A short intermission

Posted on September 21, 2015 by

We’ve got a book to read today, folks, so we’ll be with you later.

mbacon

We expect it to be in the top three funniest things we read today, but to be honest with you we wouldn’t like to commit to anything more specific than that.

320 to “A short intermission”

1. Betty Boop

Good heavens, he already makes me feel ill…

2. galamcennalath

I suspect the book you are reading today will have some more important revelations that the other one being talked about everywhere 😉

3. Robert Peffers

Hope the author isn’t just pig ignorant then?

4. manandboy

I’m sure you’ll bring home the bacon on this one, Stu.

It makes me wonder what else Cameron is capable of.

5. manandboy

It’s now ‘later’, Stu. Can you hurry up please. Or is this a pig & a poke.

6. Dorothy Devine

I have a game called “pass the pig” – that book cover just reminded me.

I don’t suppose that Dave ” passed the pig ” on to anyone else , like his mates Boris and George?

Surely they haven’t been mentioned in dispatches ?

7. One_Scot

Just what was going through his head as he was offloading, ‘this will never come back and bite me in the bum, we have the media all sewn up, there will never be anything called the internet which will give unrestricted instantaneous information to everyone in the country at the click off a button. Yeah, I’m doing it like a Boss.’

8. Bob Mack

Best I have seen to date is a picture of Pinky and Perky headlined as “Victims family would like to make a statement”

Not to worry Dave MI 5 is on top of things

9. manandboy

I don’t know really what all the fuss is about. It was probably just a normal part of their education at Eton to prepare the posh boys to be future Prime Ministers and the like. I mean what’s the difference between Cameron poking a pig and shafting the taxpayer.

10. dakk

‘And the creatures outside looked from pig to Dave,and Dave to pig,but already it was impossible to say which was which’ springs to mind.

11. Bob Mack

Anatomically,one of these pigs is facing the wrong way if we are trying to duplicate Dave.

12. manandboy

I’m surprised Kezia Dugdale hasn’t been called up from the BBC Canteen to give a lengthy interview on her take on ‘PiggyGate’. Give it time.

13. dakk

And I was just about to take bite out ma roll an bacon.

Ruined !

14. HandandShrimp

As this seems to an in-house coup attempt I guess the big question is not what drunken idiocy Cameron got up to in his student days but who in the Tory party is making a move against him? Ashcroft could have done this at any time in the last 10 years so why now after the chap has won an election?

15. manandboy

No word from the Rev yet? I think I’ll go and have a bacon roll, with a fried egg and mushrooms and a nice mug of tea. No harm in that is there? What was Lord Ashcroft thinking of?

16. Bob Mack

Would love to have been a fly on the wall at Tory Press office this morning!

17. Ken500

Cameron the excessive, greedy pig will be wishing he lost the election. What a porker.

18. Macart

Well that’s pulled pork roll off the lunch menu.

Hat, coat etc…

19. Dave Hansell

Listened to BBC breakfast; searched on the BBC Web site; listened to the local radio BBC news at 09:00 hours. Not a bleedin’ sausage.

If this had been Alex Salmond, Nicole Sturgeon, Jeremy Corbyn or anyone not a member of the the British Establishment the BBC would wade neck deep through pig swill to plaster this all over the airwaves.

20. handclapping

I checked the spelling of your headline very carefully as to whether it was ‘er’ and you were taking five or ‘ro’ and you were casting nastertiums on the manly qualities of the PMly penis

intermission =/= intromission

21. One_Scot

I’m sure Alan Cockring will be along any minute now to give us his take on this, any minute now..

22. Robert Kerr

Goodbye to all “pigs will fly” jokes.

23. Luigi

It seems that David Cameron is into West Ham after all.

Oink oink!

24. Naina Tal

Necroporciac?

25. Macart

@HandandShrimp

First thought that crossed my mind this morning.

Somebody has the bacon slicer oot for DC.

26. Ken500

It is just extraordinary. Bizarre Never has there been a similar incident in political history. Snorting cocaine in Downing Street. An addict as a PM. The ‘upholding of family values’ and ‘doing the right thing’. Piggy snitch. The opportunity for blackmail. He is the security risk. Execution without trial.

Why after the election? Ashcroft didn’t get the promised call up. Illegally buying a Gov post by an illegal tax evader. Dave blamed the LiBDems (denied) of blocking the post. Ashcroft went on revenge on Dave’s broken promises of top job. Ashcroft is obviously a mania as addicted as Dave. Honour among thieves, eh.

27. Ken500

Could be a ‘D’ notice executed already. Too late.

28. Dr Jim

Henry McLeish this morning says: It’s one thing having a debate within the Labour party about Independence but we can’t just allow the Country to vote how it wants

There you are then NUFF said

29. Lenny Hartley

Anybody want a cheese and ham roll ?, I’ve lost my appetite for dead pig. Who can be behind this apart from Ashcroft?, Don’t think Gideon would chance casting a coke and cannabis stone.
    Is it Boris the buffoon?
    Anyway interesting times fairly made my day when I head it on Manx news this morning and what’s
    This secret society at Oxford named after Eddie the 2nds boyfriend that Cameron was allegedly a member? Also loved the bit about the serving British Army General stating that the Army would take control if Corbyn was PM . You just could not make up the news this morning, the fag end of the Empire or what 🙂

30. Gary45%

And there was me thinking Dave and the Bullingdon boys, were against the OInKS.
    Trufflers as well as troughers, Dave makes a pigs ear of it yet again, and on it goes.
    Thank goodness I am a vegetarian.

31. Lollysmum

Apparently Cameron is holding a reception at No 10 for the Danish PM tonight! Awkward 🙂

32. The Man in the Jar

Got to thank the Tories for some dreadful mental images over the years. John Major with Edwina Currie springs to mind. But this supplants them all.

Wonder how this will play out with Cameron’s Muslim and Jewish friends?

Talking of Dave`s where is the sensible one I thought he would jump at the chance to defend his lord and master.

33. Breeks

Necrophillia and bestiality as an initiation for a dinner party fraternity? What in God’s name was on the menu?

34. mike cassidy

Kezia Dugdale claims 50% of conservative mps have had sexual relationships with pigs.

Well, quantum physics says she is bound to be right sometime!

35. MajorBloodnok

Sex and dugs and wee sausage rolls.

36. EddieMunster

Thought a possible political and cultural revolution was on the cards, as England slowly woke up to what was happing with the BBC, daily mail, sky etc was lying to them and purposely keeping them ignorant of what was happening around them.

Now we have a PM outed as an “alleged drug taker and animal corpse sexual abuser”.

All joking aside, I think the resulting splash damage of this is going to reach further than just David Cameron, as people are to start asking if Boris Johnson has being doing the same thing, as well as anyone else, associated with him or the education establishments he was in.

37. R-type Grunt

John Major did the same, although to be fair, she was at least alive. I think.

38. rongorongo

It is just extraordinary. Bizarre Never has there been a similar incident in political history.
    Not according to President Lyndon B Johnson (via Hunter S. Thompson)

39. manandboy

While waiting for the bacon.

Writing in Wales Online today, Peter Hain, in calling for a ‘new Act of Union’, says: “The analysis we have collectively agreed without any rancour is compelling. Namely that the constitutional status quo cannot remain except at the cost of dismembering Britain and leaving all of its constituent nations and regions immeasurably weaker in a world of much bigger and much more powerful nations and blocs.

So, if Scotland, which is dependent on the charity of England via the Barnett Formula, votes for Independence, then rUK will be rendered immeasurably weaker.

Mr Hain thinks he has the solution. None so blind.

40. Connor McEwen

Thought a Timely reminder was in order.
    http://captiongenerator.com/47381/TORY-PR-PLAN-TO-RULE-BRITAIN

2/3RD WAY INTO CAPTION

41. The Man in the Jar

Reminds me of the old gag.

A man was accused of sadistic, necrophiliac, bestiality with an equine. He was convicted of flogging a dead horse.

I’ll get my gimp mask.

PS. Cant wait for the Wee Ginger Dug`s take on this. Bound to be hilarious. 🙂

42. Iain More

Now that above ought to be the new Union Flag.

