albabio
albabio.jpg

Subscribe
Notify of

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Stats: 6,665 Posts, 1,201,157 Comments

• jockmcx on The Mandalorian Candidate: “The smearing of the dead…think about that…who does that? Think about this, it took hundreds of years for “ordinary” people…Nov 5, 06:07
    • Peter McAvoy on The Mandalorian Candidate: “As this story featured on BBC Scotland news would BBC verify look into it?Nov 5, 02:43
    • Robert Matthews on The Mandalorian Candidate: “Thick Jock more like.Nov 5, 00:34
    • Robert Matthews on The Mandalorian Candidate: “Alf BairdNov 5, 00:31
    • Robert Matthews on The Mandalorian Candidate: “Fannon? Memmi?Nov 5, 00:30
    • Robert Matthews on The Mandalorian Candidate: “Colonial-7 Memmi-1 Fannon-1Nov 5, 00:24
    • Michael Laing on The Mandalorian Candidate: ““you are driving people away from Wings and the Independence movement as a whole.” No, that’s exactly what you are…Nov 4, 23:54
    • robertkknight on The Mandalorian Candidate: “The SNP would no doubt be bereft of some very senior figures – we see you!Nov 4, 23:51
    • Lorna Campbell on The Mandalorian Candidate: “Sinn Fein opened itself up to all this when it embraced the gender woo woo with such enthusiasm. Have been…Nov 4, 23:26
    • jock mctavish on The Mandalorian Candidate: “Brit state. Be afraid, be very afraid. No amount of squirrels are coming to your rescue. Denigrate our National Hero…Nov 4, 22:51
    • Campbell Clansman on Bespoilers Of Graves: “A microbe movement like Salvo hides its numbers. And throws a hissy-fit if anyone asks for the facts. A genuinely…Nov 4, 22:45
    • G M on The Mandalorian Candidate: “It is not the people it is the Establishment that cannot handle the truth.Nov 4, 22:35
    • Confused on The Mandalorian Candidate: “(hunter s thompon before, of course, but all wingers would know that) So, some no-mark bum from nowhere, just gets…Nov 4, 21:56
    • G M on The Mandalorian Candidate: “I think they have overstepped the mark here. Few will believe this conspiratorial effort. I expect Scotland’s lawyers to sort…Nov 4, 21:34
    • Confused on The Mandalorian Candidate: “thought for the day – “Journalism is not a profession or a trade. It is a cheap catch-all for fuckoffs…Nov 4, 20:47
    • Ann Rayner on The Mandalorian Candidate: “Why and when are because the Establshment have noticed a rise in the support for Independence in Scotland. I think…Nov 4, 20:42
    • Chas on The Mandalorian Candidate: “Irrespective of the subject matter in EVERY article Stu publishes you ALWAYS ignore the content. You are only interested in…Nov 4, 20:18
    • Alf Baird on Bespoilers Of Graves: “Yes indeed we have our constitution, an in oor ain braw Scots langage an aw: In parteecular it is unlaafu…Nov 4, 19:29
    • Alf Baird on The Mandalorian Candidate: “Weel, wha calls the shots in the colonial racket?Nov 4, 19:19
    • Alf Baird on The Mandalorian Candidate: “Aye Ian, a wheen o fowk bocht an selt, an ye hiv tae conseeder that iverybody insnorit in thon colonial…Nov 4, 19:14
    • Colin on The Mandalorian Candidate: “Bravo Rev. Exposing mediocrity again. Another one with no sense of shame.Nov 4, 19:09
    • Tinto Chiel on The Mandalorian Candidate: “Quite so, me old haricot. Of course, it didn’t go too well for Richard Burton’s character, innit? 🙂Nov 4, 19:05
    • mike cassidy on The Mandalorian Candidate: “I suspect they’re viewed more as useful idiots than assetsNov 4, 19:03
    • Ian Brotherhood on The Mandalorian Candidate: “If the British intelligence services suddenly decided to bring all of their Scottish assets ‘in from the cold’, you have…Nov 4, 18:48
    • Katielass on Bespoilers Of Graves: “Scotland has one and has had it since Bruce’s time. And it’s an amazing Constitution with articles in it protecting…Nov 4, 18:41
    • Neil McKenzie on The Mandalorian Candidate: “See how he likes itNov 4, 18:37
    • Katielass on Bespoilers Of Graves: “As I said before – we owe you diddly squat when it come to providing you with anything. You are…Nov 4, 18:31
    • Katielass on Bespoilers Of Graves: “We don’t need to provide a single, solitary thing to you.or bring you ‘evidence’. You’re a no one. And your…Nov 4, 18:23
    • Tinto Chiel on Bespoilers Of Graves: “I don’t think I’ve read any government document which was so infantile and patronising. They obviously think we are all…Nov 4, 18:19
    • Martin on The Mandalorian Candidate: “Brilliant journalism Stu. I can’t believe how homophobic the daily record used to be and more alarmingly the BBC and…Nov 4, 18:18

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()