The Plague » voluntary3a

voluntary3a
voluntary3a.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,962 Posts, 1,248,170 Comments

• Effijy on The Plague: “The police in the U.K. are making the Keystone Cops look like professional crime fighters. This idiot is wasting very…Aug 4, 16:53
    • Ronnie on The Plague: “To quote Charlie Brown “Good Grief”Aug 4, 16:52
    • Ian Morrison on The Plague: “Just incredible. I read the other week about how many of the ludicrous actions of the plods recently are down…Aug 4, 16:36
    • Karen on The Plague: “Jeezo, what you go through for us all! Thank you. But what jumped out at me was that Ian Livingstone…Aug 4, 16:33
    • sarah on The Plague: “Rev, first of all, I am so sorry for the hell you have been put through. Most of it unnecessary…Aug 4, 16:28
    • Frank Gillougley on The Plague: “Here’s my tuppence worth. This has got MI5 all over it. The quality polis, just as the judicial bollocks, are…Aug 4, 16:23
    • Adam Hibbert on The Plague: “Is there any kind of restraining order available to you, as a target of his harassment? If that requires a…Aug 4, 16:23
    • Ex President Xiden on The Plague: “The banging on your door at 2:15 am sounds like a breach of the peace to me.Aug 4, 16:21
    • Bob Johnston on The Plague: “You are a brave man. I am not, but any funding calls you make in the future will not be…Aug 4, 16:19
    • Patsy Millar on The Plague: “Just sending love and hugs. You need both for what you have been put through.Aug 4, 16:14
    • Kate L on The Plague: “This is unbelievable Rev. I’m so glad the excellent Free Speech Union were able to assist you against this new…Aug 4, 15:57
    • Mike on The Plague: “Jeez, is there no end to the uselessness of the constabulary. There must be some redress for these baseless accusations…Aug 4, 15:53
    • Aidan on Or Something: “The leadership of Liberate is a ragtag bunch of retirees and some cranks, as you might expect. They’ve paid a…Aug 4, 14:20
    • Jay on Or Something: “Does the SNP have astructure of financial authority such as would indicate who spent monies on what goods and or…Aug 4, 13:35
    • Young Lochinvar on Or Something: “HMcH @7.53 & 10.44 Ah! First the mouse squeaks Then the coney roars! Save us from these “terrors”!! 🙂Aug 4, 13:22
    • BLMac on Or Something: “Judging by the responses a reasonable person might come to the assumption that cronies of the embezzlers are embedded in…Aug 4, 13:21
    • Hatey McHateface on Or Something: ““shredded banners declaring Scotland’s ambition to be free” There you go again, Northy. Appropriating to all of Scotland the democratically…Aug 4, 12:23
    • Hatey McHateface on The Nobodies: “@CC There’s one experience where Scotland comes out top every time. Summer evenings, post rush hour, away from the cities,…Aug 4, 12:10
    • Chas on Or Something: “Maybe the likes of you drove them away Northy?Aug 4, 11:57
    • Northcode on Or Something: “I suspect most independence supporters have already abandoned this place. It feels like a post-apocalyptic, tumbleweed-strewn wasteland where tattered Saltires…Aug 4, 11:28
    • Ex President Xiden on Or Something: “If that’s the case why don’t the crown office just say that?Aug 4, 11:13
    • Captain Caveman on The Nobodies: “@Hatey You get idiots in all manner of cars, it isn’t the car’s fault. How many Audi drivers do you…Aug 4, 11:01
    • Hatey McHateface on Or Something: “@ Chas says: 4 August, 2026 at 10:06 am Never underestimate the effect on a black representative of a former…Aug 4, 10:57
    • Hatey McHateface on Or Something: “It’s certainly all too easy to wonder how commemorating some not very nice boys hacking each other to bits 600+…Aug 4, 10:44
    • Ian Smith on Or Something: “Refusing to hand over the books to a financial audit committee must come as close to evidence of who was…Aug 4, 10:42
    • Hatey McHateface on The Nobodies: “@CC I see a few of them around here. They absolutely boss the reserved disabled parking and the double yellows…Aug 4, 10:22
    • Chas on Or Something: “Who are the Office bearers, high heid yins, of Liberation Scotland, Salvo or any of their offshoots, if there are…Aug 4, 10:06
    • Captain Caveman on The Nobodies: “Hey Aidan, it’s the PHEV hybrid Sport, meaning it has e-motor shove, as well as the 6-cyl Ingenium petrol engine…Aug 4, 09:44
    • TURABDIN on Or Something: “thank you for that signal historical reference. it is all too easy to airbrush history, other people’s history. the stanza…Aug 4, 09:39
    • Aidan on The Nobodies: “Aye James – I bet my posts give you a migraine, some of them contain more than one sentence and…Aug 4, 09:28