43. heedtracker

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lipstick_on_a_pig

Maybe they were just exploring this thesis. Oxford and Cambridge are famous providers of excellent education.

44. ronnie anderson

Independence Live Furdraising Appeal.

BREAKING NEWS: DEREK BATEMAN TAKEN HOSTAGE #FreeDerekBateman #PrayForDerek

UPDATED VIDEO (with suitable music)
    youtu.be/lP7ENZPBtS0
    Derek Bateman needs your help #FreeDerekBateman
    This video has reached us from Derek Bateman, who appears to be held against his will. Money is needed quickly to save Mister Bateman. tvL.ink/freebat…
    youtube.com

45. Nation Libre

Cameron has given a whole new meaning to: I want a bacon sandwich

46. ronnie anderson

@ Rev
    Wrang Heading, Sex is making Whoopeee. Thats no ah bore, thats ah Boar pushin the Rind.

47. Luigi

All you dear little pigs, busy feeding at the Westminster trough:

Watch yer backs!. 🙁

48. Luigi

The Man in the Jar says:

21 September, 2015 at 11:58 am

PS. Cant wait for the Wee Ginger Dug`s take on this. Bound to be hilarious. 🙂

Aye, it won’t be for the faint-hearted. 🙂

49. handclapping

Does it give new meaning to “Blair’s Babes”?

50. schrodingers cat

ha ha ha ha ha
    Cameron facefucked dead pig

corbyn reads out more questions from the electorate at PMQs

News Thump ?@newsthump
    “I have a letter here from Kermit, he would like to know if you at least bought her dinner first?” #piggate

51. Daisy Walker

China has the most domesticated pigs in the world! The United States is 2nd… the UK is trying too hard.

Pigs are very intelligent and can easily be trained to walk on a lead, use a litter tray and do tricks. Be still my beating heart.

52. Glamaig

No wonder Nicola is biding her time… at this rate could even some proudScotbut Scottish Tories come round to Indy in disgust with the seediness and corruption of their English counterparts… free Yes/No vote among Scottish Tories anyone?

Tories and Labour both seem to be imploding, and what was the name of that other party again?

53. MajorBloodnok

“So, Prime Ministers, what do you fancy tonight? A curry or some pulled pork?”
    “We don’t mind as long as someone else’s Johnson hasn’t been in there first.”

54. ronnie anderson

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xsr_k1wKSWI

Aye lets Twist again lol.

55. heedtracker

Usual far right liggers piling in to save Cameron but if its all not true, Cameron will no doubt sue and donate his damages to PETA.

56. ronnie anderson

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NNC0kIzM1Fo

Its they Flyin Pigs at it tae.

57. Gary45%

Any chance of Dave getting on The Great British Wa*k “oops sorry” Bake Off with this meal?
    Ingredients, 1 pig, 2 apples and a sausage, and lashings of ginger beer.
    Hooorahh

58. Mik Johnstone

David ” SQUEAL LIKE A PIG BOY” Cameron …..

59. People Carrier

It better not have been ‘spider pig’ or I’ll never be able to watch the movie again………

60. G H Graham

How bizarre! No mention of Cameron’s “exuberant” behaviour on the BBC’s website.

Not a single word.

61. Bob Mack

@Daisy Walker,
    Can they do dishes and hoovering?
    If so ,is there a website for dating?

62. yesindyref2

Not a word on Daily Politics, she just mentioned the story. The two panelists were laughing and she asked them why?

But apparently it was 2010 Ashcroft was disappointed in his major role, so he’s had 5 years to revealt this, not just a few months.

I think Cameron is spit roast, to use or invent rhyming slang.

63. Dr Jim

Was it not three little pigs the big bad wolf was blowing

64. Dr Jim

Or were the three little pigs blowing him down

65. G H Graham

More evidence of David Cameron’s “Pig Society”.

66. Dougie Bee

Hearing about our beloved master..(not)..and his escapade with a pigs head or some other part of its anatomy..reminds of an old joke..About…

the minister who met a young girl walking her dog

While clapping the dog..He asked her what the dogs name was, and she replied..Porky..

Why Porky asked the minister, and the wee girl replied

Cos he fcuks pigs said the little girl…xxx

67. Bob Mack

Camerons favourite day—-Hog- manay
    Camerons favourite food —pig cheeks in sherry.( or is that cherie)

68. Bugger (the Panda)

Pigbreeder Annual?

69. Bugger (the Panda)

Wonder if he has a pre-publication copy of the Ashcroft Memoirs?

70. yesindyref2

“Prime Minister, you appear to be hog-tied for an answer”.
    “Prime Minister, you’re mouthing porkies”.
    “Prime Minister, what is the status of the farming supplements?”
    “Prime Minister, isn’t TTIP a poke in a pig?”

71. Thepnr

It would appear that Camerons elite chums are of the opinion that their interests would be better served with someone else as the establishments frontman.

Looks to me that he has served his usefulness in winning Mays election, now they want the new man in. Osborne or Johnson?

No doubt they have plenty on those two also to ensure that they also toe the lie. The release of this unofficial “biography” is a demonstration of power. Simple as that.

72. Quakeawake

Nothing to see here.

Just the Tories up to their usual piggery pokery…

Silly runts

73. Nana Smith

Max Keiser and Stacy Herbert on Piggate

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MLJi42f_uKA&feature=youtu.be

Just heard that pig kelvin mcenzie refer to “the lady that runs jockistan

http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/live/bbctwo from around 12.20

74. Macart

Since our 56 aren’t allowed to clap in Commons…

Just wondering like, but would they be allowed to snort disapproval of the PMs answers to questions collectively? 😀

75. sandra schlegel

Tories not satisfied with their snouts in the taxpayers trough they have to put all their other bits in as well. Greedy Pigs

76. galamcennalath

@Macart

No long “hare, hare”, but a chance of species?

77. Macart

@galamcennalath

I’d pay good money to hear the entirety of the Scottish benches echo with ‘oink oink’. 😀

78. Macnakamura

It happened at a dining club, it seems.
    Cheese and swine party, perhaps.

79. Jacqueline McDowell

(ba-conservative Dave)

80. schrodingers cat

snigger…..how do the tories spin their way out of this ??
    literally tears of laughter rolling down my face. the best bit is the rumour of the daily mail photos to follow.

Don’t get distracted by “The Prosciutto Affair”,

piglet replies
    I was young. I was drunk. I just wanted to fit in. I had no idea he was a Tory.

peppa replies
    “No I’m not gonna tell you what I’m wearing David. Stop calling me” #Piggate

“What’s wrong, Piglet,” asked Pooh, concerned.
    “I got an invitation to Downing Street,” he said. #piggate #snoutrage

Angry Salmond ?@AngrySalmond · 3 hrs3 hours ago
    I wonder if “Sam Cam Slams D-Cam For Ham Jam” will ever become a legitimate newspaper headline. #piggate

This little piggy went to market
    This little piggy went home
    This little piggy had roast beef
    This little… DAVID PLEASE STOP #PigGate

You know what it’s like: You’re young, you’re at a party, and someone passes round the dead pig. #PigGate #SnoutRage

I’m going to bed, someone please ring me if it turns out George Osbourne once put a squirrel up his arse. #piggate

More news coming out of #piggate.. First thought pig was dead at time but it was actually declared fit for work by ATOS a week later.

To be honest, who doesn’t have a pig in their distant past they would rather forget? #piggate

yet when I did this at chester zoo, I was immediately arrested and charged with public indecency. It would appear that there is one rule for these so called politicians and one rule for the rest of us #piggate

81. Almannysbunnet

Until I see the photo’s the pig is innocent. Poor boy was probably tricked, betcha Boris put lipstick on it. Easy mistake to make for a Bullington boy. Don’t worry Davie, what you do with Ukok is ubiz.

82. stonefree

Well at least with milliband it was only a bacon roll

83. handclapping

Isn’t it convenient that Gideon is out of the country at this time

even if he’s selling us into bondage to the Chinese

84. Graham MacLure

Looks as if Seasick Steve has a challenger in the form of somebody called Pigsick Dave.

