The Long Walk To Freedom » hpic6

hpic6
hpic6.png

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,969 Posts, 1,249,471 Comments

• Insider on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Should Scotland ask how you have avoided being sectioned for so long ?Aug 26, 11:59
    • Captain Caveman on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: ““But Alf, you blame absolutely every problem that Scotland has on English immigrants. You’ve even written a book about it.”…Aug 26, 11:31
    • James on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: ““….naw there wisnae!….” Jesus wept.Aug 26, 11:27
    • James on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Do try and stop dribbling while you type, Adrian.Aug 26, 11:22
    • James Che on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Scotlands resources, Scotlands taxes, and Scotland revenues, Scotlands land and sea are a Sovereign nations assest’s that belong to Scotland…Aug 26, 10:58
    • Aidan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “But Alf, you blame absolutely every problem that Scotland has on English immigrants. You’ve even written a book about it.Aug 26, 10:57
    • Aidan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “There are numerous, very high quality pieces of work that have considered the decline in mortality rates and recognised the…Aug 26, 10:55
    • Alf Baird on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Guid ane Northcode. Aye, e’en the dugs doon the close ken the colonized fowk haes tae “mimic the colonizer” (Fannon)…Aug 26, 10:51
    • Alf Baird on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: ““You are a fucking child.” Colonial ideology applies such “adult and the infantile” rhetoric to make the colonizer’s “presence seem…Aug 26, 10:45
    • Northcode on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: ““So a’m walkin’ doon Sauchiehall Street the ither day, right? Sun’s oot, folk millin’ aboot, aw that. And a see…Aug 26, 10:34
    • James Che on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Should Scotland ask where its parliament was for three hundred years? Should Scotland ask how the State of Great Britain…Aug 26, 10:26
    • sam on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Smearing the integrity of researchers does your case no good. This is my last post on the subject. Loopstra 2017…Aug 26, 10:19
    • James Che on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Both England and Scotland have to remain Sovereign independent Countries for Great Britain to Exist. There can be no Devolved…Aug 26, 10:18
    • Mark Beggan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “You live an a fantasy world that you control in your wee head. You are a fucking child.Aug 26, 10:17
    • Alf Baird on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “There ye go again Hatey, blaming Scotland’s high energy costs on Ru**ia and everything else on immigrants. When we aw…Aug 26, 10:08
    • James Che on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “The bank of England is just that, it was never the bank of Scotland Wales and Ireland. And No Scots…Aug 26, 10:04
    • Captain Caveman on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “TL;DR It’s lefty claptrap.Aug 26, 09:57
    • Aidan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “It’s very clear that the research is heavily ideologically driven, consider just some of the statements from one of the…Aug 26, 08:29
    • Hatey McHateface on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: ““The estimation of excess deaths attributed to austerity in the UK from 2010 to 2019 involves a comparison of observed…Aug 26, 08:25
    • Hatey McHateface on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “An interesting analysis of your leccy bills and an explanation of why they will almost certainly be higher in 2030…Aug 26, 08:11
    • sam on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Aidan, Labelling research as “ideological” without any evidence is what you have done. There was no “natural limit” to live…Aug 26, 07:44
    • Young Lochinvar on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Could the lawyers on here cruising silently beneath the surface as opposed to those pretending to be lawyers comment on…Aug 26, 00:11
    • Mark Beggan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “If Charles had fallen on the field and the ringleaders were hung the outcome for the rest may have been…Aug 25, 22:56
    • agentx on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “” Transparency campaigner Benjamin Harrop wrote to the force seeking the written statement Ms Sturgeon made to officers after she…Aug 25, 22:53
    • Mark Beggan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “The Geneva convention had not been written at that time. Without trying to be being contentious, what else did they…Aug 25, 22:41
    • Hatey McHateface on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “C’moan boys, let’s see a fight over who gets possession of the Baton Of Erudition. Twat H is ancient, but…Aug 25, 22:40
    • GM on Before Action: “Burning the quangos to the ground, man I would love to be here to witness it.Aug 25, 21:58
    • Dan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “So what to do on a site that purports to want Scotland to return to self-governance… Wait for days for…Aug 25, 21:57
    • James on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: ““Stinking Billy”.Aug 25, 21:54
    • James on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Unionist “Pricks” : 4.Aug 25, 21:51