Technical issues

Posted on December 05, 2015 by

We’ve had some gremlins in the works since yesterday, folks. Please bear with us.

1. 05 12 15 11:44

Technical issues | Speymouth

18 to “Technical issues”

1. jdman says:

Yea thanks for that Rev,
    now I can’t take my teddy to bed EVER AGAIN! 🙁

2. jimnarlene says:

If you gok down to the woods, today….

3. ThemadMurph says:

Those little bears are hideous. Even for someone as sick as me!!! And hideously expensive, although I’ve probably not bought a teddy since my girls were weans!

4. Thepnr says:

Hope your back online soon, missing CC’s cartoon.

5. Free Scotland says:

The upside of the technical issues is that the daily record’s lies and deception are exposed for a little while longer before the Saturday cartoon takes over.

6. Davy says:

It’s the SNP’s fault, honest.

7. Ruby says:

Why not enlist the help of these YES Bears?

link to tinyurl.com

8. Ruby says:

jdman says:
    5 December, 2015 at 10:36 am
    Yea thanks for that Rev,
    now I can’t take my teddy to bed EVER AGAIN! 🙁

Ruby replies

Get yourself one of these big cuddly 5 foot tall YESbears that should make you feel better!
    Have you got a King sized bed? Perhaps you’ve got room for a teddy & a panda!

link to tinyurl.com

9. call me dave says:

Gremlins… Where’s Spock when you need him?

youtube.com/watch?v=dar2HKImK-0

10. call me dave says:

Gremlins… Where’s Spock when you need him?

11. galamcennalath says:

First the Bridge, then Wings … it’s an omen, I tell you, we’re all doomed!

12. ArtyHetty says:

Thought it was a bit compromised yesterday. Well, over to twitter it is then. :))

Looking forward to the next instalment.

13. ronnie anderson says:

Its in the News Vile Cybernat abuses Teddies.

Stu how can you love your rats & do that to poor teddies lol.

14. Grouse Beater says:

Floods and gales disrupting everything, Internet, TV reception, telephone poles…

15. Camz says:

I can’t ‘bear’ to look at those. The grinning ones remind me of Tony Blair.

16. dakk says:

Are those Syrian teddies now that Mr Benn got his wish to ‘do our bit in Syria’ ?

17. Chitterinlicht says:

Just clicked gremlin link with 5 year old daughter on my lap! She wants one of the bears. ????

18. Robert Peffers says:

An un-named source has confirmed that an un-named SNP female MP was perhaps observed by an un-named witness talking with an un-named person believed to be the un-named founder member of an un-named web site that is suspected to be the Undeadted website. The un-named female SNP MP is suspected of also stealing money from a charity that buys coffins to bury undead teds but humanely mercy kills the teds first.

You read it here first.

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,981 Posts, 1,251,755 Comments