85. seanair

Interesting date of exposure (sic) of Cameron. Wouldn’t be connected to Cameron’s favouring of staying in the EU would it ?
    Depends on Ashcroft’s leanings I suppose.

86. manandboy

While the Daily Politics did take a look at pig gate, the BBC, in a clear exercise of obedience to Tory party central Office and No 10, are saying nothing. State propaganda and North Korea come to mind.

87. Bittie Glakit

Pehaps we should lock up our trotters.

88. Luigi

Folks, you do realise that the tory press will be out gunning for Corbyn now. They desperately need to deflect some attention away from their Prime Pork Minister.

89. Gary45%

Dave says he has delivered the VOW, I think he means “Deliveranced” the VOW.
    The establishment media will have the pigs eyes covered up in any photos.

90. desimond

Is this where the expression “Gammy” comes from?

91. Luigi

An impressive DC own goal. The score is now:

Blue tories 1: Red tories 1

Gammon!

92. The Moidart

I hope he got a tetanus after it!!

Or was it a sow??

93. orri

Fairly certain if asked why he face fucked a dead pig Cameron will answer that a live one would have bitten his dick of.

94. schrodingers cat

The Ullapool News

Pig Mortified!

A pig, who has asked to remain anonymous, has revealed the shame and humiliation of being publicly exposed for having associated with David Cameron.

“The experience really has left me with a bad taste in my mouth!”

95. manandboy

No word from Stu yet?

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-glasgow-west-34272273

“Indictments have been served on seven men, alleging charges they will face when the case comes to the High Court next month. They include fraud, conspiracy to defraud, attempting to pervert the course of justice and being involved in organised crime.”

This is an interesting case, as it holds the potential for charges of collusion and conspiracy in a criminal act, to be made against the Scottish Football Association and the Media.

As has been seen in paedophile cases, those in positions of administration or authority in such cases, are held to be in dereliction of duty where they have not reported these incidents to the police, but have chosen to turn a blind eye to what was happening under their noses.

It will not be any surprise, if, in the case of the seven, the Court finds that the SFA and the media, including the BBC, turned a blind eye to what was going on in plain view, in order to protect a part of the Establishment, in exactly the same way as takes place in the Establishment in Westminster for example.

The case will come to the High Court next month.

96. Karmanaut

He can’t come to Scotland now, without someone in a pig costume following him around. Actually, he probably can’t go anywhere in public now without that happening.

97. Thepnr

@Luigi

You might be only partly right, true, the billionaire owned press will continue to attack Corbyn and willing Generals will openly talk of mutiny in their rags if he threatens the security of the British State. When what they really mean is their own interests.

I don’t think though that these attacks will be used to deflect attention from Cameron. I think the opposite may be true. If MI5 will shred evidence of lowly MP’s and government ministers pedophilia, how much power do you need to accuse a Prime Minister of sex with a pig?

Camerons time must be up, they couldn’t get rid of him before the election without risking losing. Cameron himself said at one time he would stand down after this term.

He has since changed his mind, the story of the pig might just be the start. Politics, British style as we all know, is not a game.

Because of the referendum where they had to dig deep they continue to expose themselves through their behavior and won’t be long before the wool falls from enough eyes in Scotland and we turf them out.

They will then fight like cornered rats, too many skeletons sharing their sewer.

98. daisy Walker

At least its not a cock and bull story

99. heedtracker

Clegg accuses Cameron of using him as ‘alibi’ for not giving Ashcroft government job – Politics live

Says rancid. Alibi and LibDem go hand in trotter. What else were they for.

And this little piggy went
    Wee, wee, wee, all the way home!

100. manandboy

The particular phrase ‘face fucked a dead pig’ to describe Cameron’s action, is one that I think Cameron will not survive. His wife must be ill with embarrassment.

If Cameron attends PMQ’s on Wednesday, it will be a must watch on TV – if it’s on TV.

101. K.A.Mylchreest

I know you’re only a wee Dug, and the English language is bit of a bugger, but you seem to has misspelled ‘intromission’. And of course we should all beware of anything that involves pigs and pokes …

102. cearc

I see from kininvie’s link,

https://archive.is/ORdRf

that our cairn-loving Rory the Tory of togetherness was a member of the same club.

103. heedtracker

Lie with pigs, stink of…

The World at One ? @BBCWorldatOne
    “This (#pig) story has captured the public imagination, it’s very funny” but “it’s a few paragraphs in a long book” @IsabelOakeshott #wato
    1:31 PM – 21 Sep 2015

norman smith ? @BBCNormanS
    I’m told David Cameron was never a member of the Piers Gaveston dining club at Oxford.
    1:38 PM – 21 Sep 2015

norman smith ? @BBCNormanS
    Friends of David Cameron describe claims by Lord Ashcroft as “pretty low rent.”
    1:38 PM – 21 Sep 2015

Stormin Morman nae bad but until hammer of the Scots Nic Robinson piles in, BBC creepshow not credible.

104. Col

If this had been Alex Salmond the media shit storm would roll on for weeks and the BBC would no doubt be spearheading the calls from pro UK parties and organisations for his head to roll.
    Here we have a prime example of the blatant way the BBC is there to protect the government (Westminster) of the day. Will be pointing this out to all on Facebook. BBC creep show on full display today! The best way of proving their bias isn’t the way they twist stories it’s when they fail to report major stories.

105. cynicalHighlander

No doubt the pig was marinaded with a robust rendition of GSTQ.

106. schrodingers cat

Pizza Hut UK? Verified account ? ?@pizzahutuk · 21 mins21 minutes ago
    Don’t worry @David_Cameron, we all go through peaks and troughs… #PigGate

107. Dave Hansell

Made an online complaint about this bias on the BBC Web site this morning. It takes about ten minutes, depending on how much you write in the column outlining your complaint. They have to respond within two weeks.

108. Robert Louis

So, posh boy David Cameron, the beloved leader of the Tories and Prime minister, got jiggy with a pig (albeit dead – which kind of seems to make it worse).

Oh boy, this will NEVER go away. Pork scratching anyone?

Totally made my day. 🙂

109. John Jones

do you have a crystal ball? seems a bit strange with the news of Camerons behavior at uni, puts a new slant on being down in the mouth!

110. mike cassidy

thepnr 12.57

“No doubt they have plenty on those two also to ensure that they also toe the lie”

Toe the lie!

Please tell us that isn’t a spelling mistake.

111. Harry McAye

Oh come on now, children. So our Prime Minister once put his tallywhacker inside a dead pig’s mouth, this was a long, long time ago. For a tory this is actually pretty mild stuff. Let’s move on, eh? No? Oh, please yourselves. 🙂

112. Gary45%

And so Dave what are calling your porcine delicacy?

“Another Etonian Mess.”

113. Tinto Chiel

“Bittie Glakit says:
    Pehaps we should lock up our trotters.”

My favourite so far…

114. Brian Powell

Looking at the Max and Stacy interview: Stacy said that in the US to get security clearance each applicant must fill out a 60odd page questionnaire and one of the questions is have you ever had sex with an animal. This would debar that individual from getting clearance.

Does this now exclude Cameron from having access to US intelligence data?

115. heedtracker

Lottery of UKOK life, you could be here

http://www.bahamas.com/swimmingpigs?gclid=CKvXg6qtiMgCFdVAGwodvkIDgw

or end up with the UK’s Prime Minster dingdong in your gob.

Wonder if PM Cameron’s been to the Bahamas yet.

116. Archie [not Erchie]

Quote from ‘Babe’ [1995):

VET – He’s got a cold, but that doesn’t explain a pig not eating. He’s got me stonkered….[insert name]… But I can tell you this. If you don’t get some fluids into him soon, you’re gonna lose him. 🙂

117. Jamie Arriere

Will anyone anywhere be able to look at a sign for ‘The Boar’s Head’ pub (of which there are many) and not think there’s something missing?

118. ross

This is the final straw for me. I hope everyone who hears about this is as disgusted as I am and will join me, and hopefully thousands of others, on a march through London this coming weekend.

