Thursday, August 20th, 2026 at
4:04 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
James on The Land Of Do-As-You-Please: “Try this one. Identifies as Scotch and vomits up unionist *shite* all day, every day on a Scottish independence supporting…” Aug 20, 22:33
robertkknight on Before Action: “Excellent! Well done Rev! Can you wait until payday for the crowdfunding? Anytime after Thursday next be good 😉” Aug 20, 22:32
Angus on Before Action: ““Please consider this as a Letter Before Action”. Can’t wait for the Action to commence. The bastards and bitches at…” Aug 20, 22:21
Angus on Before Action: ““This is a Letter Before Action” Can’t wait for the Action to start.” Aug 20, 22:08
Jay on The Land Of Do-As-You-Please: “Confused, thanks for the link, very interesting, confirms some suspicions.” Aug 20, 22:00
Aidan on The Land Of Do-As-You-Please: “@CC the Carrera 4 was a 996, and the Turbo was a 997, they were always fun but I enjoyed…” Aug 20, 21:21
Andy Wiltshire on Before Action: “That, hopefully, will be something they can’t just dismiss with a one-fingered salute.” Aug 20, 21:10
James Carr on Before Action: “I’d just like to express my admiration for your tenacity in sticking it to the Police Scotland sleekit, cowardly, probably…” Aug 20, 21:10
Andrea on Before Action: “I am ready to donate.” Aug 20, 21:10
Dickie on Before Action: ““…you may wish to seek legal advice.” ???” Aug 20, 21:04
Mark Beggan on Before Action: “What is a likely outcome of this? I understand these things move in legal steps. Will they just double down…” Aug 20, 21:02
lollysmum on Before Action: “Excellent Stuart count me in for the fundraiser. Its about time we had another one of your famous fundraisers seeing…” Aug 20, 20:59
Captain Caveman on The Land Of Do-As-You-Please: “Awesome Aidan, kindred spirit. What gen were the Turbo and Carrera 4? Great cars both, the turbo has unhinged performance…” Aug 20, 20:59
Knuckle_Heid on Before Action: “Excellent work Rev and I’m sure we are all waiting with bated breath for what the Police come back with.…” Aug 20, 20:58
Al Ba on Before Action: “Hope to see full accountability achieved, and honest justice delivered. How much is left (or has been spent) from the…” Aug 20, 20:56
Hatey McHateface on Before Action: “Superb! Let battle commence.” Aug 20, 20:50
100%Yes on Before Action: “At what point is one of these going to fold and say he/she isn’t worth saving? Thank you for continuing…” Aug 20, 20:50
Carol Neill on Before Action: “Jack Russell wi a bone , hats off” Aug 20, 20:49
Hatey McHateface on The Land Of Do-As-You-Please: “To be fair, the practitioners of the “born in the wrong body” trannytrope have re-discovered the human soul for the…” Aug 20, 20:46
Calum on Before Action: “Good luck Stuart, these bastards are it.” Aug 20, 20:42
Jimboagain on Before Action: “16 is the clincher” Aug 20, 20:41
Hatey McHateface on The Land Of Do-As-You-Please: “Too easy, Wally. Try this one. Self-identifying adult, graduate of compulsory, free primary and secondary schooling, reputed to be the…” Aug 20, 20:39
Hatey McHateface on The Land Of Do-As-You-Please: “Doesn’t sound very definitive. Can you confirm if the grifting request for yet another crowd founder has gone out yet?” Aug 20, 20:28
Hatey McHateface on The Land Of Do-As-You-Please: ““Oracle” “unwary” That’s enough from yer maw, Wee Wally W*nkie. Kick her oot yer bedroom, get back in an sneck…” Aug 20, 20:23
Marie on The Land Of Do-As-You-Please: “Oh Mark!! Nathan is part of the Master Race – unlike you. You are such a “stupid” goy Mark.” Aug 20, 20:21
Hatey McHateface on The Land Of Do-As-You-Please: “You’re gonna be pissed aff, CC. Post Indy, every Scot will have one. Courtesy of that £150 billion per year.” Aug 20, 20:14
Aidan on The Land Of Do-As-You-Please: “Still a great piece of kit, I’ve never had either the GT2 or the GT3 but I’ve had a Turbo…” Aug 20, 20:12
Captain Caveman on The Land Of Do-As-You-Please: “Heh! Thanks Aidan 🙂 Sadly it’s only a 992.1 GT3 touring with ceramics and buckets, not a full bore “Widowmaker”…” Aug 20, 19:44
Mark Beggan on The Land Of Do-As-You-Please: “” The entirety of wokeness is fundamentally a parody of Catholicism. A secular religion building itself out of the modern…” Aug 20, 19:40