It just takes a beat » natrefunds

natrefunds
natrefunds.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,969 Posts, 1,249,450 Comments

• Young Lochinvar on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Could the lawyers on here cruising silently beneath the surface as opposed to those pretending to be lawyers comment on…Aug 26, 00:11
    • Mark Beggan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “If Charles had fallen on the field and the ringleaders were hung the outcome for the rest may have been…Aug 25, 22:56
    • agentx on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “” Transparency campaigner Benjamin Harrop wrote to the force seeking the written statement Ms Sturgeon made to officers after she…Aug 25, 22:53
    • Mark Beggan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “The Geneva convention had not been written at that time. Without trying to be being contentious, what else did they…Aug 25, 22:41
    • Hatey McHateface on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “C’moan boys, let’s see a fight over who gets possession of the Baton Of Erudition. Twat H is ancient, but…Aug 25, 22:40
    • GM on Before Action: “Burning the quangos to the ground, man I would love to be here to witness it.Aug 25, 21:58
    • Dan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “So what to do on a site that purports to want Scotland to return to self-governance… Wait for days for…Aug 25, 21:57
    • James on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: ““Stinking Billy”.Aug 25, 21:54
    • James on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Unionist “Pricks” : 4.Aug 25, 21:51
    • Mark Beggan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “” Journalism is now a middle class hobby which is subsidized by their parents”Aug 25, 21:42
    • Mark Beggan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “‘Fucks’ 3. ‘Yoonies’ 2 in the same sentence. ‘pish’ 2. ‘fuckwit’ 2. ‘Wanker’ 1. Thank you for your contribution to…Aug 25, 21:32
    • Dan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Whoopsie, forgot to clip off the https:// in previous post link making vid embed.Aug 25, 21:26
    • GM on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Swinney was well warned, He kent fine. The Smith Commission was a sham, containment.Aug 25, 21:04
    • Aidan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “@James – £1trn in oil extracted over 40 years produces an estimated tax revenue of £4-6bn per year, around 0.5%…Aug 25, 20:53
    • Captain Caveman on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Get a Time Machine or a job, Fatso, preferably both. A shower would also be in order.Aug 25, 20:09
    • Hatey McHateface on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “It’s certainly near worthless when the current Scottish government at HR, the SNP and Green administration, has committed Scotland to…Aug 25, 20:09
    • Aidan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “None of those studies suggest that the overall mortality rate increased between 2010 and 2019, or up to 2025 (we…Aug 25, 20:02
    • Hatey McHateface on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: ““we have known for decades (if not centuries) that increasing poverty, reducing public services and taking away social security benefits…Aug 25, 19:47
    • James on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Ah. As expected. The unionists seasoned pish goes “naw it isnae” [that’s Scotch, Adrian] and “naw he didnae”. “….A country…Aug 25, 19:30
    • Hatey McHateface on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: ““austerity measures resulted in about 190,000 excess deaths, or a 3% increase in mortality rates, from 2010 to 2019, including…Aug 25, 19:28
    • sam on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “https://www.transformingsociety.co.uk/2025/01/24/are-uk-austerity-policies-social-murder/ “We argue that the hundreds of thousands of extra deaths seen in the UK between 2012 and 2019 (with…Aug 25, 19:16
    • sam on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “https://academic.oup.com/eurpub/article/35/2/235/8008562?login=false “Profound changes to mortality trends and inequalities were observed across both nations and all cities in the decade up…Aug 25, 19:08
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “English version of a foody poem. Posted before, but a while since. “If you had seen this toast before it…Aug 25, 19:02
    • sam on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “https://blogs.lse.ac.uk/inequalities/2024/06/19/the-cost-of-austerity-how-spending-cuts-led-to-190000-excess-deaths/ “The austerity measures introduced by the UK government in 2010 had severe consequences for the British population. Yonatan Berman…Aug 25, 19:00
    • Hatey McHateface on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Your turn with the Baton Of Erudition is it?Aug 25, 18:45
    • twathater on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Where the FUCK is engerlands barnet formula where the fuck is engerlands parliament, where the fuck is engerlands version of…Aug 25, 18:10
    • Hatey McHateface on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “Ah, c’moan noo Aidan! Div ye want Indy or nae? If ye dae, swear blind tae abody that WM is…Aug 25, 18:06
    • Hatey McHateface on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “An interesting take on things, sam. Some people would rather kill themselves than have a more equitable allocation of scarce…Aug 25, 17:49
    • Aidan on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: “There has been no “extraordinary rise in mortality” across the UK, the mortality rate has decreased overall since 2010, and…Aug 25, 17:41
    • Hatey McHateface on You’ll Have Had Your Supper: ““Typical factors: … Housing need and homelessness” Uh Oh. There’s 5.7 million UK households getting cash from the government to…Aug 25, 17:34