The Deep-Fried Banana Republic » murrellcharge

murrellcharge
murrellcharge.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,726 Posts, 1,214,940 Comments

• Mark Beggan on The Gender Of Mountains: “Swinney going to New York to discuss Trade Tariffs. Naw ye Urny.Mar 31, 16:26
    • Mark Beggan on The Gender Of Mountains: “I agree with The President of the United States that the Eco warriors are Terrorists and must be treated as…Mar 31, 14:42
    • Mark Beggan on The Gender Of Mountains: “Banality! you ain’t heard nothing yet. So what you got that’s so windswept, profound and interesting .We are all ear.Mar 31, 14:28
    • Geri on The Gender Of Mountains: “Can’t help but wonder why the NHS is employing ppl who are clearly not very well themselves & obviously failed…Mar 31, 13:25
    • Geti on The Gender Of Mountains: “Shiteface It’s a phenomenon innit. Interlopers & blown ins complaining about the place they willing moved to. Never tired of…Mar 31, 13:07
    • Geri on The Gender Of Mountains: “The housing is the old landlord scam. Rich banking wankers with hefty bonuses for failure snap up all the land…Mar 31, 11:43
    • Hatey McHateface on The Gender Of Mountains: “My Lady Geri getting some practice in, effin and blindin and telling her subjects tae feck aff back where they…Mar 31, 10:20
    • Geri on The Gender Of Mountains: “Have you seen the shite Westminster churns out at an all too predictable rate? I’d go sit down, pal. You’re…Mar 31, 09:57
    • Hatey McHateface on The Gender Of Mountains: “Is that you, Kamala? How are the would-be mighty fallen! And how fitting, after 4 years of utter and total…Mar 31, 08:45
    • Hatey McHateface on The Gender Of Mountains: “To accuse others of being drones, the accuser has to be a worker (or a Queen, but we already have…Mar 31, 08:32
    • Robert Hughes on The Gender Of Mountains: “Excuse the double-post malfunction !Mar 31, 07:09
    • Robert Hughes on The Gender Of Mountains: “Never mind the drones – they’re only comfortable with banality . This is really good : arresting images , intriguing…Mar 31, 07:08
    • Robert Hughes on The Gender Of Mountains: “Never mind the drones – they’re only comfortable with banality . This is really good : arresting images , intriguing…Mar 31, 07:07
    • The Flying Iron of Doom on The Gender Of Mountains: “What have I told you about always ensuring you have good ventilation when working with solvents? Well?Mar 31, 02:47
    • Mark Beggan on The Gender Of Mountains: “I love the smell of Muleshit in the morning.Mar 31, 00:27
    • carjamtic on The Gender Of Mountains: “FFS Michael you think that’s bad, you should see the ones I didnae post ???Mar 30, 23:45
    • Michael Laing on The Gender Of Mountains: “@ carjamtic: That’s eight paragraphs of utter mince. Was it composed by an AI word-salad generator? I haven’t got the…Mar 30, 23:13
    • carjamtic on The Gender Of Mountains: “As the flowery onesies, droop over their bulging belly and their onion shaped kiosks open for business ‘comics for sale’……Mar 30, 22:15
    • Hatey McHateface on The Long Future: ““Getting humped big style” I guess that’s for me to know and you to wonder aboot, My Lady Geri. But…Mar 30, 22:03
    • Yoon Scum on The Gender Of Mountains: “The SNP are the vision of what an independent scotland will be and frankly it’s not leaving the control of…Mar 30, 21:55
    • Scot Finlayson on The Gender Of Mountains: “Like the predators in the Church or boys sports or scouts, they were never convicted just `moved on` to reap…Mar 30, 20:51
    • Geri on The Gender Of Mountains: “Who got it wrong then? Trump is having a strop because he’s been reminded that Z isn’t President. It’s not…Mar 30, 19:48
    • Geri on The Long Future: “The gods is yer getting humped big style . I’d have thought you’d be spitting feathers, Mr Shiteface *show me…Mar 30, 19:35
    • Hatey McHateface on The Gender Of Mountains: “MSM reporting President Trump having second thoughts about “that nice guy poot”. Is the bromance over? Bad news for anybody…Mar 30, 19:14
    • Hatey McHateface on The Long Future: “Never mind all that shite, My Lady Geri. We all want to hear more salacious details about “silicone valley”. I’m…Mar 30, 18:51
    • Hatey McHateface on The Gender Of Mountains: “Epic lies on the house building front. Maybe somebody should do the number crunching and tell us how many schools,…Mar 30, 18:44
    • twathater on The Gender Of Mountains: “YET we have our plague of yoonionists telling us Jocks that we are the worst kind of stupid keeping voting…Mar 30, 17:40
    • Peter S on The Gender Of Mountains: “You flatter yourself, Young Lochinvar – it wasn’t aimed at you at all; it was aimed at all this “gender…Mar 30, 16:59
    • Sven on The Gender Of Mountains: “McDuff @ 14.43. Please don’t think I’m any fan of any of the MSM, in my world they’ve pretty much…Mar 30, 15:16
    • McDuff on The Gender Of Mountains: “I stand corrected. It was in response to today’s interview and given this channels ant Scottish views that I have…Mar 30, 14:43