Sunday, April 19th, 2026 at
2:45 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on The Pit Of Vipers: “CHANNEL 4 NEWS Alex Salmond interview (26 Mar 2021) « But when are you going to apologise to the women???…” Apr 19, 17:27
willie on The Pit Of Vipers: “You make a very important point Alf Baird. The persecution against Salmond was aided and abetted by the Westminster deep…” Apr 19, 17:12
sarah on The Pit Of Vipers: “And was it in Dundee that the SNP made it difficult to distribute the Wee Blue Book? They wouldn’t have…” Apr 19, 17:00
Lenny Hartley on The Pit Of Vipers: “The Late Alison Balharry who was the Yes Scotland Press Officer responsible for arranging Spokespeople to Radio and TV claime…” Apr 19, 16:20
Jeannie McCrimmon on The Pit Of Vipers: “We are governed by pathetic sickos.” Apr 19, 16:11
Sven on The Pit Of Vipers: “I make no comment upon any individual alleged to be connected with what appears to me to be a criminal…” Apr 19, 16:09
Alf Baird on The Pit Of Vipers: “This is clearly about a lot more than just a few senior people in the SNP. Considering the significant number…” Apr 19, 16:06
sarah on The Pit Of Vipers: “@ Effijy: Vote for people who aren’t party politicians. And have integrity and principles. There’s quite a few standing as…” Apr 19, 15:39
shug on The Pit Of Vipers: “Never forget the part the BBC played in their programme, where only the prosecution evidence was reported. Where they openly…” Apr 19, 15:33
Confused on The Pit Of Vipers: “this really is massive the whole jenga pile could go I expect there is more to come” Apr 19, 15:33
Patsy Millar on The Pit Of Vipers: “Your last sentence says it all.” Apr 19, 15:24
panda paws on The Pit Of Vipers: “Some nuSNP idiots online are saying “msm are trying to discredit the SNP before an election”. Well duh! And of…” Apr 19, 15:23
Effijy on The Pit Of Vipers: “It looks like you really need to be immoral, corrupt and incapable if you wish to be a politician I…” Apr 19, 15:17
The Flying Iron of Doom on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Dave says: 19 April, 2026 at 2:01 pm Admitting you’re racist is step one. Step two is realising God’s not…” Apr 19, 14:41
Alf Baird on The Narcissism Of No Differences: ““Admitting you’re racist is step one” Indeed but it is difficult for the colonizer to admit their racism or that…” Apr 19, 14:33
Dave on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Admitting you’re racist is step one. Step two is realising God’s not your co-signer.” Apr 19, 14:01
Young Lochinvar on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Beggars Try as you will you aren’t going to be able the rehabilitate the reputations of Oswald Mosley and Enoch…” Apr 19, 13:44
Young Lochinvar on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Aidan 10 motorways or 10 bits of motorways? And I think the point was that life exists beyond the central…” Apr 19, 13:40
Young Lochinvar on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Now now Dan Don’t be bitter.. The wee parish cooncil of certain devolved powers has been around for nearly 30…” Apr 19, 13:36
Alf Baird on The Narcissism Of No Differences: ““There are ten motorways in Scotland connecting the central belt” Aye richt, Aden. An the muin is makkit o cheese.…” Apr 19, 13:11
Alf Baird on The Narcissism Of No Differences: ““At least they have a unified group and a realistic plans of action and the latest Yougov poll is interestingly…” Apr 19, 12:55
Mark Beggan on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “The geopolitical situation has turned the Left upside down and left them standing on the wrong side of history. The…” Apr 19, 12:53
Northcode on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Guid day tae aw ye sinfu synners oot ther on this blessit Saubath, this wan day o the week set…” Apr 19, 12:36
Red on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “It’s a tough choice for left of centre voters. Do we vote for the noncey LGBTQ pervert mass immigration Net…” Apr 19, 12:28
Alf Baird on The Narcissism Of No Differences: ““This is wholly a male thing” Yes Lorncal, in ‘The Intimate Enemy’, Nandy’s study of the psychology of British colonialism…” Apr 19, 11:44
Confused on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “I see the hunday mail has got hold of the (some, at least) of the whatsapp messages … this could…” Apr 19, 11:35
Alf Baird on The Narcissism Of No Differences: ““why does Scotland not appear to have Epstein compromised individuals” As a colony we are ‘out of the game’, willie,…” Apr 19, 10:57
Bilbo on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “The right by it’s very nature, one whose only purpose is to converse, is never radical. It only appears as…” Apr 19, 10:56
willie on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Listening to Laura Kuennsberg this morning the prog is all about why Sir Keir Starmer allowed Peter Mandelson to be…” Apr 19, 09:43