Tom Harris is a liar » harristwit12

harristwit12
harristwit12.png

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,979 Posts, 1,251,476 Comments

• Mark Beggan on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “That’s just a reflective response from the horses nervous system. It’s dead.Sep 21, 13:18
    • Hatey McHateface on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “Something to remember the next time somebody starts to tell you that an Independent Scotland could be a lot like…Sep 21, 13:03
    • Hatey McHateface on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “Of course, using Confused’s own logic, allowing “the Anglos” to cash in big on The Falkland’s mucho largesse would wean…Sep 21, 12:18
    • Hatey McHateface on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: ““well established and understood” Ha! I’d wager £100 that hardly any Scot knows of your post colonial boys, Alf. 20%…Sep 21, 12:07
    • Confused on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “ANGLO PHILANTHROPY is jawdropping in its chutzpah : down the bottom – https://archive.ph/efFiS AT THE MOMENT, the deal is that…Sep 21, 11:32
    • Alf Baird on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “Nice try, Northcode, but it is well established and understood that “colonialism only ends with the removal of the colonizer”…Sep 21, 11:30
    • Northcode on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “BTL looked clinically dead a couple of hours ago. Now it’s twitching again. Interesting shift.Sep 21, 10:17
    • Hatey McHateface on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “A fascinating article describing life in the place that has given us so much of what constitutes the modern world,…Sep 21, 09:34
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “Can I just clarify that the above Vimeo link and YouTube link are to two different discussions.Sep 21, 09:33
    • diabloandco on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “Fearghas, thank you , much enjoyed!Sep 21, 09:03
    • Hatey McHateface on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “The majority of Scots cared about their religion back then, Mark. Only a declining minority care today. Within the burgeoning…Sep 21, 08:46
    • Hatey McHateface on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “It’s a simple fact, discoverable by thought alone, that no revolution can ever be finished. It’s at the moment that…Sep 21, 08:29
    • Hatey McHateface on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “FFS, don’t encourage him, 100%Yes. “Perhaps the main difficulty with the dominant national party leadership” is that they’re collectively thick,…Sep 21, 08:11
    • Hatey McHateface on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: ““Those serious about independence desire only peace” Aye, right, Alf. Never an asthmatic peep out of you when those regulars…Sep 21, 07:55
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “BILL ROLSTON: IRELAND, COLONIALISM AND THE UNFINISHED REVOLUTION Bill Rolston on his new book, co-authored with Dr Robbie McVeigh ‘Anois…Sep 20, 23:31
    • Xaracen on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “Hi, James; The date you cite for the dissolution of the Scottish parliament has the wrong year. From 1600 Scotland’s…Sep 20, 22:26
    • Northcode on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “@Sam – 19 September, 2026 at 1:48 pm I’ve only just noticed your comment, Sam. And you pose a couple…Sep 20, 22:26
    • 100%Yes on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “Alf, I always value your opinion.Sep 20, 20:48
    • Alf Baird on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: ““he was the best we had” Indeed so. Perhaps the main difficulty with the dominant national party leadership, according to…Sep 20, 19:23
    • Spartan 117 on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “The UN stuff is a changing cymbal, an empty vessel making a lot of noise yet achieving and signifying nothing.…Sep 20, 19:19
    • Spartan 117 on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “As usual, Alf deliberately avoids answering the point, instead dressing up his “reply” in a load of psuedoacademic wibble full…Sep 20, 19:09
    • Alf Baird on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: ““hypocrisy is indeed off the scale” Hatey, as regular cheerleader here for England-as-UK supporting the Pales**ne bombing and gen*cide, as…Sep 20, 19:08
    • Mark Beggan on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “Remember what happened to the last Charles when he tried to impose the Jiggery Popery on the Scots. It ended…Sep 20, 19:01
    • Colin Alexander on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “@ James Che Cheers, nae hard feelings.Sep 20, 18:58
    • Aidan on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “So TH LOVES benefits but HATES business. Is that because a private employer is likely to frown on drunken ranting…Sep 20, 18:54
    • Southernbystander on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “Yes, the island group was ‘colonised’ but in the basic sense of the word in simply colonising an uninhabited place,…Sep 20, 18:32
    • twathater on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “So in FACT you are NOT a factchecker YOU are just another LIAR posting LIES in the manner of the…Sep 20, 18:22
    • twathater on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “And let us NOT forget Dan the amount of “IN WORK BENEFITS”being paid out by successive governments People who are…Sep 20, 18:16
    • Hatey McHateface on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “It’s Sunday, Alf. Take the night off, why don’t you. If you give it a rest until the morn, maybe…Sep 20, 18:13
    • 100%Yes on A Thousand Islands In The Sea: “Salmond wasn’t perfect and some of the crap that came out of his month I questioned. Salmond isn’t a hero…Sep 20, 18:02