Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Breastplate on Clocks And Calendars: “Yes, James, There’s no sense of irony or hypocrisy from Mark. Of course Scotland has oil and of course, they…” Apr 2, 09:50
Northcode on Clocks And Calendars: “A hae the urge tae tak aboot the Americas, aye, and in the Scots leid, tae… maistly onywey. It sud…” Apr 2, 09:42
Young Lochinvar on Clocks And Calendars: “Beggars Oh dear.. Is that the sort of parties you go to? Never can tell with Tories eh.. You aren’t…” Apr 2, 03:00
Captain Caveman on Clocks And Calendars: “Oh do piss off mate. You claimed “400” innocent people were killed by the regime (like, as if this is…” Apr 1, 23:04
Mark Beggan on Clocks And Calendars: “Just put your car keys on the tray.” Apr 1, 22:36
Geri on Clocks And Calendars: ““Worst of all, we have fluffers and apologists for the worst, most murderous regimes on Earth, killing tens of thousands…” Apr 1, 22:20
James on Clocks And Calendars: ““…Just as well we aren’t part of it and we’ve got our own oil….” Oh, ma sides. Stop it!” Apr 1, 22:07
Geri on Clocks And Calendars: “It’s bankers that are the parasite. Forever looking to back & bankroll the Next Empire in it forever wars to…” Apr 1, 22:05
Captain Caveman on Clocks And Calendars: ““Caveman (demoted to private): I read WoS with a degree of detachment but you never fail to impress me with…” Apr 1, 21:53
MaryB on Clocks And Calendars: “Tommy Sheridan’s been reported to the police for calling out USA and I*real. Is this because he’s standing as a…” Apr 1, 21:51
Geri on Clocks And Calendars: “Cave dweller, Okay, I’ll gie yeh just wan the noo.. Willie McRae. Not only did this man shoot himself in…” Apr 1, 21:31
Jay on Clocks And Calendars: “Caveman (demoted to private): I read WoS with a degree of detachment but you never fail to impress me with…” Apr 1, 21:20
Geri on Clocks And Calendars: “I dunno, the EU is detangling itself from the tech mafia & it’s vision of 24 hour surveillance & it’s…” Apr 1, 21:14
Mark Beggan on Clocks And Calendars: “Baby Trump says I was right about everything.” Apr 1, 21:13
Mark Beggan on Clocks And Calendars: “So Europa is to go and fight for their oil. I reckon the EU has 5 years left to exist.…” Apr 1, 21:11
Captain Caveman on Clocks And Calendars: ““Lolz, I’m finding it quite funny being a cave dweller.” It is! I’m mainly here for the shits and giggles.…” Apr 1, 21:04
Mark Beggan on Clocks And Calendars: “1916 Ireland to 2026 Scotland. For starters the uprising in Dublin was a disaster. Half the Irish never turned up…” Apr 1, 21:02
Geri on Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off: “Nae Need, I think the next generation won’t be as daft – especially given world events over food & energy…” Apr 1, 20:42
Nae Need! on Clocks And Calendars: “Geri, You do make me laugh. Lolz, I’m finding it quite funny being a cave dweller. Now, just for shits…” Apr 1, 20:37
Captain Caveman on Clocks And Calendars: ““I see yer drooling in anticipation..” Um, hardly. It’s not like you have credible information to back up your outrageous,…” Apr 1, 20:31
Nae Need! on Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off: “I couldn’t agree more, Sarah. Of course its a false construct. It’s an absolutely, almost fantastical, ridiculous situation. But having…” Apr 1, 20:08
Nae Need! on Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off: “Holyrood is helping no one, Alan. I think I’ve reached my tolerance limits. my patience limits . . . get…” Apr 1, 20:00
Young Lochinvar on Clocks And Calendars: “4 subs; of which 2 are write offs, 1 is undergoing major surgery while 1 (the very very rusty one)…” Apr 1, 19:55
robertkknight on Clocks And Calendars: “As “basket cases” go I recon the UK has the EU beat, and well beat. As for the the Scottish…” Apr 1, 19:48
Northcode on Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off: ““People must remember that Holyrood is a Colonial Administration… Scotland must gather 57 pro independence candidates, either party or standing…” Apr 1, 19:43
Is Choclate Spud a slur against the "Black Irish"?
Haha! You see, chocolate is funny because it is brown like poo!
Say it loud – I'm black and I'm proud.
In Ireland HB/Walls had an ice cream called the Golly Bar complete with gollywog artwork until the early 90's.
I wish I still had a picture of the one I bought from M&S last year, which had a banana for a mouth an coco pops for hair. I'm not joking.