Sunday, June 16th, 2024 at
12:42 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Colin Alexander on Mad caps: “We all know Scots parliamentarians are forced to swear allegiance to the monarchs and heirs chosen by the UK parliament…” Apr 8, 19:12
Hatey McHateface on Mad caps: “MSM reporting the capture of Chinese troops fighting in Europe. Spare a thought for The Donald tonight. At his age,…” Apr 8, 18:50
Hatey McHateface on Mad caps: “I hope you do stand, George. And the very best of luck to you if you do. Mind and keep…” Apr 8, 18:38
twathater on Mad caps: “Yes it is Sarah he is asking for volunteers to put their names down to act as ambassadors at the…” Apr 8, 18:17
Yoon Scum on Mad caps: “I do have some concerns about how you blame the English for ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING that goes wrong in scotland After…” Apr 8, 17:56
Yoon Scum on Mad caps: “I guess this No voting far right piece of scum better piss off down to england ASAP Not because I…” Apr 8, 17:33
George Ferguson on Mad caps: “Analysis of the Lothian Region 2021 Scottish Parliamentary Election is a reality check for Independent prospective candidates. Multiple political parties…” Apr 8, 14:47
sarah on Mad caps: “Dan, I replied an hour or so ago but it went into moderation, I can’t think why – I mentioned…” Apr 8, 13:38
Hatey McHateface on Mad caps: “If it is, somebody should get them to read this afore they go: https://unherd.com/2025/04/trump-was-a-decoloniser-all-along/ Here’s a snippet: “As for the…” Apr 8, 11:57
sarah on Mad caps: “Is Dave’s twitter about the 100 Scottish Liberation ambassadors attending the UN Committee 24 meeting in New York in June?…” Apr 8, 10:43
Hatey McHateface on Mad caps: “Welcome back Dan. The answer hasn’t changed since you were away. The answer continues to be that concerned, competent people…” Apr 8, 07:49
Hatey McHateface on Mad caps: ““now have to wonder about their validity” Welcome to the club. Vivian O’Blivion famously claimed on here that poot wants…” Apr 8, 07:31
Hatey McHateface on Mad caps: ““Justice may be on the horizon” Sure, Xaracen, but when, eh? When you look at the shit the UN is…” Apr 8, 07:17
twathater on Mad caps: “A shoutout for Dave Llewellyn the Indy Ninja for his info on X https://x.com/TheIndyNinja1/status/1909240792356467126/photo/1” Apr 8, 02:24
Mark Beggan on Mad caps: “Welcome to the machine.” Apr 8, 01:56
Dan on Mad caps: “Aidan says: at 9:31 pm “You honestly think the Rev should ban people wanting to have serious conversations about Scottish…” Apr 8, 00:25
Jay on Mad caps: “Vivian O’B, what is this ‘purple pish’ carry-on from you? I have read numerous comments from you but now have…” Apr 7, 22:53
Aidan on Mad caps: “@Xaracen – you don’t personally rant and rave and that comment wasn’t aimed at you, whilst I don’t think your…” Apr 7, 22:01
Xaracen on Mad caps: “Aidan said: “Exactly Robert – it’s full of people who rant and rave like you do. Nobody wants to be…” Apr 7, 21:56
Aidan on Mad caps: “@Twathater (an interest way to project your self hatred but there we go) – I am delighted you aren’t responding…” Apr 7, 21:31
sarah on Mad caps: “Crowdfunder for Independence Live – it needs a lot more donors. So far it has £900 of the £6500 target.…” Apr 7, 21:04
Hatey McHateface on Mad caps: “Lots going on in plucky, wee Norway – the country that all sane and rational Scots hold up as the…” Apr 7, 20:37
Hatey McHateface on Mad caps: “So you’re claiming that US soldiers on RF soil will be summarily dispatched. The RF won’t make any political capital…” Apr 7, 19:53
PacMan on Mad caps: “The possibility might need to be considered that the higher percentage of support amongst younger voters in polls for independence…” Apr 7, 19:49
Hatey McHateface on Mad caps: ““after 300+years of neglect and abuse Scotland and Scots are worse off than they have ever been” Here you go…” Apr 7, 19:47
Hatey McHateface on Mad caps: “Calm down, Bob. This isn’t where you post your application for camp guard in the New Scottish Gulag you and…” Apr 7, 19:38
PacMan on Mad caps: “To be fair, most of us where taken in by this be-Kind, inclusive, civic nationalism nonsense. Look where it is…” Apr 7, 19:35
twathater on Mad caps: “@ Robert Hughes TBQH Robert I have more or less stopped responding tae these pricks , it is the same…” Apr 7, 17:48
Jay on Mad caps: “I wonder what Belarusian govt would say if a US military vehicle drove across the border from Lithuania? Viv. OB,…” Apr 7, 14:56
sarah on Mad caps: “Couch as in grass not as in putting ones feet up!” Apr 7, 12:42