Together we can rid ourselves of this deviant who represents us around the world.

For more information, email the organiser directly on
    peppa.pig@gmail.com

119. mike cassidy

Well its on the bbc site now.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-politics-34312744

Not sure its the right circumstances for Ashcroft to claim a personal beef with Cameron!

120. Jacqueline mcdowell

I wonder what “her indoors is doing”. Purring or oinking.

121. Ananurhing

FFS. Sky News. Who do they ask to comment on elitist piggery pokery clubs? The Spectator’s Toby Young. An ex Bullingdon Boy himself. As is Nick Robinson who has removed all reference to his membership on his Wiki page.

Of course Toby says rather piggishly, “Move on, slow news day, nothing to see here.”

122. cearc

You have to feel a little bit sorry for the folk of Dewsbury Conservative association.

http://www.wakefieldexpress.co.uk/news/local-news/piggate-conservative-association-cancels-planned-pig-racing-night-1-7472774

123. Thepnr

@mike cassidy

“No doubt they have plenty on those two also to ensure that they also toe the lie”

Toe the lie!

Please tell us that isn’t a spelling mistake.

My conscious mind wanted to type “line” my subconscious mind decided instead to type “lie”.

So as much as I would have liked it claim it as an original thought, subconscious wins over conscious. 🙂

124. Daisy Walker

Your all being terribly hard on the pig nobbing PM, I may have to send him a card of condolence… wonder what they have on Moonpig.com that might cover the situation.

125. Sinky

Was the Vow a poke in a pig?

126. The Moidart

Now we know why Our Dave couldn’t deliver on the vow…

He was too busy delivering on the sow….

Never mind Dave…

I hear Blur are looking to supply a voiceover for their latest single..

Porklife….

127. Derek Cameron

Dave says ” I did not have sex with that pig”.

128. yesindyref2

You can imagine the Brit abroad with the UJ T-shirt on, and the tourist of another nationality:

“mate, your prime minister fcuks pigs”.

To which some of use (1,600,000) can answer:

“I voted YES for Independence from pig-fcukers like that”.

129. Archie [not Erchie]

Miss Piggy sings ‘I will Survive’

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b7HYYKEbfLk

Oink 🙂

130. Papadox

A the good old ENGLISH BROADCASTING CORPORATION AKA WESTMINSTER STATE BROADCASTNG PROPAGANDA UNIT. has been forced to try and deflect the population from the revealing book by Lordy Ashcroft. Meanwhile MSM owners are checking their school pranks before hmhm opening their mouths.

GCHQ or someone has been removing any reference to this story from Facebook. Now we have some idea what the Conservative and unionist clubs are into, no tombola for them.

AYE BETTER THE GITHER, JUST DAVE AND HIS PIG! Doesn’t make him a bad person does it?

131. heedtracker

“As a destination that is world-renowned for welcoming visitors and providing them with the most beautiful beaches, lavish hotels and resorts, and fine dining, and for being a dream destination, the Islands of The Bahamas are very proud to be the Official Home of the Swimming Pigs. Providing visitors with the once-in-a-lifetime experience of interacting with these wonderful animals is just one more thing that distinguishes The Bahamas.

We’ve already introduced thousands of visitors to ‘Pig Beach’, and we look forward to welcoming thousands more in the years to come. These animals are now as much a Bahamian experience as any other that visitors may discover while visiting The Bahamas.”

But the will still be as welcoming to incredibly rich oxbridge twits?

The Bahamas pig swimming vid’s probably pig porno for tory boys.

132. Thepnr

@cearc

My heart bleeds for the cancellation of the pig racing at the Wakefield Conservative Club. They should look on the bright side and send over all the little piggies to No 10 as an offering to their glorious leader.

Hopefully this will be looked upon favourably by DC, after all I’m sure he doesn’t mean any harm to poor little piggies.

133. Iain More

As if the British pig industry didn’t have enough of a hard time of it already.

The almost total silence on the topic from the BBC speaks volumes about that shower.

Just something else I can use to bash the Naws with – they voted for somebody who effs pigs.

134. Ananurhing

So this is why Cameron holidays in Tuscany.

PORCHETTA FESTIVAL – Villetta

“Porchetta in the last 30 years it has become a tradition in Garfagnana. Consists in a pig which can be very small even up to very large.

Take drugs properly, binds and starts on a long spit. Depending on the size of the pork.

The “porchettari” of the house will be pleased to show you the entire proceedings.”

Hmmmm! Takes drugs properly?

135. Derek Cameron

Dave says ( in an Arkansas drawl ) ” I did not have sex with that pig”.

136. yesindyref2

When asked by Dick Robinson about #piggate Cameron replied:

“I was only young, she led me on. She was a pr*ck-teaser”.

137. The Moidart

So while Mike Watson was attending Heriot Watt….

Was David Cameron attending McKellar Watt….

138. The Dog Philosopher

Whenever Cameron graduates to the House of Rogues, perhaps he can adopt the appellation, Lord of the Flies?

Seems to fit nicely. 😉

139. Tam The Bam

So is Cameron in a standoff with the Conservative party about staying on as PM….

Our Bay of Pigs moment?

140. The Moidart

P.S…I hope the silly bugger got an anti tetanus shot afterwards?

Oops.. Sorry.. Just read he was actually dead at the time..

141. Bob Mack

If this was an initiation,there must be dozens of the swine nobblers out there.Wonder what high offices they hold?
    They are truly a shower of sordid barstewards are they not?

142. galamcennalath

BTW Does anyone believe it’s actually true!?

143. Iain More

Comes with warning – adult content

http://s1.b3ta.com/host/creative/46786/1442833200/CamSpit.gif

144. Gary45%

A couple of book titles.
    How I got into No10.(The Porcine Years)
    ” maybe the pig was called No10″?

And one for the pig,
    David Cameron my part in his downfall.

Do you think any of the other Bully boys have been getting up to this sort of high jinks?
    Jolly Japes, Whuf Whuf.

145. yesindyref2

A quote from no 10 (almost):

“I am not intending to piggify this book by offering any comment,” the PM’s spokeswoman said. “He (Lord Ashcroft) has set out his reasons for writing it. The Prime Minister is focused on getting on the job, and ruining the country.”

146. heedtracker

Scott Arthur ?@DrScottThinks 6 hrs6 hours ago
    >@madmurdo1
    Rubbish. Utter rubbish. Go to 54m00s: http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/b069wztq/sunday-politics-scotland-20092015
    2:29 a.m. – 21 Sep 2015

Looking forward to get home and watch it.

If my main man Dr Scott says its rubbish and its Gordon Brewer OBE, it’s probably not about poor pigs and oral sex with posh boys. It might be, Churchill was a pig fancier, not like Cammers hopefully, and a bricklayer too.

147. Thepnr

@galamcennalath

BTW Does anyone believe it’s actually true!?

Nah of course not! He’s entirely innocent of having sex with a pig and No10 have expressly denied the spurious lies and are set to take Lord Ashcroft and the Daily Mail to court.

Aren’t they?

148. Proud Cybernat

Imagine the scene:

Hammy: Gidiot, get me some M&S Percy pigs.

Gidiot: Right away Hammy.

And hour later Gidiot returns.

Gidiot: There you go, Hammy. S&M pig. Just like you ordered.

I reckon Hammy is for the chop.

149. yesindyref2

Pig: “I was promised to go on the “Dissolution” Honours List, it’s not fair, all the other pigs got it on”.

[dissolution:
    1. the action of formally ending or dismissing an assembly, partnership, or official body.
    2. debauched living; dissipation.]

150. The Moidart

@Galamcenallath… I’m not sure if it’s true or not..

But like a pig carrying a cartload of sausages..

I’ll draw my own conclusion…

151. Midgehunter

Looks like a “Pigophile Ring” operates in London.. 🙂

Abuse of pigs rampant in certain circles.

152. Ian Brotherhood

Dave: I feel like pork tonight.
    Sam: Fillet?
    Dave: I’ll do my best.

