Ain’t it funny how things change?: ““Churchill was returned to power in order to usher in the second Elizabethan Age” So the majority of the British…” Jul 27, 10:03