Monday, November 14th, 2011 at
12:03 pm and is filed under
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
sam on According As We Need Them: “The auld men o the sea Wi their daberlack hair Hae dackered the coasts O the country fell sair. They…” Jul 15, 12:25
Stuart on According As We Need Them: “Mark Beggan says: I’m getting out of here. They’re all mad! You mean you have only just noticed-;)” Jul 15, 11:45
James Cheyne on According As We Need Them: “The ideology of wrong thinking began long before 1984,” Jul 15, 11:10
James Cheyne on According As We Need Them: “Once Scotland became a republic Country having voluntary giving their monarch to become the (new monarch of England) .leaving Scots…” Jul 15, 11:08
James Cheyne on According As We Need Them: “As Scotland gave their personal bodily monarch and their following line of descent away to England to become the monarch…” Jul 15, 10:31
Stuart on According As We Need Them: “Aye… Flat earthers believe the earth is flat. You keep believing son, the mother ship will be along any moment…” Jul 15, 10:21
James Cheyne on According As We Need Them: “The monarch of England by descent and succession , and the Great Seal of England used the terminology the Great…” Jul 15, 10:10
100%Yes on According As We Need Them: “The message is getting out there, that’s good news.” Jul 15, 10:02
sam on According As We Need Them: “The Bubblyjock by Hugh MacDiarmid It’s hauf like a bird and hauf like a bogle And juist stands in the…” Jul 15, 09:37
James Cheyne on According As We Need Them: “100%Yes. Additional info to contribute to the illegal fiction of the union, which refers to the monarch of England and…” Jul 15, 09:29
James Cheyne on According As We Need Them: “There was many a ballad ,poem or prose written in Scots language about the condition of Scots and Scotland in…” Jul 15, 08:55
100%Yes on According As We Need Them: “For those interested in Scotland, the message about the union is making its mark. https://menafn.com/1109571674/Scotlands-Constitutional-Status-Revealed-As-Legal-Fiction-Experts-Confirm-Basis-For-UN-Decolonisation” Jul 15, 08:06
DaveL on According As We Need Them: “‘…on the route to liberation, I reckon mime and interpretative dance are the only way to go.’ Can you explain…” Jul 15, 02:20
Hatey McHateface on According As We Need Them: “Poetry is all very well if you’re into that sort of thing. But when it comes to illustrating the oppressed…” Jul 15, 00:17
Confused on According As We Need Them: “guy charged was an “aussie”, in a kilt; maybe done an ancestry.com and got told he was “connor macleod of…” Jul 14, 23:32
Confused on According As We Need Them: “I was never an inmate unlike yourself. Did we meet? – if they had held onto the asylums we could…” Jul 14, 23:20
Confused on According As We Need Them: “there was a young poster on wings cheap snarky disruption his thing agent x was his name the union his…” Jul 14, 23:18
Alf Baird on According As We Need Them: “Development of poetry in the native tongue forms a key part of the liberation process and in understanding the colonial…” Jul 14, 23:01
agent x on According As We Need Them: “@ James What in particular did you find Excellent?” Jul 14, 22:00
James on According As We Need Them: “Funny how the unionist rag describes the removal of the stone from a thief as ‘notorious’….” Jul 14, 21:48
Gribble on According As We Need Them: “On the subject of intimidation on the stump, the impression as often given that this is a worsening problem. But…” Jul 14, 21:39
Northcode on According As We Need Them: “Excellent article about a young Martinican psychiatrist’s time studying with the great Francesc Tosquelles at the Saint-Alban psychiatric asylum. Thanks…” Jul 14, 21:30
Breastplate on According As We Need Them: “John Main, You Unionists seem to routinely register your disapproval on the reliance of 300 year old documentation, but accept…” Jul 14, 20:43
agent x on According As We Need Them: “@ Northcode I notice there has been minimal, or maybe make that no support or encouragement for your poems on…” Jul 14, 20:15
Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Just Good Friends: “In case you are unaware (and for comparison): WAR O THE WARLDS By H. G. Wells – Owerset intae NOR-EAST…” Jul 14, 20:11
Hatey McHateface on According As We Need Them: “Enjoying your use of iambic quadrameter, NC. And your random departures from it too. If you’re taking requests, highlights from…” Jul 14, 19:49
Northcode on According As We Need Them: “I posted one of ma braw poems recently about the demon Nuckelavee being cawd up fae the depths o’ the…” Jul 14, 19:38
Hatey McHateface on Just Good Friends: ““trying as usual to undermine anything about Scotland” You should read Rev Stu’s articles and not just jump straight to…” Jul 14, 18:06