A few hours is a long time in politics

Posted on January 15, 2012 by

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,884 Posts, 1,236,887 Comments

• Hatey McHateface on Two Men Unalike: “James, ye need tae read fit happened tae Onan. Nae day like the Sabbath fir opening the Guid Book. If…Mar 1, 15:39
    • Hatey McHateface on Two Men Unalike: “One step back, Mark. I’m first.Mar 1, 15:30
    • Hatey McHateface on Two Men Unalike: “Any boady mind “Hello, I’m Julian and this is my friend Sandy”? Innocent times they were.Mar 1, 15:27
    • Young Lochinvar on Two Men Unalike: “J Good point!Mar 1, 15:10
    • Confused on Two Men Unalike: “M&S Food Hall last night, getting some of those spicy breaded chicken things. Past the checkout, the news stand -…Mar 1, 13:59
    • Sven on Two Men Unalike: “I see your “Toodle-oo the noo, the noo agin, agin…fir noo” and raise you one; “Hello, Farewell, Hello”. Kürt Vonnegut.Mar 1, 13:58
    • Northcode on Two Men Unalike: “I meant to say this tae afore I go, go, Go. “You are either with God, or against him.” A…Mar 1, 13:30
    • Cynicus on Two Men Unalike: ““Nae Hair On’t Yestreen I wed a lady fair, And ye wad believe me, On her cunt there grows nae…Mar 1, 13:21
    • Northcode on Two Men Unalike: “Oh, I forgot to post this… so here it is now. Toodle-oo the noo, agin. “The task is to explore…Mar 1, 13:11
    • Aidan on Two Men Unalike: “No wonder Geri is so salty this morning, given how badly her side is loosing.Mar 1, 12:35
    • TURABDIN on Two Men Unalike: “Remember too that the star of the Ukrainian arms industry is the drone. Drones supplied to any takers including the…Mar 1, 12:31
    • The Flying Iron of Doom on The Tactics Of Suicide: “Andy Ellis says: 1 March, 2026 at 8:40 am Of course I believe I’m a cut above the usual suspects…Mar 1, 12:24
    • Northcode on Two Men Unalike: “Well, that was a pointless, time-wasting bundle of fun. But there are too many extremely rude and childish anti-Scots racist…Mar 1, 12:17
    • Andy Ellis on Two Men Unalike: “Uncle Vlad must be feeling a tad nervous now. He’s rapidly running out of besties isn’t he? His supply of…Mar 1, 12:13
    • Northcode on Two Men Unalike: ““I’m sure however the erudite and modest Mr Baird would decline the offer of such ostentation…” Maybe you’re right, Willie……Mar 1, 11:53
    • Mark Beggan on Two Men Unalike: “North needs a hug. Any volunteers?Mar 1, 11:48
    • TURABDIN on Two Men Unalike: “THE GRAND AYATULLAH is dead….but there will thousands along in a minute. Fancy the job Don? Think of all those…Mar 1, 11:44
    • Northcode on Two Men Unalike: “The colonialists… they funny today. Not in any deliberate way, ye unnerstaund.. they don’t possess the wit fir that level…Mar 1, 11:36
    • Mark Beggan on Two Men Unalike: “Once you liberate yourself from teenage masterbating sessions with fat plukey post colonial analy retentive burnt out socialists. Then the…Mar 1, 11:33
    • Andy Ellis on Two Men Unalike: “@Mark Beggan If we see a lot of the keffiyeh wearing classes minus some fingers I guess we’ll know why,…Mar 1, 11:26
    • Willie on Two Men Unalike: “I smiled at your comment about putting up a statue to Alf Baird. I’m sure however the erudite and modest…Mar 1, 11:04
    • James on Two Men Unalike: ““Prick”.Mar 1, 10:57
    • Northcode on Two Men Unalike: “I wonder if Burns ever wrote doun the word ‘cunt’… because if he had he would have nailed the likes…Mar 1, 10:56
    • Northcode on Two Men Unalike: “““we’re a’ equal in the sight o’ The Lord” on Sundays.” Not all of us, I’m afraid… God telt me…Mar 1, 10:55
    • James on Two Men Unalike: “Don’t worry about it, Adrian; it’s got nothing to do with the likes of you.Mar 1, 10:53
    • James on Two Men Unalike: “YL; Nah, nae oil there.Mar 1, 10:50
    • Mark Beggan on Two Men Unalike: “I’m sure there’s space in yer prayer to the good Lord for the peoples of Iran. Amen.Mar 1, 10:50
    • Northcode on Two Men Unalike: “It looks like it’s that time again. It fair nips ma heid that a hiv been compelt tae issue sic…Mar 1, 10:45
    • Mark Beggan on Two Men Unalike: “The Jockstinians cashflow is just about to dry up. That in itself will be telling. The IDF will be sending…Mar 1, 10:40
    • Aidan on Two Men Unalike: “Appreciate you aren’t the sharpest tool in the shed Geri, but it’s not slander if it’s true!Mar 1, 10:35