• Angus on Cowering From Destiny: “The SNP long ago replaced the BBC as the number one enemy of Scottish independence. Its former leader fled to…” Sep 25, 04:16
    • robertkknight on Cowering From Destiny: “The SNP seeking (allegedly) Indy is your ultimate example of Turkeys voting for Christmas. Which is why they’re not in…” Sep 24, 23:43
    • Cynicus on Cowering From Destiny: ““FURFUCKSZAKE Anyway, having had enough of all this bollocks, I joined the monastery today.” =========== NOT The Trappist order, I…” Sep 24, 23:34
    • Lorncal on Cowering From Destiny: “Between 25 and 30 now. The total rises every day. Three have already gained outline planning permission. The Central Belt…” Sep 24, 22:04
    • gm on Cowering From Destiny: “These so called and sometimes self described left wing politicians seem to despise the native poor and the working class?…” Sep 24, 21:59
    • Lorncal on Cowering From Destiny: “You think, Wally? Yes, Scots can get jobs anywhere, except in Scotland – certainly not the high heid ones.” Sep 24, 21:49
    • gm on Cowering From Destiny: “Liberals man not left wingers. The individual and self interest over the people and the common good. More that way…” Sep 24, 21:47
    • Red on Cowering From Destiny: “Data centres employ tiny numbers of people. They only need a handful of junior techies (not very well paid IT…” Sep 24, 20:39
    • Aidan on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Aye so that’s it then Alf – Scotland is geographically contiguous with rUK and therefore cannot be an NSGT.” Sep 24, 20:25
    • Red on Cowering From Destiny: “I’m glad someone else agrees Susan Aitken could benefit from losing weight. Fascist!” Sep 24, 20:04
    • Alf Baird on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: ““land border between England and Scotland” Indeed there is such a border, and that’s no doubt why the geographic area…” Sep 24, 19:57
    • Wally Jumblatt on Cowering From Destiny: “AI jobs won’t go to Scots? We get everywhere around the world and rise to high levels cos our talent,…” Sep 24, 19:10
    • Campbell Clansman on Cowering From Destiny: “The SNP’s leadership is for Leftism, first and foremost. Indy is NOT their number one priority.” Sep 24, 18:47
    • Spartan 117 on Cowering From Destiny: ““Enjoy watching a stand alone England ruled by Trump style absurdity and corruption” You seem to miss that we’re already…” Sep 24, 18:21
    • Colin Alexander on Cowering From Destiny: “A Freedom of Information (FOI) response from the Electoral Commission about the SNP indyref and indy booklet fundraisers monies and…” Sep 24, 18:19
    • Captain Caveman on Cowering From Destiny: “Tsk tsk, Spartan. Oh dear! It would appear that you are FAR RIGHT. Take yourself off to the reprogramming booth…” Sep 24, 18:17
    • Frank Gillougley on Cowering From Destiny: “All smoke and mirrors as per the usual… And ‘we’ go round and round and round in the circle game.…” Sep 24, 18:15
    • Spartan 117 on Cowering From Destiny: “Blimey, and I thought *I* was being sarcastic. Well said Red. We think alike.” Sep 24, 18:07
    • Aidan on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Thank you Northcode – great post above” Sep 24, 17:59
    • Spartan 117 on Cowering From Destiny: ““What’s not to like?” We can’t have the little people happy and *enjoying* themselves, can we. No, instead we *really*…” Sep 24, 17:59
    • Red on Cowering From Destiny: “We’ve got to keep Farage out, because he wants to reduce immigration and also enforce border laws, and that’s what…” Sep 24, 17:40
    • Ross on Cowering From Destiny: “They can hardly appear to welcome a Reform govt. Or indeed want one as it would be bad for everyone.…” Sep 24, 16:50
    • MaryB on Cowering From Destiny: “There’s a new Facebook called ‘whynotscotland.com’ looking at all the reasons to support independence. (Not to be confused with Why…” Sep 24, 16:26
    • Captain Caveman on Cowering From Destiny: ““Farage is a disruptor and represents a significant threat to The Blob of Fabians, Scroungers and Crooks, which the SNP…” Sep 24, 16:16
    • Spartan 117 on Cowering From Destiny: “Farage is a disruptor and represents a significant threat to The Blob of Fabians, Scroungers and Crooks, which the SNP…” Sep 24, 15:50
    • Northcode on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Aidan’s breakdown of the salt-water rule is exactly right, and it dovetails with the UN procedural constraints I set out…” Sep 24, 15:36
    • Aidan on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: ““Everyone knows Scotland is geographically separate from England” – Really Sam, everyone knows there is no land border between England…” Sep 24, 15:21
    • Aidan on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “The analysis you have provided there is wrong Alf, in respect of the four examples you have given each time…” Sep 24, 15:10
    • Lorncal on Cowering From Destiny: “Spot on, Turabdin. Take all autonomy away from the local areas. It is at this level that resistance is often…” Sep 24, 14:58
    • Lorncal on Cowering From Destiny: “Until a majority of Scots get it through their brain box that independence and only independence has any chance of…” Sep 24, 14:54