Wednesday, April 29th, 2026 at
1:01 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Rob on Push The Button: “As a general rule absolutely not. However there should be far more resource put into repressing illegal gun use which…” Apr 30, 14:31
Shug on Seven Days Too Long: “Will swinney survive if he does not fet the overall majority” Apr 30, 14:29
Rob on Seven Days Too Long: “The muppets that keep voting SNP are still the majority, no idea why after the last few years.” Apr 30, 14:28
Aidan on Push The Button: “@Northcode – I said “your spam is generally well written but communicates nothing of any value” And you said all…” Apr 30, 13:30
TURABDIN on Push The Button: “YET MORE OF THAT «ENGLAND» MONIKER https://www.yahoo.com/news/articles/king-queen-england-visit-9-200052300.html? https://www.nytimes.com/video/us/100000010867018/king-charles-uk-royal-visit-trump.html If you care about your country such mislabeling is deeply insulting, even…” Apr 30, 13:25
James Barr Gardner on Push The Button: “We do not live in a Democracy, We live in a Kakistocracy !” Apr 30, 12:32
Lorncal on Push The Button: “I think it might be a Nietzschean experiment along the lines of ‘Superman’: übermensch v untermensch. Pity for others or…” Apr 30, 11:56
Sven on Push The Button: “Can’t help feeling that in the “Ukranian Three” court case the prosecution have inadvertently drawn more interest than may have…” Apr 30, 10:06
Northcode on Push The Button: ““Every accusation is an admission and all that.” For unionists and their anti-Scots chumleys wha wander roond this place stinkin…” Apr 30, 09:35
Willie on Push The Button: “Well Young Lochinvar there does seem to be a tad of a media blackout of coverage of the trial.of the…” Apr 30, 09:08
Young Lochinvar on Push The Button: “So wet wipe with a haircut Starmer currently hiding in a COBRA meeting is hoping C3 digs him out of…” Apr 30, 02:36
Young Lochinvar on Push The Button: “Beggars Was that in his Democrat, or Republican mode, or in some other future “flexible” mode? Answers on the back…” Apr 30, 02:10
Mark Beggan on Push The Button: “Senator John Kennedy says: Stramers polling in the United Kingdom “is up there with ghunarea”.” Apr 30, 00:05
agentx on Push The Button: “Fabulous “Wizard of Wishaw” tonight. 🙂” Apr 29, 23:07
James on Push The Button: “They’d all be gan roond wi bandages on their feet…..” Apr 29, 22:51
Young Lochinvar on Push The Button: “Beggars Aye very good bumpkin.. Can just imagine Quality Polis Toshan tooled up in the Donut shop queue; “Excuse me…” Apr 29, 22:26
Young Lochinvar on Push The Button: “Beggars “The Americans get overexcited”.. Have you seen “British” media recently? Now there is overexcited; “ooooh, special relationship, the Americans…” Apr 29, 22:13
Mark Beggan on Push The Button: “I think all Scottish Police Officers should be armed. Thankyou for your attention.” Apr 29, 21:53
Geri on Push The Button: “Nah, he’ll be over there grovelling to Trumpet to hurry up & call a truce. The UK is losing a…” Apr 29, 21:42
Mark Beggan on Push The Button: “The Americans get overexcited. The idea is to let the King speak then clap. A knockout speech. A Big Bromance…” Apr 29, 21:11
Iain More on Push The Button: “I guess Lord Six Houses Six Boats 5 Cars Haw Haw Offal will be an English/Brit Nat NAZI gift that…” Apr 29, 21:06
TURABDIN on Push The Button: “the point i was trying to make concerned the title obsolete «king of England, there hasn’t officially been one since…” Apr 29, 19:33
Young Lochinvar on Push The Button: “But.. Whit happens if you press both buttons?” Apr 29, 18:59
Young Lochinvar on Push The Button: “Yikes! Just saw a close up facial of Melanoma Trump.. Scary stuff; Remove the wig, make up and fake tan…” Apr 29, 18:57
Geri on Push The Button: ““but, if you compare 100 years ago with today, we were all better off, are we not?” No. Only the…” Apr 29, 16:27
Geri on Push The Button: ““I think it’s possible I might, given you being called out explicitly by the site owner for this behavior (more…” Apr 29, 16:05
Lorncal on Push The Button: “Northcode: capitalism – not the unregulated or global kind – has actually been the catalyst which has pulled the people…” Apr 29, 15:57