Thursday, August 1st, 2024 at
9:22 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Hatey McHateface on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: ““why else would they choose to meddle in a country bordering R” It’s a fact beyond the ken of some…” Mar 1, 19:28
Hatey McHateface on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “You remember it well, Marie? Must have been a day you bunked off work ” Mar 1, 19:17
Hatey McHateface on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “If you’ve never seen so much pish, I can only suggest you haven’t been paying attention. The rival-murdering, constitution-ignoring neo-Tsar…” Mar 1, 18:45
Hatey McHateface on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Think of your environmental responsibility, Mia. Simply post that they had it coming. We’ll get the message – you’re an…” Mar 1, 18:38
Robert Hughes on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Excellent sluething there , Mia . The history of U.S ” interference ” in U is long and extensive :…” Mar 1, 18:37
Mia on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: ““Where on earth does anybody get the tinfoil-hatted idea that the USA instigated R’s invasion of U? That does not…” Mar 1, 18:03
Robert Hughes on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Maybe we’re interpreting the word ” instigated ” differently , Skip . I’m not saying the U.S literally instigated R’s…” Mar 1, 17:29
Robert Hughes on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “” Where on earth does anybody get the tinfoil-hatted idea that the USA instigated R’s invasion of U? That does…” Mar 1, 17:04
twathater on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “This from John McShiteyface BASTARD TAX MOAN “Because it’s an inconvenience and an annoying nuisance for them. But mostly because…” Mar 1, 16:48
sarah on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “On the topic of regaining independence with a united movement, Independence Forum Scotland’s convention is happening today in Edinburgh. John…” Mar 1, 16:24
Skip_NC on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Jesus fucking Christ on a bike. I have never seen so much pish (bugger off, spellcheck) talked here. Yesterday’s performance…” Mar 1, 16:21
Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “English translation of passage from biography of Sir Hector MacKenzie, Gaelic-speaker from the Black Isle near Dingwall — [« KABUL TO…” Mar 1, 16:13
Mia on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: ““Incidentally, all monarchs are unelected” Sure, but the same does not apply to the heads of state. Does it? Trump…” Mar 1, 15:28
Mia on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “I have just read the article: “Jewish-Ukrainian comedian Volodymyr Zelensky wins landslide victory in country’s presidential election” Published in the…” Mar 1, 15:07
Hatey McHateface on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: ““This tragedy has played-out EXACTLY as some of us were predicting from day one” You reckon, Bob? I still think…” Mar 1, 14:36
DaveL on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Aye there’s lots of baddies in contemporary history but very few European countries are holding huge militaristic torch lit parades…” Mar 1, 14:24
Robert Hughes on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Superb post , C . Yea seeing the latest U.S stool pigeon – Winston Z , bitch slapped by the…” Mar 1, 14:03
Hatey McHateface on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Surely, Mia, there must be a further “real message” behind the “real message”? Maybe even another “real message” behind that?…” Mar 1, 13:37
Hatey McHateface on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “I haven’t worked out which user name(s) the hatstand boy is using these days. Haha, like I care. But posting…” Mar 1, 13:29
Hatey McHateface on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Sounds like a nasty piece of work, Dave. What’s your take on Stalin? His orders starved to death around 3…” Mar 1, 13:17
Mia on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “I am far more interested in the real message behind the unelected English monarch inviting USA’s president to his private…” Mar 1, 13:14
socratesmacsporran on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Young Lochinvar Chuck will not have The Orangeman at Balmoral; he will meet him at Dumfries House, where, among the…” Mar 1, 13:03
Young Lochinvar on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Mendacious McCarthyism face: “Mind ‘n take your meds y’all, your squealing like tham ther Bobcat ‘n heat and making yourself…” Mar 1, 12:47
DaveL on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “A question for hatey, what’s your opinion on Stepan Bandera? Given that he took the faces off of people with…” Mar 1, 12:43
Young Lochinvar on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Maybe Tge Donald will tell C3 at Balmoral that his “country is not in a good place” and that C3…” Mar 1, 12:25
Hatey McHateface on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Woohoo, classic Wings BTL stuff today! A certain cadre of Scottish Indy once again siding with the virulent antisemites and…” Mar 1, 12:23
TURABDIN on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “THE NAME AGHANISTAN came into usage only in the mid 19c, it is a colonial term referring to the territory’s…” Mar 1, 12:06
Hatey McHateface on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “I always welcome the contributions from yourself, Old Lochinvar, and even from Viv. It seems like hardly any time at…” Mar 1, 12:05
PacMan on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “The events in the East of Europe is exactly the same as Northern Ireland only on a much bigger and…” Mar 1, 11:56