153. Ian Brotherhood

He’ll miss PMQs, laid up with swine flu…and if he does turn up he’ll be looking frazzled.

154. The Moidart

@Ianbrotherhood. Ian you were just introduced as Ian on Saturday. I had no idea it was yourself. My apologies if I appeared vague.

155. Ken500

The non pig shagging, long suffering population are paying £Millions for these obsessive shagging deviants’ subsidised privileged Oxbridge ‘education’.

156. bjsalba

Hadn’t listened or looked at the MSM today. Didn’t know what this was about. Do now.

Good pic of Gloucestershire Old Spots on Wiki.

157. Thepnr

Just checking if caching is less delayed.
    Testing Testing.

Osborne is really a gimp.

158. Ian Brotherhood

Just testing upload time…Rev says it should’ve improved. He must’ve been up to some technical jiggery-pokery 🙂

159. Capella

One benefit of twitter – Stu tweets that the caching is better now. I think that means posts should appear more quickly. So this is a test run.

It doesn’t mean that the site will retain my username and email. So may not be perfect yet.

160. Thepnr

Seems to work, not instant but a refresh was enough. Ta.

161. TJenny

Rev’s just tweeted:

‘Incidentally, readers, you should find the caching delay on posting comments on Wings much reduced now. Let me know.’

Posting this @ 17.31

162. Camz

Mind the burying of bad news, and introduction of sudden important disasters this week.

163. heedtracker

Looking forward to Press and Journal’s toryboy PM gets head from a pig headline tomorrow but today P&J massive boost for disgraced MP Alistair Carmichael who says’s “SNP risk to civil liberties” at conference.

“Scottish nationalists are not intuitively supporters of civil liberties” Carmicheal tells conference. A little insulting perhaps but Alistair says its because of Scottish police stop and search, nothing like it England and cops carrying guns and getting centralised. Huge round of applause from wet farts at the P&J.

Lord Danny Alexander says he’s frustrated but cant be bothered to read why.

164. Ian Brotherhood

Three minutes – and that’s after ‘refreshing’ so it may have appeared even faster. 🙂

165. Lochside

@galamcennalath

BTW Does anyone believe it’s actually true!?….in a pig’s ear! (or is it rear?)…where did this take place?….Ham.pton Court?..snort possible..is it?.. and who squealed?

166. Midgehunter

Testing – will my post make it?

167. TJenny

OK that last post only took 1 minute to appear. Yippeee!

Name and email address still requires fresh input, but that’s a small price to pay.

168. Jamie Arriere

This is the tweet that rendered me helpless for about half an hour.

twitter.com/BaltiPie1/status/645718296910655489

169. yesindyref2

@Thepnr @Ian B
    I noticed that. It used to be 25 minutes to refresh, now it seems to be more like 15 minutes.

170. Capella

Delay about 10 mins rather than 20 as it used to be. Still means that you don’t see that several other people have posted about the same topic already.

Doesn’t retain login details nor return you to the last post – which would normally be your own. Returns you to the top of the page.

171. Midgehunter

Test took 3 min.

One could learn to live with it intead of 20 min.

172. Ian Brotherhood

The pig: ‘Aw gads man…kin ah no jist get an apple like a’body else?’

173. yesindyref2

5 minutes for that one, I kept refershing. My delay has been 25 minutes since the cacheing brought in, not recent for me.

Perhaps that’s the book Rev was reading?

174. Midgehunter

Yep. Bout 3 min – refreshed 4 times.

Praise the Lord.

175. Gary45%

Following unwanted comments from non-tory voters ,
    the conservatives have started their own social network site, aptly named FaceF*ck.

176. Capella

My last post took 7 mins. I think it is something to do with how much time elapses between site updates. So if you post just as an update is due, i will be visible more quickly. Whereas before it was instant.

Patrician posted some time ago that the version of WordPress was old and that the cookies were expiring. Perhaps if Stu could issue new cookies the site would retain login and post more quickly?

177. Tartan Tory

BBC Website says:

The former Tory donor admitted to having personal “beef” with the prime minister.

Is this another admission I wonder???

Perhaps Cameron and Ashcroft have been spit-roasting a cow together…… 🙂

178. heedtracker

“So Cameron was young and reckless. Lucky he wasn’t young, reckless and poor”
    Gary Younge

Rancid Graun on Cammers and dead pig sex. Is it young reckless to get wasted and shag a decapitated pig’s head? Nice to see red tory The Graun cleaning up after the blue tories.

179. Thepnr

Back on topic.

If this “story” released in a book by a former Tory Chairman and reputed billionaire and Lord who claims to have photographic evidence is a lie!

I will never again believe anything I read in the Daily Mail, I’m sure the BBC will put them right on the Six O’Clock News and David Cameron will sue Lord Ashcroft and Jonathan Harmsworth, 4th Viscount Rothermere for everything they’ve got.

Daily Mail and General Trust plc is an international portfolio of businesses in industries such as media, energy, education, insurance, and property.

The company operates in over 40 countries through its subsidiaries RMS, dmg information, dmg events, Euromoney Institutional Investor, dmg media and JVs and Associates. It is listed on the London Stock Exchange.

Jonathan Harmsworth, 4th Viscount Rothermere is the chairman and controlling shareholder of the company. The head office is located in the Northcliffe House in Kensington, London Borough of Kensington and Chelsea.

180. Dorothy Devine

I notice on the Independents page about the world’s reaction to piggy there is a sub heading with Mr Corbyn stating why he became a vegetarian – beautiful juxtapositioning!

What an entertaining wee day!

181. cynicalHighlander

No 10 menu is the house speciality of pork bangers and mash.

182. Paula Rose

Let’s see how quickly my comment comes up – Hi everyone xx

183. TJenny

Re #piggate, do you think that Steve Bell will depict DC being followed by wee zombie, flyblown pigs everywhere he goes, a la Maggie and the penguins?

Indeed will crowds dressed as pigs appear wherever he does any public appearances in the future like a Pig Piper? Oh, I do hope so. In fact the only place he might be safe from that scenario will be Saudi and other eastern areas, can’t imagine this will go down well out east but nobody there would ever contemplate dressing as a pig.

Could this be the game changer? After all, who wants to have a dead pig ferker as PM? And they said that Jeremy Corbyn would be an embarrassment. Hunh!

So is it true? If not, you would think that Hamface would sue. And soon.

184. Midgehunter

Test 4

The appearence time for me is about 3 mins and the same for the real refresh/up-date of the posts.

Refreshing inbetween doesn’t actually up-date anything.

Hope this helps.

185. frogesque

Thank the Great Tadpole that frogs legs weren’t on the menus!

186. Lollysmum

If you want a laugh, take a look at Stu’s twitter feed from earlier when he was reading Project Fear by Joe Pike. He’s posted some hilarious antics from Bitter Together 🙂

187. gus1940

Given that Boris & Gideon are also ex Bullingdon Boys is it not highly likely that they were also members of assorted Toff Oxbridge Dining Clubs if not Cameron’s Piggy One?

Surely this means that Theresa May will be celebrating tonight.

Roll on wednesday’s PMQs.

188. Ananurhing

Strangely enough, while Cammo’s house of straw is blowing down, Gideon is holding high level meetings with Chinese Trade Minister, Chin E Chin Chin.

189. willie fae kilwinning

I actually spoke to the Prime Minister today but i could hardly hear a word he said.

Too much crackling on the line.

190. Grouse Beater

When a student, Cameron and his hooray Henry’s congregated to celebrate their shared hatred of the poor. That was the entire raison d’etre of their club – to despise the less fortunate.

And all this sleazy pigsty crap has smothered Dugdale’s announcement that she wants to give Labour members a free vote on independence next Referendum.

She’d never announce that off her own bat, so it has to be a Corbyn instruction.

Tick tock.

191. heedtracker

“He’s entertained the whole country on a dreary Monday morning”

Sturgeon on C4 news, but beyond who or what Cammers likes to stick his dingdong into, Sturgeons points out that Lord TaxDodger himself says Cammers knew he was a tax dodger long before he actually said he did. Money talks, Cammers shags dead pigs and other things.

