I love it

Posted on March 21, 2010 by

When the ugly duckling becomes the swan.

Hats off to you, Dan Parks.

Subscribe
Notify of

4 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Marc

The look on his face in that second screengrab is priceless!

TheVision

Isn't Dan Parks technically the best kicker in the world at the moment? Or something like that?!? Either way.. and I don't know much about Rugby, he is great.

Stats: 6,668 Posts, 1,201,933 Comments

• agent X on The People You Most Suspected: “The accounts are available here https://s3.eu-west-2.amazonaws.com/document-api-images-live.ch.gov.uk/docs/1RZdFh6ggX1UyDhRxGdsuxejFZ3NASC1pdH8YVRtN3M/application-pdf?X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=ASIAWRGBDBV3I7Y3FTTQ%2F20241112%2Feu-west-2%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20241112T204610Z&X-Amz-Expires=60&X-Amz-Security-Token=IQoJb3JpZ2luX2VjEDcaCWV1LXdlc3QtMiJIMEYCIQCKVFKH7uz%2F%2B9YO2T9VI3Y8ysGOsX73rjstGSj8JavxlQIhAIYGMgKzY6G3wiW%2F25ty4uuQCg4kuVnxgbUUbn4QDVIeKsMFCMD%2F%2F%2F%2F%2F%2F%2F%2F%2F%2FwEQBRoMNDQ5MjI5MDMyODIyIgzik8KNtYYUlDV6P3sqlwWej204b7X63TwRy0H%2BHlUpqyF7cwoF5e333MrriqAPNES4ts7JRTiVs0AoaYsTuiGFiQiOYcQf7M607uMNG5qeycNoCY0cZYSKN6%2FhpAd2hPWWC6ZUN7mhBjP7IxqYkF6Izmm1rZ0pibOr4S9idhUgrC%2B0hxSvAIyPnN17ojxhF3%2BTD1e66pqI29RO9u8%2FhvA%2BZbXmfefS46lSaoO%2BdzXJE3d0j%2BSMetGj4Pn6zIdgmDgvQ%2BHESG%2FZfzJ8DY7D96A4VfNPqH1Ndfz5Xx6PmIf6o4hNtdfBU2eeYl7rbsv4NiXFFY3mnrzj%2BGrqVQjcOo40WpcIBEn9xQ%2FDlaK3h%2FJ2hLR4AX2cBgL2cxK7aXeMegduvPrfOWk35eURZfE0RF5ffVF3B4TEhXC3k9hj0NSs7vSxLn1qII50KcQFrumHz5EPSD5Qy0O7leNiKYICSDbGHu1ghipFNvvg45NfuJDQZZdoeFPazVVzTzuoJqWgpqqnuh9K6XaJXlhvbu58NNGWAXqiAxIqzdbEYedG5n6QugzBJ7Lx2psFnBcg41u2CjeoRKdKFaaDByjib%2Fawc6UzJhh2thYdNBuwF8wmyvZ28OWduscleom8CQLJlkdJBPeSj3gRM5bzEVyX%2BWgY95L7RihjJ2vHpXO40AXy6tFX6%2BVybtJ1IBfEPL7pm75Y7p0XwHKf5mdE2%2FUtHUmEHf4tMQJtJqnsplBqU9GKq7pCD13FSi90J9UI5bY8drU%2BoknlPRxIRHntSXasnsXrOZKoj5S36EAkpOqEAEh5qqhv3M6%2BfWLnYLnHVotdiZssv5fnFabraFBzQgbPkyi1agBDiBSdj5fkmBpf%2BgojsQkmdjkVKkIWe3SpwtB%2FN6C9kZMyg72FAQgw88zNuQY6sAELieQPwAuOD%2BY5kwtf3ooEwhDoWliXY1yWdXXqcmOteKgDtyOo5oH2IJQ8ktQDDJSL72Jg1TWuY6VZKVp%2Frd6IM%2FFWhHW0e6ant%2BkxXgjApl46BwzBpBavdGVCaAOtJ2l0XUhVkqMoar0fllulKjdxei2dHyWkUBaSntD3xnmIOyzDleyklh9inEmjL1jsEtR9zTMzbrXqmj5UIh6TQJdoIwR7pOO4Nq%2BNm6yCNBuk5A%3D%3D&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host&response-content-disposition=inline%3Bfilename%3D%22companies_house_document.pdf%22&X-Amz-Signature=face822a20ba8f7741548cff76e91b9eb200073002e4ad87b3045c0e94334a56Nov 12, 20:47
    • Hatey McHateface on The People You Most Suspected: ““simply a realist” Naw, a defeatist. Maybe people need to find out more about their parents and grandparents lives. They…Nov 12, 20:39
    • Ruairidh on The People You Most Suspected: “What are they spending all that money on?Nov 12, 19:47
    • Alistair on The People You Most Suspected: “The privately educated covers all of the above.Nov 12, 19:21
    • Chas on The People You Most Suspected: “Throughout history smaller disciplined groups of people all too easily defeated the disorderly masses. The elite (not necessarily politicians) knew…Nov 12, 19:14
    • Willie on The People You Most Suspected: “Forgive me but are Boaby extenders legit. Cock stretchers for those he think Boaby is a girl. Or what about…Nov 12, 19:10
    • Martin on The People You Most Suspected: “This will only continue with sturgeon controlling everything. The fact that she has submitted an application for Holyrood 2026 means…Nov 12, 18:20
