Tom Harris is a liar » harristwit3a

harristwit3a
harristwit3a.png

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,980 Posts, 1,251,613 Comments

• Cynicus on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Thanks Fheargais. I was in Sleat a few days before the event but had to get home on the Monday…Sep 23, 00:13
    • Cynicus on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “For Hasbara or Integrity Initiative? Or both?Sep 23, 00:07
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “77 SUNSET STRIP – 1958 – TV Series – ABC www.youtube.com/watch?v=0QGvjXDIJ54Sep 23, 00:07
    • Bilbo on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “A whole lot of comments and everybody and their dug sees that Hatey is talking mince but has too much…Sep 22, 23:05
    • Hatey McHateface on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: ““forgot to iron his shirt” That’s a mystery. In the pic I saw of him boarding the plane to fly…Sep 22, 22:31
    • Hatey McHateface on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “If you attach a vid of yourself singing “Imagine”, dressed in a fairtrade kaftan and recycled plastic shoes, you’re guaranteed…Sep 22, 22:22
    • Hatey McHateface on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “You got it, Stu. Your site, your rules.Sep 22, 22:08
    • Southernbystander on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “True but calling social security ‘welfare’ is a relatively recent US import and in the UK is often used with…Sep 22, 21:47
    • Mark Beggan on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “‘piece-rate’ That may well have worked under the colonial system. For your information we both meet the Rev’s representatives in…Sep 22, 21:23
    • Mark Beggan on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “The Mayor of Britain looked like a sixth former getting reprimanded by the headmaster. He looked as if he was…Sep 22, 21:10
    • Spartan 117 on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Gordoom went Scorched Earth on the UK in a fit of spiteful rage when the UK public didn’t like him,…Sep 22, 21:05
    • Mark Beggan on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Please call the SNP on 0800 633 5432 if you have any queries about your donation.Sep 22, 21:02
    • Onlooker on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “An anti-Sturgeon (in a roundabout way) petition some of you might get a wry chuckle out of. Sign and pass…Sep 22, 20:57
    • Spartan 117 on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “United Federation of Planets? I’d sign up for that, happily. A utopia where conflict and want among mankind is eliminated…Sep 22, 20:56
    • Spartan 117 on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “I think we all know who’s havering. It’s the one who keeps spam-posting all day, every day BTL. Gie it…Sep 22, 20:47
    • Hatey McHateface on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Wheesht! If that story gets out all the SNP-supporting Scots who think likewise will make her FM.Sep 22, 19:40
    • Hatey McHateface on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Ah, c’moan noo, Alf. Gie the boy a brek. Dave’s nae ganging tae ken fit “et al” means. An try…Sep 22, 19:38
    • Mark Beggan on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Collete Stevenson thinks Braveheart was a fly on the wall documentary.Sep 22, 18:56
    • Hatey McHateface on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Man! The power of social media. For the very first time ever, I post “super sized turdberg of excrement” and…Sep 22, 18:50
    • Alf Baird on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Hatey et al are clearly on a ‘piece-rate’, Dave.Sep 22, 18:47
    • Hatey McHateface on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “As you were, folks. US-UK bromance is back on: https://www.theguardian.com/politics/live/2026/sep/22/andy-burnham-donald-trump-un-general-assembly-uk-politics-latest-newsSep 22, 18:43
    • Hatey McHateface on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “You’re obviously unaware of my tech savviness, Bob. When I hit “Submit Comment” in reply to one of your posts,…Sep 22, 18:41
    • James on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Once a Prick….Sep 22, 18:32
    • robertkknight on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “20-25% is the norm. Simply can’t help themselves. A BTL whack-a-mole Ninja with nothing of value to add to the…Sep 22, 18:26
    • Hatey McHateface on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “As it happens, Spartan, I’m on the DM Online site most days (well of course I am). I’m moderately, no,…Sep 22, 18:15
    • Northcode on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “I think we’re talking about two different things. Submitting documents, speaking at side-events, or having NGOs raise issues at the…Sep 22, 16:10
    • Aidan on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Scotland has not been “recognised” in any meaningful way. Documents have been sent in, but the UN receives a whole…Sep 22, 15:58
    • sam on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Scotland has been recognised within the UN framework regarding her claim as NSGT. Documents have been submitted to the UN,…Sep 22, 15:35
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Short presentation by SARA SALYERS 6 days ago, on behalf of SALVO / LIBERATION SCOTLAND. www.youtube.com/watch?v=piEfPOlpI9kSep 22, 14:54
    • Spartan 117 on His Majesty’s Loyal Sabre: “Obviously nothing better to do. Likely retired or unemployed.Sep 22, 14:38