Unserious People » massieyousaf3

massieyousaf3
massieyousaf3.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,768 Posts, 1,219,096 Comments

• James Cheyne on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “The newb people that inhabit the like the SNP, Labour, greens, lib dems, and tories are there for a reason,…Jun 2, 11:38
    • Rev. Stuart Campbell on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “Really not sure what media you’re reading.Jun 2, 11:02
    • Rev. Stuart Campbell on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “Tell you what, I’ll put all that in the question next time.Jun 2, 11:01
    • Hatey McHateface on A Butterfly On Absinthe: ““Aye, if someone came along and wrecked and took my garden after my years of commitment creating and tending to…Jun 2, 10:59
    • James Cheyne on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “Iain Mhor, I have the same believe as yourself and decry all human Slaughter, however Scotland is being dragged into…Jun 2, 10:51
    • Alf Baird on The Flip: “The Liberate Scotland policy: “standing on a single line mana(i)fest a vote for our candidate is a vote for independence”…Jun 2, 10:48
    • The Forge on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “Harlan Ellison nails it, although his solution for a 26 mile high wall is at least 5 miles short of…Jun 2, 10:32
    • Effijy on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “I’m shocked at this poll. One side has been taking another country over piece by piece for decades. One side…Jun 2, 10:09
    • Iain Mhor on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “Seems about right. I decry all human slaughter, but it is their national sport and they love it. If they…Jun 2, 10:08
    • James Cheyne on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “Comments seem to be delayed or lost in the ether,Jun 2, 09:54
    • James Cheyne on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “I am not confident in the colonial system we have to use for ,voting If we are to continue to…Jun 2, 09:52
    • faolie on The Flip: “Don’t see a policy in that link, Alf. Just a list of candidatesJun 2, 09:52
    • Dan on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “50 / 50 opinion spread on a range of matters sounds awfy familiar… I suppose it just highlights the control…Jun 2, 09:50
    • James Cheyne on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “Three nations that need to re- instate borders of their own that can protect them from the forth nations multiple…Jun 2, 09:44
    • Alf Baird on The Flip: “Alba and Peter’s NSP should help fill the fast reducing void in Roddy’s unity (multi-party and independents) Liberate Scotland initiative,…Jun 2, 09:42
    • James Cheyne on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “We speak for Scotland….. A typical slogan slur thrown around by politicians, whilst nobody listens to what Scots actually want…Jun 2, 09:39
    • Marie M on The Flip: “Effijy, Go to the Barrhead Boy website and read about the Liberate Scotland campaign. I am really hopefully we will…Jun 2, 09:35
    • Andrew on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “The media position was that this was 100% Hamas’ fault, and that still seems to be the consensus even now…Jun 2, 09:22
    • Athanasius on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “Although the poll does go out of its way to give the broadest latitude to the respondents, I’m not sure…Jun 2, 09:22
    • BLMac on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “I see Hamas as the logical reaction of a country that has been invaded and the local population colonised. It…Jun 2, 09:20
    • Frank Gillougley on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “An intelligent book and a good read on the whole subject of Arab Israeli relations: ‘Apeirogon’, by Colum McCann. -…Jun 2, 09:11
    • robertkknight on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “Always sticks in my craw when as an anti-Zionist I’m accused of being antisemitic. As an atheist, I’m as antisemitic…Jun 2, 08:46
    • Patsy Millar on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “With you all the way there. Unfortunately, nuance seems to have been banished from discussion. You’re not allowed to think…Jun 2, 08:35
    • ScottieDog on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “Wrt to Palestine and Israel, I actually thought it would be skewed more pro Israel, given the continued silence of…Jun 2, 08:35
    • Cameron Lochiel on A Butterfly On Absinthe: “I’m always suspicious when any politician presumes to speak for Scotland or the Scottish people. Wishart boldly pronounces that the…Jun 2, 08:07
    • Hatey McHateface on The Flip: “So, Lorn, what you’re saying is that in every interaction or “trade” between Scotland and England to date, Scotland has…Jun 2, 07:08
    • Hatey McHateface on The Flip: ““People died” Naw, you’ve taken that one too far. Why is it that on Wings BTL, even the better posts…Jun 2, 06:45
    • Young Lochinvar on The Flip: “Well said IM We need to stop tying ourselves in knots, the punters switch off. Keep it simple.Jun 2, 03:02
    • Nae Need! on The Flip: “Effigy, I’m not sure a voter can, in this moment in time, realistically show that their main focus is independence,…Jun 2, 00:17
    • Effijy on The Flip: “So if you say voting Alba is a waste of time how does a voter show that their main focus…Jun 1, 22:18