The Deaf Eyes » narrow3

narrow3
narrow3.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,960 Posts, 1,248,019 Comments

• agentx on The Deaf Eyes: “AI overview: You can take action against a decision made by the Procurator Fiscal If You Are the Victim (A…Aug 2, 13:05
    • Sian Laidlaw on The Deaf Eyes: “It looks to me as though that reply has some copy, cut and paste text in it. Maybe the input…Aug 2, 12:59
    • Cuphook on The Deaf Eyes: “In The Twelve Tasks of Asterix the Roman bureaucrats who hinder the attempt to get form A38 are eventually foiled…Aug 2, 12:58
    • factchecker on The Deaf Eyes: “Stunning lack of understanding. Or more probably deliberate misunderstanding. And nothing to tell us “Veronica”s status within the “National Enquiry…Aug 2, 12:53
    • agentx on The Deaf Eyes: ““Firstly, let’s take a moment to note the weird font change halfway through that central paragraph, as though someone else…Aug 2, 12:49
    • Chas on The Deaf Eyes: “Sadly, you are banging your head against a brick wall Stu. There is no mechanism available to force the Crown…Aug 2, 12:37
    • sarah on The Deaf Eyes: “Rev, I suggest that your reply keeps it simple – just ask the embezzlement question. Then they can’t possibly get…Aug 2, 12:21
    • GeoffC on The Deaf Eyes: “Interesting that Veronica doesn’t share her surname in an official document.Aug 2, 12:16
    • TURABDIN on The Nobodies: “SHAFTED…..yet again. https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/c8xnq7qyr7ro Commonwealth Games…..the one nobody gives a ……..about. Oh dear Mr Swinney! pecking at the crumbs from your…Aug 2, 11:54
    • Aidan on The Nobodies: “Oh you object do you James? Well everyone better stop what they are doing immediately then so we can sort…Aug 2, 11:33
    • Alf Baird on The Nobodies: “” it’s par for the course” Yes indeed, colonialism only works ‘by de-basing the colonized’ (Memmi), us Scots in this…Aug 2, 10:46
    • TURABDIN on The Nobodies: “@Hatey McHateface In effect there is no such entity as «Islamic science» any more than there is a «Christian science».…Aug 2, 10:33
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on The Nobodies: ““It’s now the propaganda arm of the woke elite’ | BBC insider Robin Aitken on what went wrong” | The…Aug 2, 10:33
    • Captain Caveman on The Nobodies: “Hilarious, Fatso: “A vacuum; an empty vessel wrapped in unearned confidence, operating under the tragic delusion that its opinion holds…Aug 2, 10:25
    • Hatey McHateface on The Nobodies: “Wow, Wally W! Ah didnae ken ye could get yer mammie tae write insults fer ye. Ye should hae proof…Aug 2, 08:37
    • Hatey McHateface on The Nobodies: “Bombing schools, then, YL. Let’s talk about that. I fail to see that anybody has a monopoly. It looks to…Aug 2, 08:22
    • Young Lochinvar on The Nobodies: “HMcH Have been very busy today so apologies this is posted after midnight when matron turns your Wi-Fi and lights…Aug 2, 01:58
    • Young Lochinvar on The Nobodies: “Yup James Pretty well sums it up. Yet they bleat that the Rev should ban the likes of you and…Aug 2, 01:30
    • James on The Nobodies: “Are the Yoons masochists? Do they post here all day, every day because they seek derision? Or is it the…Aug 1, 23:28
    • Insider on The Nobodies: “Fatso @ 10:59 Be quiet,child! You are just an embarrassment to yourself and the whole Indy movement!Aug 1, 23:16
    • James on The Nobodies: “Aw, don’t take on so, Adrian, petal. Rest assured; it’s only walloper Tory unionist wankers like you, posting all day,…Aug 1, 22:59
    • Andy Wiltshire on The Nobodies: “There is a hierarchy of rights nowadays, and children don’t figure in it at all.Aug 1, 21:51
    • Aidan on The Nobodies: “Wow you called ‘Reform’ ‘Deform’! That’s so funny and clever, have you got a slot at the fringe?Aug 1, 20:47
    • Hatey McHateface on The Nobodies: “Many of us here are “prejudiced” over what we see as medieval and barbaric practices. Beheading, for example, we Scots…Aug 1, 20:17
    • sarah on The Nobodies: “Same here, Ronnie. At least I have a couple of his Hamish mugs to cheer me up!Aug 1, 20:01
    • diabloandco on The Nobodies: “Fearghas, I remember watching and becoming so enraged by man’s disgusting inhumanity with no redeeming features.Aug 1, 19:02
    • TURABDIN on The Nobodies: “Assuming your musings on Islamic and its culture are not intended as irony, they then present as the quintessence of…Aug 1, 16:46
    • twathater on The Nobodies: “It’s funny James you would think they would be too busy pushing deform’s vote winning messaging , too busy laying…Aug 1, 15:46
    • Aidan on The Nobodies: “If you aren’t happy with the company here James, you could always start your own website. Perhaps obnoxious fat stinking…Aug 1, 14:41
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on The Nobodies: “Another sad snatch of “Colonial Victimhood”: BLACK ‘47 (Trailer) www.youtube.com/watch?v=2pSGZt-mhSYAug 1, 13:25