The Pit Of Vipers » asmail1

asmail1
asmail1.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,897 Posts, 1,239,866 Comments

• Jeannie McCrimmon on The Pit Of Vipers: “We are governed by pathetic sickos.Apr 19, 16:11
    • Sven on The Pit Of Vipers: “I make no comment upon any individual alleged to be connected with what appears to me to be a criminal…Apr 19, 16:09
    • Alf Baird on The Pit Of Vipers: “This is clearly about a lot more than just a few senior people in the SNP. Considering the significant number…Apr 19, 16:06
    • sarah on The Pit Of Vipers: “@ Effijy: Vote for people who aren’t party politicians. And have integrity and principles. There’s quite a few standing as…Apr 19, 15:39
    • shug on The Pit Of Vipers: “Never forget the part the BBC played in their programme, where only the prosecution evidence was reported. Where they openly…Apr 19, 15:33
    • Confused on The Pit Of Vipers: “this really is massive the whole jenga pile could go I expect there is more to comeApr 19, 15:33
    • Patsy Millar on The Pit Of Vipers: “Your last sentence says it all.Apr 19, 15:24
    • panda paws on The Pit Of Vipers: “Some nuSNP idiots online are saying “msm are trying to discredit the SNP before an election”. Well duh! And of…Apr 19, 15:23
    • Effijy on The Pit Of Vipers: “It looks like you really need to be immoral, corrupt and incapable if you wish to be a politician I…Apr 19, 15:17
    • Alf Baird on The Narcissism Of No Differences: ““Admitting you’re racist is step one” Indeed but it is difficult for the colonizer to admit their racism or that…Apr 19, 14:33
    • Dave on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Admitting you’re racist is step one. Step two is realising God’s not your co-signer.Apr 19, 14:01
    • Young Lochinvar on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Beggars Try as you will you aren’t going to be able the rehabilitate the reputations of Oswald Mosley and Enoch…Apr 19, 13:44
    • Young Lochinvar on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Aidan 10 motorways or 10 bits of motorways? And I think the point was that life exists beyond the central…Apr 19, 13:40
    • Young Lochinvar on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Now now Dan Don’t be bitter.. The wee parish cooncil of certain devolved powers has been around for nearly 30…Apr 19, 13:36
    • Alf Baird on The Narcissism Of No Differences: ““There are ten motorways in Scotland connecting the central belt” Aye richt, Aden. An the muin is makkit o cheese.…Apr 19, 13:11
    • Alf Baird on The Narcissism Of No Differences: ““At least they have a unified group and a realistic plans of action and the latest Yougov poll is interestingly…Apr 19, 12:55
    • Mark Beggan on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “The geopolitical situation has turned the Left upside down and left them standing on the wrong side of history. The…Apr 19, 12:53
    • Northcode on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Guid day tae aw ye sinfu synners oot ther on this blessit Saubath, this wan day o the week set…Apr 19, 12:36
    • Red on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “It’s a tough choice for left of centre voters. Do we vote for the noncey LGBTQ pervert mass immigration Net…Apr 19, 12:28
    • Alf Baird on The Narcissism Of No Differences: ““This is wholly a male thing” Yes Lorncal, in ‘The Intimate Enemy’, Nandy’s study of the psychology of British colonialism…Apr 19, 11:44
    • Confused on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “I see the hunday mail has got hold of the (some, at least) of the whatsapp messages … this could…Apr 19, 11:35
    • Alf Baird on The Narcissism Of No Differences: ““why does Scotland not appear to have Epstein compromised individuals” As a colony we are ‘out of the game’, willie,…Apr 19, 10:57
    • Bilbo on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “The right by it’s very nature, one whose only purpose is to converse, is never radical. It only appears as…Apr 19, 10:56
    • willie on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Listening to Laura Kuennsberg this morning the prog is all about why Sir Keir Starmer allowed Peter Mandelson to be…Apr 19, 09:43
    • willie on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “A timely article in today’s Sunday Mail publishing emails in relation to the Alex Salmond attempted stich up. https://archive.is/oavLFApr 19, 09:31
    • Aidan on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Again that’s more total bollocks from the both of you, the motorway network does not “mostly stop at Carlisle” does…Apr 19, 09:22
    • MaryB on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Nobody will ever agree with every policy of any one specific political party, especially in the current political climate. But…Apr 19, 09:11
    • Alf Baird on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Excellent point Dan. The same might be said for motorways which mostly stop in Carlisle, and all other essential infrastructure…Apr 19, 08:46
    • John McNab on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “You don’t need ‘none of the above’, as by definition, it will be at the bottom of the ballot paper,…Apr 19, 08:41
    • Nicky T Naquetti on The Narcissism Of No Differences: “Something I forgot to mention about Sheridan – his waste of public funds, by claiming legal aid in order to…Apr 19, 08:18