So on the one hand red tory The Graun explains how humping a pigs head is

“Put simply, young people are hard-wired to take risks and do daft things that they may one day regret. That’s OK. ”

But lying about non dom super rich spivy dudes in Belize is maybe something more.

192. TJenny

gus1949 says’Roll on wednesday’s PMQs.’ There aren’t any PMQs for @3 weeks. 🙁

193. Lollysmum

3 minutes for my last post

Take a look at Nicola Sturgeon trying not to laugh & not quite managing it on Channel 4 today 🙂

https://twitter.com/Channel4News/status/645988909986398209

194. Gary45%

Cameron says he was actually wearing a sporran.
    The Scots are often regarded as sheep shaggers from our southern cousins.
    Well it’s better than being Bullindon Tory.
    SQUEEEEEEE.
    On a serious note, who else has secrets about the PM and his cronies?
    As the Keiser link says this sort of thing could be a national security risk.

House of lords anybody?

195. Calgacus

Cameron – I used to be a necrophiliac until some rotten pig split on me????

196. mike cassidy

And the pig-racing fundraiser is back on –

with pulled pork sandwiches on the menu!

What do you mean – I’m making it up!

http://www.wakefieldexpress.co.uk/news/local-news/piggate-conservative-association-u-turn-over-pig-racing-night-1-7472774

197. Ian Brotherhood

Sam: David, darling, you have a glint in your eye.
    Dave: It’s actually just a little sty.

198. Truth

This is all very amusing, but I can’t help thinking what is this designed to distract us from?

The release of this story is clearly by design. It couldn’t be by accident.

199. Sty McCochon

Did he take the apple out first?

Imagine him nipping out for a packet of fags or a pint in the Cotswolds, everyone will be laughing at him.

Good????

200. Gary45%

I feel a Chris Cairns classic on the way.

201. Thepnr

See when you start looking under rocks it’s amazing what you will find.

So I wasn’t looking for crabs but any relationship between Lord Ashcroft and the Daily Mail, I haven’t get there yet as there are TOO many other interesting things, like this from Wiki on “Unsuccessful Lawsuits”:

2012, February: Nathaniel Philip Rothschild lost his libel case against the Daily Mail, after the High Court agreed that he was indeed the “Puppet Master” for Peter Mandelson, that his conduct had been “inappropriate in a number of respects” and that the words used by the Daily Mail were “substantially true”.

Go and look up Nathaniel Philip Rothschild for yourselves, we all know who Mandelson is. Makes me boak, truly.

202. Thepnr

@mike cassidy

Ah! FFS No10 must have sent them back! No surrender. LOL

203. One_Scot

This story is jizz gonna run and run.

204. yesindyref2

Cameron: “I just ordered ham on the bone”.

205. caz-m

STVs arch Unionist and Lib/Dem member, Bernard Ponsonby, gives fellow Lib/Dem member Wullie Rennie a free boot at the Scottish Government on tonight’s news.

Rennie was talking at the Lib/Dem conference and accused Nicola Sturgeon of not putting Scotland first.

Is this guy for real or what.

If you are in the Fife region next year and you have a vote, then please do Scotland and the world a favour and kick this utter waste of space out of the Scottish parliament.

206. Wuffing Dug

Truth @6.19

Exactly what I’m thinking.

All a bit ham fisted though.

207. Robert Peffers

Anyone know if STV and/or BBC 06:00 News is mentioning Gammon’s. (Err!) Cammeron’s soo sordid episode?

208. Brian Powell

While many are treating the pig part of the story as a chance to ridicule Cameron I wonder how this is going to play out in the Muslim world.

He is the PM of the UK and the UK is on all the main world forums: UN, NATO, Security Council etc, and he will be dealing with leaders of Muslim countries whose populations could become aware of this story.

209. Thepnr

@ronnie anderson

Disappointed ronnie, that was just the foreplay. Where is the evidence of the real thing LOL.

210. Cal

Comment under an article about David Cameron in Le Monde:

“Ah les anglo-saxons…notre president va voir sa maitresse en scooter et ils en font des tonnes sur la decadence et la legerete des moeurs Francais.

Et pourtant un president Americain a ete contraint a la demission a cause d’une secretaire lui faisant des gateries dans le bureau ovale et maintenant, semble-t-il, un premier ministre Anglais montrait tout son amour a une tete de cochon mort comme rituel d’initiation dans leur plus prestigieuse universite.”

Love that last bit! And I’m so glad he’s “le premier ministre Anglais”. “First minister” translates as premier ministre too. So the “le premier ministre Ecossais” is Nicola Sturgeon. ????

211. Alan Mackintosh

It seems that twitter is airbrushing #piggate out of existence. Its trending no 2 worldwide but is nowhere to be seen on the UK listing. Strange…

212. Thepnr

@Brian Powell

News travels fast and I’m certain that every polititian in every country in the world already knows of this story.

The population in the vast majority or the worlds countries will also be aware soon. It is an embarrassment, either Ashcroft is a total maverick and hadn’t considered the consequences or he knew the consequences but together with the 4th Viscount owner of the Daily Mail decided it was card worth playing.

Who runs this country? Certainly not the voter.

213. caz-m

Ronnie Anderson 6.35pm

Excellent, funny video, I though it was Strictly Come Dancing for a minute there.

And I wonder what the choice of head gear will be the next time Cameron pays Scotland a visit.

214. yesindyref2

I’d say there’ll be a lot of giggles (or piggles) in restaurants tonight as people order, and I’d bet that some enterprising ones already have the “Cameron Special” on the menu.

215. yesindyref2

That posting was up instantly by the way, wonder if this one will be?

216. ronnie anderson

@ Thepnr if the Pigs name wiz Monica the evidence will be on the dress I did,nt have sex with that Pig.lol

217. Paula Rose

Tonight’s specials –

Sweet and sour pork.

Bacon tart.

218. The Moidart

Available on K_Tel now…

Disgraced ex prime minister David Cameron covers some of his all time favourite classic tracks on his debut album..

Including such classics as.

Bob Marleys.. gammin..

The Beatles…Twist and snout..

Neil Diamonds…Cracklin Rosie.

Timeless classic.. The grand old Duke of pork..

UB40… Red red swine…

Fleetwood Macs..Pig love…

And many more.

219. Cal

Zut alors! My wee smiley thing at the end of my post didn’t work.

220. ronnie anderson

@ caz-m If he does come tae Scotland It,ll be ah fast visit he,ll be on his Trotters.

221. Thepnr

@The Moidart

I’m in a really good mood today at the implied disgrace of the Tory party leader, not in a good mood about the implied disgrace of the office.

We, still be part of the UK will be laughed at as much as any other part of the UK. More’s the pity.

Your list gave me a big laugh though. Cheers.

222. Alan Mackintosh

Ah, Paula Rose, before the meal, one must have some cheese and swine

223. Gary45%

Regarding Wullie Rennie on an earlier post.
    He was on Brewer yesterday and said the he knew how to win elections!?!?.
    Maybe he meant erections going by todays unionist news.

224. louis.b.argyll

Cameron had to choose between…

The pigs head..

The red-hot-poker..

Or…

..’never to be’ leader of the Conservative party.

It’s no way to run a country.

This (establishment weirdness) has been going on (virtually in its present form) unchallenged, since the middle-ages.

Sick-Boy-Super-Tories..the worst kind of idiot, creating wars for centuries while laughing behind our backs.

225. Paula Rose

Pork cheek for starters!

226. ronnie anderson

@ Moidart Super Sty super Sty by Abba.lol

227. The Moidart

@ Thepnr… I haven’t stopped smiling or laughing all day.

It’s like getting sent home from school on a snowy day as a wean. Lol.

Thank you my friend.

228. louis.b.argyll

Thepnr..
    Indeed, but..

We’re only part of the UK in legal terms…

I’m not saying Scotland doesn’t have its secret side, but it isn’t tied in to our democracy (any more).

Tory sleaze drags England down.

229. Ruby

Gary45% says:
    21 September, 2015 at 6:11 pm

On a serious note, who else has secrets about the PM and his cronies?

Lady Bra Bra?

