Merry Christmas, viewers

Posted on December 25, 2012 by

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,908 Posts, 1,242,131 Comments

• Geri on The Land Of No Laws: “& how would you know that? I think they’d be rather proud & show empathy considering our ancestors were ethnically…May 19, 22:29
    • Confused on The Land Of No Laws: “it’s funny how the podcast is taking over as the dominant form; even the BBC is doing them, since they…May 19, 22:22
    • Willie on The Land Of No Laws: “Just switched on tbe BBC news. Silly me, should have known better, but the world neadlines are that Arsenal have…May 19, 22:16
    • Red on The Land Of No Laws: “If we’re going to talk “pathetic”, why are you, a Scottish man, flying the “Palestinian” flag? You think they’re your…May 19, 21:59
    • Dan on The Land Of No Laws: “One ponders how John Hatey Main will cover his health insurance premiums or pay for his and family’s medical treatments…May 19, 21:44
    • Alf Baird on The Land Of No Laws: ““Are these colonialists with you now?” Aye, they are all over this site like a bad rash, de-basing native Scots…May 19, 21:44
    • Jamie on The Land Of No Laws: “Cheating SFA now talking about deducting Celtic points, so that Celtic will be the first and only club in Scotland…May 19, 21:36
    • Hatey McHateface on The Land Of No Laws: “Some good points there, Southernbystander. I believe the parasitic infestation that is woke is too entrenched within the NHS. It…May 19, 21:28
    • George Ferguson on The Land Of No Laws: “An update on the Official Match Delegate Report situation. Both the SFA and SPFL have received the reports. The normal…May 19, 21:25
    • Hatey McHateface on The Land Of No Laws: “Night, night, Donny. Dinna forget yer tacos.May 19, 21:12
    • Aidan on The Land Of No Laws: “And you’ve now added three more, you trying to be James Cheyne?May 19, 21:07
    • Hatey McHateface on The Land Of No Laws: ““Do the voices keep you awake at night?” Indeed they do, Northy has often stated as much. He always attributes…May 19, 21:07
    • Southernbystander on The Land Of No Laws: “Northcode, very much like ‘downtrodden’ then?May 19, 21:03
    • Southernbystander on The Land Of No Laws: “Hatey, ‘Sure. But the wokerati infesting the NHS . . .’ Yes, but that ain’t socialism. Socialism is what founded…May 19, 20:58
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: “Right, I’m bored with this place now… too many colonialists on here the nicht. Anyway, I’ve skelped thair erses raw…May 19, 20:52
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on The Land Of No Laws: “AUSTRALIA URGED TO PROTECT WOMEN-ONLY SPACES AFTER ‘INSANE’ COURT JUDGEMENT Australian legislators have been urged to uphold biological reality after…May 19, 20:44
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: “You are hilarious… I bet no-one has ever said that to you before, eh? Well, said it and meant it,…May 19, 20:40
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: “Fuck off. I found that comment to be quite useful, but only if you follow my instruction and… well, fuck…May 19, 20:31
    • Tinto Chiel on Off-topic: “Looks like the SNP is in a death spiral despite the electoral “victory”. As for the Presiding Officer’s comment on…May 19, 20:22
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: ““Which is why you plug the book in English.” As I now have you doing, too. Really it’s just too…May 19, 20:00
    • Aidan on The Land Of No Laws: “That’s five posts from you Northcode – none of which say anything interesting or useful.May 19, 19:56
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: ““And again, that’s why we find that close to 82% of all comments BTL for these articles are written in…May 19, 19:54
    • Mark Beggan on The Land Of No Laws: “Are these colonialists with you now? Do the voices keep you awake at night?May 19, 19:47
    • Hatey McHateface on The Land Of No Laws: “@ Northcode says: 19 May, 2026 at 7:01 pm “Professor Alf Baird’s book, Doun-Hauden, is a must-read for indigenous Scots.…May 19, 19:29
    • Hatey McHateface on The Land Of No Laws: ““According to the Scottish 2022 census 82% of Scots can speak in the Scots leid” And thus, dear readers, that’s…May 19, 19:06
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: “Professor Alf Baird’s book, Doun-Hauden, is a must-read for indigenous Scots. And at only £4.99 (I think) it’s braw value.…May 19, 19:01
    • Hatey McHateface on The Land Of No Laws: “if I were a king I’d be crying oot: “A POINT, A POINT, MY KINGDOM FOR A FUCKING POINT!” Is…May 19, 18:59
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: “” Hoo mony fingers am I holding up? Ane? Or Twa?” A dout ye hae the wit tae coont as…May 19, 18:55
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: “According to the Scottish 2022 census 82% of Scots can speak in the Scots leid. Hardly a minority. Three hundred…May 19, 18:42
    • Northcode on The Land Of No Laws: “The colonialists have been spraying their pish all over this place theday, hiv thay no? Thank God for Alf Baird…May 19, 18:36