    • twathater on The People You Most Suspected: “And that is the rub of the matter Liz ,these clowns ,and I mean ALL of them throw our money…Nov 12, 18:08
    • twathater on The People You Most Suspected: “WHIT? a good man , a fucking corrupt ,spineless, deviant and pervert supporting piece of faeces, nae wonder Scotland is…Nov 12, 17:58
    • Hatey McHateface on The People You Most Suspected: “before someone in authority finally says “no more” Hang on – it’s the ones in authority who are saying “more…Nov 12, 17:46
    • Hatey McHateface on The Show Goes On: “I suppose it’s harmless enough, if it’s working for you – it is 2024 after all, even in Scotland. Nothing…Nov 12, 17:33
    • Hatey McHateface on The Show Goes On: “Good gravy! Another poster with pricks on his mind. Take a cold shower, in case you start slavering about Zelly…Nov 12, 17:28
    • James on The People You Most Suspected: “And to you, ya fud.Nov 12, 17:25
    • Effijy on The People You Most Suspected: “Perhaps if the SNP leadership tried binding their heads things could get better.Nov 12, 17:24
    • twathater on The Show Goes On: “Chas do you get HARD every time you think about Professor Baird , you seem to focus on his every…Nov 12, 17:17
    • Liz on The People You Most Suspected: “We the public have no way to curtail the Scot gov. It’s our fucking money and they spend on the…Nov 12, 17:12
    • Robert Matthews on The People You Most Suspected: “FYYFCNov 12, 17:05
    • twathater on The Show Goes On: “Thir aw getting panicy that their place on the gravy train might be at risk, the comments on the daily…Nov 12, 17:00
    • Mark Beggan on The People You Most Suspected: “Visiting some friends over the Halloween period I seen their kids dressed up to go to a party. The average…Nov 12, 16:52
    • James on The People You Most Suspected: “Because the unionist parties are all signed up to this stuff. In fact it was ‘Labour’ that started the ball…Nov 12, 16:41
    • James on The People You Most Suspected: “Labour. LibDems. Greens. SNP. LEFTIST!? ROTFLMFAO!!Nov 12, 16:38
    • Campbell Clansman on The People You Most Suspected: “Leftist governments throughout the western world take hard-earned money from the taxpayers to fund this nonsense.Nov 12, 16:25
    • James on The Show Goes On: “Aye they’ll be splitting their time between there and here. Couple of candidates just a few posts above yours….the usual…Nov 12, 16:24
    • James on The Show Goes On: “Well said, Robert!Nov 12, 16:19
    • James on The Show Goes On: “As always more like.Nov 12, 16:17
    • John C on The People You Most Suspected: “Trump picked up loads of votes on this issue and yet, the Democrats refuse to engage with the issue which…Nov 12, 15:39
    • Iain C on The People You Most Suspected: “If populist means not mutilating kids then I’m all fo it.Nov 12, 15:38
    • John C on The People You Most Suspected: “A friends daughter (transman even though she’s 5 foot and clearly female) used binders before she had surgery. She has…Nov 12, 15:33
    • Shug on The People You Most Suspected: “What gets me is the unionists in the parliament are not kicking this ball straight into the face of Swinney.…Nov 12, 15:12
    • Jason Smoothpiece on The People You Most Suspected: “Outrageous behaviour by a school children safety should come first in schools. the problem may be that the head teachers…Nov 12, 15:03

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()