230. The Moidart

@ Ronnie.. Lol. Very good big guy. The list is endless..

Anything by the sty-listics. Lol.

231. ronnie anderson

Winters roon the corner, Pee an Ham soup i,ll never taste as good again.lol

232. ronnie anderson

@ Moidart Your wish is my command

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZILgIoNIDT8

Davies request on Desert Island Discs lol.

233. Jim

FFS and What the exact fuck?

BBC Radio Scotland news just reported that people close to David Cameron have come out to defend the PM against what it says is a revenge attack By Lord Ashcroft, they say, get this, “Ashcroft stated that Cameron knew about his non dom status, this is a lie and nothing more than a revenge attack against the PM.”

Absolutely fuck all about the rather more important bit in the biography, that he indulged in necrophilia using a pigs mouth to hide his boner.

234. Skip_NC

Greetings from Raleigh, North Carolina. I thought you might be interested in an article from my local newspaper:

http://www.newsobserver.com/news/nation-world/world/article35954868.html

Just in case the fine, upstanding British media have managed to miss it, you understand.

235. yesindyref2

Umm, David Cameron’s favourite album was apparently Dark Side of the Moon by Pink Floyd, but I suspect he was inspired by Animals and the Pig flying over London.

Truth can be stranger than pigtion.

236. Ruby

This story is surreal! It’s like something from ‘Boccaccio’s The Decameron’ or perhaps that should be The D Cameron.

237. Thepnr

@ronnie anderson

Winters roon the corner, Pee an Ham soup

Whit fae a chicken! I’ll get ma coat 🙂

238. The Moidart

@ Ronnie.. Brilliant. I love all that stuff man!!

Takes me back to the evo stick days in Cowlairs Park..

With some sweet soul music on the Walkman..

Stuck to my knee…

Those halcyon days.. Lol

239. Thepnr

@Skip_NC

Exactly, no matter how downplayed the media play this story here, we can have no idea how wish will play out in other countries.

I work a lot with with people from other European countries and I suspect a bit of banter from them, particularly Holland and Norway.

No apologies from me, I totally disassociate myself from these Tory deviates.

I’m a Scot and rejected Cameron I’ll tell them, chest sticking out 🙂

240. Gary45%

For us wingers of a certain age.
    The next tory conference is being held in Tamworth.

241. Cadogan Enright

Just made an erudite and polite submission to the BBC that will make their proverbial ears ring here http://www.consultations.external.bbc.co.uk/bbc/future-ideas/

Tough arguments for total decentralisation to the nations or the BBC is on the way out via a new ‘poll tax’ battle

242. ronnie anderson

@ Thepnr here Mr you leave Cearcs wee chooks oota it.lol
    did you know Edwina hud three chicks an wan duck.An the
    ither Edwina had several Fks.

243. The Moidart

@ Skip… Good to see you on my friend. Good report too.

244. handclapping

@Paula Rose
    Their posh name is Bath chaps!

245. X_Sticks

Are the rumours about Pinky and Perky applying for asylum in Denmark true?

“This has nothing do with our non-dom status and tax evasion” said Perky, “We are just fearful for our lives and worried about getting a mouthful from someone in authority”

246. cearc

Thepnr,

They all know, It was trending 3rd. in USA, Aus, NZ and India, all night. By 04.00 it was appearing on the lists for Germany, France and Norway.

The whole world has been laughing at him.

247. yesindyref2

@Gary45%
    I had to google it, bow I vaguely remember. Probably from all creatures great and small. Very appropriate, I hope the pigs are going to be given bodyguards.

248. dakk

It may be that the PM was only dry riding the pig’s head and therefore that doesn’t really count.

In which case everyone on here owes Davy an apology and should eat some humble pork pie.

249. TJenny

louis b.argyll says ‘I’m not saying Scotland doesn’t have its secret side, but it isn’t tied in to our democracy (any more).’

I’m not saying Scotland doesn’t have its secret side, but it isn’t ‘hog’ – tied in to our democracy (any more).

Fixed that for you. 😉

250. Truth

I’m now wondering if that campaign of his years ago was “hog a woodie”.

251. ronnie anderson

@ Moidart Spirit in the Sty

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-cXrEPNvRO8

252. The Moidart

X_sticks.. Apparently not. They felt they panicked slightly and made rather a rasher decision…

253. Paula Rose

Another starter – stuffed swine leaves.

254. Thepnr

@Cadogan Enright

Links not working buddy.

@ronnie anderson

Couldn’t understand a word? Is that a reference to the last time a British Prime Minister was accused of having sex with a pig? Or one of cearcs chicks or ducks hahaha

What you may have forgotten is that cearc is not entirely innocent, I still have her kangaroos bawbag here as a ransom until the next time she turns up on a Wings do.

BTW Sorry I didn’t make it Saturday, but see you next time ronnie, you too cearc.

255. Paula Rose

@ Thepnr talking of get togethers – there’s one on Saturday.

256. Al-Stuart

Here is the official poster campaign…

https://archive.is/YDGqX

“I did not have sexual relations with that pig”

Plus an oinker pic for the oiks on Twitter…

https://archive.is/1adkk

International Headline – British Prime Minister grooms his next entry….

https://archive.is/UUfga

… and there was me about to eat gammon with salad cream. Eeeeuch.

257. The Moidart

@Ronnie..Lmao. Spirit in the sty..Love it!!

Or.. The blow monkeys..

Pigging your scene.

258. Al-Stuart

Oh dear, the @CameronPig Twitter account now has 12,4000 people following it.

Not bad for a newbie on social media that is only a few hours old.

Some of the comments are absolutely hilarious…

https://twitter.com/cameronpig

259. heraldnomore

Je suis Peppa.

260. Alan Mackintosh

I’m afraid all these wonderful comments are like pearl(necklaces) before swine…

261. dakk

As a life time ‘member’ of the Piers Gaveston Society I can reveal that the initiation rite which the Prime Pork Minister carried out is a selfless act of Great British patriotism.

As any true Brit knows,the map of this great Kingdom resembles a man riding a pig,with Wales as the pigs head.

It is a time honoured physical expression of oneness with the goegraphy of one’s country.

Something you Philistines could never comprehend.

Now get off his back before the pig’s legs buckle.

262. galamcennalath

@Nana Smith

The DR say on Twitter, “Let’s move on from The Vow.. ”

Oh no we won’t. The Vow will be forgotten the day after a Yes win in IndyRef2. Until then, it will continue to be a stick to beat all Unionists.

263. Capella

@ Ruby
    Haha! The D Cameron. Very apt.

264. Nana Smith

@galamcennalath says

Oh no we won’t. The Vow will be forgotten the day after a Yes win in IndyRef2. Until then, it will continue to be a stick to beat all Unionists.

Absolutely.

It’s fun to see how desperate the record are to try and win back Scottish readers.

265. bugsbunny

That’ll be the no voting Devo Max voters being f**ked up the arsehole by the Better Together Brigade?

It’s like the scene from the film Deliverance. “Squeal little Piggie, squeal”. “Eeek”.

Promises delivered? Not by this Government. We’re all being used by them as pigs.

Stephen.

266. The Moidart

@ Nana…Hi Nana. I hope you and Mr Smith are well.

I actually thought that headline was a spoof! God they are absolutely desperate aren’t they?

What a three days it’s been eh? Lol

267. yesindyref2

@Nana Smith
    Interesting one from the Record, bringing together the Vow and the Sow. The Record is clearly looking for redemption and, after Lamont’s and Dugdale’s startling reversals or at least, neutering of stance, it might be in the interests of Indy to turn a blind eye to their cheek.

Record’s coverage of Hope over Fear was quite good …

268. Charles Edward

Perhaps this interesting distraction will provide the suitable opportunity for Cameron to step down/aside and allow Boris or Giddy a turn?

Also what shady business deals are being shuffled into the pack in China whilst the press gobbles on about college pranksters.
    The Met gets a shake up. All that Dolphin Square business goes down a quiet Dead end.
    Yemeni hostages get to go home but no one really knows how that sort of just happened.
    Lurid tales of the boys club escapades will echo in british school yards and Isis training camps.
    It’s not good.
    I predict Strictly Migrants – winners get to stay.
    Migrants on Ice?

