New ways to spell “Congratulations”, #75

Posted on March 14, 2011 by

Those crazy Far East kids really do have trouble with that one, don’t they?

Subscribe
Notify of

2 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
asdasdasd

Top punning opportunity missed: Conqueratulations, etc.

Seriously, Google doesn't even return any hits for 'Conqueratulations'. This is gold dust right here.

Dumpster

Always enjoyed "Thank you for your playing" on Capcom arcade games when you complete them.

Stats: 6,688 Posts, 1,208,241 Comments

• Muscleguy on In Ruins: “If the human race do nothing about climate change at the very least we will have to move the line…Jan 11, 14:48
    • Muscleguy on In Ruins: “Net Zero is a scientific, environmental and societal necessity. Unless you want to abandon all the homes, businesses and infrastructure…Jan 11, 14:44
    • sarah on In Ruins: “Grouse Beater has an interesting post about Geoff Aberdein today. It fits with my thinking at the time that GA…Jan 11, 14:37
    • CapnAndy on In Ruins: “Being Pedantic, but electric soup was made by bubbling ‘coal gas’ through milk, not natural gas.Jan 11, 14:22
    • Rev. Stuart Campbell on Eyes Full Of Beams: ““Hope that is not me as the only filter I was evading is not even a banned word it seems,…Jan 11, 14:20
    • Mark Beggan on In Ruins: “Electric Soup was later bottled and rebranded as ‘Who you looking at.’Jan 11, 14:11
    • Ian on In Ruins: ““In a democracy, Westminster cannot stand in the way of the people of Scotland determining their own future”. Am I…Jan 11, 14:09
    • Chris Downie on In Ruins: “I read an article yesterday that they were (belatedly) floating a Northern Ireland style argument for a referendum, which immediately…Jan 11, 14:08
    • Young Lochinvar on Eyes Full Of Beams: “Sarah They say time is the fire in which we burn, the school in which we learn. Things can’t stay…Jan 11, 14:06
    • Peter S on In Ruins: “John Swinney is reported in the press today as “calling for NI-style trigger for an indyref”. Everyone, including John Swinney,…Jan 11, 14:05
    • Patsy Millar on In Ruins: “Oh f***Jan 11, 13:58
    • Richard De St Croix on In Ruins: “It’s like the SNP has got tired of being a political party and decided to turn itself into a *Revival!*…Jan 11, 13:57
    • J M on In Ruins: “Clowns,utter clowns.Jan 11, 13:47
    • Shetto Al on In Ruins: “The SNP route to independence is like having a ballot box in one hand and the other hand in their…Jan 11, 13:37
    • Vivian O’Blivion on In Ruins: “Just spent the morning feeding wood into a brazier located next to the condensate pipe for my 12 month old,…Jan 11, 13:36
    • Ian McCubbin on In Ruins: “Why can’t they realise emulating unionist parties is not working on majority of independistas. We see through their lies. Keep…Jan 11, 13:35
    • duncanio on In Ruins: “Two apallingticians interviewed by three meedjits.Jan 11, 13:32
    • ScottieDog on In Ruins: “Pretty much run by the British-American project these days..Jan 11, 13:29
    • Alex Wallace on In Ruins: “I wasted 12mins of my time this am and agree with every word of this article, including using the punch…Jan 11, 13:23
    • Ronnie on In Ruins: “Aye, ah fear yir right.Jan 11, 13:22
    • Dan on Eyes Full Of Beams: “Seeing as dancing can keep you warm… Nae fiddles and pipes, electronic music content. One positive is that last night…Jan 11, 13:18
    • John O'Dowd on In Ruins: ““Forbes says that the SNP’s primary responsibility is to “inspire hope”. Which it isn’t,….” To be fair to Ms Forbes,…Jan 11, 13:17
    • gregor on Eyes Full Of Beams: “DogeCoin Elon: Dogefather: king of the carnival: https://open.spotify.com/track/2l01U9U0yjl2psXWfBpUO8Jan 11, 13:08
    • Dan on Eyes Full Of Beams: “More of a BMXer myself… but I’m far from being stoked aboot anything Scottish at the moment. It’s like being…Jan 11, 13:08
    • Lee on In Ruins: “Pointless people.Jan 11, 13:01
    • gregor on Safeguarding Is Not Right-Wing: “Raja Miah @recusant_raja: “My name is Raja Miah MBE. In a past life, I advised government on how to safeguard…Jan 11, 12:51
    • gregor on Eyes Full Of Beams: “András LÁSZLÓ MEP @laszloan: “The EU mainstream refuses to respect democratic norms and the will of the majority. Extremely appalling!…Jan 11, 12:34
    • gregor on Eyes Full Of Beams: “Andy (et al) is still waiting for his independence instructions to be issued. He needs to convince you to follow…Jan 11, 12:14
    • TURABDIN on Eyes Full Of Beams: “For all you dudes with boards (skateboards to the rest) who know what «stoked» means, if ever a country needed…Jan 11, 11:41
    • gregor on Eyes Full Of Beams: “The vote is in – Scotland and its exclusive sniveling wretches scorn change – LAMENTABLE STATUS QUACKERS #ScotlandsShameJan 11, 11:40

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()