There’s an important meeting tomorrow trying to come up with solutions to the European Refugee Crisis. I wonder if there will be any airtime left to talk about how Britain is playing a part?

269. Charles Edward

Sorry I forgot..
    Not allowed to mention the migrants anymore because of all the robots stealing our jobs in the UK.
    Can’t have any more foreigners here cause of all those pesky robots.
    That is unless you need a nuclear power station built.

In which case it’s alright.

As long as they are the foreign types that don’t care too much about health/safety human rights stuff.

And they go back home after their finished.

And they are cheap. (Cause let’s face it anyone can build these old things these days)

270. Nana Smith

@The Moidart

Mr Smith is fine, and it was great meeting you on Saturday. What a turnout!

@yesindyref2

I don’t expect their readership figures will rise any time soon. However many were fooled before by the record and their cheerleaders in the labour party.

271. yesindyref2

Some posters wondering if Ashcroft is a distraction from other things, but perhaps that can work to our advantage as well, to be used by the SNP / ScotGov perhaps.

Incidentally, Ashcroft’s polls during the Ref (and the one immediately after) were curious from the point of view of a Conservative Chairman and apparent supporter, as they gave ammunition to YES. Maybe more than meets the eye to them, too.

272. yesindyref2

@Nana Smith
    Indeed, and any support from the record would need to be throughly swabbed and virus-checked.

273. The Moidart

@ Nana.. Glad you are both well Nana. The pleasure was all mine. Was a great day. Must have been nearly 1500 there.. Lol.

274. Jock Scot

Hi..maybe a bit late with this one

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sgvoi3qhbZ8

275. Thepnr

@Nana Smith

Sorry I missed you, would have much appreciated meeting you and I don’t do bullshit, I love your posts 🙂

I’m sure though that the Record tweet is, no one could possibly print that unless signing their own death warrants (the newspapers). We’ll see.

276. Ken500

Ashcroft’s Polls were totally flawed. Statistics and analysis did not add up. An investigation was held because of the flawed methodology. The Ashcrofts Polls (deliberately?) favoured the Tory/Unionists and influenced the vote. Illegally buying the vote. Broke the Purdah period.

277. TJenny

Jock Scot – yeah, wonderful and aye, I’ve already sent it round the pals. 😉

278. Thepnr

@Muscleguy

Just read the article and it’s basically how I would have expected foreign news media to report it. So no surprise then.

It is “our” media that is that surprise.

O/T I’ve read on here about your work for RIC, I have a good idea of your view on politics, I know about your wives reluctance to support you.

For these reasons I’d hoped we might stumble across one another. I’ll be in the Royal Arch at around 13:00 if you fancy a chat or a pint. I’ll be the one reading the National 🙂

279. Nana Smith

@Thepnr

Ah well I did as if you or Croompenstein were in the square and at the time was told No. Hopefully meet next time!

The record is definitely pigshit!

280. Thepnr

@Jock Scot

Bit late? You joking man this is gonna go viral. Well done you, Ninja and the team. Right Wingers get this on twitter and facebook, just get it out there.

The effect is only good for the next 24 hours. Strike while the irons hot. Bye for now, off to do some distributing.

281. Ken500

Re Guardian ‘Reporters/Journalist’s apologists. They all went to Oxford. Oxford Graduates. They will have been doing the same. Member of the same ‘societies’ etc. A cover up.

282. Stoker

Breeks wrote:
    “Necrophilia and bestiality as an initiation for a dinner party fraternity? What in God’s name was on the menu?”

Probably the establishment special – children!

283. Jumping Joe

Thepnr,

No need to remind everyone.

I hope you’re looking after it. I feel the loss.

284. ben madigan

hope you all smile at this little compilation – which includes Yew Choob’s latest https://eurofree3.wordpress.com/2015/09/21/pigsgate-lock-up-your-trotters/

Ps saw on facebook there was an indictment against publishing any more comments etc on pigsgate after midnight. Anyone know anything about this?

285. cearc

Thepnr,

I’ve got form? It was your party.

Anyway these sort of things happen when a bunch of youngsters get together, have a bevvy etc. Just ‘a normal party experience’.

286. Bob Mack

Corbyn likes HAMAS

Cameron likes HAM ASS

287. Nana Smith

@ben Madigan

It was Lord Ashcroft who spilled the beans on the pork not Ashdown.

288. Nana Smith

@ben Madigan

It was Ashcroft who spilled the beans on pork not Ashdown.

289. ronnie anderson

@ ben madigan This isnae F/Book lol

290. Thepnr

@cearc

Hey! I’ll be having now of that now.

Only hens, the odd duck and 1 sheep hidden in the bedroom was at my party so no more accusations about pigs. OK.

291. Proud Cybernat

I really think Hammy is for the chop. After today’s revelations he doesn’t stand a hell’s chance in Snowball.

292. ben madigan

thanks so much nana – have corrected name.
    And thanks also to Ronnie for reminding us there are still some areas where free speech is encouraged!!

293. Charles Edward

“To found a great empire for the sole purpose of raising up a people of customers may at first sight appear a project fit only for a nation of shopkeepers. It is, however, a project altogether unfit for a nation of shopkeepers; but extremely fit for a nation whose government is influenced by shopkeepers.”

—?Adam Smith, The Wealth of Nations

WIKI cut’n’paste

The English have been described as a nation of shopkeepers.

Angela and François will have a giggle over coffee today, and then get on with the EU Army plans.

294. ronnie anderson

Whit ur you,s lot like, you,s get a days treat of Pork Scatchings an you,s go mental, nae mair ah say, nae mair,sanity resume,s. Noo get the Popcorn back oot.

295. galamcennalath

@Almannysbunnet

Indeed! Excellent appraisal on that link.

296. Nana Smith

@ben madigan

Corrected the name but not the pic. That is paddy pantsdown not Lord Ashcroft.

Easy enough mistake to make.

297. rongorongo

This is a nice, concise explanation of the pig fucking scandal for those who may not be in the UK. It also links the Oxbridge drinking club initiations with the MP paedophile scandal in that both are about creating an elite where having the dirt on somebody is more important than their basic abilities.

298. Fred

How typical of trougher Cameron not to come out and face the music over these revelations, ever the shitebag, he hides behind a spokesperson hoping it will all blow over.

Nae chance, he’s holed below the waterline, only a matter of time, nobody can survive this! Giddy looks as though he might have an interestin past?

299. pete the camera

All this reminds me of an old joke

A little girl was leading her dog through the park when an old man stopped her, saying, “That’s sure a pretty dress you’re wearing.”

The little girl smiled, “Thank you, Sir. My mama bought it for me.
    This is my dog Porky.”

The old man chuckled, “I’ll bet a Pound I can guess why you called him that.”

She shook her head, “I’ll bet you can’t.”

He laughed, “You called him Porky because he’s so fat.”

She shook her head. “No Sir, we call him that because he Fucks pigs.”

300. Gary45%

Truffles Cameron just seen in his local Harley D shop, after all he does like riding hogs.

301. Chic McGregor

‘Better Call Saul’ fans will be reminded of the morgue scene where Saul has to defend three young men.

“Oh to be nineteen again”

“Youthful exuberance”

302. Chic McGregor

Seriously, is this internecine Tory coup 2? The first being the Boris bonks Samantha one?

If so, I think Osborne has leapfrogged May into front runner for the leadership to bring about the full nazi paradigm shift.

303. Gary45%

I thought Truffles went to Oxford or was it Hogwarts,(now there’s a scene for Harry Pothead)

304. stonefree

A more serious point over this is
    Cameron is the most senior Representative of the Government even over Lizzie. I wonder that relationship in light over PiggyGate and Lizzie Purring quote

Just how is Cameron going to do business with Both Israel and the Gulf States (take that to include Palestine and others) Have a think about it!!

305. Gary45%

The only business Dave should be doing with Israel is dragging Benji the murderer to a war crimes